Review of compliance. Brico Limited t/a Bluebird Care (Guildford) Bluebird Care (Guildford) South East. Region:

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "Review of compliance. Brico Limited t/a Bluebird Care (Guildford) Bluebird Care (Guildford) South East. Region:"

Transcription

1 Review of compliance Brico Limited t/a Bluebird Care (Guildford) Bluebird Care (Guildford) Region: Location address: Type of service: South East Unit 15, Westminster Court Hipley Street Old Woking Surrey GU22 9LG Domiciliary care service Date of Publication: March 2012 Overview of the service: Bluebird Care (Guildford and Waverley) is a local service specialised in the provision of care at home. The service is based in Old Woking, Surrey and operates across the Guildford, Woking and Waverley local authority areas. It offers a wide range of support for people in their homes ranging from companionship and domestic support through to comprehensive and complex Page 1 of 19

2 personal care packages. The service provides care visits ranging from as short as 15 minutes to 24 hours a day. Page 2 of 19

3 Summary of our findings for the essential standards of quality and safety Our current overall judgement Bluebird Care (Guildford) was meeting all the essential standards of quality and safety. The summary below describes why we carried out this review, what we found and any action required. Why we carried out this review We carried out this review as part of our routine schedule of planned reviews. How we carried out this review We reviewed all the information we hold about this provider, carried out a visit on 30 November 2011, talked to staff and talked to people who use services. What people told us People said they were involved in decisions and the agency supported them with their needs, provided the service they wished to receive and treated them with respect and dignity. One person said "I feel in control, staff respect me by asking me first before they do things". Another said "I am given time, not rushed". People said that they had discussed their support and preferred routines with staff. Two people said they liked the way staff encouraged them to do what they can for themselves". People told us they were very happy with the care and support received One person said "the staff and the care they provided was excellent People told us they felt safe receiving a service from the agency and had no concerns. They felt that staff that supported them had the skills and experience required. They were pleased the agency took time to introduce a new member of staff to them and ensured they were suitable. A family member said that the manager is very receptive to comments and strives to resolve any issues as soon as possible. What we found about the standards we reviewed and how well Bluebird Care (Guildford) was meeting them Outcome 01: People should be treated with respect, involved in discussions about their care and treatment and able to influence how the service is run Page 3 of 19

4 People were involved in decisions about their care and support. Their privacy and dignity was respected and their independence encouraged Overall, we found that Bluebird Care (Guildford) was meeting this essential standard. Outcome 04: People should get safe and appropriate care that meets their needs and supports their rights People who use the service experience effective, safe and appropriate care, treatment and support that meet their needs. Overall, we found that Bluebird Care (Guildford) was meeting this essential standard. Outcome 07: People should be protected from abuse and staff should respect their human rights People's safety is supported by staff who had received training to meet their needs and know how to recognise abuse. Overall, we found that Bluebird Care (Guildford) was meeting this essential standard. Outcome 12: People should be cared for by staff who are properly qualified and able to do their job People were protected by safe recruitment procedures. Overall, we found that Bluebird Care (Guildford) was meeting this essential standard. Outcome 14: Staff should be properly trained and supervised, and have the chance to develop and improve their skills People had their needs met by staff that were properly supported to provide care. Overall, we found that Bluebird Care (Guildford) was meeting this essential standard Outcome 16: The service should have quality checking systems to manage risks and assure the health, welfare and safety of people who receive care People benefit from the assessment and the monitoring of the quality of care within the service which informs the management of areas for improvement and development. Overall, we found that Bluebird Care (Guildford) was meeting this essential standard Other information Please see previous reports for more information about previous reviews. Page 4 of 19

5 What we found for each essential standard of quality and safety we reviewed Page 5 of 19

6 The following pages detail our findings and our regulatory judgement for each essential standard and outcome that we reviewed, linked to specific regulated activities where appropriate. We will have reached one of the following judgements for each essential standard. Compliant means that people who use services are experiencing the outcomes relating to the essential standard. A minor concern means that people who use services are safe but are not always experiencing the outcomes relating to this essential standard. A moderate concern means that people who use services are safe but are not always experiencing the outcomes relating to this essential standard and there is an impact on their health and wellbeing because of this. A major concern means that people who use services are not experiencing the outcomes relating to this essential standard and are not protected from unsafe or inappropriate care, treatment and support. Where we identify compliance, no further action is taken. Where we have concerns, the most appropriate action is taken to ensure that the necessary improvements are made. Where there are a number of concerns, we may look at them together to decide the level of action to take. More information about each of the outcomes can be found in the Guidance about compliance: Essential standards of quality and safety Page 6 of 19

7 Outcome 01: Respecting and involving people who use services What the outcome says This is what people who use services should expect. People who use services: * Understand the care, treatment and support choices available to them. * Can express their views, so far as they are able to do so, and are involved in making decisions about their care, treatment and support. * Have their privacy, dignity and independence respected. * Have their views and experiences taken into account in the way the service is provided and delivered. What we found The provider is compliant with Outcome 01: Respecting and involving people who use services Our findings What people who use the service experienced and told us People said they were involved in decisions and the agency Bluebird Care (Guildford) supported them with their needs, provided the service they wished to receive and treated them with respect and dignity. The manager from the agency had visited them before they started receiving care so they had been able to express their views about the care and support they needed. People told us they felt supported to make decisions for themselves and were encouraged to be independent. They all confirmed that staff treated them with respect and dignity. Other evidence When talking to staff they showed their commitment to making sure that people were always treated as individuals and were encouraged to express their views about their care. They explained on a day to day basis how they maintained people's privacy, dignity and independence whilst support was provided. People were involved in decisions about their care and support. Their privacy and dignity was respected and their independence encouraged Page 7 of 19

8 Overall, we found that Bluebird Care (Guildford) was meeting this essential standard. Page 8 of 19

9 Outcome 04: Care and welfare of people who use services What the outcome says This is what people who use services should expect. People who use services: * Experience effective, safe and appropriate care, treatment and support that meets their needs and protects their rights. What we found The provider is compliant with Outcome 04: Care and welfare of people who use services Our findings What people who use the service experienced and told us People told us they were very happy with the care and support received and everyone was aware of their care plan. People said they had no concern with regard to the quality of care and were very complimentary about the quality of the staff and the support offered. One person said "the staff and the care they provide was excellent. Other evidence We looked at the records for five people who used the service. Each person had a care plan in place, which is guidance for staff on the support and care needs for each individual person. We saw that these care plans set out the actions to be taken by staff and gave information on how to support people with their individual needs. They were also reviewed regularly. Where people had more than one visit a day, the care plan was divided into the individual visits so that staff were aware of the different support needs at different times of the day. The care plans were regularly updated and changes were noted within the care plans viewed. Risk assessments were in place in all the care files seen. The risk assessments seen detailed and clearly showed the actions needed to minimise risks. The risk assessments covered both the home of the person using the service and the tasks staff would carry out when providing care. Page 9 of 19

10 People who use the service experience effective, safe and appropriate care, treatment and support that meet their needs. Overall, we found that Bluebird Care (Guildford) was meeting this essential standard. Page 10 of 19

11 Outcome 07: Safeguarding people who use services from abuse What the outcome says This is what people who use services should expect. People who use services: * Are protected from abuse, or the risk of abuse, and their human rights are respected and upheld. What we found The provider is compliant with Outcome 07: Safeguarding people who use services from abuse Our findings What people who use the service experienced and told us People told us they felt safe receiving a service from the agency and had no concerns. Other evidence Staff spoken with showed knowledge of safeguarding people from abuse and how and where to report any suspicions or concerns. Evidence was seen at the time of the site visit that all staff had a Police check. The purpose of the check is to show that someone has not done anything in the past that might make them not suitable to work with vulnerable people. Staff had received training on how to keep people safe. This gave them the knowledge and the skills to do their jobs well and protect people from abuse. Training has yet to be delivered to all staff in relation to the Mental Capacity Act 2005 and Deprivation of Liberty Safeguarding (safeguards to protect loss of freedom and rights) but training had been planned. The manager was able to locate a copy of the local safeguarding protocols during the site visit (procedures to follow to protect vulnerable people from abuse) issued by Surrey Council available for staff. People's safety is supported by staff who had received training to meet their needs and know how to recognise abuse. Page 11 of 19

12 Overall, we found that Bluebird Care (Guildford) was meeting this essential standard. Page 12 of 19

13 Outcome 12: Requirements relating to workers What the outcome says This is what people who use services should expect. People who use services: * Are safe and their health and welfare needs are met by staff who are fit, appropriately qualified and are physically and mentally able to do their job. What we found The provider is compliant with Outcome 12: Requirements relating to workers Our findings What people who use the service experienced and told us People told us they received care and support from a small team of staff and were happy with the care received and had no concerns relating to workers. Other evidence Staff told us and documentation seen on staff files viewed confirmed a robust recruitment process. Evidence showed that staff had completed an application form, supplied and received references, attended an interview and had a Criminal Record Bureau (CRB) check. All staff spoken with confirmed that they had attended a full induction training program and had shadowed the manager or experienced staff before working alone. People were protected by safe recruitment procedures. Overall, we found that Bluebird Care (Guildford) was meeting this essential standard. Page 13 of 19

