Care service inspection report

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "Care service inspection report"

Transcription

1 Care service inspection report Full inspection Skelmorlie After School Club Day Care of Children Skelmorlie Primary School Innes Park Road Skelmorlie Inspection completed on 06 May 2016

2 Service provided by: Skelmorlie After School Club a Scottish Charitable Organisation Service provider number: SP Care service number: CS Inspection Visit Type: Unannounced Care services in Scotland cannot operate unless they are registered with the Care Inspectorate. We inspect, award grades and set out improvements that must be made. We also investigate complaints about care services and take action when things aren't good enough. Please get in touch with us if you would like more information or have any concerns about a care service. Contact Us Care Inspectorate Compass House 11 Riverside Drive Dundee DD1 4NY Inspection report page 2 of 30

3 Summary This report and grades represent our assessment of the quality of the areas of performance which were examined during this inspection. Grades for this care service may change after this inspection following other regulatory activity. For example, if we have to take enforcement action to make the service improve, or if we investigate and agree with a complaint someone makes about the service. We gave the service these grades Quality of care and support 4 Quality of environment 3 Quality of staffing 3 Quality of management and leadership 3 Good Adequate Adequate Adequate What the service does well The service has built positive relationships with children and their families. Children enjoy playing and meeting their friends. Staff place value on children's ideas. What the service could do better The service should continue to progress the recommendations and areas for improvement within this report. What the service has done since the last inspection The voluntary management committee have worked hard to develop and sustain the service. As a result, one requirement and four recommendations from the previous inspection have been met. page 3 of 30

4 Conclusion Inspection report Skelmorlie After School Club provides a reliable and flexible service for families. Parents and children are happy with the service provided. The service is included within the local community page 4 of 30

5 1 About the service we inspected Inspection report The Care Inspectorate regulates care services in Scotland. Information about all care services is available on our website at This service registered with the Care Inspectorate on 20 August Skelmorlie After School Club operates from Skelmorlie Primary School, Skelmorlie, North Ayrshire. The service is registered to provide a care service to a maximum of twenty children who are attending primary school and secondary school up to the age of sixteen years old. Areas of the building children can access include gym hall, dining room and after school club room. Children can also access outdoor play within the school playground. The service is provided by a voluntary management committee made up of parents whose children use the service. A manager is employed who is responsible for the day-to-day running of the club. A full statement of aims is available from the service. Recommendations A recommendation is a statement that sets out actions that a care service provider should take to improve or develop the quality of the service, but where failure to do so would not directly result in enforcement. Recommendations are based on the National Care Standards, SSSC codes of practice and recognised good practice. These must also be outcomes-based and if the provider meets the recommendation this would improve outcomes for people receiving the service. Requirements A requirement is a statement which sets out what a care service must do to improve outcomes for people who use services and must be linked to a breach in the Public Services Reform (Scotland) Act 2010 (the "Act"), its regulations, or orders made under the Act, or a condition of registration. Requirements are enforceable in law. page 5 of 30

6 We make requirements where (a) there is evidence of poor outcomes for people using the service or (b) there is the potential for poor outcomes which would affect people's health, safety or welfare. Based on the findings of this inspection this service has been awarded the following grades: Quality of care and support - Grade 4 - Good Quality of environment - Grade 3 - Adequate Quality of staffing - Grade 3 - Adequate Quality of management and leadership - Grade 3 - Adequate This report and grades represent our assessment of the quality of the areas of performance which were examined during this inspection. Grades for this care service may change following other regulatory activity. You can find the most up-to-date grades for this service by visiting our website or by calling us on or visiting one of our offices. page 6 of 30

7 2 How we inspected this service The level of inspection we carried out In this service we carried out a low intensity inspection. We carry out these inspections when we are satisfied that services are working hard to provide consistently high standards of care. What we did during the inspection We wrote this report after an unannounced inspection. The inspection was carried out by one inspector, with another inspector attending on the first visit. The inspection took place on Wednesday 27 April 2016 from 3pm until 4.45pm. A further visit took place on Tuesday 3 May 2016 from 3pm until 6pm. We gave final feedback to the manager and a representative of the voluntary management committee by . As part of the inspection, we took account of the completed self-assessment form that we asked the provider to complete and submit to us. We sent the service fifteen care standards questionnaires for the service to give to parents using the service. Five were returned prior to inspection. During this inspection process, we gathered evidence from various sources including the following: We spoke to: - children attending the service - three parents - staff - manager - voluntary management committee. We looked at: - registration certificate - insurance certificate - children's information records page 7 of 30

8 - medication records - accident and incident records - newsletters - staff meeting minutes - voluntary management committee meeting minutes - staff appraisal form - staff training record - policies and procedures - children evaluations - observations of how staff worked with the children - observations of the environment and resources. page 8 of 30

9 Grading the service against quality themes and statements We inspect and grade elements of care that we call 'quality themes'. For example, one of the quality themes we might look at is 'Quality of care and support'. Under each quality theme are 'quality statements' which describe what a service should be doing well for that theme. We grade how the service performs against the quality themes and statements. Details of what we found are in Section 3: The inspection Inspection Focus Areas (IFAs) In any year we may decide on specific aspects of care to focus on during our inspections. These are extra checks we make on top of all the normal ones we make during inspection. We do this to gather information about the quality of these aspects of care on a national basis. Where we have examined an inspection focus area we will clearly identify it under the relevant quality statement. Fire safety issues We do not regulate fire safety. Local fire and rescue services are responsible for checking services. However, where significant fire safety issues become apparent, we will alert the relevant fire and rescue services so they may consider what action to take. You can find out more about care services' responsibilities for fire safety at page 9 of 30

