Testimonials. Sara B. - Marietta, GA. Paul M. - Alpharetta, GA. Chris J. - Vinings, GA

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "Testimonials. Sara B. - Marietta, GA. Paul M. - Alpharetta, GA. Chris J. - Vinings, GA"

Transcription

1 Testimonials Painting Plus is here for you from start to finish, no matter what the project. By now you have probably read about our services, and about us and what we have to offer, but may still find yourself unsure. Why not read about what others have to say about our work, since while our work speaks for itself it does not really have a voice of it s own. Sara B. - Marietta, GA We have used Painting Plus for several projects over the years from painting to hardwood floors. It has always been great. Charlie Dallavalle Jr. and his crew are very professional, thorough and their prices are competitive. I recommend them to friends all the time and several have used their services as well. There are no surprises from the original proposal, the work is completed in a timely manner and when promised. They take pride in their work and it is evident. Paul M. - Alpharetta, GA I want to thank you for the completion of a fine job on our roof and siding repairs/replacement. As usual your workmen were proficient and top notch. I ll give you a call for a full reroofing and new entry door after the dog goes in a few weeks. Continued good luck with the business. I ll refer you to friends who ask about work. Take care. Chris J. - Vinings, GA We ve used Painting Plus for several projects on our home and have always been extremely pleased with their work. Every crew that worked with us was professional and efficient. They were competitively priced and even went above and beyond by noticing and replacing a latch on a cellar door that was hanging off. (Thanks, Milton!) Anthony D. took excellent care of us as we walked through the process of replacing siding and then painting it. He was always available and responded promptly to questions we encountered along the way. Proposals regarding cost were always honored and we never ran into any unpleasant

2 surprises. We highly recommend this fine company. Andrea C. - Roswell, GA We recently had Painting Plus come out and install new gutters to our home. It was a nice experience to work with such a professional group of people. They were very knowledgeable about their job and took the time to talk to me about it. Best of all, they showed up on time! Kevin C. - Atlanta GA Thanks so much for all of your help. Working with Paco + your crew was a wonderful. They were always on time & courteous, by far the easiest crew for us to work with during our home improvement craze. Thanks to Painting Plus for a job well done. Best Regards. Hugh B. - Marietta, GA Our East Cobb home was damaged during the storms in February of We had extensive damage to our roof, gutters, siding, chimneys, deck and interior. Charlie at Painting Plus, Inc was our advocate with the insurance company. His work was impeccable and the quotes extremely reasonable. He stuck to the estimate and we were not charged more than he said he would. Every supervisor for the area of work to be completed called us to introduce himself to us. We had phone numbers to call if we need to get in touch with Charlie or his employees. Our calls were either answered immediately or returned promptly. Our home was the first to be finished and we still have people complimenting us on the work. We were so blessed to find Charlie at Painting Plus, Inc. Not only do we have a brand new home, we have a great new friend! Thanks, Charlie! Sandra A. - Marietta, GA I liked that I found one company to handle both interior/exterior painting, replace gutters and roof. Great work at a reasonable price and really liked the fact Anthony handled my job from start to finish, including final walk-through. You guys are top notch all around.

3 Jim R. - Smyrna, GA Painting Plus did an exterior painting job for us and some minor carpentry work. We saw their sign in a neighbor s yard. We called them and we were very impressed with them and the work they did. Their sister company, Dumpsters Plus also offered us a great service and we will definitely use them both again in the future. Vince T. - Roswell, GA My wife and I have used Painting Plus to completely repaint the entire interior of our home. The price was reasonable and the quality outstanding. Charlie Dallavalle (Project Manager) was so knowledgeable; we ultimately contracted with painting plus to remodel our entire kitchen. New marble countertops, custom cabinetry, tile, wiring, and the works. Everything was done in a timely manner and I am completely satisfied with the price, quality and professionalism. Contact Painting Plus for any home remodeling project, they are great at painting, but can do so much more. Cary B. - Atlanta, GA These guys have done work for me several times. Every time we have done business together it has been a good experience with a timely completion of work performed. They installed my Gutters and siding before I sold my last house in Summerset Subdivision. Very happy with crew and Owner Charlie Dallavalle. Thanks guys. Drew F. - Marietta, GA Painting Plus replaced our roof recently and did an amazing job from start to finish. Sandy met with the claims adjuster and us, she was attentive to our needs and budget and gave several recommendations she was professional and courteous and worked around our hectic schedule. Sandy was awesome and on the day of the work, the owner Charlie personally came out to make sure we were satisfied with the work. They completed the job in 2 days and cleaned everything up after they finished. I would highly recommend Painting Plus to my

