We make the process of recruiting your office staff hassle-free. The quality of our service is supported by our testimonials

Save this PDF as:
 WORD  PNG  TXT  JPG

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "We make the process of recruiting your office staff hassle-free. The quality of our service is supported by our testimonials"

Transcription

1 We make the process of recruiting your office staff hassle-free The quality of our service is supported by our testimonials

2 To us it s personal. That s what makes us different. How we work with you Clockwork Recruitment clients use our service time and time again and many of our new clients come from recommendations. No two agencies are the same... At Clockwork Recruitment our aim is to exceed your expectations with our honest, professional service that offers tailored cost effective recruitment solutions that focus on building long term business relationships. When we start to work with you, the first thing that we will do, will be to visit you at your offices, it is a vital part of the recruitment process for both of us. We like to find out the background of the company, the type of employees you already have and discuss what you are looking for in your new employee, many agencies are not able to get the right match if they have not visited the company, a client uses our services to save them time, if we are not fully equipped from the beginning we are not going to get it right first time. One of our first clients came from a recommendation and five years on we are still supplying to them Clockwork Recruitments CV Clockwork Recruitment is owned by Rachel Oliver who started trading in Rachel s background was working for a large independent Recruitment Agency whom she worked with for 11 years. It was not long before word got around that she had opened up her own agency and so the story began... As the Clockwork team grew, so did our offices - we moved into our current, larger offices in Our aim is to continue to build upon our success but to never lose the personal services that we provide. Without the support of our candidates and clients, we would not be where we are today.

3 How we find your potential employee Our initial process will be to search through our database of candidates already registered. We use the database to match on keywords from your job description, however we also strive to match candidates who display an attitude and personality that we feel would be appropriate to you. We have a current database of candidates who are looking for work If we are unable to identify the right candidate through our database, we are able to attract candidates in many different ways: Online job boards - advertising and CV searching Clockwork Recruitment social media Clockwork Recruitment website With your permission, sharing your vacancy with other trusted agencies that we work with Open evenings, job fairs and exhibitions Client paid specialist media advertising University and college advertising Marketing campaigns Newspaper advertising Memberships and associations Adding value to your recruitment processes Our registration process Once we have a better understanding of what you are looking for,we start our process in finding you the right person It is worth noting that when we advertise on your behalf, we are able to do this with your own branding or ours, we respond to everyone that applies for a job through Clockwork Recruitment, we only think it is fair for the candidate to know if they have been successful or not. We also believe that this protects the branding of your organisation. Clockwork Recruitment works on an appointment only basis when registering candidates this enables us to spend dedicated time with each and every candidate. The registration process is conducted in a relaxed environment so that candidates gain maximum benefit from the process, we believe the best results are achieved when candidates are able to freely express themselves. We meet all of our candidates where possible face to face, if however this proves difficult for the candidate due to work commitments, we will arrange to meet them over Skype. If for any reason we are unable to meet with the candidate, and you are happy for us to we will conduct a telephone registration. We ensure all candidates have the correct right to work documentation and that if they are looking for temporary work we have a minimum of one past work reference, two where possible.

4 Our fees We like to be different from the rest... The assessment centre We are able to test candidates on a number of software packages, some of these assessments are listed below: Office Administration: Typing, Spelling, Proof Reading, Accuracy and Speed. Finance and Accounts: Purchase and Sales Ledger, General Bookkeeping, Payroll and Sage Line 50. Microsoft software: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, all in 2003, 2007, 2010 and IT Support: Programming and Operating Systems, SQL, Unix, Active Directory, Crystal Reports, Java, Net, ASP, Sharepoint, Solaris and Redhat. When we are sure we have met the right candidates for your vacancy we will send the CV that was created by them, we make no amendments, we believe in you seeing the candidates own work. We will however send you a brief summary of their work history and our comments on why we have put them forward. Interviews, job offers and negotiations When you have made the decision on which candidates you want to meet with for interview, just let us know the dates and times and we will do the rest. Our candidates are supplied with everything they need for the interview, confirmation of the times, address and website for research along with directions to your office and a job description. After the interview we will discuss with you the positives and negatives of the candidates and give you their feedback. We will handle the job offer process including any salary negotiations. At the stage where a job offer is made and accepted it is over to you, we will provide you the candidate s contact and address details for you to send out the official job offer. We are sure that you will find our fees reasonable and competitive. Our charge to you is a percentage of the annual salary offered to the candidate + VAT. We don t invoice for the work that we undertake unless we find you the right candidate, so you pay nothing until your new employee starts with you. A different service As we like to be different from the rest, we offer a second service, this is for those of you that have a bit more time and like to be involved in the recruitment process, or maybe you don t have the budget for the full recruitment service. The Advertising Campaign service enables you to advertise your vacancy with several job boards for a 7 or 14 day period. Clockwork Recruitment will filter through the response and provide you with a list of the top 5 candidates that match your job and person description. We will respond to all of the rejected candidates. Rating our service We want to know if we are doing a good job, therefore after we have worked with you, we will ask for your feedback via a questionnaire. Our guarantee In the unlikely event that the candidate we have placed with you on a permanent basis does not work out we offer you 100% of your fee back or a free of charge replacement on a sliding scale. In the unlikely event that the candidate we have placed with you on a temporary basis does not work out within the first 4 hours we offer you this candidate free of charge. Please note that we are legally bound to pay the temporary worker.

