The Spotlight Report. Q1, 2014 total reportable complaints data with a spotlight on the customer service journey

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "The Spotlight Report. Q1, 2014 total reportable complaints data with a spotlight on the customer service journey"

Transcription

1 The Spotlight Report Q1, 2014 total reportable complaints data with a spotlight on the customer service journey

2 2 Spotlight Report

3 Introduction We re working hard to reduce complaints by finding and fixing their root causes. Over the past quarter total complaints have fallen, but we ve also seen a modest rise in banking complaints. These quarterly figures should be seen in the context of the long term progress we ve made over the last three years, with 300,000 fewer banking complaints. In past Spotlight Reports we ve detailed some of the improvements being made to specific processes and services, and we are continuing to see reductions in complaints as a result of these changes. But there is another, equally important task we re undertaking, which is to bring down complaints: improving the service journey for each and every customer. That is the focus of this quarter s Spotlight Report. We re investing in technology to put customers at the heart of our business and working to ensure everyone has a consistent experience wherever and however they interact with us. The initiatives on the following pages have been chosen because to me, they exemplify the type of company we want to become. We have not always got things right, so part of our task is correcting past wrongs. The PPI mis-selling scandal is something we re still putting right for affected customers, and we ve made the process simpler and more transparent with a new online claims submission and tracking portal an industry first. Doing what s best for our customers is paramount; our staff are central to making this happen and the key to making lasting change in the way Barclays operates. One initiative we ve introduced to support this, is See It, Own It, Fix It which works to improve processes that weren t as smooth for our customers as we would like by helping them take ideas for process and service improvement and make them a reality for customers. This sits alongside changes to how we incentivise and reward colleagues to focus on service, not sales. Finally, while there is no doubt that the future of banking is digital, we also have a responsibility to our customers to ensure the service they receive is consistently high no matter how they choose to bank with us. The journey towards the digital future of banking is one that we want our customers to share with our colleagues. That is why we re investing in digital skills for ourselves, our customers and anyone who wants help. There is still a way to go, but so long as we listen to and react to each and every customer suggestion and complaint, and concentrate on transforming the service journey through all aspects of how we do business, from our systems, processes, products and people, then we will hopefully show that customers are at the heart of our business. Matt Hammerstein Managing Director 3 Spotlight Report

4 Overview of complaints from Q1, 2014 This is a snapshot of the latest complaints data we have received for Q1, 2014, across the Barclays Group. This has been compared with Q1, Full information on all complaints received can be found on pages % that s a complaints to Decumulation, Life and Pensions in Q1, ,994 3 % that s a complaints to Investments in Q1, 2014 increase compared with Q1, , % that s a complaints to Home Finance in Q1, , % that s a reduction compared with Q1, 2013 increase compared with Q1, 2013 complaints to Banking in Q1, 2014 increase compared with Q1, , % that s a complaints to General Insurance and Pure Protection in Q1, 2014 reduction compared with Q1, % reduction in the total number of complaints to Barclays Group 145,549 vs 209,846 Q1, 2014 vs Q1, Spotlight Report

5 Improving the Service Journey We want every customer to have a positive experience of banking with Barclays. Investment in technology, making it easier for customers to have their needs met by colleagues and creating an amazing digital experience are all part of the solution. On the following pages, we highlight some of the key initiatives in this space. Summary of initiatives 1. Digital Eagles: We don t want any of our customers to be left behind in the digital revolution. As a result, we ve expanded our team of digital champions and introduced a Digital Driving Licence, created with City & Guilds, to help colleagues and customers gain confidence with technology. 2. Payment Protection Insurance (PPI): We know that PPI has been a huge issue for our customers, so we are working hard to improve things all the time. This includes streamlining the PPI claims process to make it as simple and transparent as possible. In December we launched the industry s first dedicated online platform to include a tracking service so customers can see the progress of their claims. 3. See It, Own It, Fix It: We are encouraging colleagues to speak up when something could have gone more smoothly, and have launched a new way for colleagues to personally own a customer complaint or issue, helping them to work with the relevant departments to fix underlying processes and improve the service journey for everyone. 5 Spotlight Report

6 Digital Inclusion The problem facing our customers The way we bank is changing. More and more people are choosing to manage their finances online or via mobile, but many of our customers are still uncomfortable with using these technologies. Over half (55%) of over-65s in the UK have never been online. That s 5.1 million people missing out on the savings available over the internet (roughly 61 a month), many of whom are worried about taking the first steps or simply don t have access. Similarly, people working in the bank don t all have the same level of technological know-how. This inconsistency can be frustrating for both customers, who are looking for a quick resolution to their problem, and colleagues, who are feeling left behind by the pace of change. What we have done to make things better We want everyone to have the same opportunity to benefit from digital innovations and to feel comfortable using new technologies. So we re developing a number of programmes to support and encourage people to embrace the digital age. So far we ve trained over 7,000 in-branch technology savvy colleagues, our Digital Eagles, to help novices understand how using the internet and mobile apps can enhance their daily lives, from staying in touch using Skype and Facebook to shopping online and managing their money. We ve reached the first milestone on this journey, but now we d like 15,000 staff members to join this drive in 2014 so that no one is left behind. In February 2014 we also launched the Barclays Digital Driving Licence, an online training tool designed to give people the skills, information and opportunities they need to help them on their digital journey. So far, 6,000 colleagues are already working toward this City & Guilds accreditation, and in May 2014 we are rolling out the scheme to our customers too. Now everyone will be able to complete online modules on topics such as debt management and staying safe online at home or in a branch. What we still have to do The digital landscape is constantly changing, so there are always new ways to help people keep up to date with technology. We know there is still some way to go before all our customers feel they are in tune with the rapid evolution of digital services, but we are determined as always to make sure no one is left behind. Friends of the Elderly: Ensuring that older people are not left behind as the digital revolution gathers pace is vitally important, particularly with the growing number who are lonely or isolated. The work Barclays has done with us through its Digital Eagles programme is most welcome and we look forward to seeing how this initiative is developed in the future. Jo Boyle, Fundraising and Marketing Director We d like 15,000 staff members to join this drive in Spotlight Report

7 Digital Eagles Case Study Liam Quinlan-Stamp and his fellow Digital Eagles in Eastbourne recently ran a Tea & Teach event to help the community get up to speed with the technological revolution. Liam Quinlan-Stamp Cashier One customer was having difficulty navigating her new ipad, a device she had bought to help her stave off the symptoms of a rare brain disease which causes memory lapses, black-outs or even severe trauma if she doesn t keep her brain stimulated. Liam was able to demonstrate the ease of using Siri for navigating the tablet s key functions, and help her download a brain training app to help exercise the various parts of her brain. These sessions are taking part in branches right across the country, and we re committed to reach every customer who feels they need a helping hand. 7 Spotlight Report

8 Payment Protection Insurance (PPI) The problem facing our customers The PPI claims process provided by banks has not been straightforward or transparent enough. This has unfortunately opened up the opportunity for claims management companies to intervene. The trade-off for customers with successful claims is that less of the actual compensation reaches their pockets. We don t think this is right, but appreciate that many customers felt they were left with no choice. That is why we initiated a project to build a better claims journey last year. What we have done to make things better In December 2013 we launched a new PPI claims website. This straightforward and transparent shop window allows people to make and track a claim online, and even receive status updates via text. It s a much smoother journey, and we re actively encouraging customers to log on if they think they may have been mis-sold PPI. We ve also listened closely to feedback from customers who have been through the claims process to understand where there is still room for improvement. We learned we weren t disclosing enough about the documentation we reviewed in each case. As part of our commitment to full transparency, we re now providing this information in the Final Response Letter, so customers can be reassured that no stone has been left unturned. What we still have to do The new PPI claims site has been a significant step forward in improving the service journey for customers. After just 3 months, 35% of PPI claims raised directly with Barclays are via the site and this rate is increasing quickly. The next step will be to improve the visibility of the platform, so that more customers benefit from it. 35% of PPI claims raised directly with Barclays are via the new claims website 8 Spotlight Report

9 See It, Own It, Fix It The problem facing our customers Customers often feel the colleagues they speak to are not able to make improvements to the underlying products and processes, and are unable to have any real influence on the issues that matter most to them. This disconnect highlights an important change we need to make in our culture, to effect a mindset change which can help colleagues make customers lives much easier. What we still have to do The programme is still only in its early stages, with over 1,800 members so far actively taking part, but we re clear about our ambitions. By the end of 2014 we aim to have had 500 Stewards come forward with their suggestions for making Barclays the Go-To bank. That s 500 ways our colleagues will make the bank a better place for customers. What we have done to make things better We want to put customer satisfaction at the centre of all of our operations, so we changed the way we incentivise and reward colleagues in late 2012 to make service, not sales, the focus of performance measurement. We ve looked for ways to reinforce this cultural shift, and found that we needed to introduce a clear channel for colleagues to resolve customer problems themselves, rather than having to refer to senior colleagues, which delay things. The result is See It, Own It, Fix It, an initiative which connects colleagues who ve identified issues with the people who can help fix them. By showcasing colleagues who successfully identify issues and change things for the better, we re reinforcing the message that we want everyone to speak up when they see a chance to improve the service journey. The initiative launched in February 2014, and already over 1,800 members are putting forward and implementing suggestions. Many are Barclays customers as well, so when they speak up for customers, it s often personal, making it all the more rewarding when they bring about change. 1,800 members are already taking part, improving processes for customers 9 Spotlight Report

10 See it, Own it, Fix it Case Study See It: Terry Davenport Assistant Branch Manager, Hanley, Staffordshire Last year one of our customers came to see Terry, having suffered the loss of a close relative. Although they had been provided probate services through Barclays, Terry was concerned that she did not know what she had agreed to and 18 months after her bereavement the matter had not been resolved, and the customer had received an unexpected bill. Terry knew there must have been more Barclays could do to make the customer s life much easier. Own It: Terry took it upon himself to take on the problem and resolve things. It was clear to him that if his customer had to go through this, so did every other. Fix It: By contacting the people who managed the bereavement process, Terry learned the contract was about to be renewed with the company providing the probate services. He was invited to take part in reviewing the scripts and processes used across all cases, and as a result, the entire process is now first and foremost in the interests of our customers, as all our work should be. I couldn t believe where we managed to get to in such a short space of time, from that one customer who came to see me 10 Spotlight Report

11 What s next? All these activities have been developed to improve the service journey for customers and to make their lives easier. There are more challenges ahead, and many more changes we are making to improve this service across the board. Current options include the addition of QR codes to be pre-printed on all customer letters, which would allow them to download the PINGIT app as an alternative to using cheque books. We are also hoping to capture signatures digitally in-branch, removing the need for wet signatures. Both of these are still in the development stage and we will announce these as soon as they are ready to launch. 11 Spotlight Report

12 Barclays Group Summary Period covered in this report: 1 January - 31 March 2014 Brands/trading names covered: Barclays Bank PLC, Barclays Sharedealing, Barclays Stockbrokers Limited, Clydesdale Financial Services Limited, Firstplus Financial Group PLC, Woolwich Plan Managers Limited, Standard Life Cash Savings & Mortgages, Standard Life Cash Savings, Standard Life Mortgages. complaints opened complaints closed Complaints closed within eight weeks (%) Complaints upheld by firm (%) Banking 45,246 37, Home finance 2,949 1, General insurance and pure protection Decumulation, life and pensions 94, , Investments 1,994 1, Total 145, , Barclays Bank PLC Firm name: Barclays Bank PLC Period covered in this report: 1 January - 31 March 2014 (Barclays Sharedealing and Barclays Stockbrokers Limited migrated into the Barclays Bank PLC Legal Entity 01/02/2014) Group: Barclays Group Other firms included in this report (if any): Barclays Insurance Services Company Ltd and Solution Personal Finance Ltd Brands/trading names covered: Barclays Bank PLC, Barclays Retail Bank, Barclaycard, Barclays Wealth, Barclays Business Bank, Barclays Corporate Bank, Solution Personal Finance Ltd, Standard Life Cash Savings & Mortgages, Standard Life Cash Savings, Standard Life Mortgages, Barclays Stockbrokers Limited, Barclays Sharedealing. complaints opened complaints closed Complaints closed within eight weeks (%) Complaints upheld by firm (%) Banking 43,904 36, Home finance 2,935 1, General insurance and pure protection Decumulation, life and pensions 93, , Investments 1,401 1, Total 142, , Spotlight Report

13 Barclays Stockbrokers Limited Firm name: Barclays Stockbrokers Limited Group: Barclays Group Other firms included in this report (if any): Brands/trading names covered: Barclays Stockbrokers Limited. complaints opened complaints closed Complaints closed within eight weeks (%) Complaints upheld by firm (%) Banking Home finance General insurance and pure protection Decumulation, life and pensions Investments Total Clydesdale Financial Services Limited Firm name: Clydesdale Financial Services Limited Group: Barclays Group Other firms included in this report (if any): Brands/trading names covered: Clydesdale Financial Services Limited, Barclays Partner Finance. complaints opened complaints closed Complaints closed within eight weeks (%) Complaints upheld by firm (%) Banking 1,131 1, Home finance General insurance and pure protection Decumulation, life and pensions Investments Total 1,169 1, Spotlight Report

14 Firstplus Financial Group PLC Firm name: Firstplus Financial Group PLC Group: Barclays Group Other firms included in this report (if any): Brands/trading names covered: Firstplus Financial Group PLC. complaints opened complaints closed Complaints closed within eight weeks (%) Complaints upheld by firm (%) Banking Home finance General insurance and pure protection Decumulation, life and pensions 1, Investments Total 1,245 1, Woolwich Plan Managers Limited Firm name: Woolwich Plan Managers Limited Group: Barclays Group Other firms included in this report (if any): Barclays Wealth Funds Limited Brands/trading names covered: Woolwich Plan Managers Limited, Barclays Wealth Funds Limited. complaints opened complaints closed Complaints closed within eight weeks (%) Complaints upheld by firm (%) Banking Home finance General insurance and pure protection Decumulation, life and pensions Investments Total Spotlight Report

15 For more information please contact: Ellie Renshaw Director Policy, Governance and Reporting Simon Hailes Director of Media Relations Retail and Business Banking Spotlight Report

16 Registered office: 1 Churchill Place, London E14 5HP. Registered in England. Registered No: Barclays Bank PLC. is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority. Barclays Bank PLC 2014.

Greek God Muscle Building Program ROAD MAP

Greek God Muscle Building Program ROAD MAP Greek God Muscle Building Program ROAD MAP by Greg O Gallagher Greek God Muscle Building Program Greg O Gallagher Page 1 Greek God Program Road Map Phase One - Strength & Density Routines I recommend spending

More information

Cultivation of Microalgae According to the different nutrient modes of microalgae, the culture modes can be divided into photoautotrophic culture, mix

Cultivation of Microalgae According to the different nutrient modes of microalgae, the culture modes can be divided into photoautotrophic culture, mix Cultivation of Microalgae According to the different nutrient modes of microalgae, the culture modes can be divided into photoautotrophic culture, mixed culture and heterotrophic culture. Photoautotrophic

More information

Microsoft Word - 11月電子報1130.doc

Microsoft Word - 11月電子報1130.doc 發 行 人 : 楊 進 成 出 刊 日 期 2008 年 12 月 1 日, 第 38 期 第 1 頁 / 共 16 頁 封 面 圖 話 來 來 來, 來 葳 格 ; 玩 玩 玩, 玩 數 學 在 11 月 17 到 21 日 這 5 天 裡 每 天 一 個 題 目, 孩 子 們 依 據 不 同 年 段, 尋 找 屬 於 自 己 的 解 答, 這 些 數 學 題 目 和 校 園 情 境 緊 緊 結

More information

Microsoft Word - 第四組心得.doc

Microsoft Word - 第四組心得.doc 徐 婉 真 這 四 天 的 綠 島 人 權 體 驗 營 令 我 印 象 深 刻, 尤 其 第 三 天 晚 上 吳 豪 人 教 授 的 那 堂 課, 他 讓 我 聽 到 不 同 於 以 往 的 正 義 之 聲 轉 型 正 義, 透 過 他 幽 默 熱 情 的 語 調 激 起 了 我 對 政 治 的 興 趣, 願 意 在 未 來 多 關 心 社 會 多 了 解 政 治 第 一 天 抵 達 綠 島 不 久,

More information

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit English for Study in Australia 留 学 澳 洲 英 语 讲 座 Lesson 3: Make yourself at home 第 三 课 : 宾 至 如 归 L1 Male: 各 位 朋 友 好, 欢 迎 您 收 听 留 学 澳 洲 英 语 讲 座 节 目, 我 是 澳 大 利 亚 澳 洲 广 播 电 台 的 节 目 主 持 人 陈 昊 L1 Female: 各 位

More information

C o n t e n t s...7... 15 1. Acceptance... 17 2. Allow Love... 19 3. Apologize... 21 4. Archangel Metatron... 23 5. Archangel Michael... 25 6. Ask for

C o n t e n t s...7... 15 1. Acceptance... 17 2. Allow Love... 19 3. Apologize... 21 4. Archangel Metatron... 23 5. Archangel Michael... 25 6. Ask for Doreen Virtue, Ph.D. Charles Virtue C o n t e n t s...7... 15 1. Acceptance... 17 2. Allow Love... 19 3. Apologize... 21 4. Archangel Metatron... 23 5. Archangel Michael... 25 6. Ask for a Sign... 27 7.

More information

4. 每 组 学 生 将 写 有 习 语 和 含 义 的 两 组 卡 片 分 别 洗 牌, 将 顺 序 打 乱, 然 后 将 两 组 卡 片 反 面 朝 上 置 于 课 桌 上 5. 学 生 依 次 从 两 组 卡 片 中 各 抽 取 一 张, 展 示 给 小 组 成 员, 并 大 声 朗 读 卡

4. 每 组 学 生 将 写 有 习 语 和 含 义 的 两 组 卡 片 分 别 洗 牌, 将 顺 序 打 乱, 然 后 将 两 组 卡 片 反 面 朝 上 置 于 课 桌 上 5. 学 生 依 次 从 两 组 卡 片 中 各 抽 取 一 张, 展 示 给 小 组 成 员, 并 大 声 朗 读 卡 Tips of the Week 课 堂 上 的 英 语 习 语 教 学 ( 二 ) 2015-04-19 吴 倩 MarriottCHEI 大 家 好! 欢 迎 来 到 Tips of the Week! 这 周 我 想 和 老 师 们 分 享 另 外 两 个 课 堂 上 可 以 开 展 的 英 语 习 语 教 学 活 动 其 中 一 个 活 动 是 一 个 充 满 趣 味 的 游 戏, 另 外

More information

徐汇教育214/3月刊 重 点 关 注 高中生异性交往的小团体辅导 及效果研究 颜静红 摘 要 采用人际关系综合诊断量表 郑日昌编制并 与同性交往所不能带来的好处 带来稳定感和安全感 能 修订 对我校高一学生进行问卷测量 实验组前后测 在 够度过更快乐的时光 获得与别人友好相处的经验 宽容 量表总分和第 4 项因子分 异性交往困扰 上均有显著差 大度和理解力得到发展 得到掌握社会技术的机会 得到 异

More information

<4D6963726F736F667420576F7264202D20ADB5BCD6C554AE62A4E5B6B02DA7B9BD5A>

<4D6963726F736F667420576F7264202D20ADB5BCD6C554AE62A4E5B6B02DA7B9BD5A> 饗宴開始 DG Antonio 2 MTV 4 許哲誠 5 PDG Jackson 6 廣青合唱團 7 PDG Tony 8 PP Dens 9 哲人遙思-DG Antonio 仰懷 雪泥鴻爪 憶 PDG Ricardo-生平點滴 恰似你的溫柔 許哲誠鋼琴-感恩演奏 向扶輪老前輩行最敬禮 PRID Jackson 追思 奇異恩典與新不了情 廣青合唱團溫馨獻唱 影響我扶輪運動的 Uncle Ricardo

More information

國立桃園高中96學年度新生始業輔導新生手冊目錄

國立桃園高中96學年度新生始業輔導新生手冊目錄 彰 化 考 區 104 年 國 中 教 育 會 考 簡 章 簡 章 核 定 文 號 : 彰 化 縣 政 府 104 年 01 月 27 日 府 教 學 字 第 1040027611 號 函 中 華 民 國 104 年 2 月 9 日 彰 化 考 區 104 年 國 中 教 育 會 考 試 務 會 編 印 主 辦 學 校 : 國 立 鹿 港 高 級 中 學 地 址 :50546 彰 化 縣 鹿 港 鎮

More information

參 加 第 二 次 pesta 的 我, 在 是 次 交 流 營 上 除 了, 與 兩 年 沒 有 見 面 的 朋 友 再 次 相 聚, 加 深 友 誼 外, 更 獲 得 與 上 屆 不 同 的 體 驗 和 經 歴 比 較 起 香 港 和 馬 來 西 亞 的 活 動 模 式, 確 是 有 不 同 特

參 加 第 二 次 pesta 的 我, 在 是 次 交 流 營 上 除 了, 與 兩 年 沒 有 見 面 的 朋 友 再 次 相 聚, 加 深 友 誼 外, 更 獲 得 與 上 屆 不 同 的 體 驗 和 經 歴 比 較 起 香 港 和 馬 來 西 亞 的 活 動 模 式, 確 是 有 不 同 特 WE ARE BOY S BRIGADE 參 加 第 二 次 pesta 的 我, 在 是 次 交 流 營 上 除 了, 與 兩 年 沒 有 見 面 的 朋 友 再 次 相 聚, 加 深 友 誼 外, 更 獲 得 與 上 屆 不 同 的 體 驗 和 經 歴 比 較 起 香 港 和 馬 來 西 亞 的 活 動 模 式, 確 是 有 不 同 特 別 之 處 如 控 制 時 間 及 人 流 方 面, 香

More information

目 錄 實 施 計 畫 1 專 題 演 講 因 應 十 二 年 國 民 基 本 教 育 課 程 綱 要 學 校 本 位 課 程 的 整 體 布 局 A-1 推 動 十 二 年 國 民 基 本 教 育 課 程 綱 要 相 關 配 套 措 施 A-10 分 組 研 討 法 規 研 修 B-1 課 程 教

目 錄 實 施 計 畫 1 專 題 演 講 因 應 十 二 年 國 民 基 本 教 育 課 程 綱 要 學 校 本 位 課 程 的 整 體 布 局 A-1 推 動 十 二 年 國 民 基 本 教 育 課 程 綱 要 相 關 配 套 措 施 A-10 分 組 研 討 法 規 研 修 B-1 課 程 教 高 級 中 等 學 校 學 科 中 心 105 年 度 研 討 會 會 議 手 冊 時 間 :105 年 5 月 18-19 日 地 點 : 明 湖 水 漾 會 館 ( 苗 栗 縣 頭 屋 鄉 ) 指 導 單 位 : 教 育 部 國 民 及 學 前 教 育 署 主 辦 單 位 : 普 通 型 高 級 中 等 學 校 課 程 推 動 工 作 圈 ( 國 立 宜 蘭 高 級 中 學 ) 協 辦 單 位

More information

2-7.FIT)

2-7.FIT) 文 化 园 地 8 2009 年 8 月 18 日 星 期 二 E-mail:liuliyuan@qunlitimes.com 群 立 文 化 感 受 今 天 你 开 心 了 吗? 周 传 喜 群 雄 争 立 竞 争 意 识 ; 傲 立 群 雄 奋 斗 目 标, 这 几 句 话 一 直 是 群 立 的 文 化 和 方 针, 也 同 样 是 我 很 喜 欢 的 座 右 铭 我 想 这 几 句 话 生

More information

Love Actually 真 的 戀 愛 了!? 焦 點 主 題 2035 年 一 個 寒 冷 卻 又 放 晴 的 下 午, 爸 媽 一 大 清 早 已 上 班, 只 得 小 奈 獨 個 兒 待 在 家 中, 奢 侈 地 享 受 著 她 的 春 節 假 期 剛 度 過 了 期 考 的 艱 苦 歲

Love Actually 真 的 戀 愛 了!? 焦 點 主 題 2035 年 一 個 寒 冷 卻 又 放 晴 的 下 午, 爸 媽 一 大 清 早 已 上 班, 只 得 小 奈 獨 個 兒 待 在 家 中, 奢 侈 地 享 受 著 她 的 春 節 假 期 剛 度 過 了 期 考 的 艱 苦 歲 愛 情, 每 一 個 人 都 十 分 渴 望 有 的, 不 論 成 年 人 還 是 中 學 生 但 是, 你 知 道 甚 麼 是 愛 情 嗎? 如 何 才 可 以 擁 有 真 正 的 愛 情? 池 田 先 生 對 愛 情 方 面 有 些 甚 麼 指 導 呢? 01 焦 點 主 題 Love Actually... 真 的 戀 愛 了!? 09 Love Song 11 女 未 來 部 長 專 訪 15

More information

2009.05

2009.05 2009 05 2009.05 2009.05 璆 2009.05 1 亿 平 方 米 6 万 套 10 名 20 亿 元 5 个 月 30 万 亿 60 万 平 方 米 Data 围 观 CCDI 公 司 内 刊 企 业 版 P08 围 观 CCDI 管 理 学 上 有 句 名 言 : 做 正 确 的 事, 比 正 确 地 做 事 更 重 要 方 向 的 对 错 于 大 局 的 意 义 而 言,

More information

新竹市建華國民中學九十四學年度課程計畫

新竹市建華國民中學九十四學年度課程計畫 目 錄 壹 依 據... 3 貳 目 的... 3 參 學 校 背 景 簡 述 與 課 程 發 展 條 件 分 析... 3 一 學 校 基 本 資 料... 3 二 學 校 課 程 發 展 條 件 分 析 (SWOTS)... 4 肆 學 校 教 育 目 標 與 願 景... 5 ㄧ 學 校 願 景... 5 二 學 校 願 景 圖 像... 5 三 學 校 發 展 方 向 與 展 望... 5

More information

99 學年度班群總介紹 第 370 期 班群總導 陳怡靜 G45 班群總導 陳怡靜(河馬) A 家 惠如 家浩 T 格 宜蓁 小 霖 怡 家 M 璇 均 蓁 雴 家 數學領域 珈玲 國燈 370-2 英領域 Kent

99 學年度班群總介紹 第 370 期 班群總導 陳怡靜 G45 班群總導 陳怡靜(河馬) A 家 惠如 家浩 T 格 宜蓁 小 霖 怡 家 M 璇 均 蓁 雴 家 數學領域 珈玲 國燈 370-2 英領域 Kent 2010 年 8 月 27 日 出 刊 精 緻 教 育 宜 蘭 縣 公 辦 民 營 人 國 民 中 小 學 財 團 法 人 人 適 性 教 育 基 金 會 承 辦 地 址 : 宜 蘭 縣 26141 頭 城 鎮 雅 路 150 號 (03)977-3396 http://www.jwps.ilc.edu.tw 健 康 VS. 學 習 各 位 合 夥 人 其 實 都 知 道, 我 是 個 胖 子, 而

More information

39 屆 畢 業 典 禮

39 屆 畢 業 典 禮 東莞同鄉會方樹泉學校 地 址 九龍油麻地東莞街43號 電 話 2780 2296 圖文傳真 2770 7590 網 址 www.tkfsc-school.edu.hk 電 郵 tkfsc@eservices.hkedcity.net 39 屆畢業典禮 39 屆 畢 業 典 禮 方 樹 泉 先 生 玉 照 東 莞 同 鄉 會 方 樹 泉 學 校 39 屆 畢 業 典 禮 第 三 十 九 屆 畢 業 禮

More information

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Pekinger in NewYork -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1011 121314 151617

More information

前 言 一 場 交 換 學 生 的 夢, 夢 想 不 只 是 敢 夢, 而 是 也 要 敢 去 實 踐 為 期 一 年 的 交 換 學 生 生 涯, 說 長 不 長, 說 短 不 短 再 長 的 路, 一 步 步 也 能 走 完 ; 再 短 的 路, 不 踏 出 起 步 就 無 法 到 達 這 次

前 言 一 場 交 換 學 生 的 夢, 夢 想 不 只 是 敢 夢, 而 是 也 要 敢 去 實 踐 為 期 一 年 的 交 換 學 生 生 涯, 說 長 不 長, 說 短 不 短 再 長 的 路, 一 步 步 也 能 走 完 ; 再 短 的 路, 不 踏 出 起 步 就 無 法 到 達 這 次 壹 教 育 部 獎 助 國 內 大 學 校 院 選 送 優 秀 學 生 出 國 研 修 之 留 學 生 成 果 報 告 書 奧 地 利 約 翰 克 卜 勒 大 學 (JKU) 留 學 心 得 原 就 讀 學 校 / 科 系 / 年 級 : 長 榮 大 學 / 財 務 金 融 學 系 / 四 年 級 獲 獎 生 姓 名 : 賴 欣 怡 研 修 國 家 : 奧 地 利 研 修 學 校 : 約 翰 克 普

More information

<4D6963726F736F667420576F7264202D2032303130C4EAC0EDB9A4C0E04142BCB6D4C4B6C1C5D0B6CFC0FDCCE2BEABD1A15F325F2E646F63>

<4D6963726F736F667420576F7264202D2032303130C4EAC0EDB9A4C0E04142BCB6D4C4B6C1C5D0B6CFC0FDCCE2BEABD1A15F325F2E646F63> 2010 年 理 工 类 AB 级 阅 读 判 断 例 题 精 选 (2) Computer mouse How does the mouse work? We have to start at the bottom, so think upside down for now. It all starts with mouse ball. As the mouse ball in the bottom

More information

可 愛 的 動 物 小 五 雷 雅 理 第 一 次 小 六 甲 黃 駿 朗 今 年 暑 假 發 生 了 一 件 令 人 非 常 難 忘 的 事 情, 我 第 一 次 參 加 宿 營, 離 開 父 母, 自 己 照 顧 自 己, 出 發 前, 我 的 心 情 十 分 緊 張 當 到 達 目 的 地 後

可 愛 的 動 物 小 五 雷 雅 理 第 一 次 小 六 甲 黃 駿 朗 今 年 暑 假 發 生 了 一 件 令 人 非 常 難 忘 的 事 情, 我 第 一 次 參 加 宿 營, 離 開 父 母, 自 己 照 顧 自 己, 出 發 前, 我 的 心 情 十 分 緊 張 當 到 達 目 的 地 後 郭家朗 許鈞嵐 劉振迪 樊偉賢 林洛鋒 第 36 期 出版日期 28-3-2014 出版日期 28-3-2014 可 愛 的 動 物 小 五 雷 雅 理 第 一 次 小 六 甲 黃 駿 朗 今 年 暑 假 發 生 了 一 件 令 人 非 常 難 忘 的 事 情, 我 第 一 次 參 加 宿 營, 離 開 父 母, 自 己 照 顧 自 己, 出 發 前, 我 的 心 情 十 分 緊 張 當 到 達 目

More information

高中英文科教師甄試心得

高中英文科教師甄試心得 高 中 英 文 科 教 師 甄 試 心 得 英 語 學 系 碩 士 班 林 俊 呈 高 雄 市 立 高 雄 高 級 中 學 今 年 第 一 次 參 加 教 師 甄 試, 能 夠 在 尚 未 服 兵 役 前 便 考 上 高 雄 市 立 高 雄 高 級 中 學 專 任 教 師, 自 己 覺 得 很 意 外, 也 很 幸 運 考 上 後 不 久 在 與 雄 中 校 長 的 會 談 中, 校 長 的 一 句

More information

SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT IQ SAT GPA SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT Data Driven SAT SAT SAT LHM-SAT SAT SAT 1 SAT SAT SAT LHM-SAT LHM-SAT4.0 SAT SAT SAT SAT

More information

We are now living happily. We are now living a happy life. He is very healthy. He is in good health. I am sure that he will succeed. I am sure of his success. I am busy now. I am not free now. May I borrow

More information

Microsoft Word doc

Microsoft Word doc 中 考 英 语 科 考 试 标 准 及 试 卷 结 构 技 术 指 标 构 想 1 王 后 雄 童 祥 林 ( 华 中 师 范 大 学 考 试 研 究 院, 武 汉,430079, 湖 北 ) 提 要 : 本 文 从 结 构 模 式 内 容 要 素 能 力 要 素 题 型 要 素 难 度 要 素 分 数 要 素 时 限 要 素 等 方 面 细 致 分 析 了 中 考 英 语 科 试 卷 结 构 的

More information

錫安教會2015年11月29日分享

錫安教會2015年11月29日分享 錫 安 教 會 2015 年 11 月 29 日 分 享 第 一 章 : 天 馬 座 行 動 答 問 篇 (2) 問 題 (1): 信 息 中 曾 提 及, 有 一 群 忠 良 的 皇 者 和 精 英 製 造 共 同 信 息, 但 亦 有 一 群 奸 惡 的 如 果 將 來 他 們 來 尋 找 我 們, 顯 示 他 們 是 製 造 共 同 信 息 的 人 這 樣, 我 們 有 沒 有 需 要 或 者

More information

(Microsoft Word - 10\246~\253\327\262\304\244@\264\301\256\325\260T_Version4)

(Microsoft Word - 10\246~\253\327\262\304\244@\264\301\256\325\260T_Version4) 聖 公 會 仁 立 紀 念 小 學 聖 公 會 仁 立 紀 念 小 學 校 園 通 訊 2010 年 度 第 一 期 第 1 頁 \\\\ 校 園 通 訊 2010-2011 年 度 第 一 期 鄭 秀 薇 總 校 長 在 日 本, 有 一 個 傳 說 故 事 是 這 樣 說 的 : 有 一 對 仁 慈 的 老 夫 婦, 生 活 窮 困, 靠 賣 木 柴 過 活 一 天 老 人 在 同 情 心 的

More information

<4D6963726F736F667420576F7264202D205F4230365FB942A5CEA668B443C5E9BB73A740B5D8A4E5B8C9A552B1D0A7F75FA6BFB1A4ACFC2E646F63>

<4D6963726F736F667420576F7264202D205F4230365FB942A5CEA668B443C5E9BB73A740B5D8A4E5B8C9A552B1D0A7F75FA6BFB1A4ACFC2E646F63> 運 用 多 媒 體 製 作 華 文 補 充 教 材 江 惜 美 銘 傳 大 學 應 用 中 文 系 chm248@gmail.com 摘 要 : 本 文 旨 在 探 究 如 何 運 用 多 媒 體, 結 合 文 字 聲 音 圖 畫, 製 作 華 文 補 充 教 材 當 我 們 在 進 行 華 文 教 學 時, 往 往 必 須 透 過 教 案 設 計, 並 製 作 補 充 教 材, 方 能 使 教 學

More information

2011年高职语文考试大纲

2011年高职语文考试大纲 2016 年 湖 北 省 普 通 高 等 学 校 招 收 中 职 毕 业 生 技 能 高 考 文 化 综 合 考 试 大 纲 2016 年 普 通 高 等 学 校 招 收 中 职 毕 业 生 技 能 高 考, 是 由 中 等 职 业 学 校 ( 含 普 通 中 专 职 业 高 中 技 工 学 校 和 成 人 中 专 ) 机 械 类 电 子 类 计 算 机 类 会 计 专 业 护 理 专 业 建 筑

More information

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit 留 学 澳 洲 英 语 讲 座 English for Study in Australia 第 十 三 课 : 与 同 学 一 起 做 功 课 Lesson 13: Working together L1 Male 各 位 听 众 朋 友 好, 我 是 澳 大 利 亚 澳 洲 广 播 电 台 的 节 目 主 持 人 陈 昊 L1 Female 各 位 好, 我 是 马 健 媛 L1 Male L1

More information

國立中山大學學位論文典藏.PDF

國立中山大學學位論文典藏.PDF 國 立 中 山 大 學 企 業 管 理 學 系 碩 士 論 文 以 系 統 動 力 學 建 構 美 食 餐 廳 異 國 麵 坊 之 管 理 飛 行 模 擬 器 研 究 生 : 簡 蓮 因 撰 指 導 教 授 : 楊 碩 英 博 士 中 華 民 國 九 十 七 年 七 月 致 謝 詞 寫 作 論 文 的 過 程 是 一 段 充 滿 艱 辛 與 淚 水 感 動 與 窩 心 的 歷 程, 感 謝 這 一

More information

< F5FB77CB6BCBD672028B0B6A46AABE4B751A874A643295F5FB8D5C5AA28A668ADB6292E706466>

< F5FB77CB6BCBD672028B0B6A46AABE4B751A874A643295F5FB8D5C5AA28A668ADB6292E706466> A A A A A i A A A A A A A ii Introduction to the Chinese Editions of Great Ideas Penguin s Great Ideas series began publication in 2004. A somewhat smaller list is published in the USA and a related, even

More information

國立中山大學學位論文典藏.pdf

國立中山大學學位論文典藏.pdf 7 i Abstract Under the globalization trend even the still growing industry of Taiwan Biopharmaceutical will meet the same developing rule Many of the Biotechnology or Pharmaceutical companies are not satisfied

More information

Microsoft Word - D-2°w¶Ë¬ì¹ï¤U�Iµh®{¤âÀˬd¬yµ{_¬x°ö�×__P.329-335_.doc

Microsoft Word - D-2°w¶Ë¬ì¹ï¤U�Iµh®{¤âÀˬd¬yµ{_¬x°ö�×__P.329-335_.doc 針 傷 科 對 下 背 痛 徒 手 檢 查 流 程 329 針 傷 科 對 下 背 痛 徒 手 檢 查 流 程 洪 培 修 1 張 晉 賢 2 張 世 良 3 1 嘉 義 基 督 教 醫 院 中 醫 科 系 2 長 庚 紀 念 醫 院 中 醫 醫 院 基 隆 分 院 暨 長 庚 大 學 醫 學 院 3 中 國 醫 藥 大 學 中 醫 院 學 針 灸 研 究 所 摘 要 前 言 腰 痛 或 下 背 痛

More information

國 史 館 館 刊 第 23 期 Chiang Ching-kuo s Educational Innovation in Southern Jiangxi and Its Effects (1941-1943) Abstract Wen-yuan Chu * Chiang Ching-kuo wa

國 史 館 館 刊 第 23 期 Chiang Ching-kuo s Educational Innovation in Southern Jiangxi and Its Effects (1941-1943) Abstract Wen-yuan Chu * Chiang Ching-kuo wa 國 史 館 館 刊 第 二 十 三 期 (2010 年 3 月 ) 119-164 國 史 館 1941-1943 朱 文 原 摘 要 1 關 鍵 詞 : 蔣 經 國 贛 南 學 校 教 育 社 會 教 育 掃 盲 運 動 -119- 國 史 館 館 刊 第 23 期 Chiang Ching-kuo s Educational Innovation in Southern Jiangxi and

More information

2005 5,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, , , 2174, 7014 %, % 4, 1961, ,30, 30,, 4,1976,627,,,,, 3 (1993,12 ),, 2

2005 5,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, , , 2174, 7014 %, % 4, 1961, ,30, 30,, 4,1976,627,,,,, 3 (1993,12 ),, 2 3,,,,,, 1872,,,, 3 2004 ( 04BZS030),, 1 2005 5,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, 1928 716,1935 6 2682 1928 2 1935 6 1966, 2174, 7014 %, 94137 % 4, 1961, 59 1929,30, 30,, 4,1976,627,,,,, 3 (1993,12 ),, 2 , :,,,, :,,,,,,

More information

The Ultimate Guide to Creating a Mobile Strategy that Works in 2017

The Ultimate Guide to Creating a Mobile Strategy that Works in 2017 The Ultimate Guide to Creating a Mobile Strategy that Works in 2017 Coming up with a mobile strategy for any company, big or small, is a daunting task. There are so many considerations to take into account,

More information

BC04 Module_antenna__ doc

BC04 Module_antenna__ doc http://www.infobluetooth.com TEL:+86-23-68798999 Fax: +86-23-68889515 Page 1 of 10 http://www.infobluetooth.com TEL:+86-23-68798999 Fax: +86-23-68889515 Page 2 of 10 http://www.infobluetooth.com TEL:+86-23-68798999

More information

Your Field Guide to More Effective Global Video Conferencing As a global expert in video conferencing, and a geographically dispersed company that uses video conferencing in virtually every aspect of its

More information

WTO

WTO 10384 200015128 UDC Exploration on Design of CIB s Human Resources System in the New Stage (MBA) 2004 2004 2 3 2004 3 2 0 0 4 2 WTO Abstract Abstract With the rapid development of the high and new technique

More information

03施琅「棄留臺灣議」探索.doc

03施琅「棄留臺灣議」探索.doc 38 93 43 59 43 44 1 2 1621 1645 1646 3 1647 1649 4 1 1996 12 121 2 1988 1 54---79 3 1990 2 39 4 1987 8 16 19 1649 27---28 45 1651 5 1656 1662 1664 1667 1668 6 1681 1683 7 13 1958 2 1651 2002 11 67 1961

More information

pdf

pdf CENTRO 花 甲 老 人 的 for 交 the over 60s 通 travel 证 passes for the over 60s travel passes for the over 60s travel 谢 谢 发 给 我 这 个 交 通 证, travel passes for the over 60s 我 travel 今 passes 年 for 66 the over 岁 60s

More information

目 感恩与代祷 录 编 者 1 牧者心声 勒住你的舌头 龚明鹏 3 见证与分享 我的见证 吴权伟 8 相信就能够看见 卓艳梅 12 再述主恩 爱的雕凿 张英治 19 万怡杉 28 母亲节征文 记念母亲节 凌励立 43 父母的爱和神的爱 曹 红 47 Love Lisa Wang 50

目 感恩与代祷 录 编 者 1 牧者心声 勒住你的舌头 龚明鹏 3 见证与分享 我的见证 吴权伟 8 相信就能够看见 卓艳梅 12 再述主恩 爱的雕凿 张英治 19 万怡杉 28 母亲节征文 记念母亲节 凌励立 43 父母的爱和神的爱 曹 红 47 Love Lisa Wang 50 TORONTO CHINA BIBLE CHURCH NEWS LETTER 2007 夏季刊 JUNE, 2007 二零零七年主题 凡事祷告 多伦多华夏圣经教会 目 感恩与代祷 录 编 者 1 牧者心声 勒住你的舌头 龚明鹏 3 见证与分享 我的见证 吴权伟 8 相信就能够看见 卓艳梅 12 再述主恩 爱的雕凿 张英治 19 万怡杉 28 母亲节征文 记念母亲节 凌励立 43 父母的爱和神的爱 曹

More information

2015.05 第 2015-05 期 本 期 目 錄 職 場 管 理 不 抱 怨 的 世 界... 2 資 訊 新 知 回 顧 WINDOWS 1.0 到 WINDOWS 10, 每 一 代 視 窗 的 模 樣 你 還 記 得 嗎?... 8 個 人 理 財 每 個 月 到 底 應 該 存 多 少 錢, 才 會 變 有 錢? 答 案 : 收 入 的 10%... 26 廚 房 料 理 用 電 鍋

More information

202 The Sending Back of The Japanese People in Taiwan in The Beginning Years After the World War II Abstract Su-ying Ou* In August 1945, Japan lost th

202 The Sending Back of The Japanese People in Taiwan in The Beginning Years After the World War II Abstract Su-ying Ou* In August 1945, Japan lost th 201 1945 8 1945 202 The Sending Back of The Japanese People in Taiwan in The Beginning Years After the World War II Abstract Su-ying Ou* In August 1945, Japan lost the war and had to retreat from Taiwan.

More information

A Community Guide to Environmental Health

A Community Guide to Environmental Health 102 7 建 造 厕 所 本 章 内 容 宣 传 推 广 卫 生 设 施 104 人 们 需 要 什 么 样 的 厕 所 105 规 划 厕 所 106 男 女 对 厕 所 的 不 同 需 求 108 活 动 : 给 妇 女 带 来 方 便 110 让 厕 所 更 便 于 使 用 111 儿 童 厕 所 112 应 急 厕 所 113 城 镇 公 共 卫 生 设 施 114 故 事 : 城 市 社

More information

Microsoft Word - No_HK2012-1.doc

Microsoft Word - No_HK2012-1.doc No. 2012-1 2012 1 9 ********************************************************* 1 鄧 英 淘 : 為 了 多 數 人 的 現 代 化 緣 於 再 版 鄧 英 淘 著 新 發 展 方 式 與 中 國 的 未 來, 2 2011 年 8~9 月, 我 們 在 301 醫 院 和 鄧 英 淘 進 行 了 一 系 列 訪 談, 根

More information

Microsoft Word - 武術合併

Microsoft Word - 武術合併 11/13 醫 學 系 一 年 級 張 雲 筑 武 術 課 開 始, 老 師 並 不 急 著 帶 我 們 舞 弄 起 來, 而 是 解 說 著 支 配 氣 的 流 動 為 何 構 成 中 國 武 術 的 追 求 目 標 武 術, 名 之 為 武 恐 怕 與 其 原 本 的 精 義 有 所 偏 差 其 實 武 術 是 為 了 讓 學 習 者 能 夠 掌 握 身 體, 保 養 身 體 而 發 展, 並

More information

唐彪《讀書作文譜》述略

唐彪《讀書作文譜》述略 唐 彪 讀 書 作 文 譜 選 析 唐 彪 讀 書 作 文 譜 選 析 * 呂 湘 瑜 龍 華 科 技 大 學 通 識 教 育 中 心 摘 要 唐 彪 乃 清 初 浙 江 名 儒, 其 讀 書 作 文 譜 簡 潔 地 呈 現 了 對 於 讀 書 作 文 以 及 文 學 的 種 種 看 法 其 以 為 無 論 是 讀 書 或 者 作 文, 都 必 須 以 靜 凝 神 為 出 發 點, 先 求 得 放

More information

124 第十三期 Conflicts in the Takeover of the Land in Taiwan after the Sino-Japanese War A Case in the Change of the Japanese Names of the Taiwanese Peopl

124 第十三期 Conflicts in the Takeover of the Land in Taiwan after the Sino-Japanese War A Case in the Change of the Japanese Names of the Taiwanese Peopl 123 戰後初期臺灣土地接收的糾紛 以更改日式姓名的臺人遭遇為例 124 第十三期 Conflicts in the Takeover of the Land in Taiwan after the Sino-Japanese War A Case in the Change of the Japanese Names of the Taiwanese People Abstract By Ho Fung-jiao

More information

神 学 家 陶 恕 博 士 曾 经 相 当 感 叹 的 说, 数 以 百 万 计 的 我 们 生 活 在 福 音 既 得 之 地, 各 自 都 有 所 属 的 教 会, 也 努 力 去 传 基 督 教 的 信 仰, 但 可 悲 的 是, 或 许 终 其 一 生, 都 未 曾 认 真 思 想 过 神

神 学 家 陶 恕 博 士 曾 经 相 当 感 叹 的 说, 数 以 百 万 计 的 我 们 生 活 在 福 音 既 得 之 地, 各 自 都 有 所 属 的 教 会, 也 努 力 去 传 基 督 教 的 信 仰, 但 可 悲 的 是, 或 许 终 其 一 生, 都 未 曾 认 真 思 想 过 神 Series: Sermon Series Title: 救 赎 历 史 第 四 章 : 耶 和 华 Part: 1 Speaker: 大 卫 普 莱 特 Date: Text: 各 位 亲 爱 的 弟 兄 姊 妹, 欢 迎 你 收 听 救 赎 历 史 系 列 第 五 讲 我 是 大 卫 普 莱 特 博 士 我 要 带 领 你 更 深 入 地 认 识, 那 昔 在 今 在 以 后 永 远 与 我 们

More information

1.ai

1.ai HDMI camera ARTRAY CO,. LTD Introduction Thank you for purchasing the ARTCAM HDMI camera series. This manual shows the direction how to use the viewer software. Please refer other instructions or contact

More information

Microsoft Word - 9702國企國貿.doc

Microsoft Word - 9702國企國貿.doc 財 經 學 群 1. 近 來 有 什 麼 財 經 大 事 讓 你 想 進 財 管 系? 2. 你 認 為 台 灣 將 來 加 入 WTO 後 要 作 何 努 力 3. 就 國 安 基 金 ( 政 府 干 預 經 濟 ) 適 當 與 否 4. 經 濟 不 景 氣 如 果 你 是 政 府 該 如 何 提 昇 台 灣 經 濟? 5. 中 樂 透 彩 頭 彩 的 機 率 怎 麼 算 6. 台 幣 升 貶 代

More information

区 域 活 动 进 入 中 班 我 们 区 域 的 设 置 和 活 动 材 料 都 有 所 变 化, 同 时 也 吸 引 孩 子 们 积 极 的 参 与 学 习 操 作 区 的 新 材 料 他 们 最 喜 欢, 孩 子 们 用 立 方 块 进 行 推 理 操 作 用 扑 克 牌 进 行 接 龙 游

区 域 活 动 进 入 中 班 我 们 区 域 的 设 置 和 活 动 材 料 都 有 所 变 化, 同 时 也 吸 引 孩 子 们 积 极 的 参 与 学 习 操 作 区 的 新 材 料 他 们 最 喜 欢, 孩 子 们 用 立 方 块 进 行 推 理 操 作 用 扑 克 牌 进 行 接 龙 游 日 常 生 活 本 月 我 们 日 常 生 活 活 动 的 重 点 :1. 让 孩 子 养 成 良 好 的 生 活 习 惯, 注 重 生 活 细 节 如 : 在 换 好 鞋 子 后 能 将 鞋 子 整 齐 的 摆 放 进 鞋 架 坐 在 椅 子 上 换 鞋 正 确 的 收 放 椅 子 等 2 让 孩 子 有 自 我 照 顾 的 意 识 如, 让 孩 子 感 受 自 己 的 冷 热 并 告 知 老 师,

More information

Rebar Couplers. Heng Xiang Rebar Connection Equipment Factory

Rebar Couplers. Heng Xiang Rebar Connection Equipment Factory Rebar Couplers Heng Xiang Rebar Connection Equipment Factory Attn: Mr. Leo Hao Tel: 86-0318-6662348 E-mail: sales@hshxtaotong.com Add: The north industrial park, Hengshui City, Hebei Province, China 053000

More information

Rebar Couplers. Heng Xiang Rebar Connection Equipment Factory

Rebar Couplers. Heng Xiang Rebar Connection Equipment Factory Rebar Couplers Heng Xiang Rebar Connection Equipment Factory Attn: Mrs. Lucy Sun Tel: 86-13231837867 E-mail: sales2@hshxtaotong.com Add: The north industrial park, Hengshui City, Hebei Province, China

More information

PowerPoint 簡報

PowerPoint 簡報 國 立 中 山 大 學 財 務 管 理 學 系 Department of Finance, NSYSU 刊 登 之 文 章, 其 版 權 屬 於 本 系, 非 徵 得 同 意, 不 得 轉 載 本 期 目 錄 1. 財 管 系 榮 譽 及 活 動 訊 息 2. 讓 夢 想 貣 飛 / 楊 佳 霖 3. Student Ambassador(SA)/ 陳 伯 穎 4. 財 務 報 表 之 重 大 變

More information

1 * 1 *

1 * 1 * 1 * 1 * taka@unii.ac.jp 1992, p. 233 2013, p. 78 2. 1. 2014 1992, p. 233 1995, p. 134 2. 2. 3. 1. 2014 2011, 118 3. 2. Psathas 1995, p. 12 seen but unnoticed B B Psathas 1995, p. 23 2004 2006 2004 4 ah

More information

序 言 時 值 105 年 丙 申 農 曆 猴 年, 農 曆 春 節 是 一 個 充 滿 溫 情 的 節 日, 本 局 消 防 弟 兄 犠 牲 過 年 全 家 圍 爐 團 圓 的 歡 樂 時 刻, 堅 守 崗 位 24 小 時 不 打 烊, 全 天 候 守 護 市 民 安 全, 提 供 即 時 到

序 言 時 值 105 年 丙 申 農 曆 猴 年, 農 曆 春 節 是 一 個 充 滿 溫 情 的 節 日, 本 局 消 防 弟 兄 犠 牲 過 年 全 家 圍 爐 團 圓 的 歡 樂 時 刻, 堅 守 崗 位 24 小 時 不 打 烊, 全 天 候 守 護 市 民 安 全, 提 供 即 時 到 桃園市政 府消防局 人資羅盤 人事室編製 105 年 3 月 01 02 序言 03 09 支援 0206 南臺地震特別報導 人事動態 專書書目輕鬆讀 10 15 迎新知*送舊友 10 13 105 年 2 月人事異動 33 37 好書大家讀 國家文官學院 105 年 03 月書目-巷 仔口社會學 資料整理/黃燕真 14 15 新血輪報到--認真&執著 執行春安工作紀實 16 18 向春節不休假 24

More information

第六章

第六章 Reflection and Serving Learning 長 庚 科 技 大 學 護 理 系 劉 杏 元 一 服 務 學 習 為 何 要 反 思 All those things that we had to do for the service-learning, each one, successively helped me pull together what I d learned.

More information

hks298cover&back

hks298cover&back 2957 6364 2377 3300 2302 1087 www.scout.org.hk scoutcraft@scout.org.hk 2675 0011 5,500 Service and Scouting Recently, I had an opportunity to learn more about current state of service in Hong Kong

More information

Windows XP

Windows XP Windows XP What is Windows XP Windows is an Operating System An Operating System is the program that controls the hardware of your computer, and gives you an interface that allows you and other programs

More information

<D0D0D5FED7A8CFDF2E696E6464>

<D0D0D5FED7A8CFDF2E696E6464> 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 16 报 导 : 资 源 处 主 任 陆 素 芬 视 是 青 少 年 喜 爱 的 一 门 艺 术 在 孩 子 们 的 成 长 过 程 中, 许 多 优 秀 的 影 影 片 通 过 直 观 的 艺 术 手 段, 感 染 和 鼓 舞 着 青 少 年 选 择 人 生 的 走 向, 获 得 各 种 知 识, 不 断 提 高 综 合 素 质 因 此,

More information

快乐蜂(Jollibee)快餐连锁店 的国际扩张历程

快乐蜂(Jollibee)快餐连锁店 的国际扩张历程 Case6 Jollibee Foods Corporation Jollibee FAN Libo Case Synopsis (1) The case opens with a trigger issue focused on three investment decisions facing the international division new manager, Noli Tingzon.

More information

untitled

untitled and Due Diligence M&A in China Prelude and Due Diligence A Case For Proper A Gentleman s Agreement? 1 Respect for the Rule of Law in China mandatory under law? CRITICAL DOCUMENTS is driven by deal structure:

More information

:(104 :(104 )24:00 )~ :104 )~ )15:00~17:00 )08:00 :http://w3.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw/tn104sea) :http://w3.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw/tn104sea :http://w3.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw/

:(104 :(104 )24:00 )~ :104 )~ )15:00~17:00 )08:00 :http://w3.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw/tn104sea) :http://w3.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw/tn104sea :http://w3.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw/ 核 准 文 號 : 教 育 部 教 育 部 104 年 2 月 12 日 臺 教 授 國 字 第 1040017931C 號 函 備 查 104 年 2 月 12 日 臺 教 授 國 字 第 1040017931D 號 函 核 定 臺 南 區 104 學 年 度 高 級 中 等 學 校 特 色 招 生 聯 合 考 試 分 發 入 學 簡 章 主 委 學 校 : 國 立 臺 南 第 一 高 級 中 學

More information

Microsoft Word - unitmtg09.doc

Microsoft Word - unitmtg09.doc 目 錄 女 童 軍 訓 練 方 向... 1 八 項 綱 領... 1 小 隊 時 間... 3 集 會 編 排... 4 女 童 軍 組 全 年 活 動 計 劃 表... 5 第 一 週 集 會 主 題 : 認 識 女 童 軍 運 動... 6 第 二 週 集 會 主 題 : 履 行 誓 詞 與 規 律... 16 第 三 週 集 會 主 題 : 認 識 八 項 綱 領... 20 第 四 週 集

More information

89???????q?l?????T??

89???????q?l?????T?? 華 興 電 子 報 第 89 期 民 國 102 年 01 月 12 日 出 刊 網 址 :www.hhhs.tp.edu.tw 發 行 人 : 高 宏 煙 總 編 輯 : 蕭 慶 智 董 大 鋼 許 莙 葇 王 雅 慧 主 編 : 賴 怡 潔 編 輯 群 : 周 慧 婷 陳 怡 君 陳 玫 禎 楊 雅 惠 郭 孟 平 伍 玉 琪 林 冠 良 林 淑 惠 賴 姿 潔 王 思 方 102 年 01 月

More information

第一章 緒論

第一章 緒論 (informed consent) 6 . (Informed 23 Consent) 24 (Informed Consent) informed consent 1. 2. 7 3. 4. 5. 6.. 26 1. 8 2. 3. 4. 5. 6.. Braddock 1993 59 65 1057 (discussion of the patient s role in decision making)

More information

090507issue

090507issue 時間已在我們不知不覺間悄悄地溜走 這期校訊 已是本學年最後的一份 學校編製校訊的目的是希望 藉此加強與家長的溝通 讓家長清楚了解學校及學生 的發展情況 我們更期望家長與子女共同閱讀校訊 使子女感受到家長重視他們在學校的學習 提升他們 對學校的歸屬感 2008-2009 年 本人在上學年開始 部分時間被借調到香港中文大學教育學院大 學與學校夥伴協作中心擔任學校發展主任 今學年將會是最後一年 回顧這兩年在中大的工作

More information

<4D F736F F D20A470BAB5A8A9A8A9AABAA5CDA4E92E646F63>

<4D F736F F D20A470BAB5A8A9A8A9AABAA5CDA4E92E646F63> 小 熊 的 生 日 Little Bear Bai Bai s Birthday 作 者 : 高 慧 娟 英 譯 : 高 嘉 君 /D.B. Jensen 美 編 : 高 慧 娟 / 王 敏 / 朱 美 珊 兒 童 事 故 傷 害 預 防 童 書 5( 燒 燙 傷 篇 ) ㄓ ㄎ ㄒ ㄒ ㄐ ㄊ 森 ㄙ 林 中 住 ㄓ ㄣ ㄣˊ ㄥ ˋ 著 ㄓ 快 樂 ㄜ ㄞˋ ㄜˋ 的 熊 ㄩ 熊 ㄩ 家 庭

More information

summerCampBookP1~16.pdf

summerCampBookP1~16.pdf 2011 SUMMER CAMPER RULES 1. No campers are allowed to leave camp after check-in. Campers should act with his/her buddy or team. 2. Please follow camp rules and instructions from your counselor at all time.

More information

Microsoft Word - TIP006SCH Uni-edit Writing Tip - Presentperfecttenseandpasttenseinyourintroduction readytopublish

Microsoft Word - TIP006SCH Uni-edit Writing Tip - Presentperfecttenseandpasttenseinyourintroduction readytopublish 我 难 度 : 高 级 对 们 现 不 在 知 仍 道 有 听 影 过 响 多 少 那 次 么 : 研 英 究 过 文 论 去 写 文 时 作 的 表 技 引 示 巧 言 事 : 部 情 引 分 发 言 该 生 使 在 中 用 过 去, 而 现 在 完 成 时 仅 表 示 事 情 发 生 在 过 去, 并 的 哪 现 种 在 时 完 态 成 呢 时? 和 难 过 道 去 不 时 相 关? 是 所 有

More information

: : : : : ISBN / C53:H : 19.50

: : : : : ISBN / C53:H : 19.50 : : : : 2002 1 1 2002 1 1 : ISBN 7-224-06364-9 / C53:H059-53 : 19.50 50,,,,,,, ; 50,,,,,,,, 1 ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ;,,,,,,,,, 2 ,,,, 2002 8 3 ( 1 ) ( 1 ) Deduction One Way of Deriving the Meaning of U nfamiliar

More information

起 初, 距 離 出 版 日 期 還 有 大 半 年, 大 家 雀 躍 萬 分 之 餘 還 滿 盤 大 計, 他 答 應 做 這 樣 她 應 承 安 排 那 樣 你 負 責 做 三 件 事 我 就 辦 兩 件 大 家 都 是 成 年 而 又 自 律 的 人, 一 切 猶 如 入 了 自 動 波, 不

起 初, 距 離 出 版 日 期 還 有 大 半 年, 大 家 雀 躍 萬 分 之 餘 還 滿 盤 大 計, 他 答 應 做 這 樣 她 應 承 安 排 那 樣 你 負 責 做 三 件 事 我 就 辦 兩 件 大 家 都 是 成 年 而 又 自 律 的 人, 一 切 猶 如 入 了 自 動 波, 不 荃 情 第 16 期 2011 年 12 月 31 日 出 版 荃 灣 官 立 工 業 中 學 校 友 會 專 刊 歡 迎 會 員 投 稿 稿 件 請 寄 本 編 輯 部 編 輯 部 地 址 : 香 港 上 環 德 輔 道 中 2 4 4-2 5 2 號 東 協 商 業 大 廈 5 樓 電 話 : 2 3 1 4 5 8 1 1 傳 真 : 2 7 3 9 3 7 2 0 e m a i l : i

More information

Microsoft Word - 論文封面-980103修.doc

Microsoft Word - 論文封面-980103修.doc 淡 江 大 學 中 國 文 學 學 系 碩 士 在 職 專 班 碩 士 論 文 指 導 教 授 : 呂 正 惠 蘇 敏 逸 博 士 博 士 倚 天 屠 龍 記 愛 情 敘 事 之 研 究 研 究 生 : 陳 麗 淑 撰 中 華 民 國 98 年 1 月 淡 江 大 學 研 究 生 中 文 論 文 提 要 論 文 名 稱 : 倚 天 屠 龍 記 愛 情 敘 事 之 研 究 頁 數 :128 校 系 (

More information

101 年 全 國 高 職 學 生 實 務 專 題 製 作 競 賽 暨 成 果 展 報 告 書 題 目 :Beat CNN`s Report, 驚 艷 外 國 人 的 嘴 - 皮 蛋 之 大 改 造 指 導 老 師 : 林 佩 怡 參 賽 學 生 : 胡 雅 吟 楊 椀 惇 張 毓 津 許 巧 文

101 年 全 國 高 職 學 生 實 務 專 題 製 作 競 賽 暨 成 果 展 報 告 書 題 目 :Beat CNN`s Report, 驚 艷 外 國 人 的 嘴 - 皮 蛋 之 大 改 造 指 導 老 師 : 林 佩 怡 參 賽 學 生 : 胡 雅 吟 楊 椀 惇 張 毓 津 許 巧 文 12. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 101 年 全 國 高 職 學 生 實 務 專 題 製 作 競 賽 暨 成 果 展 報 告 書 題 目 :Beat CNN`s Report, 驚 艷 外 國 人 的 嘴 - 皮 蛋 之 大 改 造 指 導 老 師 : 林 佩 怡 參 賽 學 生 : 胡 雅 吟 楊 椀 惇 張 毓 津 許 巧 文 陳 玫 錚 學 校 名 稱 : 國 立 台 南 家 齊 女

More information

卷首语--10 minutes older

卷首语--10 minutes older - 0 - 卷 首 语 10 minutes older 文 / 林 有 智 It was as if the mountains when seen through many milleniums would rise and fall like waves in water. 听 着 Daydream 播 放 列 表, 不 得 不 打 开 了 记 事 本, --The Mythology of

More information

TLLFDEC2013.indd

TLLFDEC2013.indd GOOD PEOPLE MANAGEMENT AWARD 2 學教卓越 行政長官卓越教學獎 2010 / 2011 本校重視學生全人發展 致力提供具專業的教學環 6. 通識科的閱讀課藉報章及時事影片與同學進行課堂討 境 營造純樸良好的校風 建立優良的班級文化 積極提 論 提升學生的批判思考及高階思維能力 並藉不同形 升教學效能 善用資源為學生提供分組教學及各種增潤課 程 並成功為學生創造多元化的成功學習經驗

More information

台灣地區同學

台灣地區同學 ACIC 台 灣 地 區 住 宿 家 庭 合 約 / 接 機 / 申 請 表 本 契 約 已 於 中 華 民 國 年 月 日 交 付 消 費 者 攜 回 審 閱 ( 契 約 審 閱 期 間 至 少 為 五 日 ) 甲 方 ( 消 費 者 ) 姓 名 : 甲 方 ( 未 滿 18 歲 代 理 人 ) 姓 名 : 國 民 身 分 證 : 國 民 身 分 證 : 電 話 : 電 話 : 住 居 所 : 住

More information

Shanghai International Studies University A STUDY ON SYNERGY BUYING PRACTICE IN ABC COMPANY A Thesis Submitted to the Graduate School and MBA Center I

Shanghai International Studies University A STUDY ON SYNERGY BUYING PRACTICE IN ABC COMPANY A Thesis Submitted to the Graduate School and MBA Center I 上 海 外 国 语 大 学 工 商 管 理 硕 士 学 位 论 文 ABC 中 国 食 品 公 司 的 整 合 采 购 研 究 学 科 专 业 : 工 商 管 理 硕 士 (MBA) 作 者 姓 名 :0113700719 指 导 教 师 : 答 辩 日 期 : 2013 年 12 月 上 海 外 国 语 大 学 二 一 四 年 一 月 Shanghai International Studies

More information

2. 佔 中 對 香 港 帶 來 以 下 影 響 : 正 面 影 響 - 喚 起 市 民 對 人 權 及 ( 專 制 ) 管 治 的 關 注 和 討 論 o 香 港 市 民 總 不 能 一 味 認 命, 接 受 以 後 受 制 於 中 央, 沒 有 機 會 選 出 心 中 的 理 想 特 首 o 一

2. 佔 中 對 香 港 帶 來 以 下 影 響 : 正 面 影 響 - 喚 起 市 民 對 人 權 及 ( 專 制 ) 管 治 的 關 注 和 討 論 o 香 港 市 民 總 不 能 一 味 認 命, 接 受 以 後 受 制 於 中 央, 沒 有 機 會 選 出 心 中 的 理 想 特 首 o 一 220 參 考 答 案 專 題 1. 公 民 抗 命 與 革 命 的 異 同 如 下 : 公 民 抗 命 革 命 相 同 之 處 目 的 兩 種 行 動 都 是 為 了 抗 拒 當 權 政 府 不 受 歡 迎 的 決 定 及 政 策 方 法 兩 者 都 是 在 嘗 試 其 他 合 法 的 抗 爭 行 動 後, 無 可 奈 何 的 最 後 手 段 不 同 之 處 目 的 只 是 令 政 府 的 某 些

More information

(2008) 主 张 教 师 在 课 文 教 学 中 应 让 学 生 有 意 识 地 注 意 语 块, 并 指 出 语 块 教 学 对 大 学 生 的 英 语 写 作 能 力 有 着 重 要 的 意 义 于 秀 莲 (2008) 以 大 学 生 为 受 试 对 象, 在 对 不 同 学 生 分 别

(2008) 主 张 教 师 在 课 文 教 学 中 应 让 学 生 有 意 识 地 注 意 语 块, 并 指 出 语 块 教 学 对 大 学 生 的 英 语 写 作 能 力 有 着 重 要 的 意 义 于 秀 莲 (2008) 以 大 学 生 为 受 试 对 象, 在 对 不 同 学 生 分 别 第 17 卷 第 1 期 2015 年 2 月 基 础 英 语 教 育 Journal of Basic English Education Vol. 17, No. 1 Feb., 2015 结 合 语 块 教 学 提 高 中 下 水 平 学 生 写 作 能 力 的 研 究 曾 燕 文 摘 要 : 随 着 广 东 高 考 英 语 写 作 比 重 的 增 加, 如 何 提 高 中 下 水 平 学 生

More information

CANVIO_AEROCAST_CS_EN.indd

CANVIO_AEROCAST_CS_EN.indd 简 体 中 文...2 English...4 SC5151-A0 简 体 中 文 步 骤 2: 了 解 您 的 CANVIO AeroCast CANVIO AeroCast 无 线 移 动 硬 盘 快 速 入 门 指 南 欢 迎 并 感 谢 您 选 择 TOSHIBA 产 品 有 关 您 的 TOSHIBA 产 品 的 详 情, 请 参 阅 包 含 更 多 信 息 的 用 户 手 册 () 安

More information

(General English Proficiency Test) (GEPT) 30 35 16 18 20 35 40 10 1.5 1 1 99 160 72 70 80 120 120 100 100 Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5 Week 6 Week 7 Week 8 Test Week GEPT Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week

More information

Untitiled

Untitiled 目 立人1 2011 录 目 录 专家视点 权利与责任 班主任批评权的有效运用 齐学红 3 德育园地 立 沿着鲁迅爷爷的足迹 主题队活动案例 郑海娟 4 播下一颗美丽的种子 沿着鲁迅爷爷的足迹 中队活动反思 郑海娟 5 赠人玫瑰 手有余香 关于培养小学生服务意识的一些尝试和思考 孙 勤 6 人 教海纵横 2011 年第 1 期 总第 9 期 主办单位 绍兴市鲁迅小学教育集团 顾 问 编委会主任 编

More information

2

2 1 2 在印度期間無意中 我的生命和很多陌生的生命產生了連結 至今 那 些陌生的臉龐仍不時出現在我腦中 這些可能都是緣份所帶來的吧 攝影 劉啟群 會長 會長的話... 4 生命的悸動 - 達蘭薩拉... 5 達蘭薩拉隨筆... 7 逆境不再 強者永在... 9 民宿祖孫情 水蜜桃甜 人情味更甜... 10 因為有您的參與 義診才能圓滿... 11 期待您的加入 讓感動由您啟動... 12 MESSAGE

More information

3 月 17 日 托 三 班 正 式 开 班 了, 才 来 的 时 候 他 们 舍 不 得 离 开 爸 爸 妈 妈 和 熟 悉 的 家 庭, 到 现 在 半 个 月 过 去 了, 孩 子 们 对 幼 儿 园 的 生 活 已 经 非 常 熟 悉 了 而 这 半 个 月 的 时 间 里 他 们 也 成 长 了 许 多, 他 们 不 仅 不 哭 了, 还 能 做 到 独 立 入 厕 独 立 洗 手 独 立

More information

BUILDING THE BEST MARKETING BUDGET FOR TODAY S B2B ENVIRONMENT For most marketers, budgeting and planning for the next year is a substantial undertaki

BUILDING THE BEST MARKETING BUDGET FOR TODAY S B2B ENVIRONMENT For most marketers, budgeting and planning for the next year is a substantial undertaki Building the Best Marketing Budget for Today s B2B Environment BUILDING THE BEST MARKETING BUDGET FOR TODAY S B2B ENVIRONMENT For most marketers, budgeting and planning for the next year is a substantial

More information

:

: A Study of Huangtao : I Abstract Abstract This text focuses on the special contribution of Huangtao in the history of literature and culture of Fukien, by analyzing the features of Huangtao s thought,

More information

第十二课:保罗的宣教计划,问安,劝勉与对福音的总结

第十二课:保罗的宣教计划,问安,劝勉与对福音的总结 第 十 二 课 : 保 罗 的 宣 教 计 划, 问 安, 劝 勉 与 对 福 音 的 总 结 12-1 第 十 二 课 保 罗 的 宣 教 计 划, 问 安, 劝 勉 与 对 福 音 的 总 结 罗 马 书 15 章 14 节 16 章 27 节 (15:14 16:27) 思 信 仰 一 对 上 一 课 因 信 白 白 称 义 与 因 信 操 练 成 圣 ( 圣 徒 的 本 分 ): 活 出 神

More information

Microsoft Word - 6.doc

Microsoft Word - 6.doc 标 题 : 24 小 时 006. 24 hours (2007, Regensburg, Germany) Date: March 2007 从 德 国 回 到 美 国 的 24 小 时, 就 像 是 经 历 了 一 场 人 生 March 24, 2007 10:40pm( 美 国 东 部 时 间 4:40pm) ==========================================

More information

新北考區105年國中教育會考簡章

新北考區105年國中教育會考簡章 新 北 考 區 105 年 國 中 教 育 會 考 簡 章 簡 章 核 定 文 號 : 新 北 市 政 府 教 育 局 104 年 12 月 22 日 新 北 教 中 字 第 1042404516 號 函 中 華 民 國 105 年 1 月 15 日 新 北 考 區 105 年 國 中 教 育 會 考 試 務 會 編 印 主 辦 學 校 : 新 北 市 立 新 莊 高 級 中 學 地 址 :24217

More information

Microsoft PowerPoint - 070519馮天俊-問題分析與決策力

Microsoft PowerPoint - 070519馮天俊-問題分析與決策力 問 題 分 析 與 決 策 一 問 題 是 什 麼? 1. 概 括 性 的 問 題 定 義? 疑 難 待 決 的 題 目! 2. 精 確 性 問 題 的 定 義? 問 題 是 預 期 狀 況 與 現 狀 之 間 存 在 差 距, 並 已 形 成 不 利 或 潛 在 的 不 利, 而 必 須 加 以 解 決 者 3. 解 決 與 擴 大 問 題 預 期 狀 況 愚 者 現 狀 擴 大 縮 小 智 者

More information

0530‹ê™ƒ−È’u50−ú.indd

0530‹ê™ƒ−È’u50−ú.indd 第五十期 簡訊 100 15 1002 2115 7570 183 75 1570183 74 10 73 29 72 30 71 60 10015 100 69 2 1005 9 264 250 94.7% 178 19 43 10 14 5 71 70 400 72 3 8 9 317 Jack had been planing all this for a few days. Although

More information

從詩歌的鑒賞談生命價值的建構

從詩歌的鑒賞談生命價值的建構 Viktor E. Frankl (logotherapy) (will-to-meaning) (creative values) Ture (Good) (Beauty) (experiential values) (attitudinal values) 1 2 (logotherapy) (biological) (2) (psychological) (3) (noölogical) (4)

More information

ΧΧΧΧ课程教学大纲(黑体,三号,段后1行)

ΧΧΧΧ课程教学大纲(黑体,三号,段后1行) 为 适 应 我 国 高 等 教 育 发 展 的 需 要, 提 高 大 学 英 语 教 学 质 量, 满 足 社 会 对 人 才 培 养 的 需 要, 按 照 教 育 部 深 化 大 学 英 语 教 学 改 革 的 精 神 和 要 求, 参 照 2007 年 教 育 部 高 教 司 修 订 颁 布 的 大 学 英 语 课 程 教 学 要 求, 针 对 我 校 的 实 际 情 况, 制 定 上 海 商

More information

I

I National Taiwan University of Physical Education and Sport - The Research of the Development of Grassroots Baseball in Taichung City--A Case Study of Li-Sing Elementary School Team 1 0 2 7 - 273 0 20 I

More information