Testimonials. Robert C. Eldridge

Save this PDF as:
 WORD  PNG  TXT  JPG

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "Testimonials. Robert C. Eldridge"

Transcription

1 1 Testimonials Hey Gail. I'm not sure if it's you or your department that monitors this but I wanted to give you an update on how Bruce Sankin's book was helping us out. Yesterday we received 2 more leads just from having the free e-book offer on our website. Although one of them is already a financial client that puts us at 4 leads just from the book offer online. I figured I'd let you know since advisers probably ask you about this. I also include the offer in our newsletters and direct quite a bit of attention to it. Just wanted to let you know! -- Guthrie Moore Marketing Director Villa Tax Advisory Group It will be my pleasure. I am meeting with a guy in two weeks who went to my website. He said don't forget to bring the book. I said what book, he said the book on your website...lol Robert C. Eldridge Toll Free: x 1 Fax: MontRidge Insurance Services I recently started using your system and just started getting some referrals. What is best about your system it allows a dialog about referrals to begin. Most people when I call I ask them have you read the book and they say yes and they love the book. This a beginning but you need to have and ongoing system to get the referrals. Dave Gollner It is more of a branding tool for Jay and I right now with our existing client base. Jay and I hope to penetrate as many of the beneficiary relationships with our existing clients and start their plans going in 2014; the ebook, and book are the introductory piece explaining all that we do. Bruce has done a very good job of keeping the book brief and understandable. I reference the book quite often and at seminars make them available as a carrot to attend. Our seminars are scheduled on February 18th for the TRSL & DROP prospects in 2014 and March 18th with a local Eldercare attorney. That is Chapter ten in Bruce's book. His ease of use of capturing the referrals contact info is very helpful. It can also be easily forwarded to a friend or relative. For the price, it is a bargain and Bruce is very accommodating to meet each agents specific needs. Chuck Sabadie

2 2 Yes, I have had success with your book. I had a gentleman in California who I spoke to which led me to assisting his son. I have another gentleman in Mississippi who I am supposed to call this week. I also use the book to build up my annuity newsletter. I have also been seeing local people and I use the book for the more "educated investors." Their eyes light up because the book is first off eye appealing but they like the "secrets" they may find inside. I keep about 10 in my car at all times and I use it as my business card when seeing referral sources ie. CPA's. As you know, I have clients and prospects outside of Nevada and I always put your book inside my folder with my other marketing materials. I actually place my materials inside the book, so the book is the first thing they see. I then alligator clip the book with the materials to the left inside area of the folder. It looks great! I'd be happy to shoot a new video for you. Robert Eldridge I gave a workshop with 22 buying units and 8 request your book. We are still working on these potential clients. Your marketing ideas do get prospects interested in meeting with me. Thank you for your book and your great marketing ideas! Stan Jackson

3 3 Bruce Generated $200,000 in annuity premium; directly related to giving the book to clients and prospects...'robert Eldridge: "I contracted with Bruce Sankin to provide a website and access to his book "What all stock & mutual fund investors should know!". He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. After just a few phone training sessions, setting up the website, and receiving the books, I called some of my recent clients and using the script offered them the book. When I delivered them, I asked if they would like me to send the "E" version to any of their friends, relatives, or business associates that they felt might benefit from the information. I received 13 referrals. I sent out 10 "E" versions and 3 paper version to the business associates. So far I have set 6 appointments from these referrals. I am a firm believer in his company, and his product. Thanks Bruce!" DANIEL E HERMANY, Jr Owner, MIG - LEADERS We had a little over 200 including spouses and guests. There were 128 buying units and 82 requested the book. I don't have the exact number of referrals, but I would say I have rec'd at least 15 and I know I have had 3 sales already with $320,000 of annuity premium. We have 2 client appreciation events a year. The next one is in June. I will definitely be using the book again. I look forward to talking with you after tax season. Have a great day! Jeff Jeffrey J. Glenn, President GLENN ADVISORY GROUP

4 4 I wanted to let you know how really pleased and excited I am with the Financial Help Centers program. It s helped me get in front of more qualified prospects than any of the other system I ve tried in the past. So far, I ve given out about 25 books to a few of my good clients, and gotten 17 referrals from them that I also gave books to. Of those referrals, I ve already made 9 sales for a total of $15,428 in new commissions and I still have some of them with CD and 401k money that will become available over the next few months! By the way, it s also helped me open up some really nice life cases. Now, I make sure I have books with me where ever I go. It s professional and well received by anyone I give it to. I would recommend this program to anyone. Once again, thanks for all your help. And I ll keep you updated. Regards, Ronnie Broussard & Associates Insurance & Financial Planning Bruce On February 22, 2010 I purchased the Financial Help Centers marketing system. I put the book on my website as you suggested. One of your marketing ideas was to send out an to clients and prospects offering the free financial and retirement ebook. I sent the first on March 5 th. Within hours I received my first request for the ebook. I contacted them and set up an appointment. I closed my first annuity sale. I received an additional two more requests for the ebook within the week. Again, I set up appointments and both prospects bought annuities. It might have been just good timing, but all three prospects initiated their contact with me because they all wanted your retirement planning book. I generated over $6, in commissions on those three annuity sales. I have received two more prospects from my website requesting your ebook. I already set up an appointment with one and I will be contacting the other.