5 What our clients say about us... It is a pleasure to let Clockwork Recruitment work on our vacancies. They have a solid understanding of our Company s purpose and values and we are confident that the candidates put forward suit the role. They take the hassle of recruitment away from us, it feels as it they are a member of our team! I would not hesitate to recommend Clockwork Recruitment I liked the fact that you took the time to come and meet the team, took on board the idiosyncrasies of our company and tailored CV s you sent through accordingly. It speaks volumes that with three agencies working on two vacancies, both successful candidates came from Clockwork. Thank you for your hard work in getting these interviews arranged so promptly and efficiently. I know that we are all very pleased with the way that things have progressed since our meeting and I look forward to working more closely with you in the future I recently asked Rachel Oliver at Clockwork Recruitment to assist me with both temporary and permanent vacancies within our Accountancy practice. Although Rachel informed me that accountancy was not their specialised sector Clockworks general knowledge of the recruitment industry has proved extremely invaluable and they were able to use their specialised contacts to assist me in the recruitment process. They took the time to understand our business and our current vacancies which gave me confidence when they put forward suitable candidates. Clockwork Recruitment have made our recruitment process easier to deal with and I would strongly recommend their services Clockwork Recruitment have taken the time to get to know our business so whenever we have a vacancy, they know exactly the sort of candidates we like to see. They meet the candidates before we do, so we know that whoever they send will be suitable. It s hassle free recruitment for us - the only hard decision is who to choose!!"#$%&'()*'+$,-#.$/$0-1234$/$56(('+$789:$;<7 LLLOJK-J1L-(1M('J(62)N'3)OJ-O61

Prestige Staffing Personnel is locally owned and operated and has continuously provided

Prestige Staffing Personnel is locally owned and operated and has continuously provided Company profile The Complete HR package Prestige Staffing Personnel is locally owned and operated and has continuously provided the complete human resources package on a national level since 1998 including:

More information

Graduate Guide to Contracting

Graduate Guide to Contracting Graduate Guide to Contracting Contents What is Contracting? 3 What to Expect on a Contract 4 What to Expect from Contracting 5 Pre-Employment Vetting 6 Umbrella Companies 9 Personal Service Companies 10

More information

Information Sheet 6: Recruiting a Personal Assistant

Information Sheet 6: Recruiting a Personal Assistant Shaw Trust Direct Payments Support Services Information Sheet 6: Recruiting a Personal Assistant Sheet Outline: Drafting a Job Description and Person Specification Advertising your vacancy Interviewing

More information

Consumer Awareness Guide. Using Recruitment Agencies

Consumer Awareness Guide. Using Recruitment Agencies Consumer Awareness Guide Using Recruitment Agencies Prepared By Ian M Campbell Avenue Scotland Introduction At Avenue Scotland, we take great pride in the honest, professional service we provide. We have

More information

60% Commission. Our recruitment business is personnel expertise: We supply quality candidates to clients and arrange payroll and support.

60% Commission. Our recruitment business is personnel expertise: We supply quality candidates to clients and arrange payroll and support. Earn up to Best Value Recruitment Franchise 60% Commission i from the comfort of your own home We Are Recruitment is part of the Find The Engineer Recruitment group of brands. We Are Recruitment has been

More information

Your guide to finding a job

Your guide to finding a job Your guide to finding a job Inside: your questions answered Planning your strategy Being creative with your approach Identifying the right partners INSPIRING LEARNING 2 Don t let anything hold you back

More information

An introduction to our. Recruitment Services. Finding and placing exceptionally talented professionals

An introduction to our. Recruitment Services. Finding and placing exceptionally talented professionals An introduction to our Recruitment Services Finding and placing exceptionally talented professionals Making the Right Connection Are you looking for talented people for your organisation? Perhaps you need

More information

Searching and Applying for Jobs

Searching and Applying for Jobs Searching and Applying for Jobs The best career for you Before you can begin searching for a job you need to have some idea of what sort of area you would like to work in and what you would be good at.

More information

Leading in Financial Services & Insurance Recruitment

Leading in Financial Services & Insurance Recruitment Leading in Financial Services & Insurance Recruitment Anthony Alexandra JUST LAUNCHED Video CVs How new technology can improve your recruitment process Mission, Vision, Values Our core beliefs & goals

More information

About us. Established in 2014, Fellows Recruitment offers bespoke recruitment solutions to support and care for vulnerable adults and children.