14 Outcome 14: Supporting staff What the outcome says This is what people who use services should expect. People who use services: * Are safe and their health and welfare needs are met by competent staff. What we found The provider is compliant with Outcome 14: Supporting staff Our findings What people who use the service experienced and told us People told us they felt staff were kind and caring. They said they were happy with the service provided. When asked people who use the service stated that they felt that staff that supported them had the skills and experience required and that the agency took time to introduce a new member of staff to them and ensured they were suitable. Other evidence Staff spoken with demonstrated through discussion skills to carry out their role. Records viewed showed that staff had received training in core courses namely, safeguarding adults, manual handling, First Aid and fire. Many of the staff had a NVQ (National Vocational Qualification) in care at various levels. Training updates had been carried out in line with current guidance as recommended by Skills for Care a government training agency. Staff said they felt supported by the training to carry out their role. Staff confirmed they undertake a 12 week period of weekly supervision including unannounced spot checks. At the end of this they have a probation appraisal to review their performance and identify any additional training needs. Supervisions were seen recorded and they continue following the initial period six times a year. Members of staff had a full in house induction when they started working. A foundation induction programme that follows the element of national guidance for care homes issued by Skills for Care (a national government training agency) was also in place. Page 14 of 19

15 The manager told us and staff confirmed she spent time working with care staff on a regular basis. The agency also holds staff meetings, which were recorded and kept on file. Staff spoken with consistently reported high levels of satisfaction about the employer and manager. People had their needs met by staff that were properly supported to provide care. Overall, we found that Bluebird Care (Guildford) was meeting this essential standard Page 15 of 19

16 Outcome 16: Assessing and monitoring the quality of service provision What the outcome says This is what people who use services should expect. People who use services: * Benefit from safe quality care, treatment and support, due to effective decision making and the management of risks to their health, welfare and safety. What we found The provider is compliant with Outcome 16: Assessing and monitoring the quality of service provision Our findings What people who use the service experienced and told us People that we spoke with confirmed that they were happy with the support the agency provided. People said they are encouraged to voice their opinion about the care they received. A family member said that the manager is very receptive to comments and strives to resolve any issues as soon as possible. Other evidence The manager stated that information received from staff, people who use the service and their families was used to improve their care provision. The agency carries out regular reviews to ensure people are happy with the service, and the manager provides their care on occasions to ensure staff are meeting their needs. Staff received regular supervision and contact with the manager. The manager stated that complaints / concerns were used to make changes to improve the quality of care. On evidence seen at the time of the site visit the service had other means of monitoring the quality of care by carrying out audits, health and safety, and risk assessments. At present surveys have been developed but have not yet been sent out. The agency has only been operational for five months and intended to send out surveys next month to people who use the service, families and other interested parties. The manager is very much involved with the day to day running and engages with everyone involved with the care and support of the people who use the service. Page 16 of 19

17 As an ongoing process the provider carried out an audit of the service to measure compliance with the outcomes of the Care Quality Commissions Essential Standards of Quality and Safety. People benefit from the assessment and the monitoring of the quality of care within the service which informs the management of areas for improvement and development. Overall, we found that Bluebird Care (Guildford) was meeting this essential standard Page 17 of 19

18 What is a review of compliance? By law, providers of certain adult social care and health care services have a legal responsibility to make sure they are meeting essential standards of quality and safety. These are the standards everyone should be able to expect when they receive care. The Care Quality Commission (CQC) has written guidance about what people who use services should experience when providers are meeting essential standards, called Guidance about compliance: Essential standards of quality and safety. CQC licenses services if they meet essential standards and will constantly monitor whether they continue to do so. We formally review services when we receive information that is of concern and as a result decide we need to check whether a service is still meeting one or more of the essential standards. We also formally review them at least every two years to check whether a service is meeting all of the essential standards in each of their locations. Our reviews include checking all available information and intelligence we hold about a provider. We may seek further information by contacting people who use services, public representative groups and organisations such as other regulators. We may also ask for further information from the provider and carry out a visit with direct observations of care. When making our judgements about whether services are meeting essential standards, we decide whether we need to take further regulatory action. This might include discussions with the provider about how they could improve. We only use this approach where issues can be resolved quickly, easily and where there is no immediate risk of serious harm to people. Where we have concerns that providers are not meeting essential standards, or where we judge that they are not going to keep meeting them, we may also set improvement actions or compliance actions, or take enforcement action: Improvement actions: These are actions a provider should take so that they maintain continuous compliance with essential standards. Where a provider is complying with essential standards, but we are concerned that they will not be able to maintain this, we ask them to send us a report describing the improvements they will make to enable them to do so. Compliance actions: These are actions a provider must take so that they achieve compliance with the essential standards. Where a provider is not meeting the essential standards but people are not at immediate risk of serious harm, we ask them to send us a report that says what they will do to make sure they comply. We monitor the implementation of action plans in these reports and, if necessary, take further action to make sure that essential standards are met. Enforcement action: These are actions we take using the criminal and/or civil procedures in the Health and Social Care Act 2008 and relevant regulations. These enforcement powers are set out in the law and mean that we can take swift, targeted action where services are failing people. Page 18 of 19

19 Information for the reader Document purpose Author Audience Further copies from Copyright Review of compliance report Care Quality Commission The general public / Copyright (2010) Care Quality Commission (CQC). This publication may be reproduced in whole or in part, free of charge, in any format or medium provided that it is not used for commercial gain. This consent is subject to the material being reproduced accurately and on proviso that it is not used in a derogatory manner or misleading context. The material should be acknowledged as CQC copyright, with the title and date of publication of the document specified. Care Quality Commission Website Telephone address Postal address Care Quality Commission Citygate Gallowgate Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 4PA Page 19 of 19

Cultivation of Microalgae According to the different nutrient modes of microalgae, the culture modes can be divided into photoautotrophic culture, mix

Cultivation of Microalgae According to the different nutrient modes of microalgae, the culture modes can be divided into photoautotrophic culture, mix Cultivation of Microalgae According to the different nutrient modes of microalgae, the culture modes can be divided into photoautotrophic culture, mixed culture and heterotrophic culture. Photoautotrophic

More information

Greek God Muscle Building Program ROAD MAP

Greek God Muscle Building Program ROAD MAP Greek God Muscle Building Program ROAD MAP by Greg O Gallagher Greek God Muscle Building Program Greg O Gallagher Page 1 Greek God Program Road Map Phase One - Strength & Density Routines I recommend spending

More information

Microsoft Word - 11月電子報1130.doc

Microsoft Word - 11月電子報1130.doc 發 行 人 : 楊 進 成 出 刊 日 期 2008 年 12 月 1 日, 第 38 期 第 1 頁 / 共 16 頁 封 面 圖 話 來 來 來, 來 葳 格 ; 玩 玩 玩, 玩 數 學 在 11 月 17 到 21 日 這 5 天 裡 每 天 一 個 題 目, 孩 子 們 依 據 不 同 年 段, 尋 找 屬 於 自 己 的 解 答, 這 些 數 學 題 目 和 校 園 情 境 緊 緊 結

More information

參 加 第 二 次 pesta 的 我, 在 是 次 交 流 營 上 除 了, 與 兩 年 沒 有 見 面 的 朋 友 再 次 相 聚, 加 深 友 誼 外, 更 獲 得 與 上 屆 不 同 的 體 驗 和 經 歴 比 較 起 香 港 和 馬 來 西 亞 的 活 動 模 式, 確 是 有 不 同 特

參 加 第 二 次 pesta 的 我, 在 是 次 交 流 營 上 除 了, 與 兩 年 沒 有 見 面 的 朋 友 再 次 相 聚, 加 深 友 誼 外, 更 獲 得 與 上 屆 不 同 的 體 驗 和 經 歴 比 較 起 香 港 和 馬 來 西 亞 的 活 動 模 式, 確 是 有 不 同 特 WE ARE BOY S BRIGADE 參 加 第 二 次 pesta 的 我, 在 是 次 交 流 營 上 除 了, 與 兩 年 沒 有 見 面 的 朋 友 再 次 相 聚, 加 深 友 誼 外, 更 獲 得 與 上 屆 不 同 的 體 驗 和 經 歴 比 較 起 香 港 和 馬 來 西 亞 的 活 動 模 式, 確 是 有 不 同 特 別 之 處 如 控 制 時 間 及 人 流 方 面, 香

More information

2009.05

2009.05 2009 05 2009.05 2009.05 璆 2009.05 1 亿 平 方 米 6 万 套 10 名 20 亿 元 5 个 月 30 万 亿 60 万 平 方 米 Data 围 观 CCDI 公 司 内 刊 企 业 版 P08 围 观 CCDI 管 理 学 上 有 句 名 言 : 做 正 确 的 事, 比 正 确 地 做 事 更 重 要 方 向 的 对 错 于 大 局 的 意 义 而 言,

More information

2-7.FIT)

2-7.FIT) 文 化 园 地 8 2009 年 8 月 18 日 星 期 二 E-mail:liuliyuan@qunlitimes.com 群 立 文 化 感 受 今 天 你 开 心 了 吗? 周 传 喜 群 雄 争 立 竞 争 意 识 ; 傲 立 群 雄 奋 斗 目 标, 这 几 句 话 一 直 是 群 立 的 文 化 和 方 针, 也 同 样 是 我 很 喜 欢 的 座 右 铭 我 想 这 几 句 话 生

More information

徐汇教育214/3月刊 重 点 关 注 高中生异性交往的小团体辅导 及效果研究 颜静红 摘 要 采用人际关系综合诊断量表 郑日昌编制并 与同性交往所不能带来的好处 带来稳定感和安全感 能 修订 对我校高一学生进行问卷测量 实验组前后测 在 够度过更快乐的时光 获得与别人友好相处的经验 宽容 量表总分和第 4 项因子分 异性交往困扰 上均有显著差 大度和理解力得到发展 得到掌握社会技术的机会 得到 异

