Review: Single Cycle vs. Multiple Cycle Timing. How Can We Make It Even Faster?

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "Review: Single Cycle vs. Multiple Cycle Timing. How Can We Make It Even Faster?"

Transcription

1 Rviw: Sigl Cycl v. Mulipl Cycl Timig Sigl Cycl mplmaio: Clk Cycl 1 Cycl 2 lw w Wa mulicycl clock low ha 1/5 h of Mulipl Cycl mplmaio: igl cycl clock u o ag gi ovha Clk Cycl 1 Cycl 2 Cycl 3 Cycl 4 Cycl 5 Cycl 6 Cycl 7 Cycl 8 Cycl 9 Cycl 10 lw Fch Dc Exc Mm WB w Fch Dc Exc Mm R-yp Fch CS281 Pag 1 Bou Spig 2010 How Ca W Mak Ev Fa? Spli h mulipl iucio cycl ig io mall a mall p Th i a poi of imiihig u wh a much im i p loaig h a gi a oig h wok Sa fchig a xcuig h x iucio bfo h cu o ha compl Pipliig (all?) mo poco a pipli fo pfomac Suppipliig may pipli ag, vy fa clock Fch (a xcu) mo ha o iucio a a im (ouof-o upcala a VLW (pic)) Fch (a xcu) iucio fom mo ha o iucio am (mulihaig (hyphaig))) CS281 Pag 2 Bou Spig 2010

2 A Pipli MPS Poco Sa h x iucio bfo h cu o ha compl impov houghpu - oal amou of wok o i a giv im iucio lacy (xcuio im, lay im, po im - im fom h a of a iucio o i complio) i o uc Cycl 1 Cycl 2 Cycl 3 Cycl 4 Cycl 5 Cycl 6 Cycl 7 Cycl 8 lw Fch Dc Exc Mm WB w Fch Dc Exc Mm WB R-yp Fch Dc Exc Mm WB - clock cycl (pipli ag im) i limi by h low ag - fo om iucio, om ag a wa cycl CS281 Pag 3 Bou Spig 2010 Sigl Cycl, Mulipl Cycl, v. Pipli Sigl Cycl mplmaio: Cycl 1 Cycl 2 Clk lw w Wa Mulipl Cycl mplmaio: Cycl 1 Cycl 2 Cycl 3 Cycl 4 Cycl 5 Cycl 6 Cycl 7 Cycl 8 Cycl 9 Cycl 10 Clk lw Fch Dc Exc Mm WB w Fch Dc Exc Mm R-yp Fch Pipli mplmaio: lw Fch Dc Exc Mm WB w Fch Dc Exc Mm WB pipli clock am a mulicycl clock R-yp Fch Dc Exc Mm WB CS281 Pag 4 Bou Spig 2010

3 MPS Pipli Daapah Moificaio Wha o w o a/moify i ou MPS aapah? Sa gi bw ach pipli ag o iola hm F:Fch D:Dc EX:Excu MEM: MmAcc WB: WiBack PC 4 ucio Mmoy Ra A A Fch/Dc Ra A 1 Rgi Ra Ra A 2 Daa 1 Fil Wi A Ra Daa 2 Wi Daa Dc/Exc Shif lf 2 A Exc/Mm A Wi Daa Daa Mmoy Ra Daa Mm/WB Sig 16 Ex 32 Sym Clock CS281 Pag 5 Bou Spig 2010 MPS Pipli Cool Pah Moificaio All cool igal ca b mi uig Dco a hl i h a gi bw pipli ag D/EX EX/MEM F/D Cool PC 4 ucio Mmoy Ra A A Ra A 1 Rgi Ra Ra A 2 Daa 1 Fil Wi A Ra Daa 2 Wi Daa Shif lf 2 A A Wi Daa Daa Mmoy Ra Daa MEM/WB Sig 16 Ex 32 CS281 Pag 6 Bou Spig 2010