About us. Established in 2014, Fellows Recruitment offers bespoke recruitment solutions to support and care for vulnerable adults and children. Welcome to About us Established in 2014, Fellows Recruitment offers bespoke recruitment solutions to support and care for vulnerable adults and children. Fellows Recruitment specialise in the supply of

More information

The search is over. Part of Reed Specialist Recruitment

The search is over. Part of Reed Specialist Recruitment The search is over Part of Reed Specialist Recruitment reedglobal.com 1 2 Contents Three Five Seven Nine Eleven Thirteen Your business is our specialist subject Sourcing the best Our services Testimonials

More information

Company Brochure. You are in Safe Hands

Company Brochure. You are in Safe Hands Company Brochure You are in Safe Hands Mission Statement To become the market leader in providing extensive, bespoke, and specialized Oil & Gas recruitment services whilst retaining the personalised level

More information

1 INTRODUCTION 2 GETTING STARTED 3 RESUME DATABASE (RESDEX) 1 P age

1 INTRODUCTION 2 GETTING STARTED 3 RESUME DATABASE (RESDEX) 1 P age 1 INTRODUCTION Welcome to e Recruitment Solutions from Naukri.com. This guide will highlight the main aspects about Naukri services, and get you started with Naukri in less than 10 minutes. To login to

More information

Recruiting with Driver Hire Australia

Recruiting with Driver Hire Australia www.driverhire.com.au Recruiting with Driver Hire Australia For all your temporary and permanent recruitment needs TEMPORARY STAFF PERMANENT RECRUITMENT 24/7 SERVICE QUALITY ASSURED SUPPLY TRAINING Much

More information

FAQs for Recruiters. Contents:

FAQs for Recruiters. Contents: FAQs for Recruiters Contents: Page 2 Introduction to e-recruitment Page 3 Technical Page 5 Job Requisition Page 9 Application Phase Page 12 Shortlisting, Interviewing & Appointing Page 15 elinks and Emails

More information

Intelligent temporary staffing for innovative businesses

Intelligent temporary staffing for innovative businesses Intelligent temporary staffing for innovative businesses Contents 1. Temporary Staffing Challenges Understand how overcoming the time-commitment and managerial issues of employing temporary staff can

More information

Top Ten Tips when choosing a support provider

Top Ten Tips when choosing a support provider Top Ten Tips when choosing a support provider This is a guide to help anyone who needs to buy social care support for themselves or a friend or relative (an adult or a child). It aims to help you learn

More information

QUALITY MANAGEMENT POLICY & PROCEDURES

QUALITY MANAGEMENT POLICY & PROCEDURES QUALITY MANAGEMENT POLICY & PROCEDURES Policy Statement Cotleigh Engineering Co. Limited specialises in the recruitment of engineering & technical personnel in the oil & energy, rail, civil engineering,

More information

Job Hunting for Graduates Career Basics Series

Job Hunting for Graduates Career Basics Series Job Hunting for Graduates Career Basics Series Careers & Employability, Student Life Lower Ground Floor (Level A), University House, University of Salford, M5 4WT. t: 0161 295 5088 e: futures@salford.ac.uk

More information

engineering, technical & professional recruitment Automotive / Aerospace / Defence Electronics / Engineering / Manufacturing NEXT

engineering, technical & professional recruitment Automotive / Aerospace / Defence Electronics / Engineering / Manufacturing NEXT engineering, technical & professional recruitment Automotive / Aerospace / Defence Electronics / Engineering / Manufacturing 01 Contents 02 About us 03 How we work 04 What we do 05 Additional Services

More information

Are you looking to promote your venue, event, product or service to a large and targeted local audience? Then look no further!

Are you looking to promote your venue, event, product or service to a large and targeted local audience? Then look no further! mediapack how... Are you looking to promote your venue, event, product or service to a large and targeted local audience? Then look no further! Whether it s online advertising, content, offers & competitions

More information

Our mission is to be the trusted recruitment partner of choice to both clients and candidates, focusing on understanding the needs of both our

Our mission is to be the trusted recruitment partner of choice to both clients and candidates, focusing on understanding the needs of both our Our mission is to be the trusted recruitment partner of choice to both clients and candidates, focusing on understanding the needs of both our clients business and those of our candidates, delivering a

More information

Focusing on you. Focusing on the future.

Focusing on you. Focusing on the future. Focusing on you. Focusing on the future. Talk to JAM now on 0800 211 8877 www.jamrecruitment.co.uk Powerful RPO solutions from JAM Recruitment Future Great recruitment is incredibly powerful. It can change

More information

contractor freestyle a tax efficient and easy solution to contracting through your own limited company!.. the complete contracting solution

contractor freestyle a tax efficient and easy solution to contracting through your own limited company!.. the complete contracting solution freestyle contractor the complete contracting solution a tax efficient and easy solution to contracting through your own limited company!.. Freestyle Contractor - the complete contracting solution! introducing

More information

Secondment. Managing People. Secondment Fife Council May 2008 1 TE12 CONTENTS. Tracking Secondments 5. 1. What is a Secondment? 2