10 The annual return Every year all care services must complete an 'annual return' form to make sure the information we hold is up to date. We also use annual returns to decide how we will inspect the service. Annual Return Received: Yes - Electronic Comments on Self Assessment Every year all care services must complete a 'self assessment' form telling us how their service is performing. We check to make sure this assessment is accurate. The Care Inspectorate received a fully completed self-assessment document from the provider. We were satisfied with the way the provider completed this and with the relevant information included for each heading that we grade services under. The provider identified what it thought the service did well, some areas for development and any changes it had planned. The provider told us how the people who used the service had taken part in the self assessment process. Taking the views of people using the care service into account During the inspection visits, we observed children at play. Children were chatty and enjoyed the company of their friends. They told us how they liked to make dens and showed us how this was done. Children told us they enjoyed coming, particularly playing with their friends. Taking carers' views into account We received five completed care standards questionnaires. Overall, the questionnaires and discussions with parents indicated that they were satisfied with the service provided. Parents spoken with valued the service and the flexibility it offered to support their child and their families. page 10 of 30

11 3 The inspection We looked at how the service performs against the following quality themes and statements. Here are the details of what we found. Quality Theme 1: Quality of Care and Support Grade awarded for this theme: 4 - Good Statement 3 We ensure that service users' health and wellbeing needs are met. Service Strengths We looked at this statement to assess how children and their families were involved in developing and improving the service. We found the service performance for this quality statement to be 4 - Good. We reached this decision through observation and after we reviewed information and spoke with parents/carers, children and staff. Personal plans using SHANARRI format had been developed since the last inspection. This provided staff with information to support them in caring for children as individuals. Drinks of water were made available to children throughout the session and fruit was offered at snack times. Children could talk to us about healthy foods. Opportunity for physical play happened daily either by children accessing the school gym hall or dining area. Children benefitted from having the opportunity to engage in this type of play, using up their energy. Staff used children's ideas and interests when planning activities. Children confirmed how they had organised a party to celebrate the Queen's 90th birthday. They had also developed their own logo for the club. As a result, children presented as confident and able to make choices in their play activities. Children were supported to ensure they washed their hands before snack, staff promoted good hand washing practice and the children had an understanding page 11 of 30

12 of ensuring their own personal hygiene. At the last inspection, we made a recommendation with regard to administration and storage of medication. Further work is needed to progress this. Areas for improvement Staff should further enhance their responsive planning by forward planning to offer a range of play activities that will support children in making choices and provide the opportunity to learn new skills (see recommendation 1). The administration and storage of medication procedure should be updated with particular attention to the format used for record keeping (see recommendation 2). The manager should continue with her plan to review children's personal plans within the timescale required by legislation. Grade 4 - Good Number of requirements - 0 Recommendations Number of recommendations Staff should forward plan to ensure children are offered a wide range of activities that will offer challenge and support them to learn new skills. National Care Standards for early education and childcare up to the age of 16 - Standard 5: Quality of the experience. 2. The manager should review and update procedures for administration of medication, making sure records provide details if medication requires to be administered and information is shared with parents. National Care Standards for early education and childcare up to the age of 16 - Standard 3: Health and wellbeing. page 12 of 30

13 Statement 5 We respond to service users' care and support needs using person centered values. Service Strengths We looked at this statement to assess how staff responded to children using person centred values. We found the service performance for this quality statement to be 4 - Good. We reached this decision through observation and spoke with parents, children and staff. The manager told us most children had attended the club for a steady period of time. Staff guided children to positive play, supporting them to make the right choices. They were calm and consistent in their approach, offering gentle reminders. Some children had developed friendships. We saw how they interacted, caring for others as they organised games and activities. This created an inclusive environment that promoted children's rights and respected children's voices. Children were offered appropriate praise and encouragement. Staff made sure all children understood the social boundaries within the service. They took time to make sure all children understood what was happening and why. Children were encouraged to try new activities and games for themselves with staff offering help if needed. We observed positive interactions between staff and children. Together they shared respectful relationships. Staff included children in decision making at a level that was appropriate. A display board was used to show how staff had responded to children's ideas and requests. Parents and children could view a photograph album of activities children had participated in during the session. Areas for improvement Children could be encouraged to be more independent and involved in snack organisation and preparation. page 13 of 30

14 Grade 4 - Good Number of requirements - 0 Number of recommendations - 0 page 14 of 30

15 Quality Theme 2: Quality of Environment Grade awarded for this theme: 3 - Adequate Statement 2 We make sure that the environment is safe and service users are protected. Service Strengths We looked at this statement to assess how the environment supports the safety of the children. The grade achieved on the evidence sampled was 3 - Adequate. We reached this decision through observations and discussions with children, staff and parents and after we looked at environmental risk assessments, accident records and the accommodation. The families who completed our questionnaires told us that they considered the environment to be safe, secure, hygienic, smoke free, pleasant and stimulating. We found that staff used health and safety measures to support the health, welfare and safety of the children. Door entry systems were in place to ensure only those authorised had access to the buildings. Staff told us they checked the outdoor areas prior to use for any hazards taking action as needed. A procedure was in place should a child fail to attend when booked in to the club. Registers for children's attendance were kept by staff. Staff shared verbal updates on flexible bookings for children ensuring staff knew when children would be in their care. A child protection policy and procedure supported staff should they need to take any action to safeguard children. Staff spoken to were confident in their procedures. The manager told us that the service linked with the school and janitor to ensure any maintenance was addressed effectively. page 15 of 30

16 Areas for improvement We discussed with staff that children's confidential information should not be displayed where others have access (see recommendation 1). We made a recommendation with regard to accident and incident procedures at the last inspection this is carried over to this report. Should children have an accident at the breakfast club, staff should ensure, if deemed necessary, e.g. head injury, contact is made to the parent rather than just a note in school bag or information passed to the class teacher (see recommendation 2). Grade 3 - Adequate Number of requirements - 0 Recommendations Number of recommendations - 2 Inspection report 1. All medical and dietary information relating to individual children should be displayed in an area which is only accessible to staff to ensure privacy and confidentiality. National Care Standards for early education and childcare up to the age of 16 - Standard 3: Health and wellbeing. 2. Staff should ensure accident or incident records contain all relevant information and should be shared with parents, including when they have happened before their school day, to keep them informed. National Care Standards for early education and childcare up to the age of 16 - Standard 2: A safe environment. page 16 of 30