5 5 Within four months the return on the initial Financial Help Centers investment has been over thirty fold. There is no reason to buy expensive leads that are hit or miss. Your Financial Help Centers Marketing System gets me in front of new prospects. That s all I really need. Please use my success story as an endorsement for the Financial Help Centers Marketing System. Regards, Tony Brazeal President, The Pathfinder Group Just wanted to give you a quick thanks for your help. Also, I want to tell you about one of my appointments. I sent the book to a few of my clients with the letter you helped me with. I got a call in June to make an appointment with Sandy S. She told me she had received the book and thanked me for sending it and she wanted to talk to me about a few things. When I met with her she told me her husband had passed away and she needed help establishing a Trust for her special needs son. We met a few times. After it was all said and done we wrote an Irrevocable Burial Trust, a Special Needs Trust, a life policy on her, a life policy on her son and I will be writing an annuity when her house is sold. Oh, and a referral to her daughter and son-in-law. When I was leaving our last appointment together I asked what she thought of the book. She said with all that was going on she had not even had time to read it, but thanked me for sending it cause it reminded her to call me. Thank you, Hans J. Wikle Wealth Spring p ext 203 f

6 6 Thank you for your assistance. I purchased the InsuranceHelpCenters website and service on Tuesday. I followed the marketing idea and sent out an ed my website and book offer to about a 100 of my client/prospect s. Next day, Wednesday, received three responses and leads that came to my . One of the responses asked where her non-profit could put their $200,000 reserve funds. Called the other two to give them the link to the book and talked about their other requests. Both have made appointments to discuss their requests. Will be ing the rest of my lists for sure and following up on some of the other marketing ideas since this one worked so good initially. Best regards, Stan J. Kawczynski Kawczynski & Associates An Insurance & Retirement Planning Co Coleman Ave., Suite F16 Santa Clara, CA Kansas Avenue Modesto, CA Just wanted to send you a note to let you know a success story using your book for marketing: We mailed an abridged version of your book to 65 of our clients. Included with this was a letter explaining that we thought they would find the book interesting. We asked them, if they liked the book, to give us the names of three people they cared about that we could send the book to. WE GOT 15 REFERRALS! Almost 25% response. Beats the heck out of the usual 1% - 2% response to other mail marketing! We have sent the fifteen books out with a cover letter, explaining that they are being sent at the request of First name, last name of the referrer. We will follow up with phone calls to these folks, asking for an appointment. Maybe you d like to share this with others who have bought your book? Ray Hinnant for Gerald B. Hanifan, Jr. Estate Planning Center

7 7 Hi I have had clients give out 9 booklets and 4 people called me to chat and set up appointments. They haven t read the booklet, just the title intrigued them and they were already looking for an advisor. One appointment I closed and the three others were not a suitable fit for my practice, although in past years I would have accepted that business, so I consider those all wins. I have used it as part of a new client kit for referred prospects and the title is intriguing to them. I am focused on finding the right clients for my business and you have given me a great tool. I give 3 booklets to clients now...1 for their use and 2 for referrals. Aldo Adriaan Adriaan Financial Associates Registered Representative Securities offered through Sigma Financial Corporation Bruce You helped me set up a website to capture leads in only 8 minutes! It's totally cool! I'd purchased a website package recently but building it out is a slow learning process. Now I have a site that is more than a hum-drum electronic business card. The site you helped me create in only 8 minutes has an irresistible offer and a call to action. I can use it as a stand-alone to offer your book immediately and link to it from my other site to make it a lead-grabber, too. Thanks, Bruce! Ric Cochran Dear Congratulations on the success that you are fostering through all of the agents who have taken advantage of your amazing Insurance Help Centers.com websites. I know of no simpler or lower cost way for agents to participate in the huge wave of warm leads now available, and continuing to increase, over the Internet. I firmly believe that whether you are a new agent or

8 8 a seasoned successful producer, if you are not re-orienting your marketing strategies to take advantage of this fundamental shift in how consumers shop for insurance, you won t be producing much longer! And your unique and innovative Insurance Help Centers approach makes it a no-brainer for every agent to do so. Good luck on your continued success; and with your insightful assistance, I know I ll be receiving more than my share! Scott A.Graham President GRACO Financial

Prospecting Scripts. 2 keys to success in Real Estate

Prospecting Scripts. 2 keys to success in Real Estate Prospecting Scripts 2 keys to success in Real Estate 1. TALK TO PEOPLE 2. ASK THE RIGHT QUESTIONS 1. Door-knocking or cold calling properties around a new listing (inviting them to a property preview)

More information

Scripts for Recruiters

Scripts for Recruiters Scripts for Recruiters Companion Script Guide for The New Recruiters Tool Kit www.greatrecruitertraining.com Copyright 2010 Scott Love 1 How to Use This Guide Use this companion script guide while watching

More information

Business Introduction Script Introduction

Business Introduction Script Introduction Business Introduction Script Introduction Hi NAME, this is YOUR NAME from Online Business Systems. We had an appointment set up to discuss the details of our work from home business. Are you still available

More information

RECRUITING TIPS SCRIPTS. Tom Ferry - Your Coach 888.866.3377 tomferry.com

RECRUITING TIPS SCRIPTS. Tom Ferry - Your Coach 888.866.3377 tomferry.com RECRUITING TIPS & SCRIPTS 1 & WHAT TO SAY TO NEW EXPERIENCED AGENTS table of contents Attracting New Agents Key Tips for Speaking with New Agents Interviewing a New Agent Inviting a New Agent to a Career

More information

Warm Market Scripts Ideas.

Warm Market Scripts Ideas. WarmMarket ScriptIdeas Warm Market Scripts Ideas. Schedule a time to talk with them soon after they get the information. Follow-up is the key to success. See some ideas. Speak to your upline support and

More information

The 12 Step Follow Up System Finally A Follow Up System That s Simple, FUN and Most Importantly PROFITABLE!