Secondment. Managing People. Secondment Fife Council May 2008 1 TE12 CONTENTS. Tracking Secondments 5. 1. What is a Secondment? 2 G u i d e l i n e s CONTENTS 1. What is a? 2 Definition 2 Identifying a Opportunity 2 Terms of Employment 2 2. Application for 2 Temporary Posts 3 Exchange of Employees Scheme 3 3. Before 3 Reaching Agreement

More information

Google Adwords Training

Google Adwords Training Google Adwords Courses Google Adwords Digital Marketing Courses Google Adwords Courses Google Adwords Our expert AdWords Courses have been designed by our marketing specialists to help you get the most

More information

Recruiters. www.cv-library.co.uk 01252 810995 sales@cv-library.co.uk

Recruiters. www.cv-library.co.uk 01252 810995 sales@cv-library.co.uk Recruiters Introduction Using the internet to fuel your recruitment drive is becoming most employers favourite method of job vacancy advertising. With more candidates than ever looking for a fresh start

More information

Google Adwords Training

Google Adwords Training Google Adwords Courses Google Adwords Digital Marketing Courses Google Adwords Courses Google Adwords Our expert training courses have been designed by our marketing specialists to help you get the most

More information

THE CAREER COUNSELOR S GUIDE TO LINKEDIN

THE CAREER COUNSELOR S GUIDE TO LINKEDIN THE CAREER COUNSELOR S GUIDE TO LINKEDIN by Kevin Grubb National Association of Colleges and Employers 62 Highland Avenue Bethlehem, PA 18017 Phone: 610.868.1421 www.naceweb.org Copyright 2013 by the National

More information

Your duties as a registrant. Standards of conduct, performance and ethics

Your duties as a registrant. Standards of conduct, performance and ethics Your duties as a registrant Standards of conduct, performance and ethics Contents Foreword 1 Introduction 3 The standards of conduct, performance and ethics 8 Fitness to practise 15 Glossary 16 Foreword

More information

Confidential Page 2 of 19 Copyright Omni Resource Management Solutions Ltd

Confidential Page 2 of 19 Copyright Omni Resource Management Solutions Ltd Manager User Manual Contents Contents... 2 Overview... 3 Logging on... 4 Amending Your Password... 5 Homepage... 5 Raising and Submitting a Requisition... 6 Authorisation Process... 9 Reviewing Applications...

More information

kateburley77 Where is the best place to look for jobs within : agencies? Is it mostly perspective applications that are welcomed?

kateburley77 Where is the best place to look for jobs within : agencies? Is it mostly perspective applications that are welcomed? Name Transcript kateburley77 Where is the best place to look for jobs within : agencies? Is it mostly perspective applications that are welcomed? Richard @ The best advice I can give for approaching Advertising

More information

Manchester City Council Online Application Form Guidance

Manchester City Council Online Application Form Guidance Version 0.01 Online application form guidance Contents 1 Introduction 2 2 Registering for the online recruitment system 3 3 Overview of Personal Data section 3 3.1 Personal Data 5 3.2 Communication data

More information

Job Search. How to make your job search successful

Job Search. How to make your job search successful Job Search How to make your job search successful Pick a major that relates to a specific job or occupation. Get a great GPA. Participate in leadership activities. Secure internships, summer jobs, part-time

More information

How to Recruit Staff Successfully

How to Recruit Staff Successfully How to Recruit Staff Successfully If you're running a business and you want to expand or replace existing staff, you'll need to consider the best options for meeting your new needs. These could include

More information

Applies from 1 April 2007 Revised April 2008. Core Competence Framework Guidance booklet

Applies from 1 April 2007 Revised April 2008. Core Competence Framework Guidance booklet Applies from 1 April 2007 Revised April 2008 Core Competence Framework Guidance booklet - Core Competence Framework - Core Competence Framework Core Competence Framework Foreword Introduction to competences

More information

8.2 MARKETING AND PROMOTION. Advertising And Image Making. Producing A Marketing Plan. Promoting Community Organisations

8.2 MARKETING AND PROMOTION. Advertising And Image Making. Producing A Marketing Plan. Promoting Community Organisations 82 RUNNING THE ENTERPRISE 8 MARKETING AND PROMOTION Advertising And Image Making Producing A Marketing Plan Promoting Community Organisations Why Are You Promoting Yourselves? Generating Publicity Selling

More information

Autumn 2015. Job advertising CV matching and search Employer branding

Autumn 2015. Job advertising CV matching and search Employer branding Autumn 2015 Job advertising CV matching and search Employer branding ABOUT US Take a fresh new approach to your recruitment advertising What began as an anagram for employment has today become the UK s

More information

Contractor s Guide. Moving from Permanent to Contracting. Step-by-step Guide. S J D Accountancy Chartered Tax Advisers and Accountants

Contractor s Guide. Moving from Permanent to Contracting. Step-by-step Guide. S J D Accountancy Chartered Tax Advisers and Accountants Contractor s Guide Moving from Permanent to Contracting 1 2 3 Step-by-step Guide S J D Accountancy Chartered Tax Advisers and Accountants Contracting through your own Limited Company Who are SJD Accountancy?