More information

新竹市建華國民中學九十四學年度課程計畫

新竹市建華國民中學九十四學年度課程計畫 目 錄 壹 依 據... 3 貳 目 的... 3 參 學 校 背 景 簡 述 與 課 程 發 展 條 件 分 析... 3 一 學 校 基 本 資 料... 3 二 學 校 課 程 發 展 條 件 分 析 (SWOTS)... 4 肆 學 校 教 育 目 標 與 願 景... 5 ㄧ 學 校 願 景... 5 二 學 校 願 景 圖 像... 5 三 學 校 發 展 方 向 與 展 望... 5

More information

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit English for Study in Australia 留 学 澳 洲 英 语 讲 座 Lesson 3: Make yourself at home 第 三 课 : 宾 至 如 归 L1 Male: 各 位 朋 友 好, 欢 迎 您 收 听 留 学 澳 洲 英 语 讲 座 节 目, 我 是 澳 大 利 亚 澳 洲 广 播 电 台 的 节 目 主 持 人 陈 昊 L1 Female: 各 位

More information

論 文 摘 要 本 文 乃 係 兩 岸 稅 務 爭 訟 制 度 之 研 究, 蓋 稅 務 爭 訟 在 行 訴 訟 中 一 直 占 有 相 當 高 的 比 例, 惟 其 勝 訴 率 一 直 偏 低, 民 87 年 10 月 28 日 行 訴 訟 法 經 幅 修 正 後, 審 級 部 分 由 一 級 一

論 文 摘 要 本 文 乃 係 兩 岸 稅 務 爭 訟 制 度 之 研 究, 蓋 稅 務 爭 訟 在 行 訴 訟 中 一 直 占 有 相 當 高 的 比 例, 惟 其 勝 訴 率 一 直 偏 低, 民 87 年 10 月 28 日 行 訴 訟 法 經 幅 修 正 後, 審 級 部 分 由 一 級 一 法 院 碩 士 在 職 專 班 碩 士 論 文 指 導 教 授 : 王 文 杰 博 士 兩 岸 稅 務 爭 訟 制 度 之 比 較 研 究 A comparative study on the system of cross-straits tax litigation 研 究 生 : 羅 希 寧 中 華 民 一 0 一 年 七 月 論 文 摘 要 本 文 乃 係 兩 岸 稅 務 爭 訟 制 度 之

More information

C o n t e n t s...7... 15 1. Acceptance... 17 2. Allow Love... 19 3. Apologize... 21 4. Archangel Metatron... 23 5. Archangel Michael... 25 6. Ask for

C o n t e n t s...7... 15 1. Acceptance... 17 2. Allow Love... 19 3. Apologize... 21 4. Archangel Metatron... 23 5. Archangel Michael... 25 6. Ask for Doreen Virtue, Ph.D. Charles Virtue C o n t e n t s...7... 15 1. Acceptance... 17 2. Allow Love... 19 3. Apologize... 21 4. Archangel Metatron... 23 5. Archangel Michael... 25 6. Ask for a Sign... 27 7.

More information

Microsoft Word - 論文封面-980103修.doc

Microsoft Word - 論文封面-980103修.doc 淡 江 大 學 中 國 文 學 學 系 碩 士 在 職 專 班 碩 士 論 文 指 導 教 授 : 呂 正 惠 蘇 敏 逸 博 士 博 士 倚 天 屠 龍 記 愛 情 敘 事 之 研 究 研 究 生 : 陳 麗 淑 撰 中 華 民 國 98 年 1 月 淡 江 大 學 研 究 生 中 文 論 文 提 要 論 文 名 稱 : 倚 天 屠 龍 記 愛 情 敘 事 之 研 究 頁 數 :128 校 系 (

More information

Microsoft Word - 第四組心得.doc

Microsoft Word - 第四組心得.doc 徐 婉 真 這 四 天 的 綠 島 人 權 體 驗 營 令 我 印 象 深 刻, 尤 其 第 三 天 晚 上 吳 豪 人 教 授 的 那 堂 課, 他 讓 我 聽 到 不 同 於 以 往 的 正 義 之 聲 轉 型 正 義, 透 過 他 幽 默 熱 情 的 語 調 激 起 了 我 對 政 治 的 興 趣, 願 意 在 未 來 多 關 心 社 會 多 了 解 政 治 第 一 天 抵 達 綠 島 不 久,

More information

從詩歌的鑒賞談生命價值的建構

從詩歌的鑒賞談生命價值的建構 Viktor E. Frankl (logotherapy) (will-to-meaning) (creative values) Ture (Good) (Beauty) (experiential values) (attitudinal values) 1 2 (logotherapy) (biological) (2) (psychological) (3) (noölogical) (4)

More information

A Community Guide to Environmental Health

A Community Guide to Environmental Health 102 7 建 造 厕 所 本 章 内 容 宣 传 推 广 卫 生 设 施 104 人 们 需 要 什 么 样 的 厕 所 105 规 划 厕 所 106 男 女 对 厕 所 的 不 同 需 求 108 活 动 : 给 妇 女 带 来 方 便 110 让 厕 所 更 便 于 使 用 111 儿 童 厕 所 112 应 急 厕 所 113 城 镇 公 共 卫 生 设 施 114 故 事 : 城 市 社

More information

PCPDbooklet_high-res.pdf

PCPDbooklet_high-res.pdf MISSION STATEMENT To secure the protection of privacy of the individual with respect to personal data through promotion, monitoring and supervision of compliance with the Ordinance. WHO WE ARE personal

More information

可 愛 的 動 物 小 五 雷 雅 理 第 一 次 小 六 甲 黃 駿 朗 今 年 暑 假 發 生 了 一 件 令 人 非 常 難 忘 的 事 情, 我 第 一 次 參 加 宿 營, 離 開 父 母, 自 己 照 顧 自 己, 出 發 前, 我 的 心 情 十 分 緊 張 當 到 達 目 的 地 後

可 愛 的 動 物 小 五 雷 雅 理 第 一 次 小 六 甲 黃 駿 朗 今 年 暑 假 發 生 了 一 件 令 人 非 常 難 忘 的 事 情, 我 第 一 次 參 加 宿 營, 離 開 父 母, 自 己 照 顧 自 己, 出 發 前, 我 的 心 情 十 分 緊 張 當 到 達 目 的 地 後 郭家朗 許鈞嵐 劉振迪 樊偉賢 林洛鋒 第 36 期 出版日期 28-3-2014 出版日期 28-3-2014 可 愛 的 動 物 小 五 雷 雅 理 第 一 次 小 六 甲 黃 駿 朗 今 年 暑 假 發 生 了 一 件 令 人 非 常 難 忘 的 事 情, 我 第 一 次 參 加 宿 營, 離 開 父 母, 自 己 照 顧 自 己, 出 發 前, 我 的 心 情 十 分 緊 張 當 到 達 目

More information

國立中山大學學位論文典藏.PDF

國立中山大學學位論文典藏.PDF I II III The Study of Factors to the Failure or Success of Applying to Holding International Sport Games Abstract For years, holding international sport games has been Taiwan s goal and we are on the way

More information

BC04 Module_antenna__ doc

BC04 Module_antenna__ doc http://www.infobluetooth.com TEL:+86-23-68798999 Fax: +86-23-68889515 Page 1 of 10 http://www.infobluetooth.com TEL:+86-23-68798999 Fax: +86-23-68889515 Page 2 of 10 http://www.infobluetooth.com TEL:+86-23-68798999

More information

國立桃園高中96學年度新生始業輔導新生手冊目錄

國立桃園高中96學年度新生始業輔導新生手冊目錄 彰 化 考 區 104 年 國 中 教 育 會 考 簡 章 簡 章 核 定 文 號 : 彰 化 縣 政 府 104 年 01 月 27 日 府 教 學 字 第 1040027611 號 函 中 華 民 國 104 年 2 月 9 日 彰 化 考 區 104 年 國 中 教 育 會 考 試 務 會 編 印 主 辦 學 校 : 國 立 鹿 港 高 級 中 學 地 址 :50546 彰 化 縣 鹿 港 鎮

More information

Microsoft Word - template.doc

Microsoft Word - template.doc HGC efax Service User Guide I. Getting Started Page 1 II. Fax Forward Page 2 4 III. Web Viewing Page 5 7 IV. General Management Page 8 12 V. Help Desk Page 13 VI. Logout Page 13 Page 0 I. Getting Started

More information

Untitiled

Untitiled 目 立人1 2011 录 目 录 专家视点 权利与责任 班主任批评权的有效运用 齐学红 3 德育园地 立 沿着鲁迅爷爷的足迹 主题队活动案例 郑海娟 4 播下一颗美丽的种子 沿着鲁迅爷爷的足迹 中队活动反思 郑海娟 5 赠人玫瑰 手有余香 关于培养小学生服务意识的一些尝试和思考 孙 勤 6 人 教海纵横 2011 年第 1 期 总第 9 期 主办单位 绍兴市鲁迅小学教育集团 顾 问 编委会主任 编

More information

4. 每 组 学 生 将 写 有 习 语 和 含 义 的 两 组 卡 片 分 别 洗 牌, 将 顺 序 打 乱, 然 后 将 两 组 卡 片 反 面 朝 上 置 于 课 桌 上 5. 学 生 依 次 从 两 组 卡 片 中 各 抽 取 一 张, 展 示 给 小 组 成 员, 并 大 声 朗 读 卡