4 friends, family and neighbors. I can see why they came recommended to us. Rich M. - Woodstock, GA I was impatient to get gutters on our old 1954 house. My husband was insistent on installing them himself but that idea didn t sound so great to me. I called several companies and they were the only company that could come out that day. Sandy H. came out to do measurements. She was so friendly and professional. I spoke with her that evening and she told me the price was surprised I was expecting the price to be higher. I had to wait for a few days of rain but as soon as the rain cleared up the installers came and now I have beautiful seamless gutters. It really made the house look so much better. The gutters are nice and big with curve to them. The installers were quick, listened to where I wanted the downspouts and they were so professional. They also cleaned up after themselves. Wonderful company my experience could not of been any better. Anthony V. - Norcross, GA I researched, obtained quotes and interviewed at least 6 qualified siding, roofing and painting contractors. I chose these guys based on qualifications in all three areas, evaluated their honesty and their price. They won the job and then followed thru with everything as discussed and exceeded my expectations. I would highly and enthusiastically recommend this company based on quality, value and price. They did my siding, roofing and painting. I am very particular and detail oriented and they did a truly great job. Sam J. - Sandy Springs, GA Thank you so much for everything! The house looks wonderful. I ll call you next year when I m ready to redo the gutters. In the meantime, I m giving your number to anyone who will listen! Stay Well! Eric H. - Marietta GA It s not often I have a positive experience with anyone that comes to do work on

5 my home. So I feel compelled to write about my recent experience with Painting Plus. This was the second time I had a large project completed on my home by Charlie Dallavalle at Painting Plus. I had my roof replaced, all exterior trim and interior walls painted, deck boards and shutters replaced and painted amongst other things. I shopped my project aggressively. And although there were less expensive alternatives I felt Charlie provided the best value of all the contractors I interviewed. He offered sound advice, showed me how to save money and appeared to be the most knowledgeable. He started and finished the job quickly, his people were courteous, clean and considerate and best of his entire bid came in right on, no surprises. He provided me a workman s comp and liability policy showing me as additionally insured as suggested by my advisors. The end result my house looks beautiful! This is one of the few and far between times a contractor has exceeded my expectations and I can tell you I am extremely critical. I highly recommend Painting Plus.

Sincerest regards J. Kent B. Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Sincerest regards J. Kent B. Chairman of the Board of Trustees Testimonials Dear Bill, I wanted to tell you how pleased I am with your help in getting my old roof replaced. Your professionalism and knowledge of the roofing business gave me confidence to select you

More information

The Prime Promise the 5 P s

The Prime Promise the 5 P s About Us Prime Painting provides a custom and bespoke painting and decorating service to Westchester and Fairfield Counties. Prime Painting was created in 2015, bringing together local seasoned and skilled

More information

Sep 17, 2010. by Guest34420. 5 Sep 17, 2010 business. Guardian Windows and Siding Inc. 11303 Brass Hammer Ct, Houston, TX 77065 USA

Sep 17, 2010. by Guest34420. 5 Sep 17, 2010 business. Guardian Windows and Siding Inc. 11303 Brass Hammer Ct, Houston, TX 77065 USA Sep 17, 2010 by Guest34420 5 Sep 17, 2010 business great job guardian you have wondoerful windows and great crews by Guest47105 Hi Ron and your Helpers Just wanted to personally Thank You for the great

More information

IMPORTANT.. Question and Answer Guide For Water Damage. WIZ TEAM, INC. Cleaning & Restoration Specialists. Thank you for choosing

IMPORTANT.. Question and Answer Guide For Water Damage. WIZ TEAM, INC. Cleaning & Restoration Specialists. Thank you for choosing IMPORTANT.. Question and Answer Guide For Water Damage Are you wondering what restorative drying is? If you can turn off the equipment at night? Or maybe wondering if you need to do anything? In this guide

More information

Mammon and the Archer

Mammon and the Archer O. H e n r y p Mammon and the Archer OLD ANTHONY ROCKWALL, WHO HAD MADE millions of dollars by making and selling Rockwall s soap, stood at a window of his large Fifth Avenue house. He was looking out

More information

WOODLAND HOMES BUILDING PROCESS A STEP BY STEP CONSTRUCTION GUIDE TO YOUR NEW HOME

WOODLAND HOMES BUILDING PROCESS A STEP BY STEP CONSTRUCTION GUIDE TO YOUR NEW HOME WOODLAND HOMES BUILDING PROCESS A STEP BY STEP CONSTRUCTION GUIDE TO YOUR NEW HOME 1 THE BUILDING PROCESS The focus of Woodland Homes building department is Quality, Service and Predictability. Through

More information

IN A SMALL PART OF THE CITY WEST OF

IN A SMALL PART OF THE CITY WEST OF p T h e L a s t L e a f IN A SMALL PART OF THE CITY WEST OF Washington Square, the streets have gone wild. They turn in different directions. They are broken into small pieces called places. One street

More information

Prospecting Scripts. 2 keys to success in Real Estate

Prospecting Scripts. 2 keys to success in Real Estate Prospecting Scripts 2 keys to success in Real Estate 1. TALK TO PEOPLE 2. ASK THE RIGHT QUESTIONS 1. Door-knocking or cold calling properties around a new listing (inviting them to a property preview)

More information

Contractor Reference Database Updated December 17, 2014. Service Category: Painting

Contractor Reference Database Updated December 17, 2014. Service Category: Painting Contractor Reference Database Updated December 17, 2014 Service Category: Painting Date Service Performed: June 2014 Contractor Name/Company: Lee's Painting Contractor Phone Number: 3039155586 Comments:

More information

Chapter 35 SENIOR SUPER HERO

Chapter 35 SENIOR SUPER HERO Chapter 35 Kevin Reichard Senior Financial Network SENIOR SUPER HERO (Story told by the Reverse Mortgage Professional) I was sitting at my desk in my home office comparing two great job offers after me,

More information

EXCELLENCE IN REAL ESTATE

EXCELLENCE IN REAL ESTATE HOUSE SELLING SECRETS Sell Your House FAST! For The Most CASH! The key to selling your house for top dollar is to reach and impress the most buyers. Houses that sell the fastest are the ones that are seen

More information

Salt Lake City Plumbers Guide

Salt Lake City Plumbers Guide Salt Lake City Plumbers Guide Finding the Best Plumber Questions you should ask How to hire a plumber How to tell if they are qualified Table of Contents 1 How to find a good plumber in the Salt Lake area

More information

FREE TIPS ON HIRING A CONTRACTOR OR REMODELER GUIDE

FREE TIPS ON HIRING A CONTRACTOR OR REMODELER GUIDE FREE TIPS ON HIRING A CONTRACTOR OR REMODELER GUIDE OUR MOST REQUESTED TIP: Visit your local lumberyard which sees contractors regularly and knows which ones buy quality materials and pay their bills on

More information

FROM RAGS TO RICHES: A Tale of Three Cities CASE STUDY. FROM RAGS TO RICHES: A Tale of Three Cities

FROM RAGS TO RICHES: A Tale of Three Cities CASE STUDY. FROM RAGS TO RICHES: A Tale of Three Cities CASE STUDY FROM RAGS TO RICHES: A Tale of Three Cities A PATTERNS When you do something often enough, you start to see patterns. That s what has happened with the Allegiancy team over the past 25 years

More information

SPECIAL REPORT: How to Use the 203K Loan Program to Profit From the Foreclosure Crisis

SPECIAL REPORT: How to Use the 203K Loan Program to Profit From the Foreclosure Crisis SPECIAL REPORT: How to Use the 203K Loan Program to Profit From the Foreclosure Crisis Presented By: RGR Construction, Ltd. 1-877-289-7231 Welcome, and thank you for ordering this report from RGR Construction

More information

Hiring a Contractor. Federal Trade Commission consumer.ftc.gov

Hiring a Contractor. Federal Trade Commission consumer.ftc.gov Hiring a Contractor Federal Trade Commission consumer.ftc.gov Adding a room, renovating a basement, or doing some much-needed repairs? Finding a good contractor is important a home improvement project

More information

It s all in the details...

It s all in the details... It s all in the details... The time you take preparing for and during your visits to our House-to-Home Selection Studio is an investment in making your new Niblock Home everything you envisioned it would

More information

Training Series Part #2 Fundamentals of Life Insurance. Copyright 2014 all rights reserved

Training Series Part #2 Fundamentals of Life Insurance. Copyright 2014 all rights reserved Training Series Part #2 Fundamentals of Life Insurance Copyright 2014 all rights reserved Life Insurance Marketing The world of marketing can be both an exciting and daunting experience. Earp Enterprises

More information

Seven Things You Must Know Before Hiring a Real Estate Agent

Seven Things You Must Know Before Hiring a Real Estate Agent Seven Things You Must Know Before Hiring a Real Estate Agent Seven Things To Know Before Hiring a Real Estate Agent Copyright All Rights Reserved 1 Introduction Selling a home can be one of the most stressful

More information

ONE DOLLAR AND EIGHTY-SEVEN CENTS.

ONE DOLLAR AND EIGHTY-SEVEN CENTS. T h e G i f t o f t h e M a g i p T h e G i f t o f t h e M a g i ONE DOLLAR AND EIGHTY-SEVEN CENTS. That was all. She had put it aside, one cent and then another and then another, in her careful buying

More information

Roofing Siding Gutters Storm Damage

Roofing Siding Gutters Storm Damage ing Siding Gutters Storm Damage I was truly amazed by the effectiveness and efficiency of the process. The work and scheduling were both perfect. I am thoroughly impressed by Aspen Exteriors. Don R. Leary

More information

Phone Etiquette Reference Guide Copyright 2006 Bonney Staffing. All rights reserved

Phone Etiquette Reference Guide Copyright 2006 Bonney Staffing. All rights reserved Compliments of Phone Etiquette Reference Guide Copyright 2006 Bonney Staffing. All rights reserved Introduction In today s world the telephone is one of the most important tools used to do business in

More information

(Wood work, cabinetry and light Handyman things. PC resident and works in PC exclusively.) Resident comments: Multiple PC recommendations

(Wood work, cabinetry and light Handyman things. PC resident and works in PC exclusively.) Resident comments: Multiple PC recommendations Handyman Dick Selleck 536-4910 Email rselleck2@cox.net (Wood work, cabinetry and light Handyman things. PC resident and works in PC exclusively.) Les Stubbs 910-0143 Email lestubbs@cox.net (Generalist

More information

Home Designer. Interiors. New Version!

Home Designer. Interiors. New Version! Interiors Home Designer New Version! 0 10 T quickly with easy How-To Videos for step-by-step instructions HomeDesignerSoftware.com Interior Design Decorating Kitchens & Baths Room Design Remodeling Furniture

More information

Seven Things You Must Know Before Hiring a Real Estate Agent

Seven Things You Must Know Before Hiring a Real Estate Agent Seven Things You Must Know Before Hiring a Real Estate Agent 1 Introduction Selling a home can be one of the most stressful situations of your life. Whether you re upsizing, downsizing, moving across the

More information

SAMPLE THANK YOU NOTES

SAMPLE THANK YOU NOTES SAMPLE THANK YOU NOTES Thank You - In Person Visit (Prospect) 1. Thank you for stopping by today. I look forward to working with you in the future. 2. It was a pleasure to meet you today. We pride ourselves

More information

7 Things You Need To Know About Kitchen Refacing

7 Things You Need To Know About Kitchen Refacing 7 Things You Need To Know About Kitchen Refacing A report containing information on the factors you need to know before deciding on a kitchen refacing contractor. Kitchen Magic Refacers, Inc. provides

More information

Point-Of-Sale Research Worksheet

Point-Of-Sale Research Worksheet Point-Of-Sale Research Worksheet This worksheet has been designed to ensure you get the information you need to properly evaluate and compare POS systems. Point-Of-Sale Research Worksheet Shopping for

More information

The 7 Biggest Marketing Mistakes Small Business Owners Make and How to Avoid Them

The 7 Biggest Marketing Mistakes Small Business Owners Make and How to Avoid Them The 7 Biggest Marketing Mistakes Small Business Owners Make and How to Avoid Them www.basicbananas.com BASICBANANAS Ph:+611300691883 ABN43239027805 POBox502,Narrabeen,NSW2101,Sydney,Australia The 7 Biggest

More information

9/26/2016. Remodeler s Show Baltimore Just wallpaper, if you don t follow them!

9/26/2016. Remodeler s Show Baltimore Just wallpaper, if you don t follow them! Remodeler s Show Baltimore 2016 Presented by: What is a schedule? What are the benefits of job scheduling? Components of a job schedule Types of schedules Building a Gantt schedule Using Gantt schedules

More information

THEME: God has a calling on the lives of every one of His children!

THEME: God has a calling on the lives of every one of His children! Devotion NT298 CHILDREN S DEVOTIONS FOR THE WEEK OF: LESSON TITLE: Paul s First Missionary Journey THEME: God has a calling on the lives of every one of His children! SCRIPTURE: Acts 12:25 13:52 Dear Parents

More information

S OAPY MOVED RESTLESSLY ON HIS SEAT

S OAPY MOVED RESTLESSLY ON HIS SEAT T h e C o p a n d t h e A n t h e m p The Cop and the Anthem S OAPY MOVED RESTLESSLY ON HIS SEAT in Madison Square. There are certain signs to show that winter is coming. Birds begin to fly south. Women

More information

going to take to town. On the way to the village, Mr. Norton joined Mr. Bates. I thought I would walk with you to town. I have some business I need

going to take to town. On the way to the village, Mr. Norton joined Mr. Bates. I thought I would walk with you to town. I have some business I need A BAD BET Mr. and Mrs. Bates had been married for forty years. In those forty years they had never had a fight, much less an argument. They were a happy couple because they always agreed on everything.

More information

Dream It. FInance It. BuIlD It.

Dream It. FInance It. BuIlD It. Dream It. FInance It. BuIlD It. Construction loans designed to your specifications You ve got You ve US! got US! Banking Loans Investments Tax & Payroll Insurance CONSTRUCTION/PERMANENT MORTGAGE PROGRAM

More information

City of Treasure Island FEMA Cost Breakdown Worksheet For Substantial Improvement / Damage

City of Treasure Island FEMA Cost Breakdown Worksheet For Substantial Improvement / Damage City of Treasure Island FEMA Cost Breakdown Worksheet For Substantial Improvement / Damage Property Address: Company Name: Contractor Name: Contractor Address: City: State: Zip: License Number: Phone Number

More information

Depending on the size and complexity of your project, you may choose to work with a number of different professionals:

Depending on the size and complexity of your project, you may choose to work with a number of different professionals: FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSION CONSUMER INFORMATION consumer.ftc.gov Hiring a Contractor Whether you re planning an addition for a growing family or simply getting new storm windows, finding a competent and

More information

Scripts for Recruiters

Scripts for Recruiters Scripts for Recruiters Companion Script Guide for The New Recruiters Tool Kit www.greatrecruitertraining.com Copyright 2010 Scott Love 1 How to Use This Guide Use this companion script guide while watching

More information

SUBSTANTIAL IMPROVEMENT OR SUBSTANTIAL DAMAGE NOTICE TO PROPERTY OWNER

SUBSTANTIAL IMPROVEMENT OR SUBSTANTIAL DAMAGE NOTICE TO PROPERTY OWNER NOTICE TO PROPERTY OWNER Rebuilding your Home after the storm? Adding on, renovating, or remodeling your home? Here's information YOU need to know about the 50% Rule. If your home or business is below

More information

Checklist for Home Sellers

Checklist for Home Sellers Checklist for Home Sellers Checklist for Home Sellers Home Inspection Consider having your home inspected before you list it. In doing this, you will learn if there are any major repairs needed and can

More information

A Word from My Valued Clients!

A Word from My Valued Clients! A Word from My Valued Clients! I want to thank you very much for all of your help in the refinancing process. We ve enjoyed working with you and your staff. The professionalism and service are very impressive.

More information

LESSON TITLE: Jesus Visits Mary and Martha THEME: Jesus wants us to spend time with \ Him. SCRIPTURE: Luke 10:38-42

LESSON TITLE: Jesus Visits Mary and Martha THEME: Jesus wants us to spend time with \ Him. SCRIPTURE: Luke 10:38-42 Devotion NT249 CHILDREN S DEVOTIONS FOR THE WEEK OF: LESSON TITLE: Jesus Visits Mary and Martha THEME: Jesus wants us to spend time with \ Him. SCRIPTURE: Luke 10:38-42 Dear Parents Welcome to Bible Time

More information

Termite Inspection Protocol

Termite Inspection Protocol Termite Inspection Protocol Slide #1 The following presentation is really designed as an introduction to doing a thorough termite inspection and at the same time giving you hints into areas where you can

More information

SAN DIEGO S BEST! Resource Directory

SAN DIEGO S BEST! Resource Directory SAN DIEGO S BEST! Resource Directory Home, Business, and Personal Services and Products 2008-2009 San Diego County ToFixIt!, San Diego s leading referral service, has done the homework for you. We ve researched

More information

Prioritize your home improvement projects. BY KATHLEEN FURORE

Prioritize your home improvement projects. BY KATHLEEN FURORE Prioritize your home first improvement to projects. BY KATHLEEN FURORE 34 YOURHOME Fall 2005 Home improvements run the gamut from the cosmetic such as painting to the structural, such as plumbing and electrical

More information

CTC Roofing Testimonials

CTC Roofing Testimonials 09/02/14 Review by Stuart R. in Pompano, FL Project: Fascia Repair Comments: I had been told by another contractor that my fascia board needed to be replaced as well as my gutters in the front of my house.

More information

Retaining Teachers: The Principal as Motivating Factor

Retaining Teachers: The Principal as Motivating Factor Retaining Teachers: The Principal as Motivating Factor Lawrence Allen Jr. People have asked me why, in my inner-city school of twelve hundred children 80 percent of them impoverished deemed in many eyes

More information

MLM PROPERTY REHABS! MLM Property LLC License No

MLM PROPERTY REHABS! MLM Property LLC License No MLM PROPERTY REHABS! MLM Property LLC License No. 2102196307 616-942-9298 MLM Realty LLC Winner 2009 AND 2010 Grand Rapids Association of Realtors Pinnacle Award Pride of Ownership/Rehab First Project

More information

Home Improvement Finding Consumer Trends Executive Summary

Home Improvement Finding Consumer Trends Executive Summary Home Improvement Finding Consumer Trends Executive Summary Background: In early 2013, the Radio Advertising Bureau and Presslaff Interactive Revenue partnered to provide RAB member stations with a series

More information

Client Reviews For Foundation-2-Rooftop, Inc. Professional Home Inspections

Client Reviews For Foundation-2-Rooftop, Inc. Professional Home Inspections Client Reviews For Foundation-2-Rooftop, Inc. Professional Home Inspections I had Greg inspect two homes for me. I always respect a person that can see something that you can't see, even when you're looking

More information

bout your HOUSE Hiring a contractor

bout your HOUSE Hiring a contractor A bout your HOUSE Hiring a contractor CE 26 a At some time, most homeowners will hire someone for repairs or renovations. Even a homeowner experienced in home repairs may have to hire a contractor or renovator

More information

THERE IS ONE DAY THAT IS OURS. THERE IS ONE

THERE IS ONE DAY THAT IS OURS. THERE IS ONE p T w o T h a n k s g i v i n g D a y G e n t l e m e n THERE IS ONE DAY THAT IS OURS. THERE IS ONE day when all Americans go back to the old home and eat a big dinner. Bless the day. The President gives

More information

?Six questions. to ask yourself before hiring a Social Media Manager.

?Six questions. to ask yourself before hiring a Social Media Manager. ?Six questions to ask yourself before hiring a Social Media Manager. Hi! Thank-you for downloading my ebook Six questions to ask yourself before hiring a Social Media Manager. I wrote this ebook to help

More information

App Development Checklist

App Development Checklist App Development Checklist 10 Essential steps for making your app a success 1. Don't take yes for an answer Believe it or not, sometimes the worst thing you can hear from a developer is the word "Yes".

More information

HOMEOWNERSHIP TIPS. In honor of June Homeownership month in Illinois, we posted daily tips. For your benefit, we have consolidated the list here.

HOMEOWNERSHIP TIPS. In honor of June Homeownership month in Illinois, we posted daily tips. For your benefit, we have consolidated the list here. HOMEOWNERSHIP TIPS In honor of June Homeownership month in Illinois, we posted daily tips. For your benefit, we have consolidated the list here. The home buying process might seem complicated or unmanageable.

More information

Comments and Ratings JS McIntyre Roofing Contractor 85 East Main Street, Whitburn West Lothian, EH47 0RQ Tel: 01501 744173

Comments and Ratings JS McIntyre Roofing Contractor 85 East Main Street, Whitburn West Lothian, EH47 0RQ Tel: 01501 744173 Comments and Ratings JS McIntyre Roofing Contractor 85 East Main Street, Whitburn West Lothian, EH47 0RQ Tel: 01501 744173 NUMBER OF FEEDBACK FORMS RECEIVED: 12 AVERAGE SATISFACTION SCORE (OUT OF 10):

More information

Club Accounts. 2011 Question 6.

Club Accounts. 2011 Question 6. Club Accounts. 2011 Question 6. Anyone familiar with Farm Accounts or Service Firms (notes for both topics are back on the webpage you found this on), will have no trouble with Club Accounts. Essentially

More information

Creating an Awesome Customer Experience

Creating an Awesome Customer Experience Creating an Awesome Customer Experience The need to provide a great customer experience. To have profitable customers who stay with you a long time, your goal must be to create the kind of experience that

More information

Everything you need to know about equity release.

Everything you need to know about equity release. Everything you need to know about equity release. An informative guide from the equity release specialists Welcome to the Retiredom guide to equity release. Equity release has come a long way since regulation

More information

PRMI 203K Streamline Loan. FHA Renovation Loan

PRMI 203K Streamline Loan. FHA Renovation Loan PRMI 203K Streamline Loan FHA Renovation Loan Put the finishing touches on your borrowers Dream home. Purchase or Refinances Help you to sell more homes, and represent more buyers. Work with contractors

More information

The Hottest Recruiting Scripts in MLM by Eric Worre

The Hottest Recruiting Scripts in MLM by Eric Worre The Hottest Recruiting Scripts in MLM by Eric Worre It s a stone cold fact that we have a better way, now let s go tell the world For more information on how to become a Network Marketing Professional,

More information

WRS CLIENT CASE STUDIES

WRS CLIENT CASE STUDIES Little People, Big Results: Chelsea Pediatrics Grows with Pediatric EMR It s crucial to have a flexible electronic medical records. I love that I can customize WRS templates to my pediatrics practice.

More information

Number One Agent in Properties Sold: Script #1

Number One Agent in Properties Sold: Script #1 Expired Listings First Call to Expired Listings Seller Number One Agent in Properties Sold: Script #1 Brad McKissack, Denton, Texas Millionaire Real Estate Agent Tip! If you get an answering machine, instead

More information

Contents. Knowledge base

Contents. Knowledge base Contents Introduction How to convert your account to reseller The benefits of being a reseller Your reseller control panel White label report options White label control panel set up Managing your clients

More information

WILLIAM LYON HOMES - ARIZONA 3-YEAR WARRANTY & SERVICE PROGRAM

WILLIAM LYON HOMES - ARIZONA 3-YEAR WARRANTY & SERVICE PROGRAM WILLIAM LYON HOMES - ARIZONA 3-YEAR WARRANTY & SERVICE PROGRAM WARRANTY yr SERVICE PEACE OF MIND UNCOMPROMISING SERVICE DEPENDABILITY DOING OUR PART 30-DAY CARE VISIT A month after your closing date we

More information

The Google Guide to Search Advertising. How to make search advertising work for your business

The Google Guide to Search Advertising. How to make search advertising work for your business The Google Guide to Search Advertising How to make search advertising work for your business Contents Introduction... 2 Google AdWords: What s In It For You?... 2 5 Steps to Success: Setting Up & Maintaining

More information

home marketing & listing services proudly presented by: Molly Slesnick Nest Atlanta Real Estate Group exp Realty International 404.989.

home marketing & listing services proudly presented by: Molly Slesnick Nest Atlanta Real Estate Group exp Realty International 404.989. home marketing & listing services proudly presented by: Molly Slesnick Nest Atlanta Real Estate Group exp Realty International 404.989.4537 Our real estate business is built around one guiding principle:

More information

Work to chimney stack an leak on conservatory roof.

Work to chimney stack an leak on conservatory roof. Roof work. Good job done on roof cleaned up very well at a good price. Overall very good thanks mark and men. Customer in Chelmsford, 24 March 2014 Roof repairs an new upvc work on fascia boards. Found

More information

1. Decide what is the most important

1. Decide what is the most important The top 3 Decorating Mistakes Homeowners make and how to Avoid Them. Bonus: Maria s favourite go-to wall colours including commentary on exactly what you need to consider before you commit to one. 1. Decide

More information

CHAPTER 8- REDUCING THE MOISTURE

CHAPTER 8- REDUCING THE MOISTURE CHAPTER 8- REDUCING THE MOISTURE I ve learned many different ways to cut down on moisture and dampness over my many years of being a homeowner. All those tips I ve included right here for you so that you

More information

SELLING YOUR HOME WITH THE ENVISION TEAM

SELLING YOUR HOME WITH THE ENVISION TEAM SELLING YOUR HOME WITH THE ENVISION TEAM Your Guide to Making an Informed Decision Ben Arredondo REALTOR Office 480-449-6639 Direct 480-206-7077 Ben@TheEnvisionTeam.com TheEnvisionTeam.com THE ENVISION

More information

What are the Top 5 Areas of a Dental Practice Most Important to Patients?

What are the Top 5 Areas of a Dental Practice Most Important to Patients? Survey What are the Top 5 Areas of a Dental Practice Most Important to Patients? The Dawson Academy: Logo & Tagline Sheet 2008 The Dawson Academy 2 0 1 0 T h e D aw s o n A c a d e m y. A l l r i g h t

More information

D Sample Notices to Property Owners, Sample Affidavits, and Other Material

D Sample Notices to Property Owners, Sample Affidavits, and Other Material D Sample Notices to Property Owners, Sample Affidavits, and Other Material These samples are offered to illustrate specific points in the Desk Reference. States and communities should examine them carefully

More information

How can you choose the right accountant for you and your business - and avoid paying far too much in tax and professional fees?

How can you choose the right accountant for you and your business - and avoid paying far too much in tax and professional fees? How can you choose the right accountant for you and your business - and avoid paying far too much in tax and professional fees? The 15 vital questions most accountants don t want you to ask! 1 Business

More information

HOW TO LOWER YOUR GENERAL LIABILITY INSURANCE BY THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS! AN INSIDER'S GUIDE TO GETTING THE BEST POLICY AT THE LOWEST PRICE AVAILABLE

HOW TO LOWER YOUR GENERAL LIABILITY INSURANCE BY THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS! AN INSIDER'S GUIDE TO GETTING THE BEST POLICY AT THE LOWEST PRICE AVAILABLE HOW TO LOWER YOUR GENERAL LIABILITY INSURANCE BY THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS! AN INSIDER'S GUIDE TO GETTING THE BEST POLICY AT THE LOWEST PRICE AVAILABLE If you are a small contractor, you or your wife have to

More information

1. Review & Action Steps 2. Setting Up Your MLS Searches 3. Screening & Accessing Properties 4. Estimating Repairs 5. Assignments for next week

1. Review & Action Steps 2. Setting Up Your MLS Searches 3. Screening & Accessing Properties 4. Estimating Repairs 5. Assignments for next week Session 2 Generating, Screening, and Analyzing Leads What We re Covering Today: 1. Review & Action Steps 2. Setting Up Your MLS Searches 3. Screening & Accessing Properties 4. Estimating Repairs 5. Assignments

More information

bottom line: implemented a single, web-based system that improved efficiency and care for both occ health and immediate care patients

bottom line: implemented a single, web-based system that improved efficiency and care for both occ health and immediate care patients Novapex Keith Huff, MD: bottom line: implemented a single, web-based system that improved efficiency and care for both occ health and immediate care patients quick view: measurable impact 4 4 New users

More information

One Stop Shop for all your business focused Web and Mobile Solutions with 100% Client Satisfaction

One Stop Shop for all your business focused Web and Mobile Solutions with 100% Client Satisfaction One Stop Shop for all your business focused Web and Mobile Solutions with 100% Client Satisfaction If this doesn t convince you, then let our testimonials demonstrate our journey so far 1 Serving Clients

More information

IMPORTANT.. Question and Answer Guide For Water damage

IMPORTANT.. Question and Answer Guide For Water damage IMPORTANT.. Question and Answer Guide For Water damage Are you wondering what restorative drying is?. If you can turn off the equipment at night?. Or if there s anything you need to be doing?. In this

More information

FHA 203k Inspections Changing climate in home buying markets: FHA 203k Inspections. FHA 203k Inspections. FHA 203k Inspections. FHA 203k Inspections

FHA 203k Inspections Changing climate in home buying markets: FHA 203k Inspections. FHA 203k Inspections. FHA 203k Inspections. FHA 203k Inspections Changing climate in home buying markets: Mortgage qualifying still a challenge More people buying foreclosed/distressed properties Appraisals stricter Lower valuations of properties Increase in appraisal

More information

Tamika just loved school this year! She was in second grade

Tamika just loved school this year! She was in second grade Tamika just loved school this year! She was in second grade and she loved it because she had the best teacher ever Mrs. Washington! Mrs. Washington loved math, just like Tamika, and she liked to organize

More information

{COMPANY SLOGAN} Compliments of: Chad Schernikau Keller Williams Realty 3350 Atlanta Road Smyrna, GA 30080

{COMPANY SLOGAN} Compliments of: Chad Schernikau Keller Williams Realty 3350 Atlanta Road Smyrna, GA 30080 {COMPANY SLOGAN} Compliments of: Chad Schernikau Keller Williams Realty 3350 Atlanta Road Smyrna, GA 30080 You re ready to sell your property. And, while you re looking forward to seeing the word SOLD

More information

One of the blessings of my spiritual life was that I

One of the blessings of my spiritual life was that I I Will Give You the Nations for Your Inheritance... One of the blessings of my spiritual life was that I had the opportunity to meet Missionary Dick York. Although I knew the Bible before I met him, I

More information

The Three-Store Problem A Lesson with Fifth Graders

The Three-Store Problem A Lesson with Fifth Graders The Three-Store Problem A Lesson with Fifth Graders by Marilyn Burns From Online Newsletter Issue Number 18, Summer 2005 The December 2003 issue of Teaching Children Mathematics (volume 10, number 4) contained

More information

What people who attend Linton Sellen s Leadership Training have to say:

What people who attend Linton Sellen s Leadership Training have to say: What people who attend Linton Sellen s Leadership Training have to say: Excellent course, couldn t have been better. Training content and knowledge and delivery are exceptional. I've been to many management

More information

We hear you - putting our customers at the heart of everything we do

We hear you - putting our customers at the heart of everything we do We hear you - putting our customers at the heart of everything we do Virgin Media is the largest Virgin company in the world The second largest residential broadband provider in the UK The UK s largest