More information

THE BEGINNERS GUIDE TO IR35

THE BEGINNERS GUIDE TO IR35 TO CONTENTS Introduction - What is? Chapter 1 - Know your status Chapter 2 - The cost of non compliance Chapter 3 - Selecting your operating structure Chapter 4 - Investigations Using this guide You can

More information

Muirhead Aerospace SERVICE LEVEL AGREEMENT SUPPLY OF RECRUITMENT AND TEMPORARY SERVICES

Muirhead Aerospace SERVICE LEVEL AGREEMENT SUPPLY OF RECRUITMENT AND TEMPORARY SERVICES Muirhead Aerospace SERVICE LEVEL AGREEMENT SUPPLY OF RECRUITMENT AND TEMPORARY SERVICES Policy - Agency Service Level Agreement Page 1 of 7 INDEX 1. Scope... 3 2. Expectations... 3 3. Interpretation...

More information

How to write a great CV

How to write a great CV How to write a great CV No matter what the selection process is for the role you are applying for, the first step is making sure you have a great CV! Your CV will be used to assess your suitability for

More information

Why Your Job Search Isn t Working

Why Your Job Search Isn t Working Why Your Job Search Isn t Working 6 mistakes you re probably making and how to fix them I t s easy to think that your lack of success in finding a new job has nothing to do with you. After all, this is

More information

Palustris Recruitment Software By Jarrett & Lam Consulting Tel: +44 (0) 1293 127 128 Email: sales@palustris.co.uk Website:

Palustris Recruitment Software By Jarrett & Lam Consulting Tel: +44 (0) 1293 127 128 Email: sales@palustris.co.uk Website: Palustris Recruitment Software By Tel: +44 (0) 1293 127 128 Email: sales@palustris.co.uk Website: Contents JARRETT & LAM CONSULTING 3 THE PALUSTRIS RECRUITMENT SOFTWARE 4 MS OFFICE INTEGRATION 5 SEARCHING

More information

Personal skills and your career plan

Personal skills and your career plan Unit 14: Career development. 142 Personal skills and your career plan Even from an early stage in your career, it is useful to have thought about your career plan. Having a clear idea about the direction

More information

Ai eshots A bespoke email marketing system that helps you reach more customers, more effectively... Ai eshots. design. web. marketing.

Ai eshots A bespoke email marketing system that helps you reach more customers, more effectively... Ai eshots. design. web. marketing. A bespoke email marketing system that helps you reach more customers, more effectively... Ai eshots. web. marketing. branding Contents Email marketing, made easy 3 What can Ai eshots do for you? 4 Tailored,

More information

GUIDANCE NOTES POLICE STAFF INTRODUCTION

GUIDANCE NOTES POLICE STAFF INTRODUCTION INTRODUCTION These guidance notes are designed to help you through the application and selection process for a role in the Metropolitan police staff. In addition to the information and advice provided

More information

MEDIABURST: SMS GUIDE 1. SMS Guide

MEDIABURST: SMS GUIDE 1. SMS Guide MEDIABURST: SMS GUIDE 1 SMS Guide MEDIABURST: SMS GUIDE 2 Contents Introduction 3 This guide will cover 3 Why use SMS in business? 4 Our products 5 How do I add existing contacts? 6 Who are you sending

More information

Contractors Guide. Introduction. To be or not to be? The pros and cons of contracting

Contractors Guide. Introduction. To be or not to be? The pros and cons of contracting Contractors Guide Introduction Bright Purple is proud to work with a huge network of talented freelance contractors, placing them into roles where they can add real value to our clients, especially within

More information

Funding success! How funders support charities to evaluate

Funding success! How funders support charities to evaluate Funding success! How funders support charities to evaluate A review of Evaluation Support Accounts with Laidlaw Youth Trust and Lloyds TSB Foundation for Scotland The process of working with ESS has greatly

More information

Parents recording social workers - A guidance note for parents and professionals

Parents recording social workers - A guidance note for parents and professionals Parents recording social workers - A guidance note for parents and professionals The Transparency Project December 2015 www.transparencyproject.org.uk info@transparencyproject.org.uk (Charity Registration

More information

WORK PLACEMENTS IN LOND N

WORK PLACEMENTS IN LOND N WORK PLACEMENTS IN LOND N Introduction to Work Experience in London Programme Work Experience in Secretarial and Administration Sectors Work Experience in Information Technology (IT) Work Experience in

More information

HOW TO WRITE A CV. Company Registration No: 07423233 www.lawrencedeanrecruitment.co.uk

HOW TO WRITE A CV. Company Registration No: 07423233 www.lawrencedeanrecruitment.co.uk HOW TO WRITE A CV LawrenceDean INTRODUCTION Your CV is the most important introduction you will make to any potential employer. In most cases you will have no opportunity to meet the person responsible

More information

Working with Recruitment Agencies. an ACE guide

Working with Recruitment Agencies. an ACE guide Working with Recruitment Agencies an ACE guide Contents 3 Introduction 4 6 7 8 13 Effective Business Behaviours by Agencies The Client-Agency Relationship: Factors to Consider Guidance for Developing a