The 12 Step Follow Up System Finally A Follow Up System That s Simple, FUN and Most Importantly PROFITABLE! The 12 Step Follow Up System Finally A Follow Up System That s Simple, FUN and Most Importantly PROFITABLE! Copyright 2013, All Rights Reserved Nancy Matthews Page 1 Congratulations! Welcome you to the

More information

Income For Life Introduction

Income For Life Introduction Income For Life Introduction If you are like most Americans, you ve worked hard your entire life to create a standard of living for yourself that you wish to maintain for years to come. You have probably

More information

Example Emails for collecting testimonials

Example Emails for collecting testimonials Example Emails for collecting testimonials In this document I have included example emails that have worked well for Learning Everyday and as a result we have many testimonials to use for our specific

More information

10 WAYS TO IMPROVE YOUR CREDIT LIFE

10 WAYS TO IMPROVE YOUR CREDIT LIFE 10 WAYS TO IMPROVE YOUR CREDIT BOOST YOUR SCORE AND ENRICH YOUR LIFE BY PATRICK SMORRA CREDIT PROBLEMS ARE EASY TO CREATE BUT HARD TO SOLVE Hello, my name is Patrick Smorra and I m the owner of Napa Chrysler

More information

Cold Calls. Objectives. Set up one-on-one meeting. Supplies

Cold Calls. Objectives. Set up one-on-one meeting. Supplies Cold Calls Objectives Set up one-on-one meeting Supplies Cellular telephone Text message capability Script Computer with names list open Social Excellence Abstract Cold calls are a necessary function of

More information

Direct Selling Marketing Secrets

Direct Selling Marketing Secrets Direct Selling Marketing Secrets By Darnyelle A. Jervey Incredible Factor Business Coach and Marketing Mentor info@incredibleoneenterprises.com 1 P age Table of Contents Welcome 3 Why Marketing?...5 15

More information

How to Earn More Selling Equity/Fixed Indexed Annuities

How to Earn More Selling Equity/Fixed Indexed Annuities How to Earn More Selling Equity/Fixed Indexed Annuities The Wealth Preservation Institute 3260 S. Lakeshore Dr. St. Joseph, MI 49085 269-216-9978 www.thewpi.org 1 Introductory Remarks After doing a newsletter

More information

Kim: Thank you Todd, I m delighted to be here today and totally looking forward to our conversation.

Kim: Thank you Todd, I m delighted to be here today and totally looking forward to our conversation. Filename: P4P 019 The Facts of Life Insurance Todd: [0:00:18] Hey everybody, welcome to another edition of The Prosperity Podcast, this is No BS Money Guy Todd Strobel. Once again, we re lucky enough to

More information

More Recruiter Resources. Last Week's Articles. Questions

More Recruiter Resources. Last Week's Articles. Questions home find jobs post resume career tools recruiters More Recruiter Resources View Article Archive Sign up for Newsletter Submit an Article Last Week's Articles Clarify Expectations and Follow-Up with Those

More information

How to Sell Your Property Fast and For Top Dollar!

How to Sell Your Property Fast and For Top Dollar! SPECIAL REPORT How to Sell Your Property Fast and For Top Dollar! A Guide for Home Sellers to Help Attract An Unlimited Number of Buyers for Your Property This publication is designed to provide accurate

More information

Customer Referral Programs A How-To Guide to Help You Generate Better Sales Leads

Customer Referral Programs A How-To Guide to Help You Generate Better Sales Leads Customer Referral Programs A How-To Guide to Help You Generate Better Sales Leads Whatare Customer Referral Programs? Customer referral programs are a simple, low cost and effective marketing strategy,

More information

LIBERTY NATIONAL LIFE LAPTOP PRESENTATION SCRIPTS

LIBERTY NATIONAL LIFE LAPTOP PRESENTATION SCRIPTS Presentation Tips Remember 40% of the presentation is Rapport Building! When you walk into the home, don t start closing right away! Go slow, build rapport first. The clients buy you first, then the Company,

More information

The Psychic Salesperson Speakers Edition

The Psychic Salesperson Speakers Edition The Psychic Salesperson Speakers Edition Report: The Three Parts of the Sales Process by Dave Dee Limits of Liability & Disclaimer of Warranty The author and publisher of this book and the associated materials

More information

RECRUITING SCRIPTS. Role-play your scripts daily! B patient! I'm fearless, I'm powe. unstoppable! Follow the number

RECRUITING SCRIPTS. Role-play your scripts daily! B patient! I'm fearless, I'm powe. unstoppable! Follow the number You play at the level you practic Role-play your scripts daily! B patient! I'm fearless, I'm powe unstoppable! Follow the numbers RECRUITING SCRIPTS ou play at the level you practice. play your scripts

More information

From Installing Satellites To Internet Marketing Consultant In 3.5 Weeks

From Installing Satellites To Internet Marketing Consultant In 3.5 Weeks From Installing Satellites To Internet Marketing Consultant In 3.5 Weeks Kyle Tully Interviews Consulting Tycoon Student Rob Rawlings www.consultingtycoon.com I ve got Rob here on the line. Rob is one

More information

01/14/14 06:00 PM - 01/14/14 07:00 PM

01/14/14 06:00 PM - 01/14/14 07:00 PM Selecting a Major for Students and Families 01/14/14 06:00 PM - 01/14/14 07:00 PM Message fsuchat(fsu Staff Kari): Good evening everyone! If you give our moderators a few minutes to log in, we will get

More information

Improve your prospects

Improve your prospects Make a case for life insurance Improve your prospects Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America M-5191 Discover how you can help expand your client base and close more sales. If regular prospecting

