So with these formalities out of the way, I d now like to turn the call over to our Co-Founder and CEO, Avishai Abrahami.

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "So with these formalities out of the way, I d now like to turn the call over to our Co-Founder and CEO, Avishai Abrahami."

Transcription

1 Wix.com Second Quarter 2014 Earnings Call Transcript August 6, 2014 Joe Pollaro, VP Strategic Partnerships and Investor Relations Good morning. I d like to welcome everyone to today s call to discuss Wix s second quarter 2014 financial results. Joining us from management are Avishai Abrahami, Co-Founder and CEO; Nir Zohar, President and COO; and Lior Shemesh, CFO. After management s prepared remarks, we ll open the call up to questions. Before we begin, I would like to remind everyone that during the course of this conference call management may make forward looking statements which are subject to various risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from our current expectations. A detailed discussion of such risks and uncertainties is contained in our annual report on Form 20-F for the year ended December 31, 2013 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on March 20, Forward-looking statements made during this conference call speak only as of today s date, and the company undertakes no obligation to update them to reflect subsequent events or circumstances. I would like to remind you that during the course of this conference call we will discuss some non-gaap measures in talking about the company s performance. Reconciliations to the most comparable GAAP financial measures are provided in the tables in our press release. Unless noted otherwise, all comparisons are versus the prior year period. This conference call is also being broadcast on the Internet and is available through the investor relations section of Wix s website. Additionally, we have posted to our investor relations site a supplemental data sheet containing additional financial information for comparison purposes to prior periods along with a slide presentation reviewing second quarter results. So with these formalities out of the way, I d now like to turn the call over to our Co-Founder and CEO, Avishai Abrahami.

2 Avishai Abrahami, Co-Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Thanks Joe, and thanks to everyone for joining us. We have lots to talk about today as we delivered strong results for the period that exceeded our prior outlook. We also announced several new products and partnerships and crossed some significant milestones as a company, which is particularly exciting. I m joined by Nir and Lior to provide more details as well, so let s get started. Highlights The momentum in our business continued as we grew all of our key metrics: Collections in Q2 grew 79% year-over-year to $39.9 million Revenue in Q2 grew 82% year-over-year to $33.9 million I m also excited to say that during the second quarter we crossed 50 million registered users and 1 million premium subscriptions, ending the quarter with 1.02 million premium subscriptions. Achieving these milestones is extremely gratifying for all of us at Wix. It reflects the intense focus we have on product development and our mission to bring simple and affordable web development to tens of millions of people worldwide. We celebrate these milestones and the hard work behind their achievement, and we are laser focused on bringing our platform to the next 50 million users and beyond. Moving onto some product highlights: Wix Mobile has now been used to build over 3.5 million mobile sites to date as this product continues to grow in popularity with our users. We continue to see great utilization of WixHive by our users, who have saved in total over 20 million contacts and activities. We also have several apps being developed today that are being connected to the WixHive API. Our AppMarket continues to experience tremendous growth with nearly 210 apps and over 35,000 installations per day. One of our newest apps allows users to integrate their Etsy store into their Wix website without any coding or configuration. We developed this app using the Etsy API because many of our

3 users were managing separate stores. They managed their Wix e-commerce store, which had their own branding and vision, and they sold goods through the Etsy marketplace. With this app, they can now sell items through both from their Wix site. Additionally, the app allows our users to brand both stores consistently, and it keeps our users customers on their site rather than directing those customers to Etsy to make a purchase. We also formed a partnership with Wave to offer its app in our App Market. Wave s app helps businesses manage all aspects of finance and accounting invoicing, payments, receipts, expense management and more. Users can now connect Wave to their Wix website and manage all the finances of its business in the WixCloud. These apps are great examples of how we continue to evolve the Wix platform beyond website creation and into the OS where users can manage and grow their business online. Product Announcements WixShoutOut Turning now to some new product launches, last month we introduced WixShoutOut a powerful tool that allows businesses to easily create, distribute and share great-looking newsletters, updates or promotions. WixShoutOut is accessible to all of our users globally through their Wix Dashboard and can be put to use with literally just a few clicks and requires no coding at all. The ShoutOut looks and works fantastically well on desktop and mobile and can be sent via and social networks, including Facebook and Twitter. This is the first product we have launched that utilizes the WixHive API. Through WixHive, contacts collected and managed on a Wix website are now accessible by products like WixShoutOut. This product enables small business owners to manage their website and customer communications from a single environment, something that has been out of reach or too expensive for them until now. We have seen lots of use cases for WixShoutOut including sales, invitations, open houses, album releases and promotions of a new Wix website. Since the launch of WixShoutOut less than 30 days ago, over 60,000 ShoutOuts have been sent to millions of recipients around the globe. We are offering ShoutOut for free today as we complete our beta testing, after which we intend to add it to our stable of freemium products. On our IR website, we have included a link to introduce WixShoutOut and a video that explains more how WixShoutOut works. As we have said, our vision is to extend the Wix platform into solutions that allow our users to not just create their online presence but also manage and grow their business or organization

4 through the WixCloud. We are really excited about WixShoutOut and its evolution into a powerful product for any type of small business. Vertical Product: WixHotels One of the biggest advantages of Wix is that we have more than 50 million users across a very diverse set of vertical markets. But, we also work with large groups of businesses in the same industry, which creates a lot of new opportunities for innovating technologies. For that reason, our strategy includes the development of new technologies and solutions that address specific vertical needs for building, managing and growing a business online. And today, we are announcing our first vertical solution, WixHotels. This tailored solution brings simplicity to every aspect of operating online for a hotel owner. We make it super easy for a hotel owner to build a fully-integrated reservation and booking engine onto their Wix site, including displaying room availability, details and pricing, inventory management and taking payments. All of this is done code-free and in the WixCloud, making it simple to use, fully adapted for mobile and affordable. WixHotels is also connected to our WixHive API, so hotel owners can manage their customer lists on our platform and leverage data for marketing campaigns, updates and promotions. Currently in a soft launch, WixHotels is available through the Wix App Market with several users already taking advantage of this great offering. Wix s vision is to make the web a place where everyone can create and contribute. We now have the capabilities in place to develop more tailored products for small businesses across many vertical markets to simplify creating, managing and growing a business online. I ll now hand it over to Nir, who will provide some additional details on our performance this quarter. Nir?