More information

derivation software CAREERS AT DERIVATION

derivation software CAREERS AT DERIVATION derivation software CAREERS AT DERIVATION Welcome to Derivation Derivation is a leading provider of integrated portfolio management, risk management and accounting software to hedge funds and investment

More information

Multi-talented Client Delivery Manager with strong Project Management Skills and Attention to Detail Summary

Multi-talented Client Delivery Manager with strong Project Management Skills and Attention to Detail Summary Multi-talented Client Delivery Manager with strong Project Management Skills and Attention to Detail Summary Notion, the UK s leading Business and Executive Coaching company, works out of its funky new

More information

Touchpoint RPO. For companies in the Digital, Online and ecommerce space. - Lower Recruitment Fees with Fixed Costs

Touchpoint RPO. For companies in the Digital, Online and ecommerce space. - Lower Recruitment Fees with Fixed Costs Touchpoint RPO For companies in the Digital, Online and ecommerce space - Lower Recruitment Fees with Fixed Costs - Stay in control through our Applicant Tracking System - Relieve your HR & Line Managers

More information

A Guide to Contracting

A Guide to Contracting A Guide to Contracting An Introduction to Contracting Going freelance doesn t mean going it alone 292 Wake Green Road Birmingham B13 9QP Tel: 0121 778 6278 contracting@lowsonward.com A Guide to Contracting

More information

ESAfrica. Partnering People Creating Change. www.es-africa.com

ESAfrica. Partnering People Creating Change. www.es-africa.com www.es-africa.com ESAfrica Partnering People Creating Change. Search and Selection Employment Assessment Analysis Outplacement Employment Services Payroll Processing ESAfrica has been a leader in the recruiting

More information

IT Recruitment Services

IT Recruitment Services An introduction to our IT Recruitment Services Finding and placing exceptionally talented IT professionals Branches in London, Brighton and Caterham Introduction If you re looking for exceptionally talented

More information

Notes. Business Management. Higher Still. Higher. www.hsn.uk.net. HSN81200 Unit 1 Outcome 2. Contents. Information and Information Technology 1

Notes. Business Management. Higher Still. Higher. www.hsn.uk.net. HSN81200 Unit 1 Outcome 2. Contents. Information and Information Technology 1 Higher Business Management Unit 1 Outcome 2 Contents Information and Information Technology 1 Data and Information 1 Information Sources 1 Information Types 2 The Value of Information 3 The Use of Information

More information

Recruitment and Selection Procedure

Recruitment and Selection Procedure Recruitment and Selection Procedure INTRODUCTION The College aims to attract, select and retain the best candidate to any given vacancy within the college. The College is committed to safeguarding and

More information

Digital and Marketing Executive Queen s University Belfast, Gaungzhou

Digital and Marketing Executive Queen s University Belfast, Gaungzhou China-Britain Business Council (CBBC)/ 英 中 贸 易 协 会 The China-Britain Business Council (CBBC) is the leading organisation helping UK companies of all sizes and sectors, whether new entrants or established

More information

RedR UK Recruitment Service: Information and Terms of Business

RedR UK Recruitment Service: Information and Terms of Business RedR UK Recruitment Service: Information and Terms of Business About RedR UK Each year millions of people around the world feel the effects of natural disaster and conflict. RedR is an international charity

More information

RECRUITMENT PACK BUSINESS SUPPORT ADMINISTRATOR

RECRUITMENT PACK BUSINESS SUPPORT ADMINISTRATOR RECRUITMENT PACK BUSINESS SUPPORT ADMINISTRATOR Chief Executive: Rick Henderson Chair: Ann Skinner Charity Registration No. 1089173 Company Registration No. 4313826 CONTENTS 1. INTRODUCTION... 3 2. ABOUT

More information

Human Resources Frequently Asked Questions

Human Resources Frequently Asked Questions Human Resources Frequently Asked Questions These FAQ s have been developed and agreed with union officials and county councillors and are in use currently for the SOR project ongoing in other parts of

More information

The Recruitment Room has been operating successfully since 2003 specialising in permanent recruitment to the catering and hospitality industry.

The Recruitment Room has been operating successfully since 2003 specialising in permanent recruitment to the catering and hospitality industry. Introduction The Recruitment Room has been operating successfully since 2003 specialising in permanent recruitment to the catering and hospitality industry. Here at The Recruitment Room we understand the

More information

Equal Partners Strategy Summary

Equal Partners Strategy Summary Equal Partners Strategy Summary Informing Consulting Listening Involving Empowering For further information please contact: Sue Eato, Associate Director of Service User and Carer Involvement sue.eato@covwarkpt.nhs.uk

More information

JOBS ABU DHABI Candidates Toolkit

JOBS ABU DHABI Candidates Toolkit JOBS ABU DHABI Candidates Toolkit Welcome to Jobs Abu Dhabi Portal! Thank you for choosing Jobs Abu Dhabi. We are confident that by utilizing our leading technology job site, it will help you find your

More information

1. To develop and maintain positive relationships with media agencies, employment agencies, universities, work placement coordinators, etc.