4 Pipliig h MPS SA Wha mak i ay all iucio a h am lgh (32 bi) - ca fch i h 1 ag a co i h 2 ag fw iucio foma (h) wih ymmy aco foma - ca bgi aig gi fil i 2 ag mmoy opaio ca occu oly i loa a o - ca u h xcu ag o calcula mmoy a ach MPS iucio wi a mo o ul (i.., chag h machi a) a o o a h of h pipli (MEM a WB) Wha mak i ha ucual haza: wha if w ha oly o mmoy? cool haza: wha abou bach? aa haza: wha if a iucio ipu opa p o h oupu of a pviou iucio? CS281 Pag 7 Bou Spig 2010 Gaphically Rpig MPS Pipli Ca hlp wih awig quio lik: How may cycl o i ak o xcu hi co? Wha i h oig uig cycl 4? h a haza, why o i occu, a how ca i b fix? CS281 Pag 8 Bou Spig 2010

5 Why Pipli? Fo Pfomac! Tim (clock cycl) c h pipli i full, o iucio i compl vy cycl o CP = 1 4 Tim o fill h pipli CS281 Pag 9 Bou Spig 2010 Ca Pipliig G U o Toubl? Y: Pipli Haza ucual haza: amp o u h am ouc by wo iff iucio a h am im aa haza: amp o u aa bfo i i ay - A iucio ouc opa() a pouc by a pio iucio ill i h pipli cool haza: amp o mak a ciio abou pogam cool flow bfo h coiio ha b valua a h w PC ag a calcula - bach a jump iucio, xcpio Ca alway olv haza by waiig pipli cool mu c h haza a ak acio o olv haza CS281 Pag 10 Bou Spig 2010

6 A Sigl Mmoy Woul B a Sucual Haza Tim (clock cycl). lw Mm Rg Mm Rg Mm Rg Mm Rg Mm Rg Mm Rg Raig aa fom mmoy Mm Rg Mm Rg 4 Raig iucio fom mmoy Ca fix wih paa i a aa mmoi CS281 Pag 11 Bou Spig 2010 Mm Rg Mm Rg How Abou Rgi Fil Acc? Tim (clock cycl). a $1, 1 2 a $2,$1, CS281 Pag 12 Bou Spig 2010

7 How Abou Rgi Fil Acc? Tim (clock cycl). a $1, 1 2 a $2,$1, Fix gi fil acc haza by oig a i h co half of h cycl a wi i h fi half clock g ha cool gi wiig clock g ha cool loaig of pipli a gi CS281 Pag 13 Bou Spig 2010 Rgi Uag Ca Cau Daa Haza Dpci backwa i im cau haza. a $1, ub $4,$1,$5 a $6,$1,$7 o $8,$1,$9 xo $4,$1,$5 Ra bfo wi aa haza CS281 Pag 14 Bou Spig 2010

8 Rgi Uag Ca Cau Daa Haza Dpci backwa i im cau haza a $1, ub $4,$1,$5 a $6,$1,$7 o $8,$1,$9 xo $4,$1,$5 Ra bfo wi aa haza CS281 Pag 15 Bou Spig 2010 Loa Ca Cau Daa Haza Dpci backwa i im cau haza. lw $1,4($2) ub $4,$1,$5 a $6,$1,$7 o $8,$1,$9 xo $4,$1,$5 CS281 Pag 16 Bou Spig 2010

9 Loa Ca Cau Daa Haza Dpci backwa i im cau haza. lw $1,4($2) ub $4,$1,$5 a $6,$1,$7 o $8,$1,$9 xo $4,$1,$5 Loa-u aa haza CS281 Pag 17 Bou Spig 2010 Way o Fix a Daa Haza. a $1, all Ca fix aa haza by waiig all all ub $4,$1,$5 a $6,$1,$7 CS281 Pag 18 Bou Spig 2010