5 Nir Zohar, President and Chief Operating Officer Thank you Avishai. Let me walk through our user and subscription growth this quarter as well as some recent announcements and updates on partnerships and payments. User and Subscription Growth Beginning with our user and subscription growth, we added over 110,000 net premium subscriptions in the quarter, which is a tremendous accomplishment that exceeded our expectations. On slide 11 in the presentation we posted on our IR site, we show the live active subscriptions at the end of each quarter from our last five Q1 user cohorts. We continue to see very consistent performance of our user cohorts that we have observed historically. In particular, you can see that the conversion of users to premium subscriptions in the Q cohort continues to be strong through this most recent quarter. Additionally, our Q cohort has performed better through five quarters than our previous Q1 cohorts. We attribute this improved retention to several product enhancements and launches over the last year, including adding more apps to our App Market, launching our Mobile 2.0 product and adding dozens of new design features and functionalities to our Editor. These product enhancements increase the functionality of our user s sites and improve the user experience, both of which drive conversion and retention. Google Domains We recently announced that Wix has partnered with Google on the open beta launch of its new domain registration service, Google Domains. Through this new partnership, Wix will complement the Google Domains service with our web development platform. Our integration makes connecting a domain to a new Wix website seamless. Upon purchasing a domain from Google and choosing Wix to build their site, users will be re-directed to and registered with Wix.com where they can begin using our editor and easily connect their newly purchased domain. This partnership builds on our ongoing relationship with Google in providing small business owners with a way to create and manage their online presence through a user-friendly and affordable solution. We believe Google Domains could be a meaningful and attractive user acquisition channel for us and are excited about continuing our strong relationship with Google.

6 Payments / Google Brazil To further drive conversion and retention, we continue to improve our payment capabilities for our users outside of the US. Our proprietary billing system enables users in foreign countries to purchase Wix subscription packages using local payment methods they recognize, trust and can easily access. As there is not a single solution that provides full coverage for businesses that accept recurring payments in most markets, our system allows us to integrate with any local payment gateway and acquirer in the world, greatly increasing our ability to accept payments. Since we launched our solution in Brazil, we have seen a 70% increase in the processing success rate for subscription package purchases. Also in Brazil, in order for Google to sell their apps in local currency and with local credit cards, when users make a purchase, they are re-directed to Wix as a reseller. As a Google Apps Reseller, we provide Google s users with a smooth payment process through our platform, supporting local currency and local credit cards. This partnership gives us more exposure to potential users in Brazil who are looking to create and manage their digital presence. Wix in the Classroom Before I hand it over to Lior, I want to share with you a great story about a use case of Wix that illustrates the power of our platform. Through an online education blog, we recently learned that Wix is being used by several teachers across the US as an educational tool. Teachers use Wix to not only expose their students to an easy way to build web content but also to assign projects. We actually learned of a 3 rd grade teacher who took her students on a field trip to local historical sites and then tasked the students with using Wix to create virtual storybooks showing what they learned. We were really happy to learn about this, and it reinforces our belief that the web can and should be accessible to anyone and that the use cases are endless. And with that, I d like to turn the call over to Lior to review the financials in more detail. Lior?

7 Lior Shemesh, Chief Financial Officer Thanks Nir and thanks everyone for joining today. Q2 was another outstanding quarter for us. We continue to experience significant growth, and we will once again be increasing guidance on collections and revenues as well as on new adjusted EBITDA. Let me walk you through our key metrics from the quarter, review our second quarter financial results and wrap up with our outlook. First, our KPIs: Registered users as of the end of the second quarter totaled 50.3 million, a sequential increase of over 4 million for the second consecutive quarter. We ended the second quarter with approximately 1,019,000 premium subscriptions, adding over 110,000 on a net basis during the period. This is a sequential increase of 12% and was driven by continued strong conversion we are seeing not only in users that joined during Q2 but also from prior user cohorts. Q2 collections were $39.9 million, a 79% increase over the prior year period. Growth here was driven by an increase in premium subscriptions during the quarter. We also continue to see users choose annual packages at a higher rate than monthly packages. Having reviewed our KPIs, I ll now turn to our second quarter financial results. Please note that all of these figures are non-gaap and exclude stock based compensation expense and one-time items, unless I note otherwise. Revenue in the second quarter was $33.9 million, an increase of 82% over the prior period. The growth in revenue was driven by the increase in premium subscriptions and collections as well as an increase in ARPS by slightly more than $1. Gross margin in the second quarter was 82%, which is consistent with recent quarters. R&D expenses in the second quarter were $12.2 million, or 36% of revenue, vs. $5.7 million or 31% of revenue in the previous period. The increase here was driven by our continued headcount increase, in particular the hiring of developers and engineers to support product

8 development. We added 48 R&D employees in Q2 bringing our total headcount in this group to 375, still more than 50% of our employee total. Marketing expenses were $23.1 million in the second quarter compared to $12 million in the prior year period. As a percent of collections, marketing remained at 58%, consistent with Q1 and our target for the year. The increase in marketing was driven mainly by our TV and radio advertising as well as branding campaigns. G&A expenses in the second quarter were $2.7 million, or 8% of revenue, compared to $1.4 million, or 7% of revenue, in the prior period. New EBITDA calculation Before I discuss profitability for the quarter, I d like to walk you through a change in our calculation of adjusted EBITDA that we are implementing. Over the last two quarters, deferred revenue has grown significantly, primarily driven by an increased percent of annual subscription packages purchased compared to monthly packages. As a result, beginning this quarter, we will include the change in deferred revenue and prepaid domain registration costs in our calculation of adjusted EBITDA. This change provides two benefits: First, this calculation more accurately reflects the cash flow and financial performance of our business as it aligns our cash collections with operating expenses each quarter. As the difference between collections and revenues increases, the prior calculation of EBITDA does not reflect the cash profitability of our business as it is based on revenue we are only able to recognize for accounting purposes. Second, this calculation will provide our investors with a metric that our management team uses to evaluate and model our business. So we would like to provide a metric that is indicative of the performance of our business as we see it. For all historical periods and for the remainder of 2014, we will continue to disclose adjusted EBITDA calculated under the prior definition, which for ease of reference will be referred to as prior adjusted EBITDA. We will refer to the new calculation method as new adjusted EBITDA. Beginning in the first quarter of 2015, we will only disclose new adjusted EBITDA. You can see both calculations of EBITDA on the supplemental data sheet that is available on our IR site.

9 With that said, our second quarter prior adjusted EBITDA was negative ($9.5) million. We exceeded our guidance on prior adjusted EBITDA due to our top line performance and slightly lower operating expenses than planned in the quarter. New adjusted EBITDA, which adds back the deferred revenues and prepaid domain registration costs in the period, was negative ($4.1) million in the second quarter. This compares favorably to our outlook for the second quarter, which was ($5) to ($6) million had we provided guidance using the new adjusted EBITDA calculation. Second quarter net loss was ($10.4) million, translating to a non-gaap loss per share of ($0.27) cents based on a share count of 37.7 million. Please note that we are not changing the calculation of non-gaap net income and EPS. Capex in the quarter was $1.5 million and free cash flow was roughly negative ($3.2) million. We continue to maintain plenty of liquidity, ending the quarter with just over $97 million in cash on our balance sheet and no debt. Our employee count at the end of the quarter was 736. Guidance Turning to our outlook for the third quarter of 2014 and an update to our full year guidance: For the third quarter, We expect collections to be in the range of $42 to $43 million and revenue in the range of $35 to $36 million. Prior adjusted EBITDA for the third quarter is expected to be negative ($11) million to ($12) million. New adjusted EBITDA is expected to be negative ($4) to ($5) million.

10 We are also increasing our outlook for the full year: We now expect collections for 2014 of $163 to $166 million and revenue in the range of $136 to $138 million. We are maintaining our prior adjusted EBITDA guidance of negative ($38) to ($42) million. We expect new adjusted EBITDA to be negative ($14) to ($16) million. This is an improvement to the range of new adjusted EBITDA guidance of negative ($15) to ($17) million that would have been issued last quarter had we calculated adjusted EBITDA this way. I ll also note that this is a significant improvement from our initial full year guidance of negative ($22) to ($24) million that we would have issued at the beginning of the year had we calculated adjusted EBITDA this way. And with that, we will now take your questions.

3 rd Quarter 2014 Earnings Conference Call Transcript

3 rd Quarter 2014 Earnings Conference Call Transcript 3 rd Quarter 2014 Earnings Conference Call Transcript Overview*: BDC reported 3Q14 consolidated revenues of $613.1M, income from continuing operations of $50.4M and diluted EPS from continuing operations

More information

SYMANTEC CORPORATION 4Q13 and FY13 RESULTS PREPARED REMARKS

SYMANTEC CORPORATION 4Q13 and FY13 RESULTS PREPARED REMARKS Introduction Helyn Corcos, Vice President Investor Relations Good afternoon and thank you for joining our call to discuss our fourth quarter and fiscal year 2013 results. With me today are Steve Bennett,

More information

Autobytel 2014 Q4 Results NASDAQ: ABTL February 26, 2015

Autobytel 2014 Q4 Results NASDAQ: ABTL February 26, 2015 Autobytel 2014 Q4 Results NASDAQ: ABTL February 26, 2015 Copyright 2015 Autobytel Inc. Safe Harbor Statement and Non-GAAP Disclosures The statements made in the accompanying conference call or contained

More information

Management Commentary. Second Quarter 2015 Results

Management Commentary. Second Quarter 2015 Results Management Commentary Second Quarter 2015 Results The RetailMeNot, Inc. ( RetailMeNot ) earnings call will begin on August 5, 2015 at 7:00am central time (8:00am eastern time) and will include prepared

More information

Adobe Q1 FY2014 Earnings Call Script March 18, 2014

Adobe Q1 FY2014 Earnings Call Script March 18, 2014 MIKE SAVIAGE Good afternoon and thank you for joining us today. Joining me on the call are Adobe s President and CEO, Shantanu Narayen, as well as Mark Garrett, Executive Vice President and CFO. In the

More information

Hewlett-Packard Separation Will Create Two New Industry-Leading Public Companies

Hewlett-Packard Separation Will Create Two New Industry-Leading Public Companies Hewlett-Packard Separation Will Create Two New Industry-Leading Public Companies Investor Presentation October 6, 2014 Safe harbor This presentation contains forward-looking statements that involve risks,

More information

Adobe Q1 FY2015 Earnings Call Script March 17, 2015

Adobe Q1 FY2015 Earnings Call Script March 17, 2015 MIKE SAVIAGE Good afternoon and thank you for joining us today. Joining me on the call are Adobe s President and CEO, Shantanu Narayen, as well as Mark Garrett, Executive Vice President and CFO. In the

More information

Q4 and FY 2015 Financial Highlights

Q4 and FY 2015 Financial Highlights Leading the Automation of Advertising Q4 and FY 2015 Financial Highlights February 23, 2016 Safe harbor Forward-Looking Statements These materials include forward-looking statements concerning or implying

More information

Q1 Fiscal Year 2016 Earnings Conference Call

Q1 Fiscal Year 2016 Earnings Conference Call NASDAQ: CMCO Q1 Fiscal Year 2016 Earnings Conference Call July 31, 2015 Timothy T. Tevens President & Chief Executive Officer Gregory P. Rustowicz Vice President - Finance & Chief Financial Officer 2015

More information

INFORMATION SERVICES GROUP ANNOUNCES SECOND QUARTER FINANCIAL RESULTS

INFORMATION SERVICES GROUP ANNOUNCES SECOND QUARTER FINANCIAL RESULTS Press Contact: Barry Holt 203-517-3110 bholt@informationsg.com Investor Contact: David Berger 203-517-3104 dberger@informationsg.com INFORMATION SERVICES GROUP ANNOUNCES SECOND QUARTER FINANCIAL RESULTS

More information

SYMANTEC CORPORATION 1Q11 EARNINGS TRANSCRIPT. Introduction Helyn Corcos, Vice President Investor Relations

SYMANTEC CORPORATION 1Q11 EARNINGS TRANSCRIPT. Introduction Helyn Corcos, Vice President Investor Relations Introduction Helyn Corcos, Vice President Investor Relations Good afternoon, and thank you for joining our call to discuss fiscal first quarter 2011 financial results. With me today are Enrique Salem,

More information

1) Substantially all of these team members are employed by our franchisees. 2) 99% of system-wide sales are franchise sales, which represent sales at

1) Substantially all of these team members are employed by our franchisees. 2) 99% of system-wide sales are franchise sales, which represent sales at This presentation contains certain forward-looking statements, which reflect management's expectations regarding future events and operating performance and speak only as of the date hereof. These forward-looking

More information

Now, I will turn the conference over to the CEO, Mr. Carbonari, who will begin the presentation. Mr. Carbonari, you may begin your conference.