4. 每 组 学 生 将 写 有 习 语 和 含 义 的 两 组 卡 片 分 别 洗 牌, 将 顺 序 打 乱, 然 后 将 两 组 卡 片 反 面 朝 上 置 于 课 桌 上 5. 学 生 依 次 从 两 组 卡 片 中 各 抽 取 一 张, 展 示 给 小 组 成 员, 并 大 声 朗 读 卡 Tips of the Week 课 堂 上 的 英 语 习 语 教 学 ( 二 ) 2015-04-19 吴 倩 MarriottCHEI 大 家 好! 欢 迎 来 到 Tips of the Week! 这 周 我 想 和 老 师 们 分 享 另 外 两 个 课 堂 上 可 以 开 展 的 英 语 习 语 教 学 活 动 其 中 一 个 活 动 是 一 个 充 满 趣 味 的 游 戏, 另 外

More information

Microsoft Word - Final Exam Review Packet.docx

Microsoft Word - Final Exam Review Packet.docx Do you know these words?... 3.1 3.5 Can you do the following?... Ask for and say the date. Use the adverbial of time correctly. Use Use to ask a tag question. Form a yes/no question with the verb / not

More information

3 月 17 日 托 三 班 正 式 开 班 了, 才 来 的 时 候 他 们 舍 不 得 离 开 爸 爸 妈 妈 和 熟 悉 的 家 庭, 到 现 在 半 个 月 过 去 了, 孩 子 们 对 幼 儿 园 的 生 活 已 经 非 常 熟 悉 了 而 这 半 个 月 的 时 间 里 他 们 也 成 长 了 许 多, 他 们 不 仅 不 哭 了, 还 能 做 到 独 立 入 厕 独 立 洗 手 独 立

More information

summerCampBookP1~16.pdf

summerCampBookP1~16.pdf 2011 SUMMER CAMPER RULES 1. No campers are allowed to leave camp after check-in. Campers should act with his/her buddy or team. 2. Please follow camp rules and instructions from your counselor at all time.

More information

* RRB *

* RRB * *9000000000RRB0010040* *9000000000RRB0020040* *9000000000RRB0030040* *9000000000RRB0040040* *9000000000RRC0010050* *9000000000RRC0020050* *9000000000RRC0030050* *9000000000RRC0040050* *9000000000RRC0050050*

More information

99 學年度班群總介紹 第 370 期 班群總導 陳怡靜 G45 班群總導 陳怡靜(河馬) A 家 惠如 家浩 T 格 宜蓁 小 霖 怡 家 M 璇 均 蓁 雴 家 數學領域 珈玲 國燈 370-2 英領域 Kent

99 學年度班群總介紹 第 370 期 班群總導 陳怡靜 G45 班群總導 陳怡靜(河馬) A 家 惠如 家浩 T 格 宜蓁 小 霖 怡 家 M 璇 均 蓁 雴 家 數學領域 珈玲 國燈 370-2 英領域 Kent 2010 年 8 月 27 日 出 刊 精 緻 教 育 宜 蘭 縣 公 辦 民 營 人 國 民 中 小 學 財 團 法 人 人 適 性 教 育 基 金 會 承 辦 地 址 : 宜 蘭 縣 26141 頭 城 鎮 雅 路 150 號 (03)977-3396 http://www.jwps.ilc.edu.tw 健 康 VS. 學 習 各 位 合 夥 人 其 實 都 知 道, 我 是 個 胖 子, 而

More information

穨6街舞對抗中正紀念堂_林伯勳張金鶚_.PDF

穨6街舞對抗中正紀念堂_林伯勳張金鶚_.PDF ( ) 115 115140 Journal of City and Planning(2002) Vol.29, No.1, pp.115140 90 10 26 91 05 20 2 3 --- ( ) 1. 2. mag.ryan@msa.hinet.net 3. jachang@nccu.edu.tw 1018-1067/02 2002 Chinese Institute of Urban

More information

國 史 館 館 刊 第 23 期 Chiang Ching-kuo s Educational Innovation in Southern Jiangxi and Its Effects (1941-1943) Abstract Wen-yuan Chu * Chiang Ching-kuo wa

國 史 館 館 刊 第 23 期 Chiang Ching-kuo s Educational Innovation in Southern Jiangxi and Its Effects (1941-1943) Abstract Wen-yuan Chu * Chiang Ching-kuo wa 國 史 館 館 刊 第 二 十 三 期 (2010 年 3 月 ) 119-164 國 史 館 1941-1943 朱 文 原 摘 要 1 關 鍵 詞 : 蔣 經 國 贛 南 學 校 教 育 社 會 教 育 掃 盲 運 動 -119- 國 史 館 館 刊 第 23 期 Chiang Ching-kuo s Educational Innovation in Southern Jiangxi and

More information

pdf

pdf CENTRO 花 甲 老 人 的 for 交 the over 60s 通 travel 证 passes for the over 60s travel passes for the over 60s travel 谢 谢 发 给 我 这 个 交 通 证, travel passes for the over 60s 我 travel 今 passes 年 for 66 the over 岁 60s

More information

89???????q?l?????T??

89???????q?l?????T?? 華 興 電 子 報 第 89 期 民 國 102 年 01 月 12 日 出 刊 網 址 :www.hhhs.tp.edu.tw 發 行 人 : 高 宏 煙 總 編 輯 : 蕭 慶 智 董 大 鋼 許 莙 葇 王 雅 慧 主 編 : 賴 怡 潔 編 輯 群 : 周 慧 婷 陳 怡 君 陳 玫 禎 楊 雅 惠 郭 孟 平 伍 玉 琪 林 冠 良 林 淑 惠 賴 姿 潔 王 思 方 102 年 01 月

More information

國 立 政 治 大 學 教 育 學 系 2016 新 生 入 學 手 冊 目 錄 表 11 國 立 政 治 大 學 教 育 學 系 博 士 班 資 格 考 試 抵 免 申 請 表... 46 論 文 題 目 申 報 暨 指 導 教 授... 47 表 12 國 立 政 治 大 學 碩 博 士 班 論

國 立 政 治 大 學 教 育 學 系 2016 新 生 入 學 手 冊 目 錄 表 11 國 立 政 治 大 學 教 育 學 系 博 士 班 資 格 考 試 抵 免 申 請 表... 46 論 文 題 目 申 報 暨 指 導 教 授... 47 表 12 國 立 政 治 大 學 碩 博 士 班 論 國 立 政 治 大 學 教 育 學 系 2016 新 生 入 學 手 冊 目 錄 一 教 育 學 系 簡 介... 1 ( 一 ) 成 立 時 間... 1 ( 二 ) 教 育 目 標 與 發 展 方 向... 1 ( 三 ) 授 課 師 資... 2 ( 四 ) 行 政 人 員... 3 ( 五 ) 核 心 能 力 與 課 程 規 劃... 3 ( 六 ) 空 間 環 境... 12 ( 七 )

More information

[ 13 年 12 月 06 日, 下 午 6 点 24 分 ] Intel Hosts 新 加 入 的 同 学 们, 快 去 听 听 在 线 宣 讲 会 哦, 同 时 完 成 页 面 下 方 有 奖 调 查, 就 有 资 格 参 与 大 奖 抽 取 啦! [ 13 年 12 月 06 日, 下 午

[ 13 年 12 月 06 日, 下 午 6 点 24 分 ] Intel Hosts 新 加 入 的 同 学 们, 快 去 听 听 在 线 宣 讲 会 哦, 同 时 完 成 页 面 下 方 有 奖 调 查, 就 有 资 格 参 与 大 奖 抽 取 啦! [ 13 年 12 月 06 日, 下 午 China Career Fair: To Know a Different Intel Time Participants Chat Transcript [ 13 年 12 月 06 日, 下 午 6 点 00 分 ] Participant Hi [ 13 年 12 月 06 日, 下 午 6 点 00 分 ] Intel Hosts 大 家 好! [ 13 年 12 月 06 日, 下 午

More information

Sze Wan once wrote: To me I remember that series of prints have a lot to do with women s bodies, self-portrait/dancing/exercise/nudity/purity/ self-examination...it is the space hard for me to talk and

More information

Chn 116 Neh.d.01.nis

Chn 116 Neh.d.01.nis 31 尼 希 米 书 尼 希 米 的 祷 告 以 下 是 哈 迦 利 亚 的 儿 子 尼 希 米 所 1 说 的 话 亚 达 薛 西 王 朝 二 十 年 基 斯 流 月 *, 我 住 在 京 城 书 珊 城 里 2 我 的 兄 弟 哈 拿 尼 和 其 他 一 些 人 从 犹 大 来 到 书 珊 城 我 向 他 们 打 听 那 些 劫 后 幸 存 的 犹 太 人 家 族 和 耶 路 撒 冷 的 情 形

More information

区 域 活 动 进 入 中 班 我 们 区 域 的 设 置 和 活 动 材 料 都 有 所 变 化, 同 时 也 吸 引 孩 子 们 积 极 的 参 与 学 习 操 作 区 的 新 材 料 他 们 最 喜 欢, 孩 子 们 用 立 方 块 进 行 推 理 操 作 用 扑 克 牌 进 行 接 龙 游

区 域 活 动 进 入 中 班 我 们 区 域 的 设 置 和 活 动 材 料 都 有 所 变 化, 同 时 也 吸 引 孩 子 们 积 极 的 参 与 学 习 操 作 区 的 新 材 料 他 们 最 喜 欢, 孩 子 们 用 立 方 块 进 行 推 理 操 作 用 扑 克 牌 进 行 接 龙 游 日 常 生 活 本 月 我 们 日 常 生 活 活 动 的 重 点 :1. 让 孩 子 养 成 良 好 的 生 活 习 惯, 注 重 生 活 细 节 如 : 在 换 好 鞋 子 后 能 将 鞋 子 整 齐 的 摆 放 进 鞋 架 坐 在 椅 子 上 换 鞋 正 确 的 收 放 椅 子 等 2 让 孩 子 有 自 我 照 顾 的 意 识 如, 让 孩 子 感 受 自 己 的 冷 热 并 告 知 老 师,