10 Aoh Way o Fix a Daa Haza. a $1, ub $4,$1,$5 Fix aa haza by fowaig ul a oo a hy a availabl o wh hy a a $6,$1,$7 o $8,$1,$9 xo $4,$1,$5 CS281 Pag 19 Bou Spig 2010 Aoh Way o Fix a Daa Haza. a $1, ub $4,$1,$5 Fix aa haza by fowaig ul a oo a hy a availabl o wh hy a a $6,$1,$7 o $8,$1,$9 xo $4,$1,$5 CS281 Pag 20 Bou Spig 2010

11 Fowaig wih Loa-u Daa Haza. lw $1,4($2) ub $4,$1,$5 a $6,$1,$7 o $8,$1,$9 xo $4,$1,$5 CS281 Pag 21 Bou Spig 2010 Fowaig wih Loa-u Daa Haza. lw $1,4($2) ub $4,$1,$5 a $6,$1,$7 o $8,$1,$9 xo $4,$1,$5 Will ill o all cycl v wih fowaig CS281 Pag 22 Bou Spig 2010

12 Cool Haza Wh h flow of iucio a i o quial (i.., PC = PC + 4) Coiioal bach (bq, b) Ucoiioal bach (j, jal, j) Excpio Poibl oluio Sall (impac pfomac) Mov bach ciio poi a aly i h pipli a poibl, hby ucig h umb of all cycl Dlay ciio (qui compil uppo) Pic a hop fo h b! Cool haza occu l fquly ha aa haza, bu h i ohig a ffciv agai cool haza a fowaig i fo aa haza CS281 Pag 23 Bou Spig 2010 Jump cu Sall Jump o co uil D, o o fluh i To fluh, F.Fluh o zo h iucio fil of h F/D pipli gi (uig i io a oop). j fluh Fix jump haza by waiig fluh j ag CS281 Pag 24 Bou Spig 2010 Foualy, jump a vy ifqu oly 3% of h SPECi iucio mix

13 Rviw: MPS Pipli Cool & Daapah All cool igal ca b mi uig Dco a hl i h a gi bw pipli ag D/EX EX/MEM F/D Cool PC 4 ucio Mmoy Ra A A Ra A 1 Rgi Ra Ra A 2 Daa 1 Fil Wi A Ra Daa 2 Wi Daa Shif lf 2 A A Wi Daa Daa Mmoy Ra Daa MEM/WB Sig 16 Ex 32 CS281 Pag 25 Bou Spig 2010 Bach Cau Cool Haza Dpci backwa i im cau haza. bq lw 3 4 CS281 Pag 26 Bou Spig 2010

14 Way o Fix a Bach Cool Haza. bq fluh Fix bach haza by waiig fluh bu affc CP fluh fluh bq ag 3 M Rg DM CS281 Pag 27 Bou Spig 2010 Aoh Way o Fix a Bach Cool Haza Mov bach ciio hawa back o a aly i h pipli a poibl i.., uig h co cycl. bq fluh Fix bach haza by waiig fluh bq ag 3 M Rg DM CS281 Pag 28 Bou Spig 2010

15 Y Aoh Way o Fix a Cool Haza Pic bach a alway o ak a ak cociv acio wh wog (i.., ak). 4 bq $1,$2,2 8 fluh ub $4,$1,$5 16 a $6,$1,$7 20 o 8,$1,$9 Bach ciio hawa mov o h co cycl To fluh, F.Fluh o zo h iucio fil of h F/D pipli gi (uig i io a oop) CS281 Pag 29 Bou Spig 2010 Two Typ of Sall Noop iucio (o bubbl) i bw wo iucio i h pipli (.g., loa-u haza) Kp h iucio ali i h pipli (la i h co) fom pogig ow h pipli fo a cycl ( bouc hm i plac wih wi cool igal) oop iucio by zoig cool bi i h pipli gi a h appopia ag L h iucio la i h pipli (ali i h co) pog omally ow h pipli Fluh (o iucio quahig) wh a iucio i h pipli i plac wih a oop iucio (a o fo iucio loca quially af j a bq iucio) Zo h cool bi fo h iucio o b fluh CS281 Pag 30 Bou Spig 2010