More information

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy. Law is a very challenging and complex matter to interpret. For my civic

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy. Law is a very challenging and complex matter to interpret. For my civic Chapter 7 Bankruptcy Law is a very challenging and complex matter to interpret. For my civic engagement project I chose to attend a bankruptcy proceeding. The economic downturn in recent years has led

More information

Commitment to Customer Care Providing a high quality patient experience

Commitment to Customer Care Providing a high quality patient experience Commitment to Customer Care Providing a high quality patient experience Commitment to Customer Care Our promise: At Sheffield Teaching Hospitals, all receptions will The Commitment to Customer Care Guide

More information

Fry Instant Word List

Fry Instant Word List First 100 Instant Words the had out than of by many first and words then water a but them been to not these called in what so who is all some oil you were her sit that we would now it when make find he

More information

Greg Hardy s 911 call

Greg Hardy s 911 call Greg Hardy s 911 call 911: Charlotte Mecklenburg 911, this is David. Do you need police, fire or medic? 911, do you need police, fire or medic? Hardy: (Inaudible.) She s hit me in the face twice. She won

More information

AU EMPLOYMENT AUBURN UNIVERSITY S ONLINE EMPLOYMENT SYSTEM. THINK OF www.auemployment.com AS YOUR ELECTRONIC FILE CABINET FOR YOUR AU JOB SEARCH!

AU EMPLOYMENT AUBURN UNIVERSITY S ONLINE EMPLOYMENT SYSTEM. THINK OF www.auemployment.com AS YOUR ELECTRONIC FILE CABINET FOR YOUR AU JOB SEARCH! AU EMPLOYMENT AUBURN UNIVERSITY S ONLINE EMPLOYMENT SYSTEM THINK OF www.auemployment.com AS YOUR ELECTRONIC FILE CABINET FOR YOUR AU JOB SEARCH! GETTING STARTED Search Postings Search All Postings Search

More information

Testimonials. Robert C. Eldridge

Testimonials. Robert C. Eldridge 1 Testimonials Hey Gail. I'm not sure if it's you or your department that monitors this but I wanted to give you an update on how Bruce Sankin's book was helping us out. Yesterday we received 2 more leads

More information

A Chair for My Mother written and illustrated by Vera B. Williams

A Chair for My Mother written and illustrated by Vera B. Williams A Chair for My Mother written and illustrated by Vera B. Williams My mother works as a waitress in the Blue Tile Diner. After school sometimes I go to meet her there. Then her boss Josephine gives me a

More information

Gift of the Magi By O Henry

Gift of the Magi By O Henry Gift of the Magi By O Henry One dollar and eighty-seven cents. That was all. And sixty cents of it in the smallest pieces of money - pennies. Pennies saved one and two at a time by negotiating with the

More information

The Victims Code: Young victims of crime: Understanding the support you should get

The Victims Code: Young victims of crime: Understanding the support you should get The Victims Code: Young victims of crime: Understanding the support you should get If you re a victim of crime, support and information is available to help you get through it. The Victims Code is a Government

More information

Dimes to Riches Money Management for Teens in Grades 7-12

Dimes to Riches Money Management for Teens in Grades 7-12 Dimes to Riches Money Management for Teens in Grades 7-12 s e e r t n o row g t n s e o yd e n o M t a! h k t n a w b o n a k t u n By now yo Your parents are & Life is getting busy and you need cash for

More information

Seven Things You Must Know Before Hiring a Tax Preparer

Seven Things You Must Know Before Hiring a Tax Preparer Seven Things You Must Know Before Hiring a Tax Preparer Seven Things to Know Before Hiring a Tax Preparer Copyright All Rights Reserved 1 Introduction Everybody hates doing their taxes. Even if you anticipate

More information

Spinal Decompression Therapy Testimonials

Spinal Decompression Therapy Testimonials Spinal Decompression Therapy Testimonials Please read what our patients have to say about Spinal Decompression Therapy Ron Gregory Before using spinal decompression at Dr. Huber's Spinal aid office I had

More information

EARTHQUAKE UPDATE. Your claim settlement options. Starting repairs and rebuilding. The good news... PERSONAL INSURANCE DECEMBER 2011

EARTHQUAKE UPDATE. Your claim settlement options. Starting repairs and rebuilding. The good news... PERSONAL INSURANCE DECEMBER 2011 EARTHQUAKE UPDATE PERSONAL INSURANCE DECEMBER 2011 Welcome to our December Customer Update. Many people have told us that they found the information in the November Update helpful which is really good

More information

Setting up and managing your rental

Setting up and managing your rental Setting up and managing your rental Once you have a plan in place and you ve narrowed down the types of property you might buy, it s time to think about finances, ownership structures and the way you ll

More information

Title: Interview with Rosa Dittims No Date Given Location: Marquette, Michigan Women s Center in Marquette

Title: Interview with Rosa Dittims No Date Given Location: Marquette, Michigan Women s Center in Marquette Title: Interview with Rosa Dittims No Date Given Location: Marquette, Michigan Women s Center in Marquette START OF INTERVIEW Jane Ryan (JR): Good Morning. I m Jane Ryan and I m the interviewer for a group

More information