How To Get Started In Medical Practice
|
|
|
- Harriet Barnett
- 10 years ago
- Views:
Transcription
1 How To Get Started In Medical Practice
2 Question? Group Practice or Private Practice?
3 Overview of the Healthcare Marketplace
4 Important Issues To Analyze Reimbursement Competition Integrated Delivery Government Regulation
5 Practice Alternatives Become an Employee of a Practice Join a Group Practice with a Buy-in Option Start Your Own Medical Practice
6 Starting Point: Getting Professional Help The Professionals Practice Management Consultant Attorney Accountant Banker Where to Find Them
7 Hospital Recruitment
8 Financial Assistance Income Guarantee Gross vs. Net Guarantee Moving Expenses Marketing Allowance Expense Subsidies Loan Guarantees Professional Start-Up Assistance
9 Repayment of Incentives Forgiveness Service Cash Combination
10 Tax Issues Forgiveness of Debt is Taxable Income to the Practice Debt Satisfied by Service Becomes Taxable Income in the Year of Receipt Cash Repayment is Non-Taxable Phantom Income Principle
11 Private Practice vs. Employee Incorporation vs. Sole Proprietorship Take a Salary Remove Phantom Income Problem Individual Execution of the Recruitment Agreement Nominee Distribution on Tax Return Payback Protection
12 For-Profit vs. Non-Profit Hospital Recruitment
13 Non-Profit Hospitals Before Providing Incentives Community Need Reasonableness (terms) Avoid Private Inurement (the transfer of charitable funds for the private benefit of an individual)
14 DON T FORGET THIS POINT! If you are recruited by a hospital, make sure there is a NEED for your medical specialty!!!!!
15 Becoming an Employee
16 Employment Contract Issues Duration of the Contract Compensation Annual Expense Allowance Benefits Duties/Call Schedule Termination Covenant Not to Compete
17 Compensation Issues Base Salary Incentive Bonus Outside Income Disability Pay Termination Pay Annual Raises
18 Buying Into Practice Ownership When What Percentage How Calculated How Paid
19 Two Rules of Thumb Never Relocate Without a Signed Agreement Never Execute an Employment Agreement Without Knowing the Terms of the Buy-In Arrangement
20 Pros and Cons of Group Practice
21 Buying A Medical Practice Motivations Buyer Seller Determine Practice Value Gather Information Analyze Cash Flow, Patient Base, and Physician Practice Style
22 Buying A Medical Practice Valuing All Assets Furniture, Fixtures, and Equipment Buildings/Leasehold Improvements Accounts Receivable Supplies on Hand Going Concern (Goodwill, Intangibles) Purchase of Assets vs. Stock
23 Finding Practices to Buy Hospitals Residency Programs Advertising State and County Medical Societies Practice Management Consultants Brokers and Agents
24 Buying A Medical Practice Payment Terms Sources of Financing Line of Credit Equipment and Leasing Companies Negotiate Leasehold Improvements Hospitals
25 Checklist For Starting A New Medical Practice
26 Time Table To Start New Practice
27 Practice Marketing
28 Where Are Your Patients Going To Come From?? Primary Care Practices Specialists
29 Employees They Make or Break a New Practice!
30 Personnel Job Descriptions Recruiting Performance Evaluations Firing Protocol Sample Personnel Policies
31 Job Descriptions Show compliance with state and federal laws Focus employees actions on achieving specific business objectives Used to recruit employees Used to manage and appraise performance
32 Recruiting Sources Schools Employment Agencies Advertisement Hospitals Medical Societies Other Doctors
33 Effective Recruiting Review Resumes Telephone Screening Interviews Situational Interviewing Get Your Practice Advisor Involved Select Candidate and Make Offer NOTE: Don t say no to the second best applicant too early
34 In Private Firing Protocol Have check ready for hours worked in lieu of notice (Don t work out notice) End of day/week Get Key/Change Locks Document
35 Facilities Tips on physical office Equipment checklist Telephone equipment Medical records
36 Purging and Archiving Charts Active Charts Inactive Charts Retired Charts Purge using Color Coded Sticker, Following Practice Policy
37 Operational Policies
38 After The Start Date Grow Grow Grow Grow Grow Manage Manage Manage Manage Manage
39 Questions and Answers
PHYSICIAN CONTRACT CHECKLIST: RECRUITMENT, EMPLOYMENT, AND INDEPENDENT CONTRACTORS
PHYSICIAN CONTRACT CHECKLIST: RECRUITMENT, EMPLOYMENT, AND INDEPENDENT CONTRACTORS EXHIBIT "D" Name of Physician Specialty Subject Matter of Contract to Term of Contract Under the Contract, will Physician
WHEN TO SEEK LEGAL ADVICE FOR DENTAL PROFESSIONALS William M. Mandell, Esq. Pierce & Mandell, P.C. 11 Beacon Street, Ste. 800 Boston, MA 02108 Tel. 617-720-24442444 www.piercemandell.com Email: [email protected]
Buyer s Guide BASIC INFORMATION:
Buyer s Guide Buying an apartment in NYC can be overwhelming. Our Buyer s Guide provides useful information that can help you familiarize yourself with the process. BASIC INFORMATION: Financing: Find out
Chapter 5: Buying a Practice. Where To Go
Chapter 5: Buying a Practice Where To Go To begin the process of buying a practice, be sure to consider the following potential sources of information: dental schools; dental societies; professional journals;
Chapter 4: Buying an Existing Business
Chapter 4: Buying an Existing Business 1 Learning Objectives To understand that buying an existing business has several important advantages over starting one, including less risk, less time and effort,
Chapter 9 UNDERSTANDING PRACTICE VALUATIONS. Seller's Perspective. Incoming Doctor's Perspective. Declining Practice Values
Chapter 9 UNDERSTANDING PRACTICE VALUATIONS The IRS has defined fair market value as the price at which property would change hands between a willing purchaser and a willing seller, neither being under
From the Battlefield to the Boardroom R. Module. Four. Civilian Benefits Overview
From the Battlefield to the Boardroom R Most transitioning military professionals do not know what to expect when entering the civilian workforce in terms of the benefits package they can expect to receive.
Business, Legal, And Tax Planning for the Dental Practice
Quarterly Supplement To Business, Legal, And Tax Planning for the Dental Practice Second Edition The purpose of the Quarterly Supplement is to continually update the material contained in Business, Legal,
BUSINESS PLAN TEMPLATE
PARRY SOUND AREA COMMUNITY BUSINESS & DEVELOPMENT CENTRE INC. A Community Futures Development Corporation 1A Church Street, Parry Sound, ON P2A 1Y2 Telephone: (705)746-4455 Toll Free: 1-888-746-4455 Fax:
Fact Finder for Small Business
Fact Finder for Small Business A. Company Background Company Name: How did you get started in your business? When did you establish your business? What makes your business unique? How is your business
Greater Chestertown Initiative Revolving Loan Application Open for Business in Chestertown
Greater Chestertown Initiative Revolving Loan Application Open for Business in Chestertown The Greater Chestertown Initiative (GCI) Revolving Loan Fund was established by the GCI and SFW Foundation to
Broker. Owning, Managing and Supervising a Real Estate Office. Chapter 3. Copyright Gold Coast Schools 1
Broker Chapter 3 Owning, Managing and Supervising a Real Estate Office 1 Learning Objectives List at least 6 categories of costs required when establishing a brokerage office List the 3 factors a broker
ALTERNATIVE FINANCING SOURCES FOR YOUR SMALL BUSINESS
7605B/7601 ALTERNATIVE FINANCING SOURCES FOR YOUR SMALL BUSINESS Revised October 1999 University of Wisconsin System This publication has been developed by the Wisconsin SBDC in partnership with the U.
Jon Persky, CPA, CIC, PHR Optimum Performance Solutions, LLC 813-835-7337 [email protected] www.optperform.com
Jon Persky, CPA, CIC, PHR Optimum Performance Solutions, LLC 813-835-7337 [email protected] www.optperform.com EBITDA Multiplier? 10x $500,000 = $5 million 5x $1million = $5 million EBITDA Dollar Amount?
Business, Legal, And Tax Planning for the Dental Practice
Quarterly Supplement To Business, Legal, And Tax Planning for the Dental Practice Second Edition The purpose of the Quarterly Supplement is to continually update the material contained in Business, Legal,
Before You Start a Business A Basic Checklist
Before You Start a Business A Basic Checklist The following is a list of questions that every entrepreneur should answer before going into business. These questions are all yes or no answers. There is
Program Outline. Practice Transition Presentation by Lisa Cribben: Transition Planning for an Optometry Practice
Program Outline Practice Transition Presentation by Lisa Cribben: Transition Planning for an Optometry Practice When to Start planning What steps are part of a transition Questions to ask and answer to
White Paper Life Insurance Coverage on a Key Employee
White Paper Life Insurance Coverage on a Key Employee www.selectportfolio.com Toll Free 800.445.9822 Tel 949.975.7900 Fax 949.900.8181 Securities offered through Securities Equity Group Member FINRA, SIPC,
SELLING THE BUSINESS: PRACTICAL, TAX AND LEGAL ISSUES. William C. Staley. Attorney www.staleylaw.com 818 936-3490
SELLING THE BUSINESS: PRACTICAL, TAX AND LEGAL ISSUES William C. Staley, Attorney www.staleylaw.com 818 936-3490 WEST SAN GABRIEL VALLEY DISCUSSION GROUP LOS ANGELES CHAPTER CALIFORNIA SOCIETY OF CPAS
Hospital Acquisition of Physician Practices
Hospital Acquisition of Physician Practices What is driving physician practice acquisitions? Reimbursement declines in certain specialties leading to decreased physician compensation Healthcare reform
THIS FORM HAS IMPORTANT LEGAL CONSEQUENCES AND THE PARTIES SHOULD CONSULT LEGAL AND TAX OR OTHER COUNSEL BEFORE SIGNING. SHORT SALE ADDENDUM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 The printed portions of this form, except differentiated additions,
Barry E. Yellin, JD, MBA, LL.M (Taxation) Yellin Lawyers, P.C.
Barry E. Yellin, JD, MBA, LL.M (Taxation) Yellin Lawyers, P.C. Provide basic principles of financial planning because physicians have little business training. Covering student years, residency & first
Valuing the Business
Valuing the Business 1. Introduction After deciding to buy or sell a business, the subject of "how much" becomes important. Determining the value of a business is one of the most difficult aspects of any
BUSINESS EXAMINATION CHECKLIST
Case Name Case Number BUSINESS EXAMINATION CHECKLIST Office of The Chapter 13 Trustee INSTRUCTIONS: Complete all sides of the form. Use separates page if you need additional room, be sure to reference
Ipx!up!hfu!uif Dsfeju!zpv!Eftfswf
Ipx!up!hfu!uif Dsfeju!zpv!Eftfswf Credit is the lifeblood of South Louisiana business, especially for the smaller firm. It helps the small business owner get started, obtain equipment, build inventory,
Homebuyer Education: What You Need to Know
Homebuyer Education: What You Need to Know Today s Objectives Prepare your finances for home ownership Steps to mortgage prequalification Shopping for a home- who are the major players? Choosing the correct
Business Plan Template
Business Plan Template Five Important Tips Before You Start! 1. The business plan should tell a compelling story about your business, explaining who, what, when, where, how and why. 2. Your plan should
Considerations in the Health Care Company Tax Status Conversion from C Corporation to Pass-Through Entity
Health Care Forensic Analysis Insights Considerations in the Health Care Company Tax Status Conversion from C Corporation to Pass-Through Entity Robert F. Reilly, CPA For a variety of economic and taxation
Business Plan Guidelines
Business Plan Guidelines The following Business Plan Format checklist is meant as a guideline only listing the most important sections of the business plan in the order in which they will likely appear
Moss Adams Introduction to ESOPs
Moss Adams Introduction to ESOPs Looking for an exit strategy Have you considered an ESOP? Since 1984, we have performed over 2,000 Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) valuations for companies with as
ALL NATIONS TRUST COMPANY SAMPLE BUSINESS PLAN
ALL NATIONS TRUST COMPANY SAMPLE BUSINESS PLAN WHAT MAKES A GOOD BUSINESS PLAN? A business plan is a written document, which outlines: the business and owner s background the proposed resources to be used
Optometry Practices. Byron L. Mangis, J.D. The Practice Brokers, Inc. SIC: 5999-04 NAICS: 621320 Number of Businesses / Units: 37,729.
Byron L. Mangis, J.D. The Practice Brokers, Inc., Optometry Practices SIC: 5999-04 NAICS: 621320 Number of Businesses / Units: 37,729 Rule Of Thumb 55% to 65% percent of annual revenues includes inventory
First Legacy Generations Greater Kinston Latino Shepherd. Dear Small Business Applicant:
1 Dear Small Business Applicant: Thank you for contacting your Credit Union about a loan for your small business. We look forward to working with you to find financing that best meets your needs. To make
LOAN APPLICATION. Name of Business (Legal Name): Address: City, State, Zip: Business Phone: Federal Tax ID #:
LOAN APPLICATION Name of Business (Legal Name): Business Phone: Federal Tax ID #: Fax: Principals Name: Phone: Social Security #: Type of Business Sole Proprietorship Corporation Partnership Date Established
NOTES A Supplement to the AAOMS Today Newsletter March/April 2009
PRACTICE MANAGEMENT NOTES A Supplement to the AAOMS Today Newsletter March/April 2009 Financial arrangements in an oral and maxillofacial surgery practice By Stanley L. Pollock, DMD, MS, PhD, JD Professional
ACCOUNTS PRODUCTION OPEN SANS FONT FOR 2013 TAXCALC HUB AND ACCOUNTS PRODUCTION CHART OF ACCOUNTS - LIMITED COMPANY
OPEN SANS FONT FOR 2013 TAXCALC HUB AND ACCOUNTS PRODUCTION CHART OF ACCOUNTS - LIMITED COMPANY Contents Sales 1 Other Operating Income 1 Income from Shares in Group Undertakings 1 Income from Participating
Basic Business Plan Outline
Basic Business Plan Outline A business plan needs to be a well thought out, honest, appraisal of the business and opportunity. This outline is meant to be used for your road map. It should be a living
Short Sale Seller Advisory
Short Sale Seller Advisory Short Sale Seller Advisory Recent economic challenges have resulted in many homeowners needing to sell their home but owing more on their home than the home is worth. This advisory
WONG GLOBEWIDE PROPERTY INVESTMENTS CORPORATION WGPIC. Commercial Loan Application. Need Help! Please call 213-618-6611 Ask for JC
WONG GLOBEWIDE PROPERTY INVESTMENTS CORPORATION WGPIC Commercial Loan Application Need Help! Please call 213-618-6611 Ask for JC Or Efax 866-612-9898 Or Email: [email protected] (please answer all questionnaires
TIPS FOR CONSUMERS Selecting an Advisor
TIPS FOR CONSUMERS Selecting an Advisor Insured Retirement Institute www.irionline.org Financial planning provides direction and meaning to your financial decisions. It allows you to understand how each
W3 Wealth Management, LLC Shelby Morgan 90 N. Miller Road Akron, OH 44313 330-836-3805 [email protected]. Key Employee Insurance
W3 Wealth Management, LLC Shelby Morgan 90 N. Miller Road Akron, OH 44313 330-836-3805 [email protected] Key Employee Insurance W3 Wealth Management, LLC Page 2 of 9 Table of Contents Life Insurance
Center City West Greenville Business Plan Competition Guidelines
Center City West Greenville Business Plan Competition Guidelines 1.0 INTRODUCTION: The priority placed on re-seeding Greenville s redevelopment areas with home grown, prosperous commercial enterprises
BUSINESS PLAN OUTLINE
BUSINESS PLAN OUTLINE I. NARRATIVE 1. Cover Sheet Name of business, owner(s), address, phone and fax numbers, web site address. 2. Table of Contents The Table of Contents outlines each section and where
Chart of Accounts AA Corp Tax 0000-1020 / page 1. Sales. Income from participating interests. Income from other fixed asset investments
0000-1020 / page 1 0000 Sales 0001 Sales type A 0002 Sales type B 0003 Sales type C 0004 Sales type D 0005 Sales type E 0006 Sales type F 0007 Sales type G 0008 Sales type H 0009 Sales type I 0100 UK sales
Lease vs. Buy. Lease. Benefits of Leasing Various types to meet your needs. Optimize cash flow. No loan. Maintain credit.
www.stma.org Lease vs. Buy Deciding if you are going to lease or buy equipment depends on your situation. In general, leasing is more appropriate for businesses with limited capital or need equipment upgrades
Business Planning Fact Finder For the Qualified & Nonqualified Marketplace
Fax or E-Mail completed Fact Finder to: Diamond Financial Group (check one or both): ( ) Qualified ( ) Nonqualified Telephone: 954.625.1606 Fax: 954.625.1650 E-Mail: @metlife.com Producer Name Agent #
Hamilton County 2012-2013 Microenterprise Program
Hamilton County 2012-2013 Microenterprise Program SUMMARY OF PROGRAM Purpose: This grant program targets qualified microenterprises to create job opportunities for low- to moderate-income residents. A
Mike Bollinger - Profile. Independent Pharmacy - Today. Discussion Topics. Independent Pharmacy - Today 6/19/2012. Mike Bollinger June 22, 2012
Mike Bollinger - Profile Mike Bollinger June 22, 2012 Presenting to the members of: Business Management / Marketing, BA - University of New Orleans Manager, Independent Pharmacy - Majoria Drugs Sales Consultant,
Key points to remember when using this template:
Writing a business plan is hard work. One professional estimates it s as hard as writing a novel. To assist you in preparing your plan, we ve prepared the following Business Plan Questionnaire. Please
Chapter 17: Financial Planning
Chapter 17: Financial Planning You Are a Financial Manager Throughout your career, you will assume the role of financial manager, as well as practitioner. As a good financial manager, your tasks are to
Home Buying Seminar. A presentation by The Summit Federal Credit Union
Summit Branches are located in Rochester (7), Seneca Falls (1), Buffalo (3), Syracuse (5) and Cortland (2) Home Buying Seminar A presentation by The Summit Federal Credit Union What We Will Cover Today
Introduction. David R. Johanson Johanson Berenson LLP
Introduction David R. Johanson Johanson Berenson LLP Perhaps the most powerful tax and business succession planning tool available to shareholders of a closely held company is the ability to sell stock
By: JAMES R. LAVIGNE, ESQ., Juris Doctor, University of Florida, L.L.M., International Law, London Copyright 2013 Printed with permission
BUYING A BUSINESS IN FLORIDA LETS YOU LIVE IN FLORIDA By: JAMES R. LAVIGNE, ESQ., Juris Doctor, University of Florida, L.L.M., International Law, London Copyright 2013 Printed with permission Many persons
Valued Representation. VR is celebrating 32 years of successful business sales through valued representation Valued Representation defines VR.
Valued Representation VR is celebrating 32 years of successful business sales through valued representation Valued Representation defines VR. VR is: VALUED REPRESENTATION Welcome to Volume #6 Course #
Guide To Wealth Management
Guide To Wealth Management There are many financial issues that impact our lives. Many people never formally address important concerns with their advisors because the conversations may be difficult to
BUSINESS LOAN APPLICATION
BUSINESS LOAN APPLICATION This checklist will aid you in gathering the necessary information for the initial evaluation of your loan request. In order to process your application, we will need complete
Business Plan 101 The Basic Questions Answered
Business Plan 101 The Basic Questions Answered This outline is intended to assist an entrepreneur in writing a business plan for the establishment, the purchase or the expansion of an existing business.
Disclosures. Tips for a Successful Job Search. Introduction. Introduction. Purpose. Format 10/16/2015
Tips for a Successful Job Search How to Evaluate Orthopaedic Practice Opportunities Disclosures I have no potential conflicts with this presentation Ryan M. Dopirak, M.D. Wisconsin Orthopaedic Society
BUILDING A CAREER IN PSYCHIATRY. PART 1: Medical School and Residency
BUILDING A CAREER IN PSYCHIATRY PART 1: Medical School and Residency TABLE OF CONTENTS PART 1: MEDICAL SCHOOL AND RESIDENCY Introduction 1 How does one become a psychiatrist? 2 CV, Cover Letter and Interview
OWNERSHIP TRANSITION
OWNERSHIP TRANSITION PLANNING AHEAD Peter W. Bennett, Esquire Winer and Bennett, LLP 111 Concord Street, P.O. Box 488 Nashua, NH 03061-0488 (603) 882-5157 [email protected] DEFINING THE PROBLEM
PRESENTS. Top 5 Financing Options for Medical Professionals
PRESENTS Top 5 Financing Options for Medical Professionals TABLE OF CONTENTS Financing Options for Doctors 3 Unsecured Business Loans 4 Equipment Leasing & Financing 5 Business Line of Credit 6 Commercial
Understanding Financial Statements. For Your Business
Understanding Financial Statements For Your Business Disclaimer The information provided is for informational purposes only, does not constitute legal advice or create an attorney-client relationship,
Transferring Business Assets
Transferring Business Assets In the future, you may either want to transfer your business to heirs or sell your business to employees, competitors, or others. Planning for transfer of a family business
Business Plan Guide. 4. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the legal form you have chosen?
Business Plan Guide Name: Company Name: Department: Address: Phone: E-Mail: Description of business 1. What exactly is your product or service? Be specific. 2. Why do you want to start or expand your own
Business Loan Application
Business Loan Application For LDC Staff Use Application received on: by Loan Program (s): 7/2015 BUSINESS INFORMATION Business Name: (Proposed or Existing) Loan Amount: $ Business Address: City County
Public Interest Loan Repayment Assistance Program I For graduates of the Class of 2007 and Before
American University Washington College of Law is pleased to offer the Public Interest Loan Repayment Assistance Program (PILRAP) to WCL alumni who are serving the public through government and non-profit
A PRACTICAL GUIDE TO WRITING A BUSINESS PLAN
A PRACTICAL GUIDE TO WRITING A BUSINESS PLAN Louisiana Small Business Development Center At Southeastern Louisiana University 1514 Martens Drive Hammond, LA 70401 Phone: (985) 549-3831 Fax: (985) 549-2127
PNC is a registered mark of The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.( PNC ) 2013 The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. All rights reserved.
The seminar and/or webinar and materials that you will view were prepared for general information purposes only by Baker Tilly and are not intended as legal, tax or accounting advice or as recommendations
Rural Business Enterprise Loan Program (RBE)
Courthouse PO Box 607 Carlton, MN 55718 Rural Business Enterprise Loan Program (RBE) Mailing Address: Carlton County Economic Development Office PO Box 607 Carlton, MN 55718 (218) 384-9597 or (218)384-9564
the market or industry trends changes whether the industry is growing
The Industry Name and describe the market or industry that you will work within in other words, the chosen sandbox where you will play. For market or industry descriptions see the North American Industry
Chapter 15: Selling a Business: Asset vs. Stock Sale
Chapter 15: Selling a Business: Asset vs. The purchase price of a business can depend on whether or not the sale is a stock or asset sale. For corporations, sellers always want to sell stock, while buyers
LLC Equity Incentive Compensation Alexander G. Domenicucci
LLC Equity Incentive Compensation Alexander G. Domenicucci Agenda Advantages of LLCs Taxation of LLCs Types of LLC equity incentive compensation Capital interests Profits interests Tax consequences of
CDA BLF LOAN APPLICATION
CDA BLF LOAN APPLICATION Name of of Business (Legal Name): Address: City, State, Zip: Business Phone // Fax: Federal Tax ID#: Principals Principal 1 Principal 2 Name: Address: City, State, Zip: Phone:
INDIVIDUAL ESTATE PLANNING QUESTIONNAIRE Virginia L. Ross, P.C., Attorney at Law 503-292-7674 / [email protected]
INDIVIDUAL ESTATE PLANNING QUESTIONNAIRE Virginia L. Ross, P.C., Attorney at Law 503-292-7674 / [email protected] FAMILY INFORMATION Please complete the following as thoroughly as possible. You
SMALL BUSINESS PLANNER
SMALL BUSINESS PLANNER As a business owner, you will spend a great deal of time considering your business, how it will look in the beginning and how it will look in the future. Writing a business plan
FINANCIAL REPORTING GUIDELINES
FINANCIAL REPORTING GUIDELINES These policies support and extend COMTA Accreditation Standard XII. As such, institutions must demonstrate compliance to both. STATEMENT OF PURPOSE: All new institutional
Child Care Center Facility Development Checklists
BUILDING CHILD CARE Child Care Center Facility Development Checklists When planning to expand, renovate, build or purchase a child care center, it is essential to think through the entire process by breaking
Outs, and Pitfalls to Avoid. Roger Morris, J.D., R.Ph. [email protected] 602-229-5269
Physician Contracting Buy Ins/Buy Outs, and Pitfalls to Avoid Roger Morris, J.D., R.Ph. [email protected] i@ 602-229-5269 Learning Objectives Conduct a comprehensive review of employment contracts
Alternative Approaches to Executive Compensation
Alternative Approaches to Executive Compensation 2014 New England Chapter Annual Conference October 3, 2014 Bill Enck, CPA, CPC, APA BerryDunn Joseph E. Marx, CPA Principal Financial Group Today s Agenda
Contract Negotiation: Partnerships, Employment Agreements and More. Disclosure Information
Contract Negotiation: Partnerships, Employment Agreements and More John T. Ramey, MD James L. Sublett, MD Robert J. Holzhauer, MD, MBA Disclosure Information Learning Objectives Discuss contract negotiations