16 May h Pipli Sucu A Poibl Wha abou h (low) muliply opaio? Mak h clock wic a low o l i ak wo cycl (ic i o u h DM ag) MUL Wha if h aa mmoy acc i wic a low a h iucio mmoy? mak h clock wic a low o l aa mmoy acc ak wo cycl (a kp h am clock a) M Rg DM1 DM2 Rg CS281 Pag 31 Bou Spig 2010 Pipliig Summay All mo ay poco u pipliig Pipliig o hlp lacy of igl ak, i hlp houghpu of i wokloa Poial pup: a ally fa clock cycl a abl o compl o iucio vy clock cycl (CP) Pipli a limi by low pipli ag Ubalac pip ag mak fo ifficici Th im o fill pipli a im o ai i ca impac pup fo p pipli a ho co u Mu c a olv haza Sallig gaivly affc CP (mak CP ga ha h ial of 1) CS281 Pag 32 Bou Spig 2010

www.akcp.com Virtual Sensors

www.akcp.com Virtual Sensors www.akcp.cm Irduci: Virual Ssrs Virual ssrs ca b a vry pwrful l i yur mirig sysm. O h scuriyprb yu ca hav up 80 f hs virual ssrs ad hy allw fr a muliud f applicais. Igrai wih MODBUS wrks wih h scuriyprb

More information

1.- L a m e j o r o p c ió n e s c l o na r e l d i s co ( s e e x p li c a r á d es p u é s ).

1.- L a m e j o r o p c ió n e s c l o na r e l d i s co ( s e e x p li c a r á d es p u é s ). PROCEDIMIENTO DE RECUPERACION Y COPIAS DE SEGURIDAD DEL CORTAFUEGOS LINUX P ar a p od e r re c u p e ra r nu e s t r o c o rt a f u e go s an t e un d es a s t r e ( r ot u r a d e l di s c o o d e l a

More information

Chad Saunders 1, Richard E Scott 2

Chad Saunders 1, Richard E Scott 2 Chad Sauds 1, Richad E Sco 2 1 Haskay School of Busiss. 2 Dpam of Commuiy Halh Scics ad Family Mdici / Dico, Offic of Global -Halh Sagy. Uivsiy of Calgay, Calgay, Alba, Caada Md--Tl 2013 Luxmboug, G. D.

More information

Campus Sustainability Assessment and Related Literature

Campus Sustainability Assessment and Related Literature Campus Sustainability Assessment and Related Literature An Annotated Bibliography and Resource Guide Andrew Nixon February 2002 Campus Sustainability Assessment Review Project Telephone: (616) 387-5626

More information

Freshwater Fish Communities of Southeastern New Hampshire

Freshwater Fish Communities of Southeastern New Hampshire F F mmu f u mp O WA c J IG G c g A I V m WI I AU Y u g v A WI I AU Up c W W u Wu F g g u F p p m F D f v g m u p Wc F m g g v f p I v u c b A IV A WI I U A c c W WO G A A A W u v A I W I A U m u c c Gu

More information

Duration Outline and Reading

Duration Outline and Reading Deb Isrumes ad Markes Professor Carpeer Duraio Oulie ad Readig Oulie Ieres Rae Sesiiviy Dollar Duraio Duraio Buzzwords Parallel shif Basis pois Modified duraio Macaulay duraio Readig Tuckma, Chapers 5

More information

Digital Data Transmission. Information Representation. Digital Data System. Components of Digital Communication. Performance Metrics