Now, I will turn the conference over to the CEO, Mr. Carbonari, who will begin the presentation. Mr. Carbonari, you may begin your conference. Operator: Good morning, ladies and gentlemen. At this time we would like to welcome everyone to Anhanguera Educacional s 1Q07 results conference call. Today with us we have Mr. Antonio Carbonari, CEO;

More information

TripAdvisor Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Financial Results

TripAdvisor Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Financial Results TripAdvisor Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Financial Results NEWTON, MA, February 11, 2014 -- TripAdvisor, Inc. (NASDAQ: TRIP), the world s largest travel website*, today announced financial

More information

CHINA DISTANCE EDUCATION HOLDINGS LIMITED ANNOUNCES FISCAL THIRD QUARTER 2008 RESULTS

CHINA DISTANCE EDUCATION HOLDINGS LIMITED ANNOUNCES FISCAL THIRD QUARTER 2008 RESULTS FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE CHINA DISTANCE EDUCATION HOLDINGS LIMITED ANNOUNCES FISCAL THIRD QUARTER 2008 RESULTS BEIJING, China, August 18, 2008 China Distance Education Holdings Limited (NYSE Arca: DL) ( CDEL,

More information

Twitter Reports Second Quarter 2014 Results

Twitter Reports Second Quarter 2014 Results Twitter Reports Second Quarter 2014 Results SAN FRANCISCO, Calif. July 29, 2014 Twitter, Inc. (NYSE: TWTR) today announced financial results for the second quarter ended 2014. Q2 revenue of $312 million,

More information

COMPANY CONTACTS: Jay S. Hennick Founder & CEO. D. Scott Patterson President & COO (416) 960-9500

COMPANY CONTACTS: Jay S. Hennick Founder & CEO. D. Scott Patterson President & COO (416) 960-9500 COMPANY CONTACTS: Jay S. Hennick Founder & CEO D. Scott Patterson President & COO John B. Friedrichsen Senior Vice President & CFO (416) 960-9500 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE FirstService Reports Record Fourth

More information

Citrix Revises Outlook Due to Accelerated Share Repurchase Program

Citrix Revises Outlook Due to Accelerated Share Repurchase Program FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE For media inquiries, contact: Eric Armstrong, Citrix Systems, Inc. (954) 267-2977 or eric.armstrong@citrix.com For investor inquiries, contact: Eduardo Fleites, Citrix Systems, Inc.

More information

The Performance Advertising Cloud. Investor Overview. February 2015

The Performance Advertising Cloud. Investor Overview. February 2015 The Performance Advertising Cloud Investor Overview February 2015 Safe Harbor This presentation contains forward-looking statements including, among other things, statements regarding financial and other

More information

SuccessFactors Announces First Quarter Fiscal 2010 Results

SuccessFactors Announces First Quarter Fiscal 2010 Results CONTACTS: CONTACT: Dominic Paschel SuccessFactors, Inc. Global Public & Investor Relations 415-262-4641 dpaschel@successfactors.com SuccessFactors Announces First Quarter Fiscal 2010 Results Q110 bookings

More information

FOSSIL GROUP, INC. REPORTS FOURTH QUARTER AND FISCAL YEAR 2014 RESULTS; Fourth Quarter Net Sales of $1.065 Billion; Diluted EPS Increases 12% to $3.

FOSSIL GROUP, INC. REPORTS FOURTH QUARTER AND FISCAL YEAR 2014 RESULTS; Fourth Quarter Net Sales of $1.065 Billion; Diluted EPS Increases 12% to $3. FOSSIL GROUP, INC. REPORTS FOURTH QUARTER AND FISCAL YEAR 2014 RESULTS; Fourth Quarter Net Sales of $1.065 Billion; Diluted EPS Increases 12% to $3.00 Fiscal Year 2014 Net Sales Increase 8% to $3.510 Billion;

More information

VMW Q1-2015 Earnings Conference Call. 2014 VMware Inc. All rights reserved.

VMW Q1-2015 Earnings Conference Call. 2014 VMware Inc. All rights reserved. VMW Q1-2015 Earnings Conference Call 2014 VMware Inc. All rights reserved. Speakers Slide 2 Paul Ziots VP, Investor Relations Pat Gelsinger CEO Carl Eschenbach President & COO Jonathan Chadwick CFO & COO

More information

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. April 18, 2013 - Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG) today announced financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2013.

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. April 18, 2013 - Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG) today announced financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2013. Google Inc. Announces First Quarter 2013 Results MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. April 18, 2013 - Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG) today announced financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2013. "We had a very

More information

APX GROUP HOLDINGS, INC. REPORTS FIRST QUARTER 2015 RESULTS

APX GROUP HOLDINGS, INC. REPORTS FIRST QUARTER 2015 RESULTS APX GROUP HOLDINGS, INC. REPORTS FIRST QUARTER 2015 RESULTS First Quarter 2015 Financial and Portfolio Highlights APX Group Reports Total Revenue of $149.9 Million, up 14.9% Year over Year Adjusted EBITDA

More information

Sapiens results in the first quarter represent a solid start to achieving our financial targets for the full year.

Sapiens results in the first quarter represent a solid start to achieving our financial targets for the full year. Sapiens Reports 12% Year-Over-Year Increase in Quarterly Revenue to $41 Million Non-GAAP Quarterly Operating Profit Increased by 58.5% Year-Over-Year Holon, Israel, May 6, 2015 Sapiens International Corporation,

More information

irobot First-Quarter 2015 Conference Call Script

irobot First-Quarter 2015 Conference Call Script irobot First-Quarter 2015 Conference Call Script Operator: Good day everyone and welcome to the irobot first-quarter 2015 financial results conference call. This call is being recorded. At this time for

More information

EVERYDAY HEALTH, INC.

EVERYDAY HEALTH, INC. EVERYDAY HEALTH, INC. FORM 8-K (Current report filing) Filed 05/11/15 for the Period Ending 05/11/15 Address 345 HUDSON STREET 16TH FLOOR NEW YORK, NY 10014 Telephone 718-797-0722 CIK 0001358483 Symbol

More information

Performance Food Group Company Reports First-Quarter Fiscal 2016 Earnings

Performance Food Group Company Reports First-Quarter Fiscal 2016 Earnings NEWS RELEASE For Immediate Release November 4, 2015 Investors: Michael D. Neese VP, Investor Relations (804) 287-8126 michael.neese@pfgc.com Media: Joe Vagi Manager, Corporate Communications (804) 484-7737

More information

Contact: Marcel Goldstein CSC PRESS RELEASE Corporate Public Relations August 6, 2013 CSC 703-641-3271 mgoldstein@csc.com

Contact: Marcel Goldstein CSC PRESS RELEASE Corporate Public Relations August 6, 2013 CSC 703-641-3271 mgoldstein@csc.com Contact: Marcel Goldstein CSC PRESS RELEASE Corporate Public Relations August 6, 2013 CSC 703-641-3271 mgoldstein@csc.com Steve Virostek Investor Relations CSC 703-641-3000 investorrelations@csc.com CSC

More information

LightPath Technologies Reports 61% Revenue Increase with Fiscal 2016 First Quarter Financial Results

LightPath Technologies Reports 61% Revenue Increase with Fiscal 2016 First Quarter Financial Results For Immediate Release LightPath Technologies Reports 61% Revenue Increase with Fiscal 2016 First Quarter Financial Results Continued Momentum for Global Sales of Specialty and Infrared Products ORLANDO,

More information

Conference Call Transcript 1Q14 Results Abril Educação (ABRE11 BZ) May 13 th, 2014