1. To develop and maintain positive relationships with media agencies, employment agencies, universities, work placement coordinators, etc. HR Officer (Recruitment & Selection) Job Description Accountable to: Responsible for: Main Objectives: Limits of Authority: Head of Human Resources and Training Ensuring that all established based aspects

More information

Start your own Recruitment. Receive training from recruitment expert 30 years experience. Earn a substantial income that grows year-on-year...

Start your own Recruitment. Receive training from recruitment expert 30 years experience. Earn a substantial income that grows year-on-year... Start your own Recruitment Agency Receive training from recruitment expert 30 years experience Earn a substantial income that grows year-on-year... No previous experience required... Keep 100% of the Profit...

More information

Everything Your Business Needs. www.youreveryneed.co.uk

Everything Your Business Needs. www.youreveryneed.co.uk Your Every Need Everything Your Business Needs www.youreveryneed.co.uk T: 0800 470 4871 E: sales@youreveryneed.co.uk Your Every Need Ltd, Eden House, Hartlebury Trading Estate, Hartlebury, Worcestershire

More information

Service Level Agreement for the Introduction of Permanent and/or Fixed Term Contract Staff

Service Level Agreement for the Introduction of Permanent and/or Fixed Term Contract Staff Service Level Agreement for the Introduction of Permanent and/or Fixed Term Contract Staff TABLE OF CONTENTS: 1. INTRODUCTION... 2 2. DEFINITIONS... 2 3. EXPECTED SERVICES AND RESPONSIBILITIES... 3 4.

More information

Executive Summary. Process or Communicate? Agency or Direct? Efficiency or Effectiveness?

Executive Summary. Process or Communicate? Agency or Direct? Efficiency or Effectiveness? 01-01 02-02 03-03 04-04 05-07 08-10 11-15 16-17 18-18 Introduction Background Methodology Executive Summary Demographics Process or Communicate? Agency or Direct? Efficiency or Effectiveness? Summary CANDIDATE

More information

Finding employment. Advice for newly-qualified social workers:

Finding employment. Advice for newly-qualified social workers: Advice for newly-qualified social workers: Finding employment The jobs market for newly-qualified social workers is difficult what can you do to increase your chances of getting a job? The problem l Newly-qualified

More information

About Us. Our Vision and Mission

About Us. Our Vision and Mission Mind Trackers is a Human Resource consulting firm which specializes in providing recruitment process outsourcing (RPO) services to staffing and consultancy firms in Australia. We focus on back office processes

More information

Save time & money with JobMate

Save time & money with JobMate Save time & money with JobMate JobMate Multi-posting and applicant tracking technology Tried, tested and incredibly cost effective Established since 2002 JobMate has processed over 25 million job applications

More information

Information for registrants. Continuing professional development and your registration

Information for registrants. Continuing professional development and your registration Information for registrants Continuing professional development and your registration Contents Introduction 2 About this document 2 CPD and HCPC registration: A summary of CPD and the audit process 2 CPD

More information

Everything you need to know to fill job vacancies and communicate with applicants using SMS.

Everything you need to know to fill job vacancies and communicate with applicants using SMS. Everything you need to know to fill job vacancies and communicate with applicants using SMS. No magic. Just tips, ideas and success stories. page 1 www.firetext.co.uk Tel. 01326 620000 Hello... As mobile

More information

Information for registrants. Continuing professional development and your registration

Information for registrants. Continuing professional development and your registration Information for registrants Continuing professional development and your registration Contents Introduction 2 About this document 2 CPD and HCPC registration: A summary of CPD and the audit process 2 CPD

More information

Building a career in specification sales A guide to specification sales

Building a career in specification sales A guide to specification sales Building a career in specification sales A guide to specification sales What is specification selling? Who is the specifier? What stages does the specification decision process go through? What are the

More information

About Us. Rig Locums Ltd is part of the Recruitment Investment Group established in 2002.

About Us. Rig Locums Ltd is part of the Recruitment Investment Group established in 2002. About Us RIG Locums ltd is a doctor s recruitment agency with a difference; a truly professional and reliable service based on the three key principles of passion, excellence and results. We are passionate

More information

Introducing new Sage One Accounting

Introducing new Sage One Accounting Sage One Accounting Introducing new Sage One Accounting Sage One Accounting is an online accounting service for small businesses that want to manage international trade easily, control how they share accounts

More information

Human Resources. Growth Profit. Survival

Human Resources. Growth Profit. Survival Human Resources Human resources refers to the people working within a business They are vitally important if a business is to achieve it s objectives Without workers a business is unlikely to achieve:

More information

Become a Great Online Recruiter and Teach Your Team To Duplicate You

Become a Great Online Recruiter and Teach Your Team To Duplicate You Become a Great Online Recruiter and Teach Your Team To Duplicate You These Training slides gives a great idea about how you can use RecruitSystem and become a great Online Recruiter and at the same time

More information

IT Monitor / May 2013. IT Monitor. May 2013. computer people. computerpeople.co.uk

IT Monitor / May 2013. IT Monitor. May 2013. computer people. computerpeople.co.uk IT Monitor May 2013.co.uk Highlights from April» Demand in the permanent market increases slightly this month - Increase in most of the 16 sectors that we report on» Contract market demonstrates volatile

More information

Is a limited company right for you?