17 Statement 3 The environment allows service users to have as positive a quality of life as possible. Service Strengths We looked at this statement to assess how the environment supports positive outcomes for children. We found the service's performance to be 3 - Adequate in the areas sampled for this quality statement. Children and their families were welcomed by staff. Staff took time to ask children how their school day had been. Staff had taken action since the last inspection to remove furniture stored with the room used for the club. Resources had been made accessible to children to support choice. Resources sampled were clean and in good order. Space had been organised, should children wish to do their homework using a table. Floor cushions could be used for children to relax. During the visit we saw how children enjoyed a party for the Queen's birthday and played games of their choice. Occasionally staff joined in play activities with the children, creating a sense of fun. Parents felt staff did their best to make the environment appealing to the children and they valued the availability of the club. Areas for improvement Children could develop and display "Golden rules for Play" as a visual prompt to support positive behaviour and give the children more ownership of their out of school care environment. We suggested children could be more involved in evaluating their space within the environment included in making any changes. The provider and staff should continue to monitor accommodation ensuring furniture etc., is not stored that would limit children's play space. page 17 of 30

18 Grade 3 - Adequate Number of requirements - 0 Number of recommendations - 0 page 18 of 30

19 Quality Theme 3: Quality of Staffing Grade awarded for this theme: 3 - Adequate Statement 3 We have a professional, trained and motivated workforce which operates to National Care Standards, legislation and best practice. Service Strengths We chose this statement to assess how staff's own professional development supported their daily working practices in providing positive outcomes for children and families. We found the service's performance to be 3 - Adequate in the areas sampled for this quality statement. We concluded this through observation, discussions with parents/carers and staff and after we looked at staff meetings, staff training and annual reviews. The staff team consists of a manager and a recently appointed support worker. We observed staff working together well, clear in their role and responsibilities. Positive relationships between staff demonstrated positive role modelling helping to create a nurturing environment. Some staff meetings had taken place to share ideas for any planned events. Training had taken place for existing staff since the last inspection. We asked how this had improved their knowledge to support practice. They told us they identified that more involvement from staff would support positive outcomes for children. Staff registered with the Scottish Social Services Council kept a record of training as required. The service is provided by a voluntary management committee who had reviewed and updated annual review records for staff to identify and support any development/training needs. page 19 of 30

20 Areas for improvement Staff would benefit from attending self-study, e-learning or attending training on the Playwork principles and what this may mean for their day-to-day practice (see recommendation 1). We reminded staff of the requirement to apply for registration with the Scottish Social Services Council within six months of taking up the post. Staff should now use knowledge and skill from training to further develop their practice. Staff meetings could be used to share any new ideas that would further develop staff. The voluntary management committee should continue with their plans for staff reviews to help identify any areas for development and forward plan any core training needs; for example, first aid, child protection and infection control. Grade 3 - Adequate Number of requirements - 0 Number of recommendations - 0 Inspection report page 20 of 30

21 Statement 4 We ensure that everyone working in the service has an ethos of respect towards service users and each other. Service Strengths We looked at this statement to assess how staff respected children and each other. We found the service's performance to be 4 - Good in the areas sampled for this quality statement. We concluded this through observation, discussions with parents and staff and after we looked at returned staffing questionnaires. We observed staff welcoming children and their families to the service and sharing information about children at collection times. Staff made sure children knew what was happening as they explained to them why the inspector was at their club. Children were friendly to staff and each other. Staff linked with what was happening in the school day and used this to encourage children to talk about their day. Some children shared their experiences from school with staff whilst others chose to play. Staff were respectful of children's choice. All parents who returned our care standards questionnaire either strongly agreed or agreed that staff treated their child fairly and with respect. As a small team, staff had established a good working relationship within a short period of time. Together they worked alongside the voluntary management committee. Staff engaged with the inspection process, discussing any areas that could be developed. Areas for improvement Staff should consider how they are gathering children's views and feed back any results for children who may have varied patterns of attendance. Grade 4 - Good Number of requirements - 0 Number of recommendations - 0 page 21 of 30

22 Quality Theme 4: Quality of Management and Leadership Grade awarded for this theme: 3 - Adequate Statement 2 We involve our workforce in determining the direction and future objectives of the service. Service Strengths We looked at this statement to assess how staff had been involved in decision making and future planning for the club. We found the service's performance for this quality statement to be 4 - Good. We reached this decision following discussion with parents, staff and after we looked at minutes of committee meetings and staff meeting minutes. The voluntary management committee had ensured regular meetings took place that involved staff. Staff told us communication was good between the committee. Any staff queries were responded to quickly by committee members. They worked together in partnership. Staff told us they felt supported by the voluntary management committee and had opportunity to put their ideas forward both formally and informally. Staff told us they felt respected and included by the voluntary management committee. Training for staff had been supported by the management committee, placing value on staff professional development. Areas for improvement Children and staff could prepare updates on the service that is recorded and included as part of committee meetings. page 22 of 30

23 Grade 4 - Good Number of requirements - 0 Number of recommendations - 0 page 23 of 30

24 Statement 4 We use quality assurance systems and processes which involve service users, carers, staff and stakeholders to assess the quality of service we provide. Service Strengths We looked at this statement to assess how well quality assurance systems were working and the impact these had children and families using the service. We found the service's performance for this quality statement to be 3 - Adequate. We reached this decision following discussion with parents, staff and after we looked at service quality assurance systems. The voluntary management committee told us they have faced some challenges. This has focused on sustainability and they have worked hard to improve the business element of the club. On occasion, they had worked alongside staff providing opportunity for informal monitoring to take place. Staff had informal discussions during the sessions and used any planning meetings to reflect. The manager told us no formal monitoring of outcomes for children had taken place. Ongoing review of policies and procedures had taken place that supported staff in their daily practice. A review of registration forms ensured parent permissions had been included. Regular newsletters had been given to parents asking for any suggestions or ideas for improvement. Children had completed evaluations on activities they had participated in. This allowed children and their families to contribute to improvement. Areas for improvement The manager, together with staff, should monitor and evaluate experiences offered to children. By asking and recording what worked well, how do they know and what could be better, they will be informed to support improvement and quality of experiences for children. This information could be used by staff to record an annual development plan and shared with the voluntary page 24 of 30