Digital Data Transmission. Information Representation. Digital Data System. Components of Digital Communication. Performance Metrics Digial Daa ramio C 457-Sprig 3 4/18-4/3 alog v. Digial alog igal Valu var coiuouly Digial igal Valu limid o a fii Biary igal Ha a mo valu Ud o rpr i valu Bi im dd o d 1 i Daa ra R1/ pr cod x x x 1 1 1

More information

OFFSHORE INTERNATIONAL MARINE PERSONNEL SERVICES, INC. EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION

OFFSHORE INTERNATIONAL MARINE PERSONNEL SERVICES, INC. EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION OFFSHORE INTERNATIONAL MARINE PERSONNEL SERVICES, INC. 3802 W. Nvy Bvd Po, FL 32507 Tho: (850) 455-2995 Tx: (850) 455-3033 www.oho-.om EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION Poo Ay Fo Nm: F L SS# - - Add Cy/S Z Pho: Hom

More information

BLADE 12th Generation. Rafał Olszewski. Łukasz Matras

BLADE 12th Generation. Rafał Olszewski. Łukasz Matras BLADE 12th Generation Rafał Olszewski Łukasz Matras Jugowice, 15-11-2012 Gl o b a l M a r k e t i n g Dell PowerEdge M-Series Blade Server Portfolio M-Series Blades couple powerful computing capabilities

More information

ISSeG EGEE07 Poster Ideas for Edinburgh Brainstorming

ISSeG EGEE07 Poster Ideas for Edinburgh Brainstorming SSG EGEE07 Pos das fo Edinbugh Bainsoming 3xposs, plus hoizonal and vical banns (A0=841mm x 1189mm) Why SSG: anion gabbing: hadlins/shock phoos/damaic ycaching imag Wha is SSG: pojc ovviw: SSG ino, diffnc

More information

HFCC Math Lab Intermediate Algebra - 13 SOLVING RATE-TIME-DISTANCE PROBLEMS

HFCC Math Lab Intermediate Algebra - 13 SOLVING RATE-TIME-DISTANCE PROBLEMS HFCC Mah Lab Inemeiae Algeba - 3 SOLVING RATE-TIME-DISTANCE PROBLEMS The vaiables involve in a moion poblem ae isance (), ae (), an ime (). These vaiables ae elae by he equaion, which can be solve fo any

More information

SIF 8035 Informasjonssystemer Våren 2001

SIF 8035 Informasjonssystemer Våren 2001 SIF 8035 Iformasjossysmr Vår 2001 Øvig 6 SAP Løsigsforslag Cas scripio Th compay IDES AG is a Grma-bas car proucr, which buys car pars (bumprs) from BMW a Volkswag. Th compay is maag from Hamburg, hough

More information

SCO TT G LEA SO N D EM O Z G EB R E-

SCO TT G LEA SO N D EM O Z G EB R E- SCO TT G LEA SO N D EM O Z G EB R E- EG Z IA B H ER e d it o r s N ) LICA TIO N S A N D M ETH O D S t DVD N CLUDED C o n t e n Ls Pr e fa c e x v G l o b a l N a v i g a t i o n Sa t e llit e S y s t e

More information

The effect on the Asian option price times between the averaging. Mark Ioffe

The effect on the Asian option price times between the averaging. Mark Ioffe 866 U Naos Plaza u 566 Nw Yok NY 7 Pho: 3 355 Fa: 4 668 fo@gach.co www.gach.co h ffc o h sa opo pc s bw h avagg Mak Ioff bsac h acl s o h calculao of h pc of sa opo. I pacula w aalz h ffc o h opo pc s

More information

Chapter 20: Database Programming

Chapter 20: Database Programming Chapr 20: Daaa Prgrammig Pag 303 Chapr 20: Daaa Prgrammig Thi chapr wi hw hw BASIC-256 ca cc a imp raia aaa a u i r a rriv ufu ifrmai. Wha i a Daaa: A aaa i impy a rgaiz cci f umr, rig, a hr yp f ifrmai.

More information

Performance Control of PMSM Drives Using a Self-tