1 Past AOL reports and reviews are available at

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "1 Past AOL reports and reviews are available at http://www.kennesaw.edu/cetl/aol/reports.html"

Transcription

1 1 ASSURANCE OF LEARNING REPORT DEGREE PROGRAM: Master of Science in Information Systems (MSIS) REPORT AUTHOR(S): Amy B. Woszczynski, PhD SUBMISSION DATE: January 29, Following up on the previously submitted AOL report 1 and the feedback your program received from the AOL Council, what AOL related activities have faculty in your program conducted in the interim? The MSIS program underwent significant curriculum refinement in The curriculum revision was a result of analysis of trends in industry, input from the CSIS Advisory Board, and discussion of the revisions recommended by the MSIS 2006 Curriculum (http://www.acm.org/education/curric_vols/msis% pdf), which is the standard for graduate degree programs in information systems. The revised curriculum (Appendix 1) was approved in Fall Since new students require a minimum of one year to complete the program, many of our students will be operating under a transition model, taking some classes from the prior curriculum, and other classes from the revised curriculum. We expect the first students to graduate under the revised requirements beginning not earlier than Summer We plan to use our previous assessment methods as a guide to measure learning outcomes with the revised curriculum. Specifically, we will use two methods to assess the achievement of learning outcomes: 1) surveying graduating students on their perceptions, and 2) using representative student project work in the introductory and capstone courses, to measure student learning. To measure student perceptions, we will deliver an online survey using SurveyMonkey. Students will be asked their perception of accomplishment of each of the learning outcomes, on a scale from 1=Strongly Agree, to 5=Strongly Disagree. Students will also have the opportunity to complete open ended questions to provide valuable qualitative feedback for program improvement. The survey we used prior to curriculum revision is included in Appendix 2. Our previous degree philosophy was based on the importance of strong technical skills and an ability to effectively manage technology in the organization. We updated our curriculum to meet the changing world environment, focusing on the development of skills needed to become a successful IT leader in a global economy. We revised the survey to reflect our change in degree philosophy, with an emphasis on global issues of concern to IT leaders. The revised survey is shown in Appendix 3. Descriptive statistics and qualitative comments will be reported to the MSIS working group to identify potential areas of improvement. The MSIS working group is a volunteer faculty service opportunity. Faculty members who regularly teach in the MSIS program are asked to join. This group recommends curriculum changes, assesses and reports on achievement of program learning outcomes, reviews the admissions process, and recommends program strategies to pursue in the future. To secure respondents, students petitioning to graduate will be asked to volunteer to complete the survey prior to setting an appointment for review of the degree program with the MSIS Director. We plan to begin implementation of this portion of AOL with students who petition to graduate for Summer 2010 and beyond. In prior years, we have received a response rate of 90% or higher, yielding rich data for analysis and interpretation. 1 Past AOL reports and reviews are available at

2 2 The second method we will use to assess learning is through a systematic and objective measure of student work products as evidence of mastery of learning outcomes. We will use a 2 pronged approach to measure learning: 1) a comparison of final research projects in IS 8005, Informatics, with IS 8800, IT Leadership, to assess student learning throughout the program; and 2) an evaluation of final research projects in IS 8700, IS Policy & Strategy. IS 8005, Informatics, is the first course that all MSIS students take. This course provides essential skills in formulating and communicating ideas to technical and non technical audiences using multiple communication formats. Students in IS 8005 also gain substantial research skills, which are built upon in subsequent courses. IS 8800, IT Leadership, is one of two capstone courses in the program. Students take the capstone courses at or near the end of their program of study, at which time we would expect that they will meet most learning outcomes, and that they will obtain a maturity in their writing style and in their understanding of IS issues. The research projects in IS 8005 and IS 8800 both address issues of concern to IT leaders. While students will select different topic areas for these courses, we would expect to see substantial improvement in communication skills and IS knowledge and maturity over the duration of the program. As such, we will assess these products as pre tests (IS 8005 research paper) and post tests (IS 8800 research paper). We would expect substantial improvement to be evident from the research papers completed in IS 8005, when compared to those completed in IS We will ask instructors from both courses to retain representative samples of student research papers to be retained by the Program Director. The MSIS working group will evaluate the work products using a longitudinal analysis, to assess learning over time. Specifically, each member of the MSIS working group will be asked to review paired research papers from IS 8005 and IS 8800 to assess learning. The members of the working group will independently evaluate how well the author improved through an analysis of the following questions, from 1=Shows exceptional improvement, to 3=Shows expected improvement, to 5=Shows no improvement: Question 20. I possess the skills and knowledge needed to be an effective IT leader in a global organization. Question 27. I can create effective written communication. Question 28. I create effective presentations. Question 29. I can develop presentations appropriate for specific audiences. Question 30. I understand how to communicate effectively with non technical stakeholders. Scores will be averaged and discussed among the MSIS working group, and reported to the AOL Committee, with recommended strategies devised to improve the percentage of students who exhibit expected levels of improvement (or higher) in meeting the stated learning outcomes. Our goal is that 80% or more of the research project comparisons will show expected levels of improvement or better between the paired research papers, with an average score of 3 or better. IS 8700, IS Policy & Strategy, is the other capstone course for the program. The professor for IS 8700 will be asked to select a representative sample of student work to retain for review by the MSIS working group. The final project for this course integrates critical reasoning skills obtained and refined by the students during their course of study toward the MSIS degree. Members of the working group will independently evaluate each project on how well the author shows mastery of the stated learning outcome, from 1=Exceeds expectations, to 3=Meets expectations, to 5=Fails to meet expectations: Question 3. I can discuss the need to design information security into a technology project. Question 6. I can explain legal issues related to information technology.

3 3 Question 7. I can discuss ethical issues related to information technology. Question 8. I understand strategies to protect IS intellectual property in the global environment. Question 17. I can evaluate and recommend global sourcing strategies. Question 20. I possess the skills and knowledge needed to be an effective IT leader in a global organization. Question 31. I can discuss the relationship between strategic, tactical and operational planning. Question 32. I can explain the importance of IS policy in organizations. Question 33. I can develop an effective organizational IS policy. Question 34. I can describe the interaction between IT departments and other business units. Scores will be averaged and discussed among the MSIS working group, and reported to the AOL Committee, with recommended strategies devised to improve the percentage of students who meet or exceed the stated learning outcomes. Our goal is that 80% or more of the research projects evaluated should meet the stated learning outcomes, with an average score of 3 or better. Based on the quantitative and qualitative data obtained, the MSIS working group will make recommendations to better meet AOL guidelines in future semesters. The MSIS working group will complete this activity in the Fall and Spring semesters, with the Program Director compiling and summarizing survey data prior to meetings during the academic year. Systematic deficiencies in one or more learning outcomes will be addressed through an action plan recommended by the MSIS working group and approved by the Department Curriculum Committee. 2. As a result of these activities, what did your program s faculty discover about the quality of teaching and learning within the program and/or its AOL processes? It was helpful to consider and plan for assessment during the curriculum redesign process. We believe that this simultaneous development of curriculum with an embedded assessment plan led to an excellent program of study. We plan to continuously evaluate the program over time, with a goal of continuous improvement. 3. As a result of these discoveries, what changes did your program s faculty implement to enhance the quality of teaching and learning in the program and/or its AOL processes? While we have not assessed the new curriculum yet, we have a plan of action in place. We plan to continue to carefully evaluate proposed courses and plan for assessment in advance of introducing new curriculum. By learning what our students know and where they may have gaps in knowledge, we have the opportunity to continually improve our program over time. 4. As a follow up to the discoveries from the AOL process and the changes that were implemented, what AOL related activities are your program s faculty planning to conduct in the upcoming year? We plan to begin collecting assessment data in Spring 2010, specifically beginning with students who apply to graduate for Summer 2010 and later. These students will be asked to complete an online survey prior to completion of the petition to graduate. Students will have the opportunity to provide qualitative and quantitative feedback as input to the AOL process. Student responses will be anonymous and confidential, with reporting of data in summary format only. We will also gather student work samples to assess achievement of learning outcomes, as described previously. 5. Update the Grid of Global Learning Outcomes and Assessment Methods for KSU Degree Programs. Please note if the grid needs updating with a No or Yes: Yes See attached Excel file.

4 4 Appendix 1. MSIS Curriculum (effective Fall 2009) Credit Hours CORE REQUIREMENTS 27 IS 8005 Informatics (should be taken in 1 st semester) 3 IS 8100 Advanced IT Project Management 3 IS 8200 Legal & Ethical Issues in IS 3 IS 8300 Disaster Recovery/Business Continuity Planning 3 IS 8400 Enterprise Process Models 3 IS 8500 Emerging Technologies 3 IS 8600 Global IS Management 3 IS 8700 IS Policy & Strategy (capstone) 3 IS 8800 IT Leadership (capstone) 3 ELECTIVES 9 Students must take three courses (9 semester hours) of elective credit. Courses may be selected from any approved non premium priced graduate courses at KSU, or from electives offered in the MSIS program. Since prior permission is required to take courses outside of the department, students should contact the program director before they register for non MSIS courses. MSIS DEPARTMENTAL ELECTIVES IS 8900, Special Topics in IS 3 IS 8910, Special Projects in IS 3 IS 8916, Co op in IS* 1 3 IS 8918, Internship in IS* 1 3 IS 8920, Customer Relationship Management 3 IS 8930, Information Security Administration 3 * Only 3 semester hours of elective credit for IS 8916 or IS 8918, will be counted toward the MSIS degree.

5 5 Appendix 2. MSIS Survey of Graduating Students (relevant for curriculum prior to Fall 2009) Distributed to students online in SurveyMonkey, upon their request to petition to graduate. Questions deleted from the prior assessment tool marked with strikethrough; additions indicated in revised survey (Appendix 3). 1. I have the ability to analyze real world business problems and develop information systems solutions to address them. 2. I can explain the theoretical foundations of information systems. 3. I can describe computer hardware networking. 4. I can design and implement computer programs. 5. I can design and develop databases. 6. I can use Internet technologies to support information technology projects. 7. I understand the practical applications of information systems. 8. I feel comfortable analyzing information systems using appropriate methods, techniques and tools. 9. I can describe how to use the Systems Development Life Cycle to solve a business problem using information technology. 10. I can discuss the need to design information security into a technology project. 11. I feel comfortable using current methodologies and techniques to model the conceptual design of an information system. 12. I can explain concepts of electronic business (e business) systems. 13. I can describe concepts of data communications as they relate to information technology. 14. I can articulate concepts of systems administration as they relate to information technology. 15. I can discuss concepts of information security. 16. I can explain legal issues related to information technology. 17. I can discuss ethical issues related to information technology. 18. I can articulate the responsibilities of the IS practitioner, including professional codes of conduct. 19. I understand the importance of protecting individual privacy in organizational systems. 20. I can explain the foundations of project management. 21. I understand the importance of team dynamics when completing group projects. 22. I can demonstrate team leadership. 23. I can discuss the use of modern technologies and techniques to manage project resources. 24. I can describe the need for collaboration and individual effort in completing projects. 25. I can explain the importance of diversity in team projects. 26. I communicate effectively in oral presentations. 27. I can create effective written communication. 28. I create effective presentations. 29. I can develop presentations appropriate for specific audiences. 30. I understand how to communicate effectively with non technical stakeholders. 31. I can discuss the relationship between strategic, tactical and operational planning. 32. I can explain the importance of IS policy in organizations. 33. I can develop an effective organizational IS policy. 34. I can describe the interaction between IT departments and other business units. We struck through those questions that focused primarily on technical skills, such as programming, database development, and hardware. We then added appropriate questions to address the global nature of our program, with the resulting survey on the next page.