More information

前 言 一 場 交 換 學 生 的 夢, 夢 想 不 只 是 敢 夢, 而 是 也 要 敢 去 實 踐 為 期 一 年 的 交 換 學 生 生 涯, 說 長 不 長, 說 短 不 短 再 長 的 路, 一 步 步 也 能 走 完 ; 再 短 的 路, 不 踏 出 起 步 就 無 法 到 達 這 次

前 言 一 場 交 換 學 生 的 夢, 夢 想 不 只 是 敢 夢, 而 是 也 要 敢 去 實 踐 為 期 一 年 的 交 換 學 生 生 涯, 說 長 不 長, 說 短 不 短 再 長 的 路, 一 步 步 也 能 走 完 ; 再 短 的 路, 不 踏 出 起 步 就 無 法 到 達 這 次 壹 教 育 部 獎 助 國 內 大 學 校 院 選 送 優 秀 學 生 出 國 研 修 之 留 學 生 成 果 報 告 書 奧 地 利 約 翰 克 卜 勒 大 學 (JKU) 留 學 心 得 原 就 讀 學 校 / 科 系 / 年 級 : 長 榮 大 學 / 財 務 金 融 學 系 / 四 年 級 獲 獎 生 姓 名 : 賴 欣 怡 研 修 國 家 : 奧 地 利 研 修 學 校 : 約 翰 克 普

More information

诚 实 守 信 公 平 交 易 好 的 伦 理 为 经 营 之 道 我 们 的 价 值 观 我 们 的 日 常 工 作 让 客 户 和 消 费 者 展 露 微 笑 我 们 关 注 员 工 产 品 和 业 务 的 不 断 改 善 和 进 步 我 们 珍 视 我 能 做 到 的 态 度 和 精 神, 尝

诚 实 守 信 公 平 交 易 好 的 伦 理 为 经 营 之 道 我 们 的 价 值 观 我 们 的 日 常 工 作 让 客 户 和 消 费 者 展 露 微 笑 我 们 关 注 员 工 产 品 和 业 务 的 不 断 改 善 和 进 步 我 们 珍 视 我 能 做 到 的 态 度 和 精 神, 尝 行 为 准 则 我 们 的 指 路 明 灯 诚 实 守 信 公 平 交 易 好 的 伦 理 为 经 营 之 道 我 们 的 价 值 观 我 们 的 日 常 工 作 让 客 户 和 消 费 者 展 露 微 笑 我 们 关 注 员 工 产 品 和 业 务 的 不 断 改 善 和 进 步 我 们 珍 视 我 能 做 到 的 态 度 和 精 神, 尝 试 但 未 成 功 是 值 得 鼓 励 的, 而 退 缩

More information

川 外 250 人, 上 外 222 人, 广 外 209 人, 西 外 195 人, 北 外 168 人, 中 南 大 学 135 人, 西 南 大 学 120 人, 湖 南 大 学 115 人, 天 外 110 人, 大 连 外 国 语 学 院 110 人, 上 海 外 事 学 院 110 人,

川 外 250 人, 上 外 222 人, 广 外 209 人, 西 外 195 人, 北 外 168 人, 中 南 大 学 135 人, 西 南 大 学 120 人, 湖 南 大 学 115 人, 天 外 110 人, 大 连 外 国 语 学 院 110 人, 上 海 外 事 学 院 110 人, 关 于 考 研 准 备 的 几 点 建 议 主 讲 : 张 伯 香 如 何 选 择 学 校 和 专 业 一. 按 招 生 性 质, 全 国 高 校 大 致 可 分 为 以 下 几 类 : 1. 综 合 类 院 校 比 较 知 名 的 有 北 大 南 大 复 旦 武 大 中 大 南 开 厦 大 等 这 类 院 校 重 视 科 研 能 力, 考 试 有 一 定 的 难 度, 比 较 适 合 于 那 些

More information

: : : : : ISBN / C53:H : 19.50

: : : : : ISBN / C53:H : 19.50 : : : : 2002 1 1 2002 1 1 : ISBN 7-224-06364-9 / C53:H059-53 : 19.50 50,,,,,,, ; 50,,,,,,,, 1 ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ;,,,,,,,,, 2 ,,,, 2002 8 3 ( 1 ) ( 1 ) Deduction One Way of Deriving the Meaning of U nfamiliar

More information

入學考試網上報名指南

入學考試網上報名指南 入 學 考 試 網 上 報 名 指 南 On-line Application Guide for Admission Examination 16/01/2015 University of Macau Table of Contents Table of Contents... 1 A. 新 申 請 網 上 登 記 帳 戶 /Register for New Account... 2 B. 填

More information

1.ai

1.ai HDMI camera ARTRAY CO,. LTD Introduction Thank you for purchasing the ARTCAM HDMI camera series. This manual shows the direction how to use the viewer software. Please refer other instructions or contact

More information

國立中山大學學位論文典藏

國立中山大學學位論文典藏 I II III IV The theories of leadership seldom explain the difference of male leaders and female leaders. Instead of the assumption that the leaders leading traits and leading styles of two sexes are the

More information

東吳大學

東吳大學 律 律 論 論 療 行 The Study on Medical Practice and Coercion 林 年 律 律 論 論 療 行 The Study on Medical Practice and Coercion 林 年 i 讀 臨 療 留 館 讀 臨 律 六 礪 讀 不 冷 療 臨 年 裡 歷 練 禮 更 老 林 了 更 臨 不 吝 麗 老 劉 老 論 諸 見 了 年 金 歷 了 年

More information

(Microsoft Word - 10\246~\253\327\262\304\244@\264\301\256\325\260T_Version4)

(Microsoft Word - 10\246~\253\327\262\304\244@\264\301\256\325\260T_Version4) 聖 公 會 仁 立 紀 念 小 學 聖 公 會 仁 立 紀 念 小 學 校 園 通 訊 2010 年 度 第 一 期 第 1 頁 \\\\ 校 園 通 訊 2010-2011 年 度 第 一 期 鄭 秀 薇 總 校 長 在 日 本, 有 一 個 傳 說 故 事 是 這 樣 說 的 : 有 一 對 仁 慈 的 老 夫 婦, 生 活 窮 困, 靠 賣 木 柴 過 活 一 天 老 人 在 同 情 心 的

More information

Microsoft Word - unitmtg09.doc

Microsoft Word - unitmtg09.doc 目 錄 女 童 軍 訓 練 方 向... 1 八 項 綱 領... 1 小 隊 時 間... 3 集 會 編 排... 4 女 童 軍 組 全 年 活 動 計 劃 表... 5 第 一 週 集 會 主 題 : 認 識 女 童 軍 運 動... 6 第 二 週 集 會 主 題 : 履 行 誓 詞 與 規 律... 16 第 三 週 集 會 主 題 : 認 識 八 項 綱 領... 20 第 四 週 集

More information

錫安教會2015年11月29日分享

錫安教會2015年11月29日分享 錫 安 教 會 2015 年 11 月 29 日 分 享 第 一 章 : 天 馬 座 行 動 答 問 篇 (2) 問 題 (1): 信 息 中 曾 提 及, 有 一 群 忠 良 的 皇 者 和 精 英 製 造 共 同 信 息, 但 亦 有 一 群 奸 惡 的 如 果 將 來 他 們 來 尋 找 我 們, 顯 示 他 們 是 製 造 共 同 信 息 的 人 這 樣, 我 們 有 沒 有 需 要 或 者

More information

Microsoft Word doc

Microsoft Word doc 中 考 英 语 科 考 试 标 准 及 试 卷 结 构 技 术 指 标 构 想 1 王 后 雄 童 祥 林 ( 华 中 师 范 大 学 考 试 研 究 院, 武 汉,430079, 湖 北 ) 提 要 : 本 文 从 结 构 模 式 内 容 要 素 能 力 要 素 题 型 要 素 难 度 要 素 分 数 要 素 时 限 要 素 等 方 面 细 致 分 析 了 中 考 英 语 科 试 卷 结 构 的

More information

北 京 奧 運 會 上 倒 舉 中 共 國 旗 的 小 男 孩

北 京 奧 運 會 上 倒 舉 中 共 國 旗 的 小 男 孩 北 京 奧 運 會 上 倒 舉 中 共 國 旗 的 小 男 孩 黃 花 崗 雜 誌 2008 年 第 3 期 總 第 26 期 ( 增 刊 ) Huang Hua Gang Magazine OCTOBER 15, 2008 辛 亥 元 勛 烈 士 吳 祿 貞 編 者 前 言 百 年 辛 亥 專 欄 孫 中 山 和 三 民 主 義 從 林 肯 民 權 主 義 到 孫 文 三 民 主 義 辛 灝 年

More information

第一章 緒論

第一章 緒論 (informed consent) 6 . (Informed 23 Consent) 24 (Informed Consent) informed consent 1. 2. 7 3. 4. 5. 6.. 26 1. 8 2. 3. 4. 5. 6.. Braddock 1993 59 65 1057 (discussion of the patient s role in decision making)

More information

蔡 氏 族 譜 序 2

蔡 氏 族 譜 序 2 1 蔡 氏 族 譜 Highlights with characters are Uncle Mike s corrections. Missing or corrected characters are found on pages 9, 19, 28, 34, 44. 蔡 氏 族 譜 序 2 3 福 建 仙 遊 赤 湖 蔡 氏 宗 譜 序 蔡 氏 之 先 出 自 姬 姓 周 文 王 第 五 子

More information

090507issue

090507issue 時間已在我們不知不覺間悄悄地溜走 這期校訊 已是本學年最後的一份 學校編製校訊的目的是希望 藉此加強與家長的溝通 讓家長清楚了解學校及學生 的發展情況 我們更期望家長與子女共同閱讀校訊 使子女感受到家長重視他們在學校的學習 提升他們 對學校的歸屬感 2008-2009 年 本人在上學年開始 部分時間被借調到香港中文大學教育學院大 學與學校夥伴協作中心擔任學校發展主任 今學年將會是最後一年 回顧這兩年在中大的工作

More information

高中英文科教師甄試心得

高中英文科教師甄試心得 高 中 英 文 科 教 師 甄 試 心 得 英 語 學 系 碩 士 班 林 俊 呈 高 雄 市 立 高 雄 高 級 中 學 今 年 第 一 次 參 加 教 師 甄 試, 能 夠 在 尚 未 服 兵 役 前 便 考 上 高 雄 市 立 高 雄 高 級 中 學 專 任 教 師, 自 己 覺 得 很 意 外, 也 很 幸 運 考 上 後 不 久 在 與 雄 中 校 長 的 會 談 中, 校 長 的 一 句

More information

TLLFDEC2013.indd

TLLFDEC2013.indd GOOD PEOPLE MANAGEMENT AWARD 2 學教卓越 行政長官卓越教學獎 2010 / 2011 本校重視學生全人發展 致力提供具專業的教學環 6. 通識科的閱讀課藉報章及時事影片與同學進行課堂討 境 營造純樸良好的校風 建立優良的班級文化 積極提 論 提升學生的批判思考及高階思維能力 並藉不同形 升教學效能 善用資源為學生提供分組教學及各種增潤課 程 並成功為學生創造多元化的成功學習經驗

More information

台灣地區同學

台灣地區同學 ACIC 台 灣 地 區 住 宿 家 庭 合 約 / 接 機 / 申 請 表 本 契 約 已 於 中 華 民 國 年 月 日 交 付 消 費 者 攜 回 審 閱 ( 契 約 審 閱 期 間 至 少 為 五 日 ) 甲 方 ( 消 費 者 ) 姓 名 : 甲 方 ( 未 滿 18 歲 代 理 人 ) 姓 名 : 國 民 身 分 證 : 國 民 身 分 證 : 電 話 : 電 話 : 住 居 所 : 住

More information

202 The Sending Back of The Japanese People in Taiwan in The Beginning Years After the World War II Abstract Su-ying Ou* In August 1945, Japan lost th

202 The Sending Back of The Japanese People in Taiwan in The Beginning Years After the World War II Abstract Su-ying Ou* In August 1945, Japan lost th 201 1945 8 1945 202 The Sending Back of The Japanese People in Taiwan in The Beginning Years After the World War II Abstract Su-ying Ou* In August 1945, Japan lost the war and had to retreat from Taiwan.

More information

1 * 1 *

1 * 1 * 1 * 1 * taka@unii.ac.jp 1992, p. 233 2013, p. 78 2. 1. 2014 1992, p. 233 1995, p. 134 2. 2. 3. 1. 2014 2011, 118 3. 2. Psathas 1995, p. 12 seen but unnoticed B B Psathas 1995, p. 23 2004 2006 2004 4 ah

More information

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit 留 学 澳 洲 英 语 讲 座 English for Study in Australia 第 十 三 课 : 与 同 学 一 起 做 功 课 Lesson 13: Working together L1 Male 各 位 听 众 朋 友 好, 我 是 澳 大 利 亚 澳 洲 广 播 电 台 的 节 目 主 持 人 陈 昊 L1 Female 各 位 好, 我 是 马 健 媛 L1 Male L1

More information

39 屆 畢 業 典 禮

39 屆 畢 業 典 禮 東莞同鄉會方樹泉學校 地 址 九龍油麻地東莞街43號 電 話 2780 2296 圖文傳真 2770 7590 網 址 www.tkfsc-school.edu.hk 電 郵 tkfsc@eservices.hkedcity.net 39 屆畢業典禮 39 屆 畢 業 典 禮 方 樹 泉 先 生 玉 照 東 莞 同 鄉 會 方 樹 泉 學 校 39 屆 畢 業 典 禮 第 三 十 九 屆 畢 業 禮

More information

Windows XP

Windows XP Windows XP What is Windows XP Windows is an Operating System An Operating System is the program that controls the hardware of your computer, and gives you an interface that allows you and other programs

More information

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Pekinger in NewYork -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1011 121314 151617

More information

关 于 瓶 装 水, 你 不 得 不 知 的 8 件 事 情 关 于 瓶 装 水, 你 不 得 不 知 的 8 件 事 情 1 水 质 : 瓶 装 的, 不 一 定 就 是 更 好 的 2 生 产 : 监 管 缺 位, 消 费 者 暴 露 于 风 险 之 中 人 们 往 往 假 定 瓶 装 水 是

关 于 瓶 装 水, 你 不 得 不 知 的 8 件 事 情 关 于 瓶 装 水, 你 不 得 不 知 的 8 件 事 情 1 水 质 : 瓶 装 的, 不 一 定 就 是 更 好 的 2 生 产 : 监 管 缺 位, 消 费 者 暴 露 于 风 险 之 中 人 们 往 往 假 定 瓶 装 水 是 关 于 瓶 装 水, 你 不 得 不 知 的 件 事 情 关 于 瓶 装 水, 你 不 得 不 知 的 8 件 事 情 关 于 瓶 装 水, 你 不 得 不 知 的 8 件 事 情 1 水 质 : 瓶 装 的, 不 一 定 就 是 更 好 的 2 生 产 : 监 管 缺 位, 消 费 者 暴 露 于 风 险 之 中 人 们 往 往 假 定 瓶 装 水 是 干 净 安 全 健 康 的, 广 告 传 递

More information

2005 5,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, , , 2174, 7014 %, % 4, 1961, ,30, 30,, 4,1976,627,,,,, 3 (1993,12 ),, 2

2005 5,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, , , 2174, 7014 %, % 4, 1961, ,30, 30,, 4,1976,627,,,,, 3 (1993,12 ),, 2 3,,,,,, 1872,,,, 3 2004 ( 04BZS030),, 1 2005 5,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, 1928 716,1935 6 2682 1928 2 1935 6 1966, 2174, 7014 %, 94137 % 4, 1961, 59 1929,30, 30,, 4,1976,627,,,,, 3 (1993,12 ),, 2 , :,,,, :,,,,,,

More information

Love Actually 真 的 戀 愛 了!? 焦 點 主 題 2035 年 一 個 寒 冷 卻 又 放 晴 的 下 午, 爸 媽 一 大 清 早 已 上 班, 只 得 小 奈 獨 個 兒 待 在 家 中, 奢 侈 地 享 受 著 她 的 春 節 假 期 剛 度 過 了 期 考 的 艱 苦 歲

Love Actually 真 的 戀 愛 了!? 焦 點 主 題 2035 年 一 個 寒 冷 卻 又 放 晴 的 下 午, 爸 媽 一 大 清 早 已 上 班, 只 得 小 奈 獨 個 兒 待 在 家 中, 奢 侈 地 享 受 著 她 的 春 節 假 期 剛 度 過 了 期 考 的 艱 苦 歲 愛 情, 每 一 個 人 都 十 分 渴 望 有 的, 不 論 成 年 人 還 是 中 學 生 但 是, 你 知 道 甚 麼 是 愛 情 嗎? 如 何 才 可 以 擁 有 真 正 的 愛 情? 池 田 先 生 對 愛 情 方 面 有 些 甚 麼 指 導 呢? 01 焦 點 主 題 Love Actually... 真 的 戀 愛 了!? 09 Love Song 11 女 未 來 部 長 專 訪 15

More information

Rebar Couplers. Heng Xiang Rebar Connection Equipment Factory

Rebar Couplers. Heng Xiang Rebar Connection Equipment Factory Rebar Couplers Heng Xiang Rebar Connection Equipment Factory Attn: Mr. Leo Hao Tel: 86-0318-6662348 E-mail: sales@hshxtaotong.com Add: The north industrial park, Hengshui City, Hebei Province, China 053000

More information

Rebar Couplers. Heng Xiang Rebar Connection Equipment Factory

Rebar Couplers. Heng Xiang Rebar Connection Equipment Factory Rebar Couplers Heng Xiang Rebar Connection Equipment Factory Attn: Mrs. Lucy Sun Tel: 86-13231837867 E-mail: sales2@hshxtaotong.com Add: The north industrial park, Hengshui City, Hebei Province, China

More information

<D0D0D5FED7A8CFDF2E696E6464>

<D0D0D5FED7A8CFDF2E696E6464> 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 16 报 导 : 资 源 处 主 任 陆 素 芬 视 是 青 少 年 喜 爱 的 一 门 艺 术 在 孩 子 们 的 成 长 过 程 中, 许 多 优 秀 的 影 影 片 通 过 直 观 的 艺 术 手 段, 感 染 和 鼓 舞 着 青 少 年 选 择 人 生 的 走 向, 获 得 各 种 知 识, 不 断 提 高 综 合 素 质 因 此,

More information

A Study on the Relationships of the Co-construction Contract A Study on the Relationships of the Co-Construction Contract ( ) ABSTRACT Co-constructio in the real estate development, holds the quite

More information

一、計 畫 緣 起 、 目 的:

一、計 畫 緣 起 、 目 的: 台 北 市 原 住 民 健 康 需 求 調 查 嚴 毋 過 摘 要 本 文 旨 在 透 過 台 北 市 原 住 民 健 康 照 護 計 畫, 由 台 北 市 立 醫 院 之 社 會 救 助 金 支 應 免 費 健 康 檢 查 由 訪 員 替 受 訪 者 預 約 受 檢, 健 康 檢 查 對 象 以 四 十 歲 以 上 設 籍 台 北 市 者 共 計 1940 人, 只 有 533 人 前 往 市 立

More information

東莞工商總會劉百樂中學

東莞工商總會劉百樂中學 /2015/ 頁 (2015 年 版 ) 目 錄 : 中 文 1 English Language 2-3 數 學 4-5 通 識 教 育 6 物 理 7 化 學 8 生 物 9 組 合 科 學 ( 化 學 ) 10 組 合 科 學 ( 生 物 ) 11 企 業 會 計 及 財 務 概 論 12 中 國 歷 史 13 歷 史 14 地 理 15 經 濟 16 資 訊 及 通 訊 科 技 17 視 覺

More information

Microsoft PowerPoint - Eisenstein_ABET_Presentation_Beijing_Oct_2007-Chinese.ppt [兼容模式]

Microsoft PowerPoint - Eisenstein_ABET_Presentation_Beijing_Oct_2007-Chinese.ppt [兼容模式] Bruce Eisenstein 博 士 是 Drexel 大 学 电 气 和 计 算 机 工 程 系 的 Arthur J. Rowland 教 授, 同 时 是 电 气 和 计 算 机 工 程 系 的 前 任 系 主 任 (1980-1995) 他 是 一 个 受 尊 敬 的 IEEE 的 领 导 者, 在 2000 年 担 任 IEEE 的 主 席 在 担 任 主 席 以 前,Eisenstein

More information

124 第十三期 Conflicts in the Takeover of the Land in Taiwan after the Sino-Japanese War A Case in the Change of the Japanese Names of the Taiwanese Peopl

124 第十三期 Conflicts in the Takeover of the Land in Taiwan after the Sino-Japanese War A Case in the Change of the Japanese Names of the Taiwanese Peopl 123 戰後初期臺灣土地接收的糾紛 以更改日式姓名的臺人遭遇為例 124 第十三期 Conflicts in the Takeover of the Land in Taiwan after the Sino-Japanese War A Case in the Change of the Japanese Names of the Taiwanese People Abstract By Ho Fung-jiao

More information

南華大學數位論文

南華大學數位論文 南 華 大 學 ( 文 學 所 ) 碩 士 論 文 論 文 題 目 ( 陳 千 武 小 說 活 著 回 來 及 其 相 關 事 例 研 究 ) 論 文 題 目 (Chen Chien Wu Return Alive And Some Research About It) 研 究 生 : 朱 妍 淩 指 導 教 授 : 林 葉 連 中 華 民 國 一 0 一 年 6 月 8 日 陳 千 武 小 說

More information

(Microsoft Word - \262\263\250\245\260\36320131116_combined version-2)

(Microsoft Word - \262\263\250\245\260\36320131116_combined version-2) 眾 經 言 濟 堂 ::2014 施 政 報 告 諮 詢 市 民 提 問 1. 2. 3. 你 對 所 有 樓 謂 什 市 政 麼 之 經 方 辣 不 法 招 分 去, 可 幫 香 否 助 港 廢 殘 整 除 疾 體 人 經? 士 濟 需? 要 如 眼 有 望 可 中 投 國 入 大 一 方 些 向 金 發 錢 展 去 改 善 作 他 出 們 先 的 知 生 先 活 覺 完 善 法 制 人 才, 人

More information

(2008) 主 张 教 师 在 课 文 教 学 中 应 让 学 生 有 意 识 地 注 意 语 块, 并 指 出 语 块 教 学 对 大 学 生 的 英 语 写 作 能 力 有 着 重 要 的 意 义 于 秀 莲 (2008) 以 大 学 生 为 受 试 对 象, 在 对 不 同 学 生 分 别

(2008) 主 张 教 师 在 课 文 教 学 中 应 让 学 生 有 意 识 地 注 意 语 块, 并 指 出 语 块 教 学 对 大 学 生 的 英 语 写 作 能 力 有 着 重 要 的 意 义 于 秀 莲 (2008) 以 大 学 生 为 受 试 对 象, 在 对 不 同 学 生 分 别 第 17 卷 第 1 期 2015 年 2 月 基 础 英 语 教 育 Journal of Basic English Education Vol. 17, No. 1 Feb., 2015 结 合 语 块 教 学 提 高 中 下 水 平 学 生 写 作 能 力 的 研 究 曾 燕 文 摘 要 : 随 着 广 东 高 考 英 语 写 作 比 重 的 增 加, 如 何 提 高 中 下 水 平 学 生

More information

:(104 :(104 )24:00 )~ :104 )~ )15:00~17:00 )08:00 :http://w3.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw/tn104sea) :http://w3.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw/tn104sea :http://w3.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw/

:(104 :(104 )24:00 )~ :104 )~ )15:00~17:00 )08:00 :http://w3.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw/tn104sea) :http://w3.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw/tn104sea :http://w3.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw/ 核 准 文 號 : 教 育 部 教 育 部 104 年 2 月 12 日 臺 教 授 國 字 第 1040017931C 號 函 備 查 104 年 2 月 12 日 臺 教 授 國 字 第 1040017931D 號 函 核 定 臺 南 區 104 學 年 度 高 級 中 等 學 校 特 色 招 生 聯 合 考 試 分 發 入 學 簡 章 主 委 學 校 : 國 立 臺 南 第 一 高 級 中 學

More information

<4D6963726F736F667420576F7264202D20BEDBC9B3B3C9CBFEA1AAA1AAC9CCBDADBDCCD3FDCEC4BCAF20A3A8D6D0A3A92E646F63>

<4D6963726F736F667420576F7264202D20BEDBC9B3B3C9CBFEA1AAA1AAC9CCBDADBDCCD3FDCEC4BCAF20A3A8D6D0A3A92E646F63> 高 等 教 育 初 步 探 讨 高 等 学 校 党 委 书 记 和 校 长 的 岗 位 职 责 内 容 提 要 : 2003 年 出 版 的 高 等 教 育 杂 志, 几 乎 每 期 都 有 探 讨 高 等 学 校 党 委 领 导 下 的 校 长 分 工 负 责 制 的 文 章 我 以 为, 这 些 文 章 所 涉 及 的 中 心 问 题 是 高 等 学 校 党 委 书 记 和 校 长 谁 是 一

More information

目 感恩与代祷 录 编 者 1 牧者心声 勒住你的舌头 龚明鹏 3 见证与分享 我的见证 吴权伟 8 相信就能够看见 卓艳梅 12 再述主恩 爱的雕凿 张英治 19 万怡杉 28 母亲节征文 记念母亲节 凌励立 43 父母的爱和神的爱 曹 红 47 Love Lisa Wang 50

目 感恩与代祷 录 编 者 1 牧者心声 勒住你的舌头 龚明鹏 3 见证与分享 我的见证 吴权伟 8 相信就能够看见 卓艳梅 12 再述主恩 爱的雕凿 张英治 19 万怡杉 28 母亲节征文 记念母亲节 凌励立 43 父母的爱和神的爱 曹 红 47 Love Lisa Wang 50 TORONTO CHINA BIBLE CHURCH NEWS LETTER 2007 夏季刊 JUNE, 2007 二零零七年主题 凡事祷告 多伦多华夏圣经教会 目 感恩与代祷 录 编 者 1 牧者心声 勒住你的舌头 龚明鹏 3 见证与分享 我的见证 吴权伟 8 相信就能够看见 卓艳梅 12 再述主恩 爱的雕凿 张英治 19 万怡杉 28 母亲节征文 记念母亲节 凌励立 43 父母的爱和神的爱 曹

More information

98性別平等.indb

98性別平等.indb 98性別平等.indb 85 2009/12/11 8:45:27 PM 分手暴力議題 分手暴力議題 指導 考 試 院 撰稿 現代婦女基金會 黃富源委員 姚淑文執行長 壹 目標宗旨 根據美國 香港的相關調查 一再顯示年齡介乎於16至24歲的年輕女性最容易遭受戀愛暴 力 而最嚴重的暴力傷害則發生在分手的過程 現代婦女基金會曾在2008年的調查中發現 每 月平均就有14.7件戀愛暴力 分手暴力和情殺的新聞事件被報導

More information

2015年4月11日雅思阅读预测机经(新东方版)

2015年4月11日雅思阅读预测机经(新东方版) 2015 年 5 月 9 日 雅 思 口 语 回 忆 版 ( 全 国 场 ) 2015 年 5 月 9 日 雅 思 口 语 回 忆 网 友 版 ( 华 北 & 东 北 区 ) 1 5.09 北 外 R9 p1 home apartment 以 后 想 住 个 什 么 样 的 房 子 还 有 几 个 忘 了 p2 a person u disagree sth p3 你 坚 持 不 同 意 别 人 吗

More information

<4D6963726F736F667420576F7264202D20ADB5BCD6C554AE62A4E5B6B02DA7B9BD5A>

<4D6963726F736F667420576F7264202D20ADB5BCD6C554AE62A4E5B6B02DA7B9BD5A> 饗宴開始 DG Antonio 2 MTV 4 許哲誠 5 PDG Jackson 6 廣青合唱團 7 PDG Tony 8 PP Dens 9 哲人遙思-DG Antonio 仰懷 雪泥鴻爪 憶 PDG Ricardo-生平點滴 恰似你的溫柔 許哲誠鋼琴-感恩演奏 向扶輪老前輩行最敬禮 PRID Jackson 追思 奇異恩典與新不了情 廣青合唱團溫馨獻唱 影響我扶輪運動的 Uncle Ricardo

More information

神 学 家 陶 恕 博 士 曾 经 相 当 感 叹 的 说, 数 以 百 万 计 的 我 们 生 活 在 福 音 既 得 之 地, 各 自 都 有 所 属 的 教 会, 也 努 力 去 传 基 督 教 的 信 仰, 但 可 悲 的 是, 或 许 终 其 一 生, 都 未 曾 认 真 思 想 过 神

神 学 家 陶 恕 博 士 曾 经 相 当 感 叹 的 说, 数 以 百 万 计 的 我 们 生 活 在 福 音 既 得 之 地, 各 自 都 有 所 属 的 教 会, 也 努 力 去 传 基 督 教 的 信 仰, 但 可 悲 的 是, 或 许 终 其 一 生, 都 未 曾 认 真 思 想 过 神 Series: Sermon Series Title: 救 赎 历 史 第 四 章 : 耶 和 华 Part: 1 Speaker: 大 卫 普 莱 特 Date: Text: 各 位 亲 爱 的 弟 兄 姊 妹, 欢 迎 你 收 听 救 赎 历 史 系 列 第 五 讲 我 是 大 卫 普 莱 特 博 士 我 要 带 领 你 更 深 入 地 认 识, 那 昔 在 今 在 以 后 永 远 与 我 们

More information

中國文化大學政治學研究所

中國文化大學政治學研究所 中 國 文 化 大 學 社 會 科 學 院 政 治 學 系 碩 士 論 文 Department of Political Science College of Social Sciences Chinese Culture University Master Thesis 台 灣 中 小 企 業 赴 大 陸 投 資 風 險 及 其 因 應 之 道 Investment Risks and its

More information

南華大學數位論文

南華大學數位論文 南 華 大 學 傳 播 學 系 碩 士 論 文 人 鬼 共 生 與 存 在 的 自 由 : 從 語 藝 觀 點 分 析 華 語 鬼 電 影 的 故 事 敘 說 The Symbiosis of Beings and the Ghosts and the Freedom of Existence: A Rhetorical Analysis of Chinese Ghost Movies 研 究 生

More information

WTO

WTO 10384 200015128 UDC Exploration on Design of CIB s Human Resources System in the New Stage (MBA) 2004 2004 2 3 2004 3 2 0 0 4 2 WTO Abstract Abstract With the rapid development of the high and new technique

More information

Microsoft PowerPoint - ~6631638.ppt

Microsoft PowerPoint - ~6631638.ppt Fixed Income 1 Why Investing in bonds? 2 CPY Fixed Income Department Overview Professional and experienced team Top-notch client-focused services Offering diversified fixed income products Unique short

More information

<4D6963726F736F667420576F7264202D205F4230365FB942A5CEA668B443C5E9BB73A740B5D8A4E5B8C9A552B1D0A7F75FA6BFB1A4ACFC2E646F63>

<4D6963726F736F667420576F7264202D205F4230365FB942A5CEA668B443C5E9BB73A740B5D8A4E5B8C9A552B1D0A7F75FA6BFB1A4ACFC2E646F63> 運 用 多 媒 體 製 作 華 文 補 充 教 材 江 惜 美 銘 傳 大 學 應 用 中 文 系 chm248@gmail.com 摘 要 : 本 文 旨 在 探 究 如 何 運 用 多 媒 體, 結 合 文 字 聲 音 圖 畫, 製 作 華 文 補 充 教 材 當 我 們 在 進 行 華 文 教 學 時, 往 往 必 須 透 過 教 案 設 計, 並 製 作 補 充 教 材, 方 能 使 教 學

More information

Microsoft Word - A200811-773.doc

Microsoft Word - A200811-773.doc 语 言 模 型 在 高 校 保 研 工 作 中 的 应 用 王 洋 辽 宁 工 程 技 术 大 学 理 学 院 信 息 与 计 算 科 学, 辽 宁 阜 新 (3000) E-mail: ben.dan000 @63.com 摘 要 : 问 题 重 述 : 模 糊 性 数 学 发 展 的 主 流 是 在 它 的 应 用 方 面, 其 中 模 糊 语 言 模 型 实 现 了 人 类 语 言 的 数 学

More information

We are now living happily. We are now living a happy life. He is very healthy. He is in good health. I am sure that he will succeed. I am sure of his success. I am busy now. I am not free now. May I borrow

More information

2 Edmonton 爱 德 蒙 顿 爱 德 蒙 顿 是 加 拿 大 的 节 日 之 城, 一 年 有 超 过 30 多 个 节 日 城 市 总 人 口 1000 多 万 干 净, 安 全 的 居 住 环 境 友 好 的, 充 满 活 力 的 文 化 社 区 附 近 有 许 多 风 景 优 美 的

2 Edmonton 爱 德 蒙 顿 爱 德 蒙 顿 是 加 拿 大 的 节 日 之 城, 一 年 有 超 过 30 多 个 节 日 城 市 总 人 口 1000 多 万 干 净, 安 全 的 居 住 环 境 友 好 的, 充 满 活 力 的 文 化 社 区 附 近 有 许 多 风 景 优 美 的 1 Come Study With Us! 欢 迎 你 来 和 我 们 一 起 学 习! 爱 德 蒙 顿 天 主 教 学 校, 欢 迎 来 自 各 个 国 家 和 信 仰 的 学 生 加 入 我 们! 爱 德 蒙 顿 天 主 教 学 校 是 一 家 由 政 府 资 助 的 公 立 学 校, 是 以 基 督 信 仰 为 背 景 的 省 立 教 育 机 构, 是 以 学 生 成 绩 和 教 育 质 量

More information

has become a rarity. In other words, the water resources that supply the needs in Taiwan depend crucially on the reservoirs built at least more than t

has become a rarity. In other words, the water resources that supply the needs in Taiwan depend crucially on the reservoirs built at least more than t 臺 灣 水 利 第 64 卷 第 1 期 民 國 105 年 3 月 出 版 Taiwan Water Conservancy Vol. 64, No. 1, March 2016 論 台 灣 水 資 源 開 發 的 必 要 性 The Essentiality of Water Resource Development in Taiwan * 虞 國 興 GWO-HSING YU 淡 江 大 學

More information

The Ultimate Guide to Creating a Mobile Strategy that Works in 2017

The Ultimate Guide to Creating a Mobile Strategy that Works in 2017 The Ultimate Guide to Creating a Mobile Strategy that Works in 2017 Coming up with a mobile strategy for any company, big or small, is a daunting task. There are so many considerations to take into account,

More information

Microsoft Word - 1- 封面

Microsoft Word - 1- 封面 主 講 : 孟 瑛 如 教 授 國 立 臺 南 大 學 特 殊 教 育 中 心 學 習 障 礙 議 題 研 習 計 畫 壹 依 據 教 育 部 100 年 1 月 6 日 台 特 教 字 第 1000002737 號 函 辦 理 貳 目 的 促 進 教 師 與 家 長 對 學 習 障 礙 學 生 語 文 科 及 數 學 科 學 習 限 制 的 瞭 解, 並 增 進 拼 音 識 字 閱 讀 寫 字 寫

More information

Microsoft Word - 02-社 003--陳俐如

Microsoft Word - 02-社 003--陳俐如 入 選 論 文 社 會 組 2014 年 12 月 253~271 頁 當 原 鄉 教 會 遇 上 部 落 老 人 日 間 關 懷 站 陳 俐 如 摘 要 論 文 以 2013 年 南 投 地 區 承 辦 原 民 會 部 落 老 人 日 間 關 懷 站 計 畫 的 教 會 為 研 究 對 象, 檢 視 教 會 與 政 府 合 作 供 給 部 落 老 人 福 利 服 務 的 狀 況 與 合 作 關 係

More information

第十二课:保罗的宣教计划,问安,劝勉与对福音的总结

第十二课:保罗的宣教计划,问安,劝勉与对福音的总结 第 十 二 课 : 保 罗 的 宣 教 计 划, 问 安, 劝 勉 与 对 福 音 的 总 结 12-1 第 十 二 课 保 罗 的 宣 教 计 划, 问 安, 劝 勉 与 对 福 音 的 总 结 罗 马 书 15 章 14 节 16 章 27 节 (15:14 16:27) 思 信 仰 一 对 上 一 课 因 信 白 白 称 义 与 因 信 操 练 成 圣 ( 圣 徒 的 本 分 ): 活 出 神

More information

untitled

untitled and Due Diligence M&A in China Prelude and Due Diligence A Case For Proper A Gentleman s Agreement? 1 Respect for the Rule of Law in China mandatory under law? CRITICAL DOCUMENTS is driven by deal structure:

More information

I

I National Taiwan University of Physical Education and Sport - The Research of the Development of Grassroots Baseball in Taichung City--A Case Study of Li-Sing Elementary School Team 1 0 2 7 - 273 0 20 I

More information

2

2 40 2 3 4 5 ^ ^ 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 PLEASE AFFIX STAMP HERE Diabetes Hongkong Unit 1802, 18/F., Tung Hip Commercial Bldg., 244-252 Des Voeux Rd C, HK. Diabetes Hongkong membership

More information

第六章

第六章 Reflection and Serving Learning 長 庚 科 技 大 學 護 理 系 劉 杏 元 一 服 務 學 習 為 何 要 反 思 All those things that we had to do for the service-learning, each one, successively helped me pull together what I d learned.

More information