25 management committee to support on going improvements (see recommendation 1). A recent annual general meeting had resulted in some changes to office bearers. We reminded the voluntary management committee of their responsibility in notifying the Care Inspectorate to allow appropriate checks to be taken before these positions are taken up. Grade 3 - Adequate Number of requirements - 0 Recommendations Number of recommendations - 1 Inspection report 1. The manager should develop and implement suitable programme for monitoring and evaluating the quality of the service offered. This should be used to develop an action plan setting specific, achievable targets that will improve outcomes for children. National Care Standards for early education and childcare up to the age of 16 - Standard 14: Well-managed service. 4 What the service has done to meet any requirements we made at our last inspection Previous requirements 1. The provider must implement an effective quality assurance system to improve outcomes for children in the service. In order to achieve this, the provider must: a) develop and implement a rigorous quality assurance programme; b) ensure policies, procedures and records are implemented in the service; c) put effective systems in place for identifying and monitoring page 25 of 30

26 the development needs of staff; d) involve staff in the systematic evaluation of their work and the work of the service; e) put clear plans in place for maintaining and improving the service; and f) ensure the manager effectively monitors the work of each member of staff and the service as a whole. This is in order to comply with: Scottish Statutory Instrument 2011/210 Regulation 3, Regulation 4(1)(a) and Regulation 15(b). National Care Standards for early education and childcare up to the age of 16 - Standard 5: Quality of experience; Standard 12: Confidence in staff; Standard 13: Improving the service; and Standard 14: Well-managed service. Timescale: Within four weeks of receipt of this report. This requirement was made on 13 July 2015 The voluntary management committee had a clear understanding of their role and lines of communication had been established with staff. Since the last inspection, the committee have focused on sustaining the service. Review of policies and development of appraisal for staff had been organised. Occasionally committee members had worked alongside staff carrying out informal monitoring over the session. Please see quality theme 4. Met - Within Timescales Inspection report 5 What the service has done to meet any recommendations we made at our last inspection Previous recommendations 1. The service should develop a written policy for the use of social network sites to make sure of the safety and security of children and young people, inside and outside. National Care Standards for early education and childcare up to the age of 16 - Standard 3: Health and wellbeing and Standard 2: A safe environment. This recommendation was made on 13 July 2015 page 26 of 30

27 A policy was in place and parent permission had been sought. Please see quality theme The service should develop a recording method to share with parents and children how responsive planning has taken place and what activities children have taken part in. National Care Standards for early education and childcare up to the age of 16 - Standard 3: Health and wellbeing. This recommendation was made on 13 July 2015 A photograph album had been created to share with children and their families. Please see quality theme Staff should ensure accident or incident records contain all relevant information and is shared with parents to keep them informed. National Care Standards for early education and childcare up to the age of 16 - Standard 2: A safe environment. This recommendation was made on 13 July 2015 Further work is needed to complete. Please see quality theme The service should review their use of space, making sure the room is free of unused furniture and creates a welcoming space to allow children to spend time relaxing, where they can enjoy both organised and free play areas for leisure and recreation, including quiet times. National Care Standards for early education and childcare up to the age of 16 - Standard 5: Quality of experience. This recommendation was made on 13 July 2015 Inspection report The environment had excess furniture removed. Floor cushions and materials to make dens had been accessed. A quiet space was allocated for children to do homework if they wished. Please see quality theme The provider should ensure staff access training or self-study to keep their professional registration and update their knowledge and skills to support improvements. page 27 of 30

28 National Care Standards for early education and childcare up to the age of 16 - Standard 12: Confidence in staff. This recommendation was made on 13 July 2015 Training for staff had been organised and attended. Please see quality theme The manager should review and update procedures for administration of medication making sure records provide details if medication requires to be administered and information is shared with parents. National Care Standards for early education and childcare up to the age of 16 - Standard 3: Health and wellbeing. This recommendation was made on 13 July 2015 Further work is needed to complete. Please see quality theme 1. Inspection report 6 Complaints No complaints have been upheld, or partially upheld, since the last inspection. 7 Enforcements We have taken no enforcement action against this care service since the last inspection. 8 Additional Information There is no additional information. page 28 of 30

29 9 Inspection and grading history Date Type Gradings 11 May 2015 Unannounced Care and support 3 - Adequate Environment 3 - Adequate Staffing 3 - Adequate Management and Leadership 3 - Adequate 14 May 2014 Unannounced Care and support 3 - Adequate Environment 4 - Good Staffing 3 - Adequate Management and Leadership 3 - Adequate page 29 of 30

30 To find out more This inspection report is published by the Care Inspectorate. You can download this report and others from our website. You can also read more about our work online. Contact Us Care Inspectorate Compass House 11 Riverside Drive Dundee DD1 4NY Other languages and formats This report is available in other languages and formats on request. Inspection report Tha am foillseachadh seo ri fhaighinn ann an cruthannan is c?nain eile ma nithear iarrtas. page 30 of 30

Childminder inspection report. Burnett, Margaret Aberdeen

Childminder inspection report. Burnett, Margaret Aberdeen Burnett, Margaret Aberdeen Inspection completed on 08 June 2016 Service provided by: Burnett, Margaret Service provider number: SP2003900448 Care service number: CS2003001722 Inspection Type: Unannounced

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Stirling Home Care Service Support Service Wallace House 17-21 Maxwell Place Stirling Inspection completed on 13 May 2016 Service provided by: Sue Ryder Service

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Gorebridge Out of School Care Day Care of Children c/o Gorebridge Primary School 2c Barleyknowe Lane Gorebridge Inspection completed on 14 March 2016 Service

More information

Childminder inspection report. Charlene Morning Child Minding Service Glasgow

Childminder inspection report. Charlene Morning Child Minding Service Glasgow Charlene Morning Child Minding Service Glasgow Inspection completed on 02 May 2016 Service provided by: Morning, Charlene Service provider number: SP2015986975 Care service number: CS2015337662 Inspection

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Kirkconnel Activity & Resource Centre Support Service Main Street Kirkconnel Sanquhar Inspection completed on 06 May 2016 Service provided by: Dumfries &

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Assistance In Care Services Ltd Support Service 1 New Law House Saltire Centre Glenrothes Inspection completed on 12 May 2016 Service provided by: Assistance

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Community Playgroups (West Calder) Day Care of Children West Calder Community Centre Dickson Street West Calder Inspection completed on 24 May 2016 Service

More information

Childminder inspection report. Jenni Tots Childcare Glasgow

Childminder inspection report. Jenni Tots Childcare Glasgow Jenni Tots Childcare Glasgow Inspection completed on 26 May 2016 Service provided by: Ballantyne, Jennifer Service provider number: SP2015986781 Care service number: CS2015336256 Inspection Type: Unannounced

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Richmondhill House Care Home Service 18 Richmondhill Place Aberdeen Inspection completed on 25 May 2016 Service provided by: Aberdeen Association of Social

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection SSCN Social Care Housing Support Service Suite 3, Floor 2 ELS House 555 Gorgie Road Edinburgh Inspection completed on 03 May 2016 Service provided by: Support

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection 1st Homecare Ltd Housing Support Service Banchory Business Centre Burn O Bennie Road Banchory Inspection completed on 10 June 2016 Service provided by: 1st

More information

Childminder inspection report. Hulse, Hazel Inverurie

Childminder inspection report. Hulse, Hazel Inverurie Hulse, Hazel Inverurie Inspection completed on 21 March 2016 Service provided by: Hulse, Hazel Service provider number: SP2008968596 Care service number: CS2008169823 Inspection Type: Unannounced Care

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Quality themed inspection (day care for children) Rising Stars Mobile Play Team Day Care of Children Adelphi Centre 12 Commercial Road Glasgow Inspection completed on 08

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection School's Out Peebles Day Care of Children Peebles Community Centre Walkershaugh Peebles Inspection completed on 18 May 2016 Service provided by: Perceptive

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Falkirk Council - Leaving Care Service Housing Support Service Unit 1 St Johns Sawmill Etna Road Falkirk Inspection completed on 30 May 2016 Service provided

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Inspire Huntly Housing Support Service 18 Milton Wynd Huntly Inspection completed on 11 May 2016 Service provided by: Inspire (Partnership Through Life) Ltd

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Stoneside Flat Care Home Service 18 Stoneside Drive East wood Glasgow Inspection completed on 12 May 2016 Service provided by: Action for Children Service

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Newcross Healthcare Solutions Aberdeen Branch Nurse Agency Suite K Woodburn House 4/5 Golden Square Aberdeen Inspection completed on 16 May 2016 Service provided

More information

Childminder inspection report. Corbett, Lisa South Queensferry

Childminder inspection report. Corbett, Lisa South Queensferry Corbett, Lisa South Queensferry Inspection completed on 23 March 2016 Service provided by: Corbett, Lisa Service provider number: SP2014986155 Care service number: CS2014328865 Inspection Type: Unannounced

More information

Childminder inspection report. Roach, Jacqueline Livingston

Childminder inspection report. Roach, Jacqueline Livingston Roach, Jacqueline Livingston Inspection completed on 16 February 2016 Service provided by: Roach, Jacqueline Service provider number: SP2003910099 Care service number: CS2003015632 Inspection Type: Announced

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Quality themed inspection (day care for children) Craigour Park Primary School Nursery Class Day Care of Children Craigour Park Primary School Moredun Park Road Edinburgh

More information

Childminder inspection report. O'Donnell, Kathleen Edinburgh

Childminder inspection report. O'Donnell, Kathleen Edinburgh O'Donnell, Kathleen Edinburgh Inspection completed on 18 May 2016 Service provided by: O`donnell, Mrs Kathleen Service provider number: SP2003906002 Care service number: CS2003012277 Inspection Type: Unannounced

More information

Childminder inspection report. Chesworth, Gwenda Muir of Ord

Childminder inspection report. Chesworth, Gwenda Muir of Ord Chesworth, Gwenda Muir of Ord Inspection completed on 04 May 2016 Service provided by: Chesworth, Gwenda Service provider number: SP2003907536 Care service number: CS2003013883 Inspection Type: Announced

More information

Childminder inspection report. Young, Evelyn and Mirelle Selkirk

Childminder inspection report. Young, Evelyn and Mirelle Selkirk Childminder inspection report Young, Evelyn and Mirelle Selkirk Inspection completed on 19 May 2016 Service provided by: Evelyn and Mirelle Young a Partnership Service provider number: SP2003908200 Care

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Willowbank Bungalows 1,2&3 Care Home Service Willowbank Glendaveny Peterhead Inspection completed on 09 May 2016 Service provided by: Aberdeenshire Council

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Annan Activity & Resource Centre Support Service 15 Ednam Street Annan Inspection completed on 05 May 2016 Service provided by: Dumfries & Galloway Council

More information

Childminder inspection report. Still, Angela Aberdeen

Childminder inspection report. Still, Angela Aberdeen Still, Angela Aberdeen Inspection completed on 26 April 2016 Service provided by: Still, Angela Service provider number: SP2003900387 Care service number: CS2003001632 Inspection Type: Unannounced Care

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Quality themed inspection (day care for children) Stanley Primary School Nursery Class Day Care of Children Stanley Road Ardrossan Inspection completed on 01 June 2016 Service

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Loretto Personalised and Self - Directed Support Services (Glasgow) Housing Support Service 2045-2047 Maryhill Road Glasgow Inspection completed on 29 October

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Quality themed inspection (day care for children) Longniddry Primary School Nursery Day Care of Children Kitchener Crescent Longniddry Prestonpans Inspection completed on

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Carolton Care Care Home Service 53 Seabank Road Nairn Inspection completed on 05 May 2016 Service provided by: Carolton Care Ltd Service provider number:

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Dalweem Care Home Service Taybridge Road Aberfeldy Inspection completed on 03 June 2016 Service provided by: Perth & Kinross Council Service provider number:

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Shared Lives Service - Perth & Kinross Adult Placement Service Suite 2 South Inch Business Centre Shore Road Perth Inspection completed on 16 May 2016 Service

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Quality themed inspection (day care for children) Queen Street Nursery School Day Care of Children Queen Street Falkirk Inspection completed on 01 June 2016 Service provided

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Milan Day Care Support Service Support Service Portlee Resource Centre for Older People 17 Hawkhill Avenue Edinburgh Inspection completed on 19 May 2016 Service

More information

Childminder inspection report. McDonald, Gillian Dunfermline

Childminder inspection report. McDonald, Gillian Dunfermline McDonald, Gillian Dunfermline Inspection completed on 20 July 2015 Service provided by: Gillian Mcdonald Service provider number: SP2003904078 Care service number: CS2003007052 Inspection Type: Announced

More information

Childminder inspection report. Pitcairn Childminding Glenrothes

Childminder inspection report. Pitcairn Childminding Glenrothes Pitcairn Childminding Glenrothes Inspection completed on 27 May 2016 Service provided by: Tracey Docherty trading as Pitcairn Childminding Service provider number: SP2011981555 Care service number: CS2011281193

More information

The Hut - Lumphanan Preschool Day Care of Children Lumphanan Recreation Park School Road Lumphanan Banchory AB31 4SU

The Hut - Lumphanan Preschool Day Care of Children Lumphanan Recreation Park School Road Lumphanan Banchory AB31 4SU The Hut - Lumphanan Preschool Day Care of Children Lumphanan Recreation Park School Road Lumphanan Banchory AB31 4SU Inspected by: Karen Provan Type of inspection: Unannounced Inspection completed on:

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection St. Serf's R C Primary School Nursery Day Care of Children Preston Street High Valleyfield Dunfermline Inspection completed on 14 January 2016 Service provided

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Adalia Wood Care Home Service Orkie Miln Farmhouse Kingskettle Cupar Inspection completed on 25 May 2016 Service provided by: Adalia Wood Ltd Service provider

More information

Carr Gomm - Edinburgh Housing Support Service 16-18 London Road Edinburgh EH7 5AT Telephone: 0131 228 6623

Carr Gomm - Edinburgh Housing Support Service 16-18 London Road Edinburgh EH7 5AT Telephone: 0131 228 6623 Carr Gomm - Edinburgh Housing Support Service 16-18 London Road Edinburgh EH7 5AT Telephone: 0131 228 6623 Inspected by: David Todd Type of inspection: Announced (Short Notice) Inspection completed on:

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection The Paddock Care Home Service The Paddock Ochiltree Cumnock Inspection completed on 11 April 2016 Service provided by: Radical Services Ltd Service provider

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection 33 Malcolms Mount Care Home Service 33 Malcolms Mount Stonehaven Inspection completed on 02 June 2016 Service provided by: Inspire (Partnership Through Life)

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Loreburn Housing Support Service Housing Support Service 27 Moffat Road Dumfries Inspection completed on 31 May 2016 Service provided by: Loreburn Housing

More information

Oran Home Care Support Service Care at Home Birkbrae Blebo Craigs Cupar KY15 5UG

Oran Home Care Support Service Care at Home Birkbrae Blebo Craigs Cupar KY15 5UG Oran Home Care Support Service Care at Home Birkbrae Blebo Craigs Cupar KY15 5UG Inspected by: Patsy McDermott Type of inspection: Announced Inspection completed on: 15 July 2013 Contents Page No Summary

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Dalry Out Of School Care Day Care of Children Dalry Community Centre St. Margaret's Avenue Dalry Inspection completed on 20 April 2016 Service provided by:

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Bield at Home - Linlithgow/Biggar Support Service Westport Resource 1 St Ninians Road Linlithgow Inspection completed on 11 March 2015 Service provided by:

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Leonard Cheshire - Dysart Day Support Support Service 91d High Street Dysart Kirkcaldy Inspection completed on 19 May 2016 Service provided by: Leonard Cheshire

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Quality themed inspection (day care for children) Rainbow Childcare and Education Ltd Day Care of Children Little Crook Forres Inspection completed on 13 May 2016 Service

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Tom's Croft Care Home Service Bunachton Inverness Inspection completed on 25 May 2016 Service provided by: Common Thread Ltd Service provider number: SP2005007437

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Forth Valley Housing Support Housing Support Service 14 New Mart Road Edinburgh Inspection completed on 10 March 2016 Service provided by: Abbeyfield Scotland

More information

Dalry Out Of School Care Day Care of Children Dalry Community Centre St. Margaret's Avenue Dalry KA24 4BA Telephone: 01294 835812

Dalry Out Of School Care Day Care of Children Dalry Community Centre St. Margaret's Avenue Dalry KA24 4BA Telephone: 01294 835812 Dalry Out Of School Care Day Care of Children Dalry Community Centre St. Margaret's Avenue Dalry KA24 4BA Telephone: 01294 835812 Inspected by: Catherine Bain Type of inspection: Unannounced Inspection

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Playdays Nursery School Day Care of Children 4 East Suffolk Road Newington Edinburgh Inspection completed on 27 April 2016 Service provided by: Mohamed, Ashira