More information

An emerging annuity THE SECONDARY ANNUITY MARKET SMOOTHES THE WAY FOR LIFE S BIG, UNPLANNED CHANGES

An emerging annuity THE SECONDARY ANNUITY MARKET SMOOTHES THE WAY FOR LIFE S BIG, UNPLANNED CHANGES By Michael Vaughan Illustration by Brian Raszka An emerging annuity alternative THE SECONDARY ANNUITY MARKET SMOOTHES THE WAY FOR LIFE S BIG, UNPLANNED CHANGES The problem seemed insoluble. Jim needed

More information

SAMPLE THANK YOU NOTES

SAMPLE THANK YOU NOTES SAMPLE THANK YOU NOTES Thank You - In Person Visit (Prospect) 1. Thank you for stopping by today. I look forward to working with you in the future. 2. It was a pleasure to meet you today. We pride ourselves

More information

NEW ANNOUNCEMENT! Gerry s New Book: Secrets of Lawyer Video Marketing in the Age of YouTube you It s interactive and

NEW ANNOUNCEMENT! Gerry s New Book: Secrets of Lawyer Video Marketing in the Age of YouTube you It s interactive and April 2012 LAWYERS NEW ANNOUNCEMENT! Video Studio presents April 2012 Newsletter Gerry s New Book: Secrets of Lawyer Video Marketing in the Age of YouTube I am proud to tell you that I have now finished

More information

Mortgage Guide and Helpful Tips

Mortgage Guide and Helpful Tips Mortgage Guide and Helpful Tips Dear Prospective Home Owner, Let me tell you that home ownership is one of the key ingredients to building wealth. Take any 100 people at the start of their working careers

More information

0:00:29 Kim: Thank you Todd, happy to be here, looking forward to talking about selfdirected

0:00:29 Kim: Thank you Todd, happy to be here, looking forward to talking about selfdirected 0:00:18 Todd: Hey everybody, welcome to another edition of The Prosperity Podcast, this is No BS Money Guy Todd Strobel. Once again, we have cohost and bestselling financial author Kim Butler in the house

More information

Special Report 7 Fast Acting Ways To Get New Business Without Spending ANY MONEY

Special Report 7 Fast Acting Ways To Get New Business Without Spending ANY MONEY Special Report 7 Fast Acting Ways To Get New Business Without Spending ANY MONEY By Referral Only, Inc. All rights reserved. You may use this information for your own personal use. By Referral Only, Inc.

More information

C. Retirement Plans a. 401(k) and 403(b)

C. Retirement Plans a. 401(k) and 403(b) MODULE 3: SAVINGS/ SPENDING PLAN 3-3: Start Investing Cast List Darryl Terri Drew Murphy, 45-50 years old, white male Alicia Bianca, 40-50 years old, white female Synopsis Darryl and Terri discuss investment

More information

Secrets From OfflineBiz.com Copyright 2010 Andrew Cavanagh all rights reserved

Secrets From OfflineBiz.com Copyright 2010 Andrew Cavanagh all rights reserved Secrets From OfflineBiz.com Copyright 2010 Andrew Cavanagh all rights reserved The Lucrative Gold Mine In Brick And Mortar Businesses If you've studied internet marketing for 6 months or more then there's

More information

Mastering Marketing Questions & Answers

Mastering Marketing Questions & Answers Mastering Marketing Questions & Answers Advertising Q: How do you feel about television advertising for your studio? A:(Farrah) I ve seen a couple of people who have done some fun commercials, but I m

More information

What s Up with These Short Sale Buy Backs? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ja6jehpr5k

What s Up with These Short Sale Buy Backs? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ja6jehpr5k What s Up with These Short Sale Buy Backs? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ja6jehpr5k DALE: Good afternoon. Today s topic of discussion is going to be going over the short sale lease back and short sale

More information

Be friendly and excited! Get fired up! You are looking for people who want the dream. you need to create the excitement!

Be friendly and excited! Get fired up! You are looking for people who want the dream. you need to create the excitement! 1. Live Person on the Phone Be friendly and excited! Get fired up! You are looking for people who want the dream. you need to create the excitement! Hi, this is Kathy. I received your name that you are

More information

www.plannedgiving.com (800) 873-9203 success@plannedgiving.com Gayle Union, CFRE Matt Hugg Viken Mikaelian

www.plannedgiving.com (800) 873-9203 success@plannedgiving.com Gayle Union, CFRE Matt Hugg Viken Mikaelian Gayle Union, CFRE Matt Hugg Viken Mikaelian $495 00 Bequest Contents and Overview This is not the actual toolkit. Tool k it Two toolkits in one: 1Marketing 2Stewardship This kit contains everything you

More information

Business Uses for Web 2.0: How Companies Can Help Their Customers and Their. (A transcript from the Businomics Audio Magazine, September 2007.

Business Uses for Web 2.0: How Companies Can Help Their Customers and Their. (A transcript from the Businomics Audio Magazine, September 2007. Business Uses for Web 2.0: How Companies Can Help Their Customers and Their Employees While Cutting Costs: (A transcript from the Businomics Audio Magazine, September 2007.) By Dr. Bill Conerly, author

More information

Hi, this is (short chat). Are you going to be free on evening? (WFA) NO What do you have planned for next? Go to Closing Statement

Hi, this is (short chat). Are you going to be free on evening? (WFA) NO What do you have planned for next? Go to Closing Statement INVITING GUESTS HOT MARKET (Family & Friends) Helpful Hints - Your job is to invite. Do not try to explain the business. Let us explain it. - Giving information will not get people to the meeting. It will

More information

Jared Roberts (PelotonU)

Jared Roberts (PelotonU) p.1 Jared Roberts (PelotonU) Jared Roberts: Hello Dave. David Cutler: Hey, is this Jared? Jared: Yes, it is, how are you doing? David: I'm doing great, Jared. Thank you so much for speaking with me, I

More information

A Word from My Valued Clients!