6 6 Appendix 3. MSIS Survey of Graduating Students Revised Fall 2009 First planned use is for Spring Additions noted in red. 1. I have the ability to analyze real world business problems and develop information systems solutions to address them. 2. I can explain the theoretical foundations of information systems. 3. I can discuss the need to design information security into a technology project. 4. I feel comfortable using current methodologies and techniques to model the conceptual design of an information system. 5. I can discuss concepts of information security. 6. I can explain legal issues related to information technology. 7. I can discuss ethical issues related to information technology. 8. I understand strategies to protect IS intellectual property in the global environment. 9. I can articulate the responsibilities of the IS practitioner, including professional codes of conduct. 10. I understand the importance of protecting individual privacy in organizational systems. 11. I can explain ERP systems and how they relate to the enterprise architecture. 12. I know how to leverage emerging technologies to enhance the organization s effectiveness. 13. I can explain the foundations of project management. 14. I understand how to manage global IS project portfolios. 15. I can lead multicultural IS project teams. 16. I know how to overcome challenges associated with virtual or geographically dispersed project teams. 17. I can evaluate and recommend global sourcing strategies. 18. I can describe how to use global IT infrastructure for organizational effectiveness. 19. I understand global systems development and implementation issues. 20. I possess the skills and knowledge needed to be an effective IT leader in a global organization. 21. I understand the importance of team dynamics when completing group projects. 22. I can demonstrate team leadership. 23. I can discuss the use of modern technologies and techniques to manage project resources. 24. I can describe the need for collaboration and individual effort in completing projects. 25. I can explain the importance of diversity in team projects. 26. I communicate effectively in oral presentations. 27. I can create effective written communication. 28. I create effective presentations. 29. I can develop presentations appropriate for specific audiences. 30. I understand how to communicate effectively with non technical stakeholders. 31. I can discuss the relationship between strategic, tactical and operational planning. 32. I can explain the importance of IS policy in organizations. 33. I can develop an effective organizational IS policy. 34. I can describe the interaction between IT departments and other business units.

Ph.D. Counselor Education and Supervision 2014 2015 Program Guidebook

Ph.D. Counselor Education and Supervision 2014 2015 Program Guidebook Ph.D. Counselor Education and Supervision 2014 2015 Program Guidebook NOTE: 1) This guidebook is subject to change. If it does, students will be notified via email and will be provided with the revised

More information

SDA Bocconi Learning Goals

SDA Bocconi Learning Goals An introductory guide to AACSB AoL (Assurance of Learning) at SDA Bocconi M.Brusoni P.Egi March 2012 Index SDA Bocconi AACSB Accreditation Process Assurance of Learning - AoL Process SDA Bocconi Learning

More information

Proposal for Dual Degree Program Master of Education in Higher Education (M.Ed.) / Master of Public Policy and Administration (MPPA)

Proposal for Dual Degree Program Master of Education in Higher Education (M.Ed.) / Master of Public Policy and Administration (MPPA) Proposal for Dual Degree Program Master of Education in Higher Education (M.Ed.) / Master of Public (MPPA) The Center for Public and the Higher Education Master s program in the School of Education propose

More information

Introduction to Survey

Introduction to Survey Introduction to Survey In order to continuously improve the [insert name of program], this questionnaire has been developed to gather feedback regarding how well your experiences in the [insert name of

More information

University of Northern Iowa College of Business Administration Master of Business Administration Learning Assurance Program Last updated April 2009

University of Northern Iowa College of Business Administration Master of Business Administration Learning Assurance Program Last updated April 2009 University of Northern Iowa College of Business Administration Master of Business Administration Learning Assurance Program Last updated April 2009 1. Philosophy and Program Goals The MBA program s Learning

More information

HAMPTON UNIVERSITY ONLINE Hampton University School of Business PhD in Business Administration

HAMPTON UNIVERSITY ONLINE Hampton University School of Business PhD in Business Administration Program Overview The PhD in Business Leadership and Administration is designed for professionals located nation wide who desire an advanced degree in business to excel in their careers. In addition, the

More information

Student Handbook 2015-2016. Master of Information Systems Management (MISM)

Student Handbook 2015-2016. Master of Information Systems Management (MISM) Student Handbook 2015-2016 Master of Information Systems Management (MISM) Table of Contents Contents 1 Masters of information systems Management (MISM) Curriculum... 3 1.1 Required Courses... 3 1.2 Specialization

More information

Excerpt from AACSB Fifth Year Maintenance of Accreditation Report College of Business, Eastern Michigan University Submitted 14 December 2009

Excerpt from AACSB Fifth Year Maintenance of Accreditation Report College of Business, Eastern Michigan University Submitted 14 December 2009 Excerpt from AACSB Fifth Year Maintenance of Accreditation Report College of Business, Eastern Michigan University Submitted 14 December 2009 Assessment Tools and Procedures The COB has six degree programs

More information

UAF-UAA Joint PhD Program in Clinical-Community Psychology with Rural, Indigenous Emphasis Outcomes Assessment Goals, Objectives, and Benchmarks

UAF-UAA Joint PhD Program in Clinical-Community Psychology with Rural, Indigenous Emphasis Outcomes Assessment Goals, Objectives, and Benchmarks Page 1 of 16 UAF-UAA Joint PhD Program in Clinical-Community Psychology with Rural, Indigenous Emphasis Outcomes Assessment Goals,, and Benchmarks Mission The PhD Program in Clinical-Community Psychology

More information

Assurance of Learning Assessment Process

Assurance of Learning Assessment Process Assurance of Learning Assessment Process (AACSB Assurance of Learning Standards: An Interpretation, Accessed 12/01/2011, )

More information

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND LEADERSHIP 6801 N. Yates Road, Milwaukee Wisconsin, 53217

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND LEADERSHIP 6801 N. Yates Road, Milwaukee Wisconsin, 53217 COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND LEADERSHIP 6801 N. Yates Road, Milwaukee Wisconsin, 53217 Department of Instructional Technology School of Education/College of Education and Leadership #92 Instructional Technology

More information

2013 Review of the MS in Sport Management

2013 Review of the MS in Sport Management KNPE/M.S. Sport Management Assessment 1 2013 Review of the MS in Sport Management PROGRAM DESCRIPTION The Master of Science in Sport Management degree is designed to prepare students for a management career

More information

STUDENT LEARNING OUTCOMES ASSESSMENT ACTIVITIES Fall Semester 2001 through Spring Semester 2004 (past five semesters)

STUDENT LEARNING OUTCOMES ASSESSMENT ACTIVITIES Fall Semester 2001 through Spring Semester 2004 (past five semesters) Undergraduate Student Learning Assessment Activities Report Economics STUDENT LEARNING OUTCOMES ASSESSMENT ACTIVITIES Fall Semester 2001 through Spring Semester 2004 (past five semesters) (Joint Report

More information

NORTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY. College: College of Business. Department: Inter-Departmental. Program: Master of Business Administration

NORTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY. College: College of Business. Department: Inter-Departmental. Program: Master of Business Administration NORTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY College: College of Business Department: Inter-Departmental Program: Master of Business Administration CIP Code: 52.0201 Northern Illinois University s M.B.A. program follows