Conference Call Transcript 1Q14 Results Abril Educação (ABRE11 BZ) May 13 th, 2014 Operator: Good morning, ladies and gentlemen, and thank you for waiting. At this time, we would like to welcome everyone to Abril Educação earnings conference call. The presentation of the results for

More information

FISCAL Q SUPPLEMENTAL FINANCIAL INFORMATION

FISCAL Q SUPPLEMENTAL FINANCIAL INFORMATION FISCAL Q2 2016 SUPPLEMENTAL FINANCIAL INFORMATION Safe Harbor Statement This document contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, and Section 21E

More information

of Non-GAAP Financial Measures below. 1 For more information about the non-gaap financial measures contained in this press release, please see Use

of Non-GAAP Financial Measures below. 1 For more information about the non-gaap financial measures contained in this press release, please see Use China Distance Education Holdings Limited Reports Financial Results for the First Quarter of Fiscal 2015, and Announces Changes in Management Revenue Up 14.9% Year-over-year to $21.5 Million, Exceeding

More information

Thank you operator, and good afternoon. Joining me on today s call is Mike Hackworth, Cirrus Logic s chairman and acting chief executive officer.

Thank you operator, and good afternoon. Joining me on today s call is Mike Hackworth, Cirrus Logic s chairman and acting chief executive officer. Q4 FY 07 Conference Call Script OPERATOR: Ladies and Gentlemen, thank you for standing by. Welcome to the Cirrus Logic fourth quarter fiscal year 2007 financial results conference call. At this time, all

More information

Contacts: Media: Margaret Kirch Cohen, +1 312-696-6383 or margaret.cohen@morningstar.com Investors may submit questions to investors@morningstar.com.

Contacts: Media: Margaret Kirch Cohen, +1 312-696-6383 or margaret.cohen@morningstar.com Investors may submit questions to investors@morningstar.com. Contacts: Media: Margaret Kirch Cohen, +1 312-696-6383 or margaret.cohen@morningstar.com Investors may submit questions to investors@morningstar.com. FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Morningstar, Inc. Reports First-Quarter

More information

Adobe Q2 FY2013 Earnings Call Script June 18, 2013

Adobe Q2 FY2013 Earnings Call Script June 18, 2013 MIKE SAVIAGE Good afternoon and thank you for joining us today. Joining me on the call are Adobe s President and CEO, Shantanu Narayen, as well as Mark Garrett, Executive Vice President and CFO. In the

More information

Q2 2015 Results. July 2015

Q2 2015 Results. July 2015 Q2 2015 Results July 2015 Safe Harbor Forward-Looking Statements. Our presentation today, including the slides contained herein, contains "forwardlooking statements" within the meaning of the Private Securities

More information

Monster Worldwide, Inc. Q1 2014 Financial Highlights

Monster Worldwide, Inc. Q1 2014 Financial Highlights Monster Worldwide, Inc. Q1 2014 Financial Highlights May 1, 2014 Safe Harbor Statement The statements in this presentation that are not strictly historical, including without limitation statements regarding

More information

4Q and FYE 2014 Results Conference Call

4Q and FYE 2014 Results Conference Call A global environmental technology company focused on air pollution control, energy, fluid handling and filtration industries 4Q and FYE 2014 Results Conference Call March 5, 2015 1 Safe Harbor Statement

More information

First Quarter 2015 Earnings Conference Call. May 12, 2015

First Quarter 2015 Earnings Conference Call. May 12, 2015 First Quarter 2015 Earnings Conference Call May 12, 2015 Forward Looking Statements Statements made in this presentation that relate to our future performance or future financial results or other future

More information

Sears Holdings Second Quarter 2015 Results Pre-Recorded Conference Call Transcript August 20, 2015

Sears Holdings Second Quarter 2015 Results Pre-Recorded Conference Call Transcript August 20, 2015 Sears Holdings Second Quarter 2015 Results Pre-Recorded Conference Call Transcript August 20, 2015 Operator: Good day, ladies and gentlemen, and welcome to the Sears Holdings Corp. Q1 2015 earnings conference

More information

Thank you, and welcome to The New York Times Company s fourth-quarter and full-year 2015 earnings conference call.

Thank you, and welcome to The New York Times Company s fourth-quarter and full-year 2015 earnings conference call. The New York Times Company Fourth-Quarter 2015 Earnings Conference Call February 4, 2016 Harlan Toplitzky Thank you, and welcome to The New York Times Company s fourth-quarter and full-year 2015 earnings

More information

FY15 Supplemental Information January 5, 2016

FY15 Supplemental Information January 5, 2016 FY15 Supplemental Information January 5, 2016 Safe Harbor This document contains certain forward-looking statements. These statements are based on the company s current expectations as to the outcome and

More information

Equifax Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2008 Results; Provides First Quarter 2009 Guidance

Equifax Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2008 Results; Provides First Quarter 2009 Guidance 1550 Peachtree Street, N.W. Atlanta, Georgia 30309 NEWS RELEASE Contact: Jeff Dodge Tim Klein Investor Relations Media Relations (404) 885-8804 (404) 885-8555 jeff.dodge@equifax.com tim.klein@equifax.com

More information

LinkedIn Q4 2014 Quarterly Results Transcript

LinkedIn Q4 2014 Quarterly Results Transcript LinkedIn Q4 2014 Quarterly Results Transcript LinkedIn Participants: Matt Sonefeldt Head of Investor Education, LinkedIn Jeff Weiner Chief Executive Officer, LinkedIn Steve Sordello Chief Financial Officer,

More information

Adobe Q2 FY2016 Earnings Call June 21, 2016

Adobe Q2 FY2016 Earnings Call June 21, 2016 MIKE SAVIAGE Good afternoon and thank you for joining us today. Joining me on the call are Adobe s President and CEO, Shantanu Narayen; and Mark Garrett, Executive Vice President and CFO. In the call today,

More information

SECOND QUARTER 2014 EARNINGS CONFERENCE CALL SPEAKER NOTES. Tuesday, August 12, 8:00 a.m. Central Time

SECOND QUARTER 2014 EARNINGS CONFERENCE CALL SPEAKER NOTES. Tuesday, August 12, 8:00 a.m. Central Time SECOND QUARTER 2014 EARNINGS CONFERENCE CALL SPEAKER NOTES Tuesday, August 12, 8:00 a.m. Central Time Randy Palmer (Director of Investor Relations) Thank you, Operator. Good morning and thank you for joining

More information

Numerex Reports First Quarter 2015 Financial Results

Numerex Reports First Quarter 2015 Financial Results May 11, 2015 Numerex Reports First Quarter 2015 Financial Results ATLANTA, May 11, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Numerex Corp (Nasdaq:NMRX), a leading provider of on-demand and interactive machine-to-machine

More information

First-Quarter 2014 Financial Results

First-Quarter 2014 Financial Results First-Quarter 2014 Financial Results www.unisys.com/investor Ed Coleman Chairman & CEO Janet Haugen SVP & CFO April 22, 2014 Disclaimer Statements made by Unisys during today's presentation that are not

More information

Herman Miller, Inc. First Quarter Fiscal 2016 Investor Conference Call September 17, 2015

Herman Miller, Inc. First Quarter Fiscal 2016 Investor Conference Call September 17, 2015 Herman Miller, Inc. First Quarter Fiscal 2016 Investor Conference Call September 17, 2015 The following document is a replication of the notes used in Herman Miller, Inc. s First Quarter Fiscal 2016 conference

More information

Twitter Reports Second Quarter 2014 Results

Twitter Reports Second Quarter 2014 Results July 29, 2014 Twitter Reports Second Quarter 2014 Results SAN FRANCISCO, Calif. July 29, 2014 - Twitter, Inc. (NYSE: TWTR) today announced financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2014.

More information

Tesla Motors, Inc. Fourth Quarter & Full Year 2013 Shareholder Letter

Tesla Motors, Inc. Fourth Quarter & Full Year 2013 Shareholder Letter Tesla Motors, Inc. Fourth Quarter & Full Year 2013 Shareholder Letter Record 6,892 Model S vehicles sold and delivered in Q4 World s highest Consumer Reports customer satisfaction score of 99/100 Q4 auto

More information

Alphabet Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2015 Results

Alphabet Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2015 Results Exhibit 99.1 Alphabet Announces Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2015 Results MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. February 1, 2016 Alphabet Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG, GOOGL) today announced financial results for the quarter

More information

Zynga Q1 14 Financial Results April 23, 2014

Zynga Q1 14 Financial Results April 23, 2014 Zynga Q1 14 Financial Results April 23, 2014 1 Table of Contents Discussion of Q1 14 Performance Q2 14 and FY2014 Financial Outlook GAAP to Non-GAAP Reconciliation 2 Management Team Don Mattrick Chief

More information

AIXTRON SE. Analyst Earnings Conference Call. Q3 2015 Annual Results October 2015. Prepared Remarks. Martin Goetzeler, President & CEO

AIXTRON SE. Analyst Earnings Conference Call. Q3 2015 Annual Results October 2015. Prepared Remarks. Martin Goetzeler, President & CEO AIXTRON SE Analyst Earnings Conference Call Q3 2015 Annual Results October 2015 Prepared Remarks Martin Goetzeler, President & CEO Dr. Bernd Schulte, COO The spoken word applies 1 Slide 1 &2 Operator &

More information

AGILYSYS FISCAL 2016 SECOND QUARTER REVENUE INCREASES 13% TO $29.6 MILLION INCLUSIVE OF 35% YEAR OVER YEAR INCREASE IN SUBSCRIPTION REVENUE

AGILYSYS FISCAL 2016 SECOND QUARTER REVENUE INCREASES 13% TO $29.6 MILLION INCLUSIVE OF 35% YEAR OVER YEAR INCREASE IN SUBSCRIPTION REVENUE AGILYSYS FISCAL 2016 SECOND QUARTER REVENUE INCREASES 13% TO $29.6 MILLION INCLUSIVE OF 35% YEAR OVER YEAR INCREASE IN SUBSCRIPTION REVENUE Revenue in First Half of Fiscal 2016 Improves 14% to $57.1 Million,

More information

Citrix Reports Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year Financial Results

Citrix Reports Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year Financial Results FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE For media inquiries, contact: Eric Armstrong, Citrix Systems, Inc. (954) 267-2977 or eric.armstrong@citrix.com For investor inquiries, contact: Eduardo Fleites, Citrix Systems, Inc.

More information

Lending Club Reports Third Quarter 2015 Results Q3 operating revenue up 104% year-over-year to $115.1 million

Lending Club Reports Third Quarter 2015 Results Q3 operating revenue up 104% year-over-year to $115.1 million Lending Club Reports Third Quarter Results Q3 operating revenue up 104% year-over-year to $115.1 million SAN FRANCISCO October 29, Lending Club (NYSE:LC), the world s largest online marketplace connecting

More information

FISCAL Q3 2016 SUPPLEMENTAL FINANCIAL INFORMATION

FISCAL Q3 2016 SUPPLEMENTAL FINANCIAL INFORMATION FISCAL Q3 2016 SUPPLEMENTAL FINANCIAL INFORMATION April 29, 2016 Safe Harbor Statement This document contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933

More information

Formal script: Call to order, introductions, matters for vote.

Formal script: Call to order, introductions, matters for vote. 1 Formal script: Call to order, introductions, matters for vote. 2 Before I get started, you should know that the presentation you are about to hear contains forward looking statements. As you should read

More information

2015 GAAP. Cash Flow. compliance. our customer. revolutionary. for the fourth. to existing. customers. Media Contact: Don McCauley

2015 GAAP. Cash Flow. compliance. our customer. revolutionary. for the fourth. to existing. customers. Media Contact: Don McCauley Investors Contact: Don McCauley Chief Financial Officer Qualys, Inc. +1 (650) 801-6181 dmccauley@ qualys.com Media Contact: John Christiansen/David Isaacs Sard Verbinnen & Co +1 (415) 618-8750 jchristiansen@

More information

China Clean Energy Announces Third Quarter 2011 Financial Results

China Clean Energy Announces Third Quarter 2011 Financial Results China Clean Energy Inc. ccontact: China Clean Energy Inc. William Chen, CFO Email: william.chen@chinacleanenergyinc.com Website: http://www.chinacleanenergyinc.com CCG Investor Relations Inc. David Rudnick,

More information

JMP Securities 2015 Technology Conference

JMP Securities 2015 Technology Conference JMP Securities 2015 Technology Conference March 3, 2015 2015 Actua Corporation / All Rights Reserved / 1 Forward-Looking Statements The statements contained in this presentation that are not historical

More information

Three Months Ended March 31, 2015 Revenues $ 15,420 $ 17,258 Increase in revenues year over year 19% 12%

Three Months Ended March 31, 2015 Revenues $ 15,420 $ 17,258 Increase in revenues year over year 19% 12% Exhibit 99.1 Google Inc. Announces First Quarter 2015 Results MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. April 23, 2015 - Google Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG, GOOGL) today announced financial results for the quarter ended. Google s

More information

Mitel Q3 2015 Earnings Call Presentation. November 5, 2015

Mitel Q3 2015 Earnings Call Presentation. November 5, 2015 Mitel Q3 2015 Earnings Call Presentation November 5, 2015 Safe Harbor Statement Forward Looking Statements This presentation contains projections and other forward-looking statements regarding future events

More information

Nimble Storage Reports Financial Results for Fiscal Third Quarter 2015

Nimble Storage Reports Financial Results for Fiscal Third Quarter 2015 Nimble Storage Reports Financial Results for Fiscal Third Quarter 2015 - Revenues Grew 77%; Over 4,300 Total Customers Worldwide - Fibre Channel Products Address Enterprise-Wide Storage Requirements and

More information

TRC Companies, Inc. (TRR) Q2 2015 Earnings Conference Call Transcript February 04, 2015

TRC Companies, Inc. (TRR) Q2 2015 Earnings Conference Call Transcript February 04, 2015 TRC Companies, Inc. (TRR) Q2 2015 Earnings Conference Call Transcript February 04, 2015 Good morning. Welcome to the TRC Companies Second Quarter Fiscal 2015 Financial Results Conference Call. Today's

More information

Q2 2015 Financial Results and Key Metrics

Q2 2015 Financial Results and Key Metrics Q2 2015 Financial Results and Key Metrics August 13, 2015 Non-GAAP financial measures King Digital Entertainment plc (the Company ) uses International Financial Reporting Standards ( IFRS ). In addition

More information

Thank you, and good afternoon. Joining me on today s call is Jason Rhode, Cirrus Logic s president and chief executive officer.

Thank you, and good afternoon. Joining me on today s call is Jason Rhode, Cirrus Logic s president and chief executive officer. Q3 FY 09 Conference Call Script OPERATOR: Ladies and Gentlemen, thank you for standing by. Welcome to the Cirrus Logic third quarter fiscal year 2009 financial results conference call. At this time, all

More information

Investor Deck Q3 2013

Investor Deck Q3 2013 Investor Deck Q3 2013 1 Safe Harbor FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS These slides and the accompanying oral presentation contain forward-looking statements. All statements other than statements of historical

More information

NETFLIX REPORTS PRO-FORMA NET INCOME ON RECORD 4 th QUARTER 2002 REVENUE

NETFLIX REPORTS PRO-FORMA NET INCOME ON RECORD 4 th QUARTER 2002 REVENUE FOR RELEASE AT 1:02 PM PDT IR CONTACT: Barry McCarthy Wednesday, January 15, 2003 CFO 408 399-3740 PR CONTACT: Lynn Brinton Director of Corporate Communications 408 399-3726 NETFLIX REPORTS PRO-FORMA NET

More information

EARNINGS RELEASE FOR THE QUARTER ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2015

EARNINGS RELEASE FOR THE QUARTER ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2015 21ST CENTURY FOX REPORTS FIRST QUARTER INCOME FROM CONTINUING OPERATIONS PER SHARE OF $0.34 AND FIRST QUARTER TOTAL SEGMENT OPERATING INCOME BEFORE DEPRECIATION AND AMORTIZATION OF $1.54 BILLION ON TOTAL

More information

Market Leader(R) Grows Q3 Revenue With SaaS-Based Vision Products

Market Leader(R) Grows Q3 Revenue With SaaS-Based Vision Products Market Leader(R) Grows Q3 Revenue With SaaS-Based Vision Products Company Release - 10/28/2010 16:00 Double Digit Revenue Growth Projected for the Coming Quarter KIRKLAND, WA -- (MARKET WIRE) -- 10/28/10

More information

EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES REPORTS STRONG FIRST QUARTER RESULTS DRIVEN BY SALES GROWTH OF 18.8 PERCENT

EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES REPORTS STRONG FIRST QUARTER RESULTS DRIVEN BY SALES GROWTH OF 18.8 PERCENT Edwards Lifesciences Corporation One Edwards Way Irvine, CA USA 92614 Phone: 949.250.2500 Fax: 949.250.2525 www.edwards.com FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Media Contact: Amanda C. Fowler, 949-250-5070 Investor

More information

Contact: Ken Bond Deborah Hellinger Oracle Investor Relations Oracle Corporate Communications 1.650.607.0349 1.212.508.7935

Contact: Ken Bond Deborah Hellinger Oracle Investor Relations Oracle Corporate Communications 1.650.607.0349 1.212.508.7935 For Immediate Release Contact: Ken Bond Deborah Hellinger Oracle Investor Relations Oracle Corporate Communications 1.650.607.0349 1.212.508.7935 ken.bond@oracle.com deborah.hellinger@oracle.com ORACLE

More information

Westell Technologies Reports Fiscal Third Quarter 2016 Results. Year-over-year revenue grew 44% to $20.2 million

Westell Technologies Reports Fiscal Third Quarter 2016 Results. Year-over-year revenue grew 44% to $20.2 million NEWS RELEASE Westell Technologies Reports Fiscal Third Quarter 2016 Results Year-over-year revenue grew 44% to $20.2 million AURORA, IL, February 3, 2016 Westell Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ: WSTL), a leading

More information

Tower International Reports Solid Third Quarter And Raises Full Year Outlook

Tower International Reports Solid Third Quarter And Raises Full Year Outlook FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Tower International Reports Solid Third Quarter And Raises Full Year Outlook LIVONIA, Mich., November 3, 2011 Tower International, Inc. [NYSE: TOWR], a leading integrated global manufacturer

More information

N E W S R E L E A S E

N E W S R E L E A S E N E W S R E L E A S E Investors: Brett Manderfeld John Penshorn Media: Don Nathan Tyler Mason Vice President Senior Vice President Senior Vice President Vice President 952-936-7216 952-936-7214 952-936-1885

More information

Burlington Stores, Inc. Announces Operating Results for the Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year Ended February 1, 2014

Burlington Stores, Inc. Announces Operating Results for the Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year Ended February 1, 2014 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Burlington Stores, Inc. Announces Operating Results for the Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year Ended February 1, 2014 Comparable store sales increased 4.0% and 4.7%, for the fourth quarter

More information

TRANSCRIPT OF EARNINGS CONFERENCE CALL MAY 16, 2013 AT 9.00 P.M. ET

TRANSCRIPT OF EARNINGS CONFERENCE CALL MAY 16, 2013 AT 9.00 P.M. ET TRANSCRIPT OF EARNINGS CONFERENCE CALL MAY 16, 2013 AT 9.00 P.M. ET Present: Mohd Aris Bernawi Chairman and CEO President & Secretary Dave Wong Chief Financial Officer Good evening ladies and gentlemen.

More information

1) Substantially all of these team members are employed by our franchisees. 2) ~100% of system-wide sales are franchise sales, which represent sales

1) Substantially all of these team members are employed by our franchisees. 2) ~100% of system-wide sales are franchise sales, which represent sales This presentation contains certain forward-looking statements, which reflect management's expectations regarding future events and operating performance and speak only as of the date hereof. These forward-looking

More information

HOPKINTON, Mass., April 24, 2013 - HIGHLIGHTS:

HOPKINTON, Mass., April 24, 2013 - HIGHLIGHTS: HOPKINTON, Mass., April 24, 2013 - HIGHLIGHTS: Record first-quarter revenue, non-gaap net income, non-gaap EPS, operating cash flow and free cash flow Year-over-year revenue growth across U.S. and major

More information

Waste Management Announces Second Quarter Earnings

Waste Management Announces Second Quarter Earnings FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Waste Management Announces Second Quarter Earnings Collection and Disposal Income from Operations Grows 3.4% HOUSTON July 26, 2012 Waste Management, Inc. (NYSE: WM) today announced

More information

CFO Commentary on Full Year 2015 and Fourth-Quarter Results

CFO Commentary on Full Year 2015 and Fourth-Quarter Results Intel Corporation 2200 Mission College Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95054-1549 CFO Commentary on Full Year 2015 and Fourth-Quarter Results Summary The fourth quarter was a strong finish to the year with record

More information

Carbonite Reports Record Revenue for Second Quarter of 2014

Carbonite Reports Record Revenue for Second Quarter of 2014 Carbonite Reports Record Revenue for Second Quarter of 2014 BOSTON, MA July 29, 2014 - Carbonite, Inc. (NASDAQ: CARB), a leading provider of hybrid backup and recovery solutions for businesses, today announced

More information

TransUnion Reports Third Quarter 2014 Results

TransUnion Reports Third Quarter 2014 Results TransUnion Reports Third Quarter 2014 Results Revenue of $338 million, an increase of 13 percent on a GAAP basis (14 percent on a constant currency basis) compared with the third quarter of 2013 Adjusted

More information

Baidu Announces Second Quarter 2015 Results

Baidu Announces Second Quarter 2015 Results Baidu Announces Second Quarter 2015 Results BEIJING, China, July 27, 2015 Baidu, Inc. (NASDAQ: BIDU), the leading Chinese language Internet search provider, today announced its unaudited financial results

More information

News Release. 3D Systems Reports Second Quarter and Six Months 2014 Financial Results

News Release. 3D Systems Reports Second Quarter and Six Months 2014 Financial Results News Release 333 Three D Systems Circle Rock Hill, SC 29730 www.3dsystems.com NYSE: DDD Investor Contact: Stacey Witten Email: Stacey.Witten@3dsystems.com Media Contact: Alyssa Reichental Email: Press@3dsystems.com

More information

SAP Announces Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results

SAP Announces Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results SAP Announces Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results 1 of 5 1/21/2014 10:27 AM The Best-Run Businesses Run SAP English Deutsch SAP.com About SAP AG SAP Investor Relations Financial News and Reports SAP Announces

More information

RR Media Reports Record Full-Year Revenues of $131.2 Million for 2014; Up 8% vs. 2013

RR Media Reports Record Full-Year Revenues of $131.2 Million for 2014; Up 8% vs. 2013 For Immediate Distribution RR Media Reports Record Full-Year Revenues of $131.2 Million for 2014; Up 8% vs. 2013 Company Sees Continued Sequential Improvement in Gross and Operating Margins; Guidance for

More information

Credit Suisse. Technology Conference. Josh James Co-Founder and CEO

Credit Suisse. Technology Conference. Josh James Co-Founder and CEO Credit Suisse Technology Conference Josh James Co-Founder and CEO Forward-looking Statements This presentation contains certain statements that we believe may constitute "forward-looking statements" within

More information

Walmart reports Q1 FY 16 EPS of $1.03

Walmart reports Q1 FY 16 EPS of $1.03 Walmart reports Q FY 6 EPS of.03 Q diluted EPS from continuing operations was.03, within guidance of 0.95 to.0. Currency negatively impacted EPS by approximately 0.03. Walmart U.S..% comp includes positive

More information

Consolidated Income Statements SAP-Group 3rd quarter

Consolidated Income Statements SAP-Group 3rd quarter SAP Reports 17% Growth in Software Revenues for the Third Quarter 2006 Page 1 SAPGroup 3rd quarter Software revenue 691 590 17% Maintenance revenue 884 802 10% Product revenue 1,575 1,392 13% Consulting

More information

Herman Miller, Inc. First Quarter Fiscal 2015 Investor Conference Call September 18, 2014

Herman Miller, Inc. First Quarter Fiscal 2015 Investor Conference Call September 18, 2014 Herman Miller, Inc. First Quarter Fiscal 2015 Investor Conference Call September 18, 2014 The following document is a replication of the notes used in Herman Miller, Inc. s First Quarter Fiscal 2015 conference

More information

HORIZON GLOBAL DELIVERS PROFIT IMPROVEMENT FOR THIRD CONSECUTIVE QUARTER

HORIZON GLOBAL DELIVERS PROFIT IMPROVEMENT FOR THIRD CONSECUTIVE QUARTER FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE CONTACT: Maria C. Duey Vice President, Corporate Development & Investor Relations (248) 593-8810 mduey@horizonglobal.com HORIZON GLOBAL DELIVERS PROFIT IMPROVEMENT FOR THIRD CONSECUTIVE

More information

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE For media inquiries, contact: Eric Armstrong, Citrix Systems, Inc. (954) 267-2977 or eric.armstrong@citrix.com For investor inquiries, contact: Eduardo Fleites, Citrix Systems, Inc.

More information

NEXSTAR BROADCASTING THIRD QUARTER NET REVENUE INCREASES 21.1% TO RECORD $73.1 MILLION

NEXSTAR BROADCASTING THIRD QUARTER NET REVENUE INCREASES 21.1% TO RECORD $73.1 MILLION NEWS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE NEXSTAR BROADCASTING THIRD QUARTER NET REVENUE INCREASES 21.1% TO RECORD $73.1 MILLION - Third Quarter Operating Income Rises to $12.9 Million; BCF Increases 54.5%;

More information

Microsoft Cloud and Hardware Results Drives Fourth Quarter Performance

Microsoft Cloud and Hardware Results Drives Fourth Quarter Performance Microsoft Cloud and Hardware Results Drives Fourth Quarter Performance Commercial cloud annualized revenue run rate now exceeds $8 billion; Computing and Gaming Hardware, including Xbox and Surface, deliver

More information

Conference Call Third Quarter 2003 Financial Results. Jorma Ollila Chairman and CEO

Conference Call Third Quarter 2003 Financial Results. Jorma Ollila Chairman and CEO Conference Call Third Quarter 2003 Financial Results Jorma Ollila Chairman and CEO Olli-Pekka Kallasvuo Executive Vice President and CFO Ulla James Vice President, Investor Relations October 16, 2003 15.00

More information