More information

Diamond Childcare Agency Child Care Agency Unit 3a Whitecrook Business Centre 78 Whitecrooks Street Clydebank G81 1QF Telephone: 0141 951 4754

Diamond Childcare Agency Child Care Agency Unit 3a Whitecrook Business Centre 78 Whitecrooks Street Clydebank G81 1QF Telephone: 0141 951 4754 Diamond Childcare Agency Child Care Agency Unit 3a Whitecrook Business Centre 78 Whitecrooks Street Clydebank G81 1QF Telephone: 0141 951 4754 Inspected by: Donna Laing Type of inspection: Unannounced

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Balnacraig School School Care Accommodation Service Fairmount Terrace Perth Inspection completed on 27 May 2016 Service provided by: Balnacraig School Service

More information

Publications code: REG-0812-032. Registering and running a childminding service: what you need to know

Publications code: REG-0812-032. Registering and running a childminding service: what you need to know Publications code: REG-0812-032 Registering and running a childminding service: what you need to know Contents Introduction 1 Section 1: What is childminding? 2 Section 2: Before you apply to register

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Building Blocks Dunfermline Nursery Day Care of Children 1 Innova Way Rosyth Europarc Rosyth Dunfermline Inspection completed on 28 January 2016 Service provided

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Home Care Services - Mainstream Team Housing Support Service Southbank House Southbank Business Park Kirkintilloch Glasgow Inspection completed on 29 April

More information

Capability Scotland - Sycamore Service Day Care of Children Westerlea 11 Ellersly Road Edinburgh EH12 6HY Telephone: 0131 347 1077

Capability Scotland - Sycamore Service Day Care of Children Westerlea 11 Ellersly Road Edinburgh EH12 6HY Telephone: 0131 347 1077 Capability Scotland - Sycamore Service Day Care of Children Westerlea 11 Ellersly Road Edinburgh EH12 6HY Telephone: 0131 347 1077 Type of inspection: Unannounced Inspection completed on: 25 March 2015

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Rosyth Support Service - Leonard Cheshire Support Service 195 Queensferry Road Rosyth Dunfermline Inspection completed on 26 May 2016 Service provided by:

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Validation inspection Windyedge Care Home Care Home Service 55A Strathmore Avenue Forfar Inspection completed on 24 May 2016 Service provided by: Thomas Dailey trading as

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Oakwell Children's Nursery Day Care of Children 5 Pardovan Holdings Linlithgow Inspection completed on 09 May 2016 Service provided by: Oakwell Children's

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Inverclyde Centre Housing Support Service 98 Dalrymple Street Greenock Inspection completed on 26 April 2016 Service provided by: Inverclyde Council Service

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Kingsmead Nursing Home Care Home Service Kingswood Drive Kingswells Aberdeen Inspection completed on 26 May 2016 Service provided by: Mead Medical Services

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection 3 Bridges Care Home Care Home Service 108 Carmunnock Road Glasgow Inspection completed on 29 April 2016 Service provided by: Northcare (Scotland) Ltd Service

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Tigh-a-Rudha Residential Home Care Home Service Scarinish Isle of Tiree Inspection completed on 26 May 2016 Service provided by: Argyll and Bute Council Service

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Ferry House Residential Home Care Home Service 8 Gray Street Broughty Ferry Dundee Inspection completed on 03 June 2016 Service provided by: Ferry House Residential

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Care & Support at Home Housing Support Service Hillend Centre 2 East Crawford Street Greenock Inspection completed on 12 May 2016 Service provided by: Inverclyde

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Mugdock House Care Home Care Home Service Stockiemuir Road Bearsden Glasgow Inspection completed on 20 May 2016 Service provided by: BUPA Care Homes (ANS)

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Clashfarquhar House Care Home Service 23 Robert Street Stonehaven Inspection completed on 03 May 2016 Service provided by: Church of Scotland Trading as Crossreach

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Adams House Care Home Service Auchenlodment Road Elderslie Johnstone Inspection completed on 27 April 2016 Service provided by: Church of Scotland Trading

More information

Inspection report for early years provision. Unique Reference Number 300100 Inspection date 04 April 2006

Inspection report for early years provision. Unique Reference Number 300100 Inspection date 04 April 2006 Inspection report for early years provision Unique Reference Number 300100 Inspection date 04 April 2006 Inspector Jill Lee Type of inspection Type of care Childcare Childminding ABOUT THIS INSPECTION

More information

Details about this location

Details about this location Inspection Report We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards. Prince George Duke of Kent Court Shepherds Green, Chislehurst,

More information

We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards.

We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards. Inspection Report We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards. Kumari Care Limited 5 Palace Yard Mews, Queen Square, Bath,

More information

We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards.

We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards. Inspection Report We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards. Telegraph House 97 Telegraph Road, Deal, CT14 9DF Tel: 01304369031

More information

Inspection report for early years provision. Unique Reference Number

Inspection report for early years provision. Unique Reference Number Inspection report for early years provision Unique Reference Number Inspection date Inspector 161119 18 July 2007 Christine Bonnett Type of inspection Type of care Childcare Childminding ABOUT THIS INSPECTION

More information

The Grange Nursery. Inspection report for early years provision. Unique reference number 205407 Inspection date 31/10/2011

The Grange Nursery. Inspection report for early years provision. Unique reference number 205407 Inspection date 31/10/2011 The Grange Nursery Inspection report for early years provision Unique reference number 05407 Inspection date 31/10/011 Inspector Tracey Boland Setting address Telephone number 01905 619988 Email Type of

More information

We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards.

We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards. Inspection Report We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards. Harrow Health Limited 37 Love Lane, Pinner, Harrow, HA5 3EE

More information

We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards.

We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards. Inspection Report We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards. Bury DCA United Response, City View Business Centre, 9 Long

More information

Twinkle Stars Nursery School

Twinkle Stars Nursery School Twinkle Stars Nursery School Wembley Football Club, Vale Farm, Watford Road, WEMBLEY, Middlesex, HA0 3HG Inspection date Previous inspection date 07/05/2014 Not Applicable The quality and standards of

More information

We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards.