More information

Computer Science Department s Student Outcomes Assessment Plan

Computer Science Department s Student Outcomes Assessment Plan Computer Science Department s Student Outcomes Assessment Plan The original SOA plan adopted in 1990 was portfolio based. Collection of information for the portfolios was sporadic and assessment of the

More information

Master of Science in Management

Master of Science in Management Programme Syllabus for Master of Science in Management 120 higher education credits Second Cycle Established by the Faculty Board of the School of Business, Economics and Law, University of Gothenburg,

More information

Western Carolina University Marketing B.S B.A Business Assessment Plan for 2006-2007

Western Carolina University Marketing B.S B.A Business Assessment Plan for 2006-2007 Western Carolina University Marketing B.S B.A Business Assessment Plan for 2006-2007 Primary Contact Name/Info : Professor Debra Burke, Department Head Forsyth 107 828-227-3720 Department Mission Statement

More information

Master of Business Administration PLO Findings 2008-2013 (All PLO results reported together; two with weakest results analyzed in detail)

Master of Business Administration PLO Findings 2008-2013 (All PLO results reported together; two with weakest results analyzed in detail) Master of Business Administration PLO Findings 2008-2013 (All PLO results reported together; two with weakest results analyzed in detail) This report summarizes our assessment activities in the School

More information

UNIVERSITY SYSTEM OF GEORGIA NEW GRADUATE PROGRAM PROPOSAL MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION/ MASTER OF SCIENCE IN INFORMATION SYSTEMS

UNIVERSITY SYSTEM OF GEORGIA NEW GRADUATE PROGRAM PROPOSAL MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION/ MASTER OF SCIENCE IN INFORMATION SYSTEMS UNIVERSITY SYSTEM OF GEORGIA NEW GRADUATE PROGRAM PROPOSAL MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION/ MASTER OF SCIENCE IN INFORMATION SYSTEMS DUAL DEGREE PROGRAM Kennesaw State University September 15,2009 Department

More information

REGULATIONS AND CURRICULUM FOR THE MASTER S PROGRAMME IN INFORMATION ARCHITECTURE FACULTY OF HUMANITIES AALBORG UNIVERSITY

REGULATIONS AND CURRICULUM FOR THE MASTER S PROGRAMME IN INFORMATION ARCHITECTURE FACULTY OF HUMANITIES AALBORG UNIVERSITY REGULATIONS AND CURRICULUM FOR THE MASTER S PROGRAMME IN INFORMATION ARCHITECTURE FACULTY OF HUMANITIES AALBORG UNIVERSITY SEPTEMBER 2015 Indhold PART 1... 4 PRELIMINARY REGULATIONS... 4 Section 1 Legal

More information

Doctor of Education Program Handbook

Doctor of Education Program Handbook Doctor of Education Program Handbook Student Copy Revised Summer 2013 1 Introduction The Johns Hopkins University (JHU) School of Education (SOE) attracts the most innovative and progressive scholars without

More information

Program Assessment Report. Unit Psychology Program name: Clinical Psychology MA Completed by David Grilly May 2007

Program Assessment Report. Unit Psychology Program name: Clinical Psychology MA Completed by David Grilly May 2007 Program Assessment Report Unit Psychology Program name: Clinical Psychology MA Completed by David Grilly May 2007 This is a two year M.A. professional program in clinical psychology, which consists of

More information

Conversion Program Curriculum & Instruction Certification

Conversion Program Curriculum & Instruction Certification Conversion Program Curriculum & Instruction Certification Individuals wishing to acquire certification in Curriculum and Instruction based upon previously completed Curriculum and Instruction (or equivalent)

More information

Comprehensive Product of Learning COLLEGE STUDENT DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM. Appalachian State University

Comprehensive Product of Learning COLLEGE STUDENT DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM. Appalachian State University Comprehensive Product of Learning COLLEGE STUDENT DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM Appalachian State University 1 Table of Contents I. Introduction.3 II. Mission Statement..3 III. Learning Outcomes and Point System.4

More information

TABLE OF CONTENTS. Accreditation and Educational Outcomes 1. Curriculum of the Post-Master s DNP Program 1-2. Program of Study 2-3

TABLE OF CONTENTS. Accreditation and Educational Outcomes 1. Curriculum of the Post-Master s DNP Program 1-2. Program of Study 2-3 DNP 2015 2016 TABLE OF CONTENTS Accreditation and Educational Outcomes 1 Curriculum of the Post-Master s DNP Program 1-2 Program of Study 2-3 Course Descriptions for Core Courses 4-6 The E-Portfolio 6-7

More information

Baker College - Master of Business Administration Program Assessment Report 2013-2014. CGS Assessment Report: MBA Program 2013-2014

Baker College - Master of Business Administration Program Assessment Report 2013-2014. CGS Assessment Report: MBA Program 2013-2014 CGS Assessment Report: MBA Program 2013-2014 Table of Contents Assessment Process Overview... 2 Assessment Report... 4 Assessment Process... 4 Results: Direct Measures of Student learning... 5 Results:

More information

Doctorate of Education (Ed.D.) in Counselor Education and Supervision. Admission to the Program

Doctorate of Education (Ed.D.) in Counselor Education and Supervision. Admission to the Program Minnesota State University, Mankato Department of Counseling and Student Personnel Doctorate of Education (Ed.D.) in Counselor Education and Supervision ADMISSIONS INFORMATION AND FORMS The Doctorate of

More information

HAMPTON UNIVERSITY ONLINE College of Education and Continuing Studies PhD in Educational Management

HAMPTON UNIVERSITY ONLINE College of Education and Continuing Studies PhD in Educational Management Program Overview The accelerated program provides candidates with an opportunity to develop the critical leadership skills and knowledge that are required in today s increasingly complex, diverse, and

More information

School of Public Health. Academic Certificate Student Handbook 2012-2013

School of Public Health. Academic Certificate Student Handbook 2012-2013 School of Public Health Academic Certificate Student Handbook 2012-2013 Revised August 2012 Page 2 TABLE OF CONTENTS ACADEMIC CERTIFICATE PROGRAM OVERVIEW... 3 BASIC COMMUNITY PUBLIC HEALTH PRACTICE...

More information

PROGRAMME SPECIFICATION. BA (Hons) International Business Management

PROGRAMME SPECIFICATION. BA (Hons) International Business Management PROGRAMME SPECIFICATION BA (Hons) International Business Management 1. Awarding institution / body Cardiff Metropolitan University 2. Teaching institution International University College 3. Programme

More information

Handbook of Policies, Procedures, and Requirements for the Masters Degree in Instructional Systems

Handbook of Policies, Procedures, and Requirements for the Masters Degree in Instructional Systems Masters (M.S.) in Instructional Systems Department of Educational Psychology & Learning Systems Florida State University Handbook of Policies, Procedures, and Requirements for the Masters Degree in Instructional

More information

DOCTORAL DEGREE IN EDUCATION. Ed.D. Leadership in Schooling

DOCTORAL DEGREE IN EDUCATION. Ed.D. Leadership in Schooling DOCTORAL DEGREE IN EDUCATION Ed.D. Leadership in Schooling ADMITTING FOR SUMMER 2016 ONWARDS Ed.D. Leadership in Schooling 42 credits 3-4 years Leadership in Schooling Faculty Michaela Colombo, Associate

More information

Annual Assessment Report, 2012-2013 College of Business Administration Sharyn Gardner, Assessment Director

Annual Assessment Report, 2012-2013 College of Business Administration Sharyn Gardner, Assessment Director Annual Assessment Report, 2012-2013 College of Business Administration Sharyn Gardner, Assessment Director The Sacramento State College of Business Administration (CBA) is accredited by the AACSB and thus

More information

Guidelines for PhD in Industrial Heritage and Archaeology Graduate Students

Guidelines for PhD in Industrial Heritage and Archaeology Graduate Students Guidelines for PhD in Industrial Heritage and Archaeology Graduate Students This document provides some information about Program requirements as well as some guidance about administrative procedures of

More information

The process described below was followed in order to assess our achievement of the Program Learning Outcomes in the MBA program:

The process described below was followed in order to assess our achievement of the Program Learning Outcomes in the MBA program: PROGRAM LEARNING OUTCOME ASSESSMENT REPORT: 2013-14 ACADEMIC YEAR Notre Dame de Namur University School of Business and Management Prepared by: Jordan Holtzman, Director of Graduate Business Programs MASTERS

More information

Policy Statement for the Master of Public Administration (MPA) Program School of Public Policy and Administration University of Delaware

Policy Statement for the Master of Public Administration (MPA) Program School of Public Policy and Administration University of Delaware Policy Statement for the Master of Public Administration (MPA) Program School of Public Policy and Administration University of Delaware (Revised October, 2015) Part I: Context and Program History The

More information

Doctoral Degree Programs in Higher Education

Doctoral Degree Programs in Higher Education Doctoral Degree Programs in Higher Education The Program in Higher Education offers the Ed.D. and Ph.D. in Higher Education. Both programs are designed to enable students to: acquire knowledge about and

More information

Department of Management Information Systems Terry College of Business The University of Georgia. Major Assessment Plan (As of June 1, 2003)

Department of Management Information Systems Terry College of Business The University of Georgia. Major Assessment Plan (As of June 1, 2003) Department of Management Information Systems Terry College of Business The University of Georgia Major Assessment Plan (As of June 1, 2003) Note to Readers: The MIS Faculty takes seriously our challenge

More information

7. Assessment Students will acquire individual and group assessment skills.

7. Assessment Students will acquire individual and group assessment skills. 2007 CHS Assessment Report 1 Counseling and Human Services Program School of Education IUSB Assessment Committee 2007 Third Year Review Written Report Guidelines Submit your assessment report in electronic

More information

Master of Science (MS) in Computer Science

Master of Science (MS) in Computer Science Master of Science (MS) in Computer Science Overview of Degree The Master of Science degree in Computer Science at The University of Georgia is a comprehensive program of study intended to give qualified

More information

The Department Faculty approved the following student learning outcomes for the Undergraduate BA/BS major in April 2011.

The Department Faculty approved the following student learning outcomes for the Undergraduate BA/BS major in April 2011. Criminal Justice Sciences Undergraduate Assessment Plan The Department s Curriculum and Assessment Committee is charged with assessing the program and proposing and overseeing program improvements. Program

More information

SJSU Annual Program Assessment Form Academic Year 2014-2015

SJSU Annual Program Assessment Form Academic Year 2014-2015 SJSU Annual Program Assessment Form Academic Year 2014-2015 Department: School of Information Program: Master of Library and Information Science (MLIS) College: CASA Website: http://ischool.sjsu.edu X

More information

Doctor of Education in Educational Practice Degree

Doctor of Education in Educational Practice Degree SENATE PROGRAM PROPOSAL FORM for: CHECK ONE: Add, Change, Combine, Drop, Archive CHECK ONE: Degree program, Minor, Certificate, Emphasis area From: N.A. Approved By: Date: Department Department Chair From:

More information

This alignment chart was designed specifically for the use of Red River College. These alignments have not been verified or endorsed by the IIBA.

This alignment chart was designed specifically for the use of Red River College. These alignments have not been verified or endorsed by the IIBA. Red River College Course Learning Outcome Alignment with BABOK Version 2 This alignment chart was designed specifically for the use of Red River College. These alignments have not been verified or endorsed

More information

Approved June 2013. MPA Oral Exam Guide

Approved June 2013. MPA Oral Exam Guide MPA Oral Exam Guide Purpose The MPA oral exam requires students (1) to demonstrate their knowledge of the themes, issues, and central debates of public administration; (2) to integrate and articulate their

More information

Manual for the Master of Public Administration Degree. College for Design and Social Inquiry Florida Atlantic University www.fau.

Manual for the Master of Public Administration Degree. College for Design and Social Inquiry Florida Atlantic University www.fau. Manual for the Master of Public Administration Degree College for Design and Social Inquiry Florida Atlantic University www.fau.edu/spa/mpa Make a difference through public service. THE MASTER OF PUBLIC

More information

Masters (M.S.) in Instructional Systems Department of Educational Psychology & Learning Systems Florida State University

Masters (M.S.) in Instructional Systems Department of Educational Psychology & Learning Systems Florida State University Masters (M.S.) in Instructional Systems Department of Educational Psychology & Learning Systems Florida State University The Major The field of Instructional Systems is concerned with the improvement of

More information

MS-HCA Program and Student Learning Outcomes Assessment

MS-HCA Program and Student Learning Outcomes Assessment MS-HCA Program and Student Learning Outcomes Assessment PUAD relies on a number of sources of information to assess student performance and the accomplishment of the MS-HCA program s mission and desired

More information

IPP Learning Outcomes Report. Faculty member completing template: Greg Kim Ju, Marya Endriga (Date: 1/17/12)

IPP Learning Outcomes Report. Faculty member completing template: Greg Kim Ju, Marya Endriga (Date: 1/17/12) Page 1 IPP Learning Outcomes Report Program: Department: Psychology MA (General) Psychology Number of students enrolled in the program in Fall, 2011: 48 (Appendix A) Faculty member completing template:

More information

College of Nursing PhD Program Assessment Plan. 1. Introduction

College of Nursing PhD Program Assessment Plan. 1. Introduction 1. Introduction Unit Mission Statement: The University of Kentucky College of Nursing (CON) PhD in Nursing develops nursing scholars who are prepared to create new knowledge that fosters the health and

More information

WASHBURN UNIVERSITY DUAL DEGREE PROGRAM School of Law (J.D.) & School of Business (M.B.A.)

WASHBURN UNIVERSITY DUAL DEGREE PROGRAM School of Law (J.D.) & School of Business (M.B.A.) WASHBURN UNIVERSITY DUAL DEGREE PROGRAM School of Law (J.D.) & School of Business (M.B.A.) Recognizing that legal and business studies complement each other and that real-world problems often require solutions

More information

ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH SCIENCE ASSESSMENT REPORT

ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH SCIENCE ASSESSMENT REPORT ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH SCIENCE ASSESSMENT REPORT 2009-2010 The Environmental Health Science (EHS) Program at East Central University is one of 30 accredited undergraduate environmental health programs in

More information

CURRICULUM INFORMATION BABSON MBA TWO-YEAR PROGRAM

CURRICULUM INFORMATION BABSON MBA TWO-YEAR PROGRAM CURRICULUM INFORMATION BABSON MBA TWO-YEAR PROGRAM MODULE I (8 credits) Entrepreneurial Thought and Action: Creating and Scaling Effective Businesses Module 1 sets the stage for Babson s focus on entrepreneurial

More information

The National Communication Association s Standards for Undergraduate Communication Programs Updated April, 2011

The National Communication Association s Standards for Undergraduate Communication Programs Updated April, 2011 The National Communication Association s Standards for Undergraduate Communication Programs Updated April, 2011 A variety of disciplinary organizations have developed specialized accreditation standards

More information

Here are 10 things that you should know about our Assurance of Learning program:

Here are 10 things that you should know about our Assurance of Learning program: Assur ance of Learning at UAB Collat School of Business Here are 10 things that you should know about our Assurance of Learning program: 1. What is Assurance of Learning? Assurance of Learning (AoL) or

More information

BJC Center for Lifelong Learning. Master of Science in Healthcare Informatics. Student Handbook

BJC Center for Lifelong Learning. Master of Science in Healthcare Informatics. Student Handbook BJC Center for Lifelong Learning Master of Science in Healthcare Informatics Student Handbook 1 Table of Contents History of the Program. 3 Program Objectives...3 The BJC Learning Institute Site.. 3 Parking

More information

2014-2015 Program and Admission Information

2014-2015 Program and Admission Information Ph.D. Program in Higher Education Administration Bowling Green State University 2014-2015 Program and Admission Information Review of applications begins December 15, 2014 On-campus interviews will be

More information

Department of Business Administration, Management, & Marketing

Department of Business Administration, Management, & Marketing Department of Business Administration, Management, & Marketing Assessment Report 2010-2011 Mission/Purpose The purpose of the Department of Business Administration, Management and Marketing is to provide

More information

STANDARD #2. Strategic Planning

STANDARD #2. Strategic Planning As part of our ACBSP accreditation requirements, we routinely provide reliable information to the public on our performance, including student achievement such as assessment results. Portions of our report

More information

Health Care Management Internship Manual

Health Care Management Internship Manual Health Care Management Internship Manual - A Guide for Students - Labovitz School of Business & Economics University of Minnesota Duluth Introduction It is highly recommended that all students majoring

More information

Annual Goals for Secondary Education

Annual Goals for Secondary Education Annual Goals for Secondary Education 2010-2011 maintain accreditation The department of secondary education will strive to maintain accreditation standards with the National Council for Accreditation of

More information

Standard 2: The program shall have an explicit philosophical statement and clearly defined knowledge base.

Standard 2: The program shall have an explicit philosophical statement and clearly defined knowledge base. Council for Standards in Human Service Education National Standards MASTER S DEGREE IN HUMAN SERVICES http://www.cshse.org 2013 (2010, 2009) I. GENERALPROGRAM CHARACTERISTICS A. Institutional Requirements

More information

Assessment Coordinator: Bill Freese 214 Reid Hall 994 3072

Assessment Coordinator: Bill Freese 214 Reid Hall 994 3072 MSU Departmental Assessment Plan 2009 2010 Department: Education Department Head: Dr. Joanne Erickson Assessment Coordinator: Bill Freese 214 Reid Hall 994 3072 Degrees/Majors/Options Offered by Department

More information

GRAPHIC DESIGN, BACHELOR OF FINE ARTS (B.F.A.)

GRAPHIC DESIGN, BACHELOR OF FINE ARTS (B.F.A.) VCU 1 GRAPHIC DESIGN, BACHELOR OF FINE ARTS (B.F.A.) Admission and standards of graphic design Students who have successfully completed the Art Foundation Program may apply for admission into the graphic

More information

Business Psychology Department 2014 2015 Program Guidebook

Business Psychology Department 2014 2015 Program Guidebook Business Psychology Department 2014 2015 Program Guidebook PhD Business Psychology (IO and Consulting Track) MA Industrial/Organizational Psychology (Internship, Thesis, and ARP Tracks) PhD Organizational

More information

DOCTOR OF EDUCATION IN EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP AND CERTIFICATION OPTIONS FOR PRINCIPAL K 12 AND SUPERINTENDENT S LETTER OF ELIGIBILITY

DOCTOR OF EDUCATION IN EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP AND CERTIFICATION OPTIONS FOR PRINCIPAL K 12 AND SUPERINTENDENT S LETTER OF ELIGIBILITY DOCTOR OF EDUCATION IN EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP AND CERTIFICATION OPTIONS FOR PRINCIPAL K 12 AND SUPERINTENDENT S LETTER OF ELIGIBILITY Overview The Doctor of Education (Ed.D.) in Educational Leadership

More information

Graduate Programs in Education and Human Development

Graduate Programs in Education and Human Development Graduate Programs in Education and Human Development Department of Curriculum and Instruction Two master s degree options and a doctorate degree are offered in Curriculum and Instruction. The Master of

More information

Assessment Summaries of ACBSP Accredited Programs. College of Management

Assessment Summaries of ACBSP Accredited Programs. College of Management Assessment Summaries of ACBSP Accredited Programs College of Management 2012-2013 Table of Contents B.S. Business Administration... 2 B.S. Management... 3 B.S. Retail Merchandising Management... 4 B.S.