Is a limited company right for you? Is a limited company right for you? As a contractor you have the opportunity to take home more of your income each month, but it's important to make the right decision about how you achieve that aim. Get

More information

INVESTORS IN PEOPLE ASSESSMENT REPORT PERPETUITY RESEARCH & CONSULTANCY INTERNATIONAL

INVESTORS IN PEOPLE ASSESSMENT REPORT PERPETUITY RESEARCH & CONSULTANCY INTERNATIONAL INVESTORS IN PEOPLE ASSESSMENT REPORT PERPETUITY RESEARCH & CONSULTANCY INTERNATIONAL Page: 1 of 11 Page Description 3 Key Information 3 Conclusion 4 Introduction to Perpetuity Research & Consultancy International

More information

APPLYING FOR JOBS: YOUR GUIDE

APPLYING FOR JOBS: YOUR GUIDE APPLYING FOR JOBS: YOUR GUIDE CONTENTS 1.0 INTRODUCTION 1.1. Introduction 2 2.0. APPLYING FOR JOBS 2.1 Application forms. 3 2.2 CV. 5 2.3 Cover letter. 6 2.4 Hints and tips. 7 3.0 INTERVIEWS 3.1 Before

More information

Property Manager. 1. The Application Process. How to apply

Property Manager. 1. The Application Process. How to apply Property Manager 1. The Application Process How to apply Candidates should apply in writing, with a brief CV and a covering letter setting out why they feel they are suited to the position. Particular

More information

APPLICATION GUIDELINES

APPLICATION GUIDELINES APPLICATION GUIDELINES How to Apply View the current vacancy section to download the relevant job description. The job description will contain information about the role, the department, and a person

More information

In house or Outsource: Exploring your Payroll

In house or Outsource: Exploring your Payroll In house or Outsource: Exploring your Payroll In house or Outsource Options Whatever the size of your organisation if you employ staff, you have to run a payroll. There are, however, a range of different

More information

Tracking Study. Executive Summary

Tracking Study. Executive Summary Tracking Study Executive Summary August 2013 hudson howells august 2013 appendix 2 tabulated data & other responses 2 EXECUTIVE SUMMARY Background, Research Objective and Methodology In July 2011, Hudson

More information

RECRUITMENT AND SELECTION PROCESS. Before commencing recruitment it is important to carry out the following:

RECRUITMENT AND SELECTION PROCESS. Before commencing recruitment it is important to carry out the following: QUICK GLANCE RECRUITMENT AND SELECTION PROCESS Before commencing recruitment it is important to carry out the following: If you are recruiting due to a resignation, ensure: o You have received the Resignation

More information

FINANCE ASSISTANT Salary circa 25,000 pro rata Part time 30 hours, flexible working

FINANCE ASSISTANT Salary circa 25,000 pro rata Part time 30 hours, flexible working FINANCE ASSISTANT Salary circa 25,000 pro rata Part time 30 hours, flexible working Stratford Town Trust is a grant giving charity that supports the community by distributing funds to groups and individuals

More information

At Eganknight we re the essential link between business and people. EganKnight Culture

At Eganknight we re the essential link between business and people. EganKnight Culture At Eganknight we re the essential link between business and people We build extraordinary partnerships, working faster, smarter and harder because when it comes to providing transforming solutions in recruitment,

More information

Microsoft Dynamics CRM. Solutions for Healthcare

Microsoft Dynamics CRM. Solutions for Healthcare Microsoft Dynamics CRM Solutions for Healthcare Optevia provide solutions for the Health Sector built in Microsoft Dynamics CRM. These solutions: save money while increasing quality Provide an excellent

More information

Job Description. Membership Officer N/A

Job Description. Membership Officer N/A Job Description Post Location Responsible to Responsible for: Membership Officer London Business Director N/A Salary: Hours: Negotiable based on Experience Full time 35 hours per week over 5 days Main

More information

Brightwater. Temporary Candidate Pack. Please find enclosed the information you will require when working as a temporary candidate for Brightwater.

Brightwater. Temporary Candidate Pack. Please find enclosed the information you will require when working as a temporary candidate for Brightwater. Brightwater Please find enclosed the information you will require when working as a temporary candidate for Brightwater. This pack contains the following information: Bank Payment Details (Please complete

More information

High quality limited company and umbrella payment solutions for contractors

High quality limited company and umbrella payment solutions for contractors High quality limited company and umbrella payment solutions for contractors We provide market-leading contractor payment services in both of the compliant models available in the UK: Clear Accountancy

More information