We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards. Inspection Report We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards. The Manor House Whitton Road, Alkborough, Nr Scunthorpe, DN15

More information

We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards.

We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards. Inspection Report We are the regulator: Our job is to check whether hospitals, care homes and care services are meeting essential standards. Inglewood Nursing Home Deal Road, Redcar, TS10 2RG Date of Inspection:

More information

Blakesley Playgroup. Inspection report for early years provision. Unique reference number 219954 Inspection date 09/11/2010

Blakesley Playgroup. Inspection report for early years provision. Unique reference number 219954 Inspection date 09/11/2010 Blakesley Playgroup Inspection report for early years provision Unique reference number 219954 Inspection date 09/11/2010 Inspector Sarah Measures Setting address Telephone number 07530433515 Email Type

More information

Inspection report for early years provision. Unique Reference Number

Inspection report for early years provision. Unique Reference Number Inspection report for early years provision Unique Reference Number Inspection date Inspector 300285 04 May 2006 Carolyn Gifford Type of inspection Type of care Childcare Childminding ABOUT THIS INSPECTION

More information

Darlington College Childcare Centre

Darlington College Childcare Centre Darlington College Childcare Centre Central Park, Haughton Road, Darlington, County Durham, DL1 1DR Inspection date Previous inspection date 8 July 2015 4 February 2011 The quality and standards of the

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Fairknowe Care Home Service Fairknowe House 3 Cargill Road Maybole Inspection completed on 05 May 2016 Service provided by: Mead Medical Services Limited

More information

The Child at the Centre. Overview

The Child at the Centre. Overview The Child at the Centre Overview Giving our children the best start in life Twin aims of early education and childcare: Free part-time quality pre-school education place for all three and four year olds;

More information

Inspection report for early years provision. Unique Reference Number

Inspection report for early years provision. Unique Reference Number Inspection report for early years provision Unique Reference Number Inspection date Inspector 300001 23 January 2007 Yvonne Victoria Facey Type of inspection Type of care Childcare Childminding ABOUT THIS

More information

Care service inspection report

Care service inspection report Care service inspection report Full inspection Boquhanran House Care Home Service Dickens Avenue Clydebank Inspection completed on 18 May 2016 Service provided by: West Dunbartonshire Council Service provider

More information

Busy Bees Day Nursery at London Excel

Busy Bees Day Nursery at London Excel Busy Bees Day Nursery at London Excel Inspection report for early years provision Unique reference number EY547 Inspection date 0/06/01 Inspector Lorraine Sparey Setting address Royal Victoria Docks, London,

More information

Inspection report for children's home. Unique reference number. Type of Inspection

Inspection report for children's home. Unique reference number. Type of Inspection Inspection report for children's home Unique reference number Inspection date Inspector Type of Inspection SC002264 18 March 2010 Caroline Brailsford Random Date of last inspection 12 October 2009 . Crown

More information

Inspection report for early years provision. Unique Reference Number

Inspection report for early years provision. Unique Reference Number Inspection report for early years provision Unique Reference Number Inspection date Inspector 300182 28 February 2007 Yvonne Victoria Facey Type of inspection Type of care Childcare Childminding ABOUT

More information

Pre-school Learning Alliance Bestwood Childcare Centre

Pre-school Learning Alliance Bestwood Childcare Centre Pre-school Learning Alliance Bestwood Childcare Centre The Community Centre, Gainsford Crescent, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG5 5HT Inspection date Previous inspection date 24 February 2015 6 February

More information

Aspirations Support Bristol Limited

Aspirations Support Bristol Limited Aspirations Support Bristol Limited Aspirations Support Bristol Inspection report Design House 26 South View Staple Hill Bristol BS16 5PJ Tel: : 0117 965 1447 Website: www.aspirations-support.co.uk Date

More information

Parent and Carer Guidance on choosing school age childcare and holiday care services

Parent and Carer Guidance on choosing school age childcare and holiday care services Parent and Carer Guidance on choosing school age childcare and holiday care services Page 1 Reference and copyright information Scottish Out of School Care Network (2014), Parent and Carer Guidance on

More information

Morley Memorial Primary School

Morley Memorial Primary School Morley Memorial Primary School POLICY NAME: Healthy Eating/ Food Policy Frequency of review: 2 years Reviewed On: June 2015 Reviewed By: Facilities Committee Next review (date): June 2017 Introduction

More information

Cygnets Group (Exminster Pre-School)

Cygnets Group (Exminster Pre-School) Cygnets Group (Exminster Pre-School) Inspection report for early years provision Unique reference number 106103 Inspection date 0/0/01 Inspector Michelle Tuck Setting address Telephone number 0139 83330

More information

DAY CARE INSPECTION REPORT

DAY CARE INSPECTION REPORT DAY CARE INSPECTION REPORT URN EY225519 INSPECTION DETAILS Inspection Date 09/03/2005 Inspector Name Harpal Thandi SETTING DETAILS Day Care Type Setting Name Setting Address Full Day Care Roseacre Nursery

More information

Care and Social Services Inspectorate Wales

Care and Social Services Inspectorate Wales Care and Social Services Inspectorate Wales Children and Families (Wales) Measure 2010 Child Minding and Day Care (Inspection and Information for Local Authorities) (Wales) Regulations 2010 The Child Minding

More information

Inspection report for early years provision. Unique Reference Number EY300431 Inspection date 15 July 2005 Claire, Alexandra Parnell

Inspection report for early years provision. Unique Reference Number EY300431 Inspection date 15 July 2005 Claire, Alexandra Parnell Inspection report for early years provision Unique Reference Number EY300431 Inspection date 15 July 2005 Inspector Claire, Alexandra Parnell Type of inspection Type of care Childcare Childminding ABOUT

More information