More information

Master of Science in Organizational Leadership

Master of Science in Organizational Leadership ORGANIZATIONAL LEADERSHIP M.S. Master of Science in Organizational Leadership Primary Faculty: Dr. Anita Underwood (Director), Dr. Karen Fenton- LeShore (D.C. Campus), Dr. Claire Henry (New York City Campus)

More information

I - Institutional Information

I - Institutional Information Indiana University East - Self Study - 4/14/2016 Page 1 I - Institutional Information To complete this section, first click on the Edit/Checkout button. Then copy and paste the headings into the Institutional

More information

Metropolitan State University of Denver Master of Social Work Program Field Evaluation

Metropolitan State University of Denver Master of Social Work Program Field Evaluation Metropolitan State University of Denver Master of Social Work Program Evaluation Date: Agency/Program Task Supervisor Faculty Liaison Total Hours Completed To Date for this semester: s will not receive

More information

GRADUATE SCHOOL OF EDUCATION AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DOCTORAL PROGRAMS IN EDUCATION GRADUATE PROGRAM ASSESSMENT ANNUAL REPORT FALL 2011

GRADUATE SCHOOL OF EDUCATION AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DOCTORAL PROGRAMS IN EDUCATION GRADUATE PROGRAM ASSESSMENT ANNUAL REPORT FALL 2011 GRADUATE SCHOOL OF EDUCATION AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DOCTORAL PROGRAMS IN EDUCATION GRADUATE PROGRAM ASSESSMENT ANNUAL REPORT FALL 2011 Submitted by Dr. Cynthia Kolsun, Program Coordinator kolsun@marshall.edu

More information

Delivered in an Online Format. Revised November 1, 2014. I. Perspectives

Delivered in an Online Format. Revised November 1, 2014. I. Perspectives 1 Prospectus of the Ed.D. in Curriculum and Instruction Delivered in an Online Format Revised November 1, 2014 I. Perspectives The online Doctor of Education (Ed.D.) in Curriculum is a graduate degree

More information

LLED Doctoral Program Requirements

LLED Doctoral Program Requirements LLED Doctoral Program Requirements Students are responsible for information on the Graduate School website. See, especially the Graduate Bulletin and the Graduate School s Academic Regulations & Procedures

More information

DOCTORAL DEGREE IN EDUCATION. Ed.D. Leadership in Schooling

DOCTORAL DEGREE IN EDUCATION. Ed.D. Leadership in Schooling DOCTORAL DEGREE IN EDUCATION Ed.D. Leadership in Schooling Option: STEM Education ADMITTING FOR SUMMER 2016 ONWARDS Ed.D. Leadership in Schooling 42 credits 3-4 years Leadership in Schooling Faculty Michaela

More information

Ch. 354 PROFESSIONAL EDUCATORS 22 CHAPTER 354. PREPARATION OF PROFESSIONAL EDUCATORS GENERAL PROVISIONS GENERAL CATEGORY PROGRAM DESIGN

Ch. 354 PROFESSIONAL EDUCATORS 22 CHAPTER 354. PREPARATION OF PROFESSIONAL EDUCATORS GENERAL PROVISIONS GENERAL CATEGORY PROGRAM DESIGN Ch. 354 PROFESSIONAL EDUCATORS 22 CHAPTER 354. PREPARATION OF PROFESSIONAL EDUCATORS Sec. 354.1. Definitions. 354.2. Purpose. GENERAL PROVISIONS GENERAL 354.11. Minimum requirements for approval. 354.12.

More information

Ph. D. Program in Education Specialization: Educational Leadership School of Education College of Human Sciences Iowa State University

Ph. D. Program in Education Specialization: Educational Leadership School of Education College of Human Sciences Iowa State University Ph. D. Program in Education Specialization: Educational Leadership School of Education College of Human Sciences Iowa State University The purpose of the doctoral program in Educational Leadership is to

More information

Ph.D. DEGREE IN ORGANIZATIONAL LEADERSHIP

Ph.D. DEGREE IN ORGANIZATIONAL LEADERSHIP Ph.D. DEGREE IN ORGANIZATIONAL LEADERSHIP The Ph.D. degree in Organizational Leadership provides an interdisciplinary approach to the study of topics, theories and research critical to the professional

More information

Table 1: Number of students enrolled in the program in Fall, 2011 (approximate numbers)

Table 1: Number of students enrolled in the program in Fall, 2011 (approximate numbers) Program: Department: MBA Human Resource Management CBA Table 1: Number of students enrolled in the program in Fall, 2011 (approximate numbers) MBA Concentration (Program) # students Human Resource Management

More information

Background. 1 During the fall semester of 2008, graduate faculty members reviewed all syllabi for graduate

Background. 1 During the fall semester of 2008, graduate faculty members reviewed all syllabi for graduate Background Manship School of Mass Communication Annual Report on Mass Communication Graduate Student Learning Assessment May 30, 2011 Amy Reynolds, Associate Dean, Graduate Studies & Research The Manship

More information

School of Public Health

School of Public Health School of Public Health Academic Certificate Student Handbook 2014-2015 Revised August 2014 TABLE OF CONTENTS P a g e 2 TABLE OF CONTENTS ACADEMIC CERTIFICATE PROGRAM OVERVIEW... 3 BASIC COMMUNITY PUBLIC

More information

Applicants new to graduate study at the University of Kansas must submit the following materials to the department s graduate admissions coordinator:

Applicants new to graduate study at the University of Kansas must submit the following materials to the department s graduate admissions coordinator: Doctoral Degrees in Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Teaching University of Kansas Joseph R. Pearson Hall, Room 321 Lawrence, KS 66045-3101 (785)864-4435 The Department of Curriculum

More information

List all of the program s learning outcomes: (regardless of whether or not they are being assessed this year)

List all of the program s learning outcomes: (regardless of whether or not they are being assessed this year) STUDENT LEARNING ASSESSMENT REPORT SUBMITTED BY: BRIDGET MURPHY DATE: SEPTEMBER 27, 2013 BRIEFLY DESCRIBE WHERE AND HOW ARE DATA AND DOCUMENTS USED TO GENERATE THIS REPORT BEING STORED: The majority of

More information

Doctoral Programs in Communication Sciences and Disorders

Doctoral Programs in Communication Sciences and Disorders Website: http://www.ecu.edu/cs-acad/grcat/programcsdi.cfm#audphd Doctoral Programs in Communication Sciences and Disorders The doctoral programs are designed for advanced scholars with interest in communication

More information

MBA in Social Enterprise Leadership Curriculum (58 credits)

MBA in Social Enterprise Leadership Curriculum (58 credits) MBA in Social Enterprise Leadership Curriculum (58 credits) Level A - Foundation Courses (40 credits): MBA 5000 MBA 5005 MBA 5010 Orientation The purpose of this course is to provide students with an overview

More information

Statute for the PhD Program in Political Science at the Department of Political Science University of Copenhagen

Statute for the PhD Program in Political Science at the Department of Political Science University of Copenhagen Statute for the PhD Program in Political Science at the Department of Political Science University of Copenhagen Adopted by the Faculty of Social Sciences Doctoral Committee on 28 May 2014 Introductory

More information

Department of School Psychology Field Placement Manual

Department of School Psychology Field Placement Manual I. INTRODUCTION his manual includes pertinent information regarding requirements for practicum/field experience/internship in the School Psychology program. Be sure to read it over carefully as you are

More information

Annual Assessment Summary B.S. in Psychology

Annual Assessment Summary B.S. in Psychology B.S. Psychology 1 Annual Assessment Summary B.S. in Psychology Part One: Summary and Analysis of Assessment Results In Fall 2010, we implemented two changes to our curriculum based on earlier years results

More information

Key Assessments School Library Media Specialist

Key Assessments School Library Media Specialist GACE Media Specialist Test I and Test II (Georgia Content Test) Web Folio (Content Knowledge, Planning, Clinical Practice, Effects on Student Learning, Dispositions) Graduate and Employer/Supervisor Surveys

More information

MSU Departmental Assessment Plan 2007-2009

MSU Departmental Assessment Plan 2007-2009 Department: Psychology MSU Departmental Assessment Plan 2007-2009 Department Head: Richard A. Block Assessment Coordinator: Richard A. Block Degrees/Majors/Options Offered by Department B.S. in Psychology

More information

School of Advanced Studies Doctor Of Management In Organizational Leadership/information Systems And Technology. DM/IST 004 Requirements

School of Advanced Studies Doctor Of Management In Organizational Leadership/information Systems And Technology. DM/IST 004 Requirements School of Advanced Studies Doctor Of Management In Organizational Leadership/information Systems And Technology The mission of the Information Systems and Technology specialization of the Doctor of Management

More information

Designing, Implementing, and Refining Student Leadership Development Programs in Pharmacy Curricula

Designing, Implementing, and Refining Student Leadership Development Programs in Pharmacy Curricula Designing, Implementing, and Refining Student Leadership Development Programs in Pharmacy Curricula Moderated by Abby A. Kahaleh, BPharm, MS, PhD, MPH April 29, 2015 Contact Information Abby A. Kahaleh,

More information

Portfolio Master of Arts in Educational Leadership Student Affairs (HESA) or Higher Education (HEGA)

Portfolio Master of Arts in Educational Leadership Student Affairs (HESA) or Higher Education (HEGA) DEPARTMENT of LEADERSHIP & COUNSELING emich.edu/coe/lc/ Portfolio Master of Arts in Educational Leadership Student Affairs (HESA) or Higher Education (HEGA) Portfolio Requirement Students pursuing the

More information

Cognition, Instruction, & Learning. University of Connecticut. Technology Graduate Program. Department of Educational Psychology.

Cognition, Instruction, & Learning. University of Connecticut. Technology Graduate Program. Department of Educational Psychology. University of Connecticut Cognition, Instruction, & Learning The Neag School of Education Department of Educational Psychology Technology Graduate Program Doctoral Handbook 2014-15 1 P a g e TABLE OF CONTENTS

More information

ASSESSMENT PLAN: Criminal Justice Program

ASSESSMENT PLAN: Criminal Justice Program ASSESSMENT PLAN: Criminal Justice Program Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Criminal Justice University of Michigan-Flint Submitted to the Academic Assessment Committee April 11, 2003 2 Introduction

More information

Civil Engineering Technology- Construction Management Major Assessment and Strategic Plan

Civil Engineering Technology- Construction Management Major Assessment and Strategic Plan 2011 Civil Engineering Technology- Construction Management Major Assessment and Strategic Plan *Updated: September, 2014 Civil Engineering Technology Department Construction Management Major 2011 Assessment

More information

PhD in Information Studies Goals

PhD in Information Studies Goals PhD in Information Studies Goals The goals of the PhD Program in Information Studies are to produce highly qualified graduates for careers in research, teaching, and leadership in the field; to contribute

More information

Program Assessment Plan 2007 BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (BBA) IN ACCOUNTING

Program Assessment Plan 2007 BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (BBA) IN ACCOUNTING Program Assessment Plan 2007 BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (BBA) IN ACCOUNTING I. Program Goals INPUTS Students: In order to be admitted to the Lewis College of Business (LCOB) as a major in accounting,

More information

I n t r o d u c t i o n

I n t r o d u c t i o n and Mission Information technology is a dynamic discipline that addresses the use of computing and I n t r o d u c t i o n information technology in business, education, government, and other organizations.

More information

DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY (Ph.D.) DEGREE PROGRAMS IN EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION with an emphasis in HIGHER EDUCATION ADMINISTRATION

DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY (Ph.D.) DEGREE PROGRAMS IN EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION with an emphasis in HIGHER EDUCATION ADMINISTRATION DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY (Ph.D.) DEGREE PROGRAMS IN EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION with an emphasis in HIGHER EDUCATION ADMINISTRATION Department of Educational Leadership & Policies College of Education University

More information