A Word from My Valued Clients! A Word from My Valued Clients! I want to thank you very much for all of your help in the refinancing process. We ve enjoyed working with you and your staff. The professionalism and service are very impressive.

More information

Dear Friend: I have a very important question to ask you

Dear Friend: I have a very important question to ask you Avoid the 7 Deadly Sins of Term Life Insurance What the Insurance Companies Don t Want You to Know Dear Friend: I have a very important question to ask you Do You Know What to Look For When Selecting a

More information

Life Insurance Made Easy The basics on buying Life Insurance

Life Insurance Made Easy The basics on buying Life Insurance Life Insurance Made Easy The basics on buying Life Insurance Introduction Hi There! Before you begin reading, I d like to take the time out to truly thank you for downloading this guide. There is A LOT

More information

What do other high school students know about investing?

What do other high school students know about investing? Investment Options What do other high school students know about investing? We asked high school students to describe the weirdest get rich quick scheme they ve ever heard of. Someone told me that I could

More information

Invitation Scripts Setting an Appointment by Text Messaging (Document 8 of 11)

Invitation Scripts Setting an Appointment by Text Messaging (Document 8 of 11) Invitation Scripts Setting an Appointment by Text Messaging (Document 8 of 11) This document explains a simple technique to help you acquire 5 appointments to have a conversation about your business. As

More information

The Legacy Referral Card System

The Legacy Referral Card System The Legacy Referral Card System This is by far the absolute best way to generate referrals and get warm insurance sales opportunities! If you have not created a system to generate referrals, then here

More information

RECRUITERS ON RECRUITING

RECRUITERS ON RECRUITING TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF: CONVERSATIONS ABOUT LIFE, LOVE AND WORK RECRUITERS ON RECRUITING Marcia Stein, PHR INTRODUCTION Have you ever wondered about the people whose job it is to fill openings at companies?

More information

Rocco s Proven Phone Script. Hello. Hi. This is representing. I m assigned to the area and my company asked kdme to give you a call.

Rocco s Proven Phone Script. Hello. Hi. This is representing. I m assigned to the area and my company asked kdme to give you a call. Rocco s Proven Phone Script Hello. Hi. This is representing. I m assigned to the area and my company asked kdme to give you a call. 18 Rocco s Proven Phone Script They received your card in the mail and

More information

Wholesaling Mark Ferguson

Wholesaling Mark Ferguson TRANSCRIPT OF EPISODE 14 OF THE INVEST FOUR MORE PODCAST Wholesaling Mark Ferguson Mark: Hi everyone. Mark Ferguson here with another episode of the Invest More Real Estate podcast. Today is just going

More information

Whole Life Insurance is not A Retirement Plan

Whole Life Insurance is not A Retirement Plan Whole Life Insurance is not A Retirement Plan By Kyle J Christensen, CFP I decided to write this article because over the years I have had several clients forget how their whole life insurance fits in

More information

Email Marketing Now let s get started on probably the most important part probably it is the most important part of this system and that s building your e-mail list. The money is in the list, the money

More information

Each year, he mentors 24 people and helps them acquire an existing profitable business using little to no money.

Each year, he mentors 24 people and helps them acquire an existing profitable business using little to no money. Welcome to The Boomer Business Owner. My guest today is Ace Chapman. Ace is an honorary Baby Boomer and a small business buyer who has purchased 15 offline business and sold 13 of them. He has bought close

More information

What people who attend Linton Sellen s Leadership Training have to say:

What people who attend Linton Sellen s Leadership Training have to say: What people who attend Linton Sellen s Leadership Training have to say: Excellent course, couldn t have been better. Training content and knowledge and delivery are exceptional. I've been to many management

More information

ING Return of Premium Term Term life insurance issued by ReliaStar Life Insurance Company

ING Return of Premium Term Term life insurance issued by ReliaStar Life Insurance Company Start counting on yourself. Start with life insurance on your terms. ING Return of Premium Term Term life insurance issued by ReliaStar Life Insurance Company Take a moment to listen to Ida, an old friend

More information

REFERRED LEAD GENERATOR

REFERRED LEAD GENERATOR REFERRED LEAD GENERATOR Provided By REFERRED LEAD GENERATOR Referred leads are the lifeblood of any producer. Many sales consultants support the idea of feeding referred leads to your prospective referrers.

More information

Kentucky Consumer Guide

Kentucky Consumer Guide Kentucky Consumer Guide To Buying Car Insurance Attorney-At-Law 859.254.7076 859.281.6541 FAX Page 2 Phone: (859)254-7076 Copyright 2012 by All rights reserved. No part of this report may be reproduced,

More information

The 20/20 Club Training Manual

The 20/20 Club Training Manual The 20/20 Club Training Manual The purpose of this manual is to help each 20 Club Member in Profit Leads to build their business. Below I will go over how to contact Business Opportunity Seekers and Network

More information

Powers of Attorney and Elder Abuse Hull on Estate and Succession Planning Podcast #64

Powers of Attorney and Elder Abuse Hull on Estate and Succession Planning Podcast #64 Powers of Attorney and Elder Abuse Hull on Estate and Succession Planning Podcast #64 Posted on June 12 th, 2007 Suzana Popovic-Montag: Hi, and welcome to Hull on Estate and Succession Planning. You are

More information

7 Secrets To Websites That Sell. By Alex Nelson

7 Secrets To Websites That Sell. By Alex Nelson 7 Secrets To Websites That Sell By Alex Nelson Website Secret #1 Create a Direct Response Website Did you know there are two different types of websites? It s true. There are branding websites and there

More information

1-800-927-4357. www.insurance.ca.gov. Annuities. What Seniors Need to Know. California Department of Insurance

1-800-927-4357. www.insurance.ca.gov. Annuities. What Seniors Need to Know. California Department of Insurance 1-800-927-4357 www.insurance.ca.gov Annuities What Seniors Need to Know California Department of Insurance Table of Contents Page 2 What Seniors Need to Know 4 Kinds of Annuities 6 Deferred Annuities

More information

0:00:18 Todd: 0:00:30 Kim: 0:01:15 Todd: 0:02:10 Kim: 0:04:10 Todd:

0:00:18 Todd: 0:00:30 Kim: 0:01:15 Todd: 0:02:10 Kim: 0:04:10 Todd: 0:00:18 Todd: Hey everybody, welcome to another edition of The Prosperity Podcast, this is No BS Money Guy Todd Strobel. Once again, we have my cohost and bestselling financial author Kim Butler with us,

More information

January 2009. The 12% Letter. The World s Greatest Income Secret

January 2009. The 12% Letter. The World s Greatest Income Secret January 2009 The 12% Letter The World s Greatest Income Secret The World s Greatest Income Secret By Jeff Clark I want to introduce you to an income secret that could easily give you all the money you

More information

Louis Gudema: Founder and President of Revenue + Associates

Louis Gudema: Founder and President of Revenue + Associates The Interview Series - Presented by SmartFunnel Interviews of Sales + Marketing Industry Leaders Louis Gudema: Founder and President of Revenue + Associates PETER: Hello folks this is Peter Fillmore speaking.

More information

Case Study. The Ultimate Fitness Team

Case Study. The Ultimate Fitness Team Case Study The Ultimate Fitness Team HOW MDC DOT EMPOWERS UFT COACHES The Ultimate Fitness Team, or UFT, is an independent organization of Team Beachbody Coaches with a proven success formula, The Environment

More information

PRE-TOURNAMENT INTERVIEW TRANSCRIPT: Tuesday, January 27, 2015

PRE-TOURNAMENT INTERVIEW TRANSCRIPT: Tuesday, January 27, 2015 PRE-TOURNAMENT INTERVIEW TRANSCRIPT: Tuesday, January 27, 2015 LYDIA KO MODERATOR: Happy to be joined in the media center by Rolex Rankings No. 2, Lydia Ko. Lydia, you're coming off winning the CME last

More information

Copyright (c) 2015 Christopher Small and The Art of Lawyering. All rights reserved.

Copyright (c) 2015 Christopher Small and The Art of Lawyering. All rights reserved. Copyright (c) 2015 Christopher Small and The Art of Lawyering. All rights reserved. 1 In this special report, I ll be sharing with you the ten biggest mistakes that lawyers make when marketing their law

More information

Thanks so much for having me.

Thanks so much for having me. Harry Stout: Welcome to Insurance Insights sponsored by Creative Marketing. Since 1984, Creative Marketing has focused on helping agents reach their goals and grow their business. I m your host, Harry

More information

Top NINE Ways Financial Advisors Use Our Software to Get New Customers And Increase their Sales

Top NINE Ways Financial Advisors Use Our Software to Get New Customers And Increase their Sales Top NINE Ways Financial Advisors Use Our Software to Get New Customers And Increase their Sales Our software opens up so many ways to get new business because it is Quick, Simple, and Visual. This allows

More information

Anytime Adviser New Car Buying Coach

Anytime Adviser New Car Buying Coach Anytime Adviser New Car Buying Coach Welcome. This interactive guide offers you strategies for getting the best deal on a new car. Let's begin. Interested in a little guidance to negotiate your best deal

More information

H I V. and Insurance YOUR LEGAL RIGHTS HIV AND INSURANCE 1

H I V. and Insurance YOUR LEGAL RIGHTS HIV AND INSURANCE 1 HIV AND INSURANCE 1 H I V and Insurance YOUR LEGAL RIGHTS UPDATED MARCH 2014 published by: AIDS Legal Council of Chicago 180 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 2110 Chicago, Illinois 60601 (312) 427.8990 2 AIDS

More information

Thank You! Contents. Promoting SmartDollar... 3. Implementing SmartDollar... 4. SmartDollar Resource Center... 6. Internal Communications...

Thank You! Contents. Promoting SmartDollar... 3. Implementing SmartDollar... 4. SmartDollar Resource Center... 6. Internal Communications... Promotion Guide Thank You! Thank you for adding SmartDollar to your benefits program. You are changing lives by helping your employees take control of their money and get on track for retirement! SmartDollar

More information

Open MIC is open for anyone.

Open MIC is open for anyone. 15 Years and still rolling. Open MIC is open for anyone. 9:00: AM Pacific Thursday 800 504-8071 Code is 5556463 IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT US CALL OR EMAIL ANTHONY OWEN 888-74AGENT (24368)

More information

but it cost a fortune and was not even guaranteed to work. Nor was it duplicatable.

but it cost a fortune and was not even guaranteed to work. Nor was it duplicatable. Business Building Tips Contact Marketing After 9 years of involvement with Network Marketing, I came to a point in my recruiting where I needed another way to find more good quality people to join my Team;

More information

How To Thrive & Succeed Selling Lots of Pre-Arranged Funerals Even in a Lousy Economy

How To Thrive & Succeed Selling Lots of Pre-Arranged Funerals Even in a Lousy Economy How To Thrive & Succeed Selling Lots of Pre-Arranged Funerals Even in a Lousy Economy By David W. Dassow 2009 People will always Pre-Plan in good times or bad First, I ll give you my opinion about the

More information

What You Need To Know. To Grow GETTING GOOD OOD LEADSL SPECIAL REPORT. by Gerry Foster. Gerry Foster Marketing. All rights protected and reserved.

What You Need To Know. To Grow GETTING GOOD OOD LEADSL SPECIAL REPORT. by Gerry Foster. Gerry Foster Marketing. All rights protected and reserved. What You Need To Know... To Grow 1 GETTING GOOD OOD LEADSL by Gerry Foster Gerry Foster Marketing What You Need To Know Getting Good Leads The Bible says, Where there is no vision, the people shall perish.

More information

Secrets to Renting Mailing Lists: A list broker s Top Ten Tips

Secrets to Renting Mailing Lists: A list broker s Top Ten Tips Secrets to Renting Mailing Lists: A list broker s Top Ten Tips By Suzanne Doyle-Ingram President, Strategic List Services www.strategiclists.com Over the years, I have worked with hundreds, if not thousands,

More information

HEARTS &MINDS. Consumer Study. Understanding Long-Term Care Buyers. Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company United of Omaha Life Insurance Company

HEARTS &MINDS. Consumer Study. Understanding Long-Term Care Buyers. Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Consumer Study Understanding Long-Term Care Buyers Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company United of Omaha Life Insurance Company HEARTS &MINDS M28080 For producer use only. Not for use with the general public.

More information

Your Guide to. Buying a Home. Part 4: Before You Move In. Seide Realty www.gainesvilleian.com (352) 373-0034

Your Guide to. Buying a Home. Part 4: Before You Move In. Seide Realty www.gainesvilleian.com (352) 373-0034 Your Guide to Buying a Home Part 4: Before You Move In Seide Realty www.gainesvilleian.com (352) 373-0034 Closing on Your Home Congratulations, you ve found the right home and made an agreement with the

More information

Weaving the Pieces Together

Weaving the Pieces Together Weaving the Pieces Together By Annette Unten Life is a woven tapestry. All the people and the events that enter my life become a part of the threads in my tapestry. Bright colors are woven with pastels.

More information

AGENT S GUIDE. A Senior Market Life Insurance Sales Opportunity! Table of Contents

AGENT S GUIDE. A Senior Market Life Insurance Sales Opportunity! Table of Contents A Senior Market Life Insurance Sales Opportunity! Table of Contents Overview Finding Premium Dollars Questions You Should Be Asking ALL Clients/Prospects Real Cases Written Some Tips What s Your Next Move

More information

Annuities: Basics You Need to Know Last update: May 14, 2014

Annuities: Basics You Need to Know Last update: May 14, 2014 Summary Annuities: Basics You Need to Know Last update: May 14, 2014 The key feature of most annuities is the promise to provide you an income for life, no matter how long you live. This paper explains

More information

Club Accounts. 2011 Question 6.

Club Accounts. 2011 Question 6. Club Accounts. 2011 Question 6. Anyone familiar with Farm Accounts or Service Firms (notes for both topics are back on the webpage you found this on), will have no trouble with Club Accounts. Essentially

More information

I use several different introductions when it comes to calling purchased leads or leads that I have generated on my own through different ads.

I use several different introductions when it comes to calling purchased leads or leads that I have generated on my own through different ads. COLD MARKET LEAD SCRIPTS COLD LEAD BUSINESS SCRIPT I use several different introductions when it comes to calling purchased leads or leads that I have generated on my own through different ads. You will

More information

Designing and Implementing Your Communication s Dashboard: Lessons Learned

Designing and Implementing Your Communication s Dashboard: Lessons Learned Designing and Implementing Your Communication s Dashboard: Lessons Learned By Katie Delahaye Paine President, Paine & Partners Contact Information: Katie Delahaye Paine CEO KDPaine & Partners Durham, NH

More information

PROSPECTING AND DATA MINING STEPS FOR SUCCESS

PROSPECTING AND DATA MINING STEPS FOR SUCCESS PROSPECTING AND DATA MINING STEPS FOR SUCCESS Selling life insurance doesn t have to be difficult. Follow these simple steps to learn how to prospect for success. Step one involves locating customers who

More information

Ad Sales Scripts. Would you be willing to meet with me in person to discuss this great opportunity?

Ad Sales Scripts. Would you be willing to meet with me in person to discuss this great opportunity? Successful Cold Call to Business Hi, this is Steve at Waterway Car Wash. Good afternoon, Steve. My name is (first and last name) and I am calling on behalf of (name of yearbook), the yearbook publication

More information

How to Chose an Independent Trust Company Due diligence recommendations in selecting an independent trust company.

How to Chose an Independent Trust Company Due diligence recommendations in selecting an independent trust company. How to Chose an Independent Trust Company Due diligence recommendations in selecting an independent trust company. Duane F. Lee Executive Vice President Cannnon Financial Institute, Inc. Contents Introduction...

More information

How to Find a Financial Professional Sensitive to Cancer Issues. Financial Guidance for Cancer Survivors and Their Families

How to Find a Financial Professional Sensitive to Cancer Issues. Financial Guidance for Cancer Survivors and Their Families How to Find a Financial Professional Sensitive to Cancer Issues Financial Guidance for Cancer Survivors and Their Families How to Find a Financial Professional Sensitive to Cancer Issues Financial Guidance

More information

Are We Doing Enough To Help Your Business Grow?

Are We Doing Enough To Help Your Business Grow? Are We Doing Enough To Help Your Business Grow? As one of the oldest and largest merchant service providers in the nation, Electronic Payment Systems (EPS) equips and processes electronic payment transactions

More information

How Best Collateral Turned Document Sharing Into an Engagement Engine for 75+ Employees

How Best Collateral Turned Document Sharing Into an Engagement Engine for 75+ Employees Best Collateral www.bestcollateral.com Industry: Finance / Retail Region: California How Best Collateral Turned Document Sharing Into an Engagement Engine for 75+ Employees Locations: 9 Employees: 75+

More information

The Hottest Recruiting Scripts in MLM by Eric Worre

The Hottest Recruiting Scripts in MLM by Eric Worre The Hottest Recruiting Scripts in MLM by Eric Worre It s a stone cold fact that we have a better way, now let s go tell the world For more information on how to become a Network Marketing Professional,

More information

RECRUITING TIPS SCRIPTS. Tom Ferry - Your Coach tomferry.com

RECRUITING TIPS SCRIPTS. Tom Ferry - Your Coach tomferry.com RECRUITING TIPS & SCRIPTS 1 Generate 3 10 Transactions in weeks With the skills and techniques you will learn in BreakThrough by Design you will become more relevant with the modern consumer and more progressive

More information

Welcome to Marketeach! Here is the sample lesson plan that you requested be sent to you. The next page is a summary of the entire set of lesson plans.

Welcome to Marketeach! Here is the sample lesson plan that you requested be sent to you. The next page is a summary of the entire set of lesson plans. Dear Educator, Welcome to! Here is the sample lesson plan that you requested be sent to you. The next page is a summary of the entire set of lesson plans. We at created this program to allow teachers to

More information

How To Clean Your Credit In 60 Days... Or Less!

How To Clean Your Credit In 60 Days... Or Less! Credit Repair Kit Easy To Read - Easy To Use Step-By-Step Method How To Clean Your Credit In 60 Days... Or Less! This Guidebook Will Show You How You Can Have Perfect Credit With Very Little Effort FREE

More information

A Parents Information Guide To Senior Portraits

A Parents Information Guide To Senior Portraits A Parents Information Guide To Senior Portraits Step-By-Step suggestions to help you avoid costly mistakes when choosing your Senior Photographer 513-732-9208 Dear Parents, Before you know it, your junior

More information

GOALS RELATIONSHIP STRATEGY COMMITMENT. A Coordinated Approach for Financial Advisors

GOALS RELATIONSHIP STRATEGY COMMITMENT. A Coordinated Approach for Financial Advisors EXPERTISE GOALS REFERRAL RELATIONSHIP STRATEGY COMMITMENT Cracking the Code of Strategic Alliances: A Coordinated Approach for Financial Advisors Cracking the Code of Strategic Alliances: A Coordinated

More information

10 Reasons To Learn More About Charitable Giving and Tax Reduction

10 Reasons To Learn More About Charitable Giving and Tax Reduction 2015 10 Reasons To Learn More About Charitable Giving and Tax Reduction NOVEMBER 2015 LOWENBERG GROUP Every few days I come up with a list of 10 ideas on a topic I have been thinking about. Usually they

More information

A Sneaky Backdoor In to Google FAST With Free Press Releases! ***Newly Updated***

A Sneaky Backdoor In to Google FAST With Free Press Releases! ***Newly Updated*** A Sneaky Backdoor In to Google FAST With Free Press Releases! ***Newly Updated*** A Niche News Journal publication - For updates on other hidden, little niche ideas! Visit: http://nichejournal.com Do you

More information

Realistic Job Preview Family Services Specialist (FSS)

Realistic Job Preview Family Services Specialist (FSS) Realistic Job Preview Family Services Specialist (FSS) Carol Sideris: I m Carol Sideris, Director of the Division of Client Services, and I m delighted that you re considering a position with us. Over

More information

Filename: P4P 016 Todd: Kim: Todd: Kim:

Filename: P4P 016 Todd: Kim: Todd: Kim: Filename: P4P 016 Todd: [0:00:18] Hey everybody, welcome to another edition of The Prosperity Podcast, this is No BS Money Guy Todd Strobel. Once again, we have my cohost, bestselling financial author

More information

WHEN BANKS THINK about insurance, personal lines coverages are usually not

WHEN BANKS THINK about insurance, personal lines coverages are usually not Feature Article ON BANKS TO-DO LIST: PERSONAL LINES INSURANCE BY ANDREW SINGER WHEN BANKS THINK about insurance, personal lines coverages are usually not the first products that come to mind. Annuities

More information

SAMPLE FOR INTERNAL USE ONLY. NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO CLIENTS. The Grantor Retained Annuity Trust ( GRAT )

SAMPLE FOR INTERNAL USE ONLY. NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO CLIENTS. The Grantor Retained Annuity Trust ( GRAT ) FOR INTERNAL USE. NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO CLIENTS. The Grantor Retained Annuity Trust ( GRAT ) Transcript of Advanced Estate Tax Planning Interview Between Philip J. Kavesh, Esq. & Steven J. Oshins, Esq.,

More information

Welcome to NEST. All the key information you need about being a member of NEST

Welcome to NEST. All the key information you need about being a member of NEST Welcome to NEST All the key information you need about being a member of NEST 2 Please write your NEST ID here: You ll find this number on the letter that came with this booklet. Welcome to NEST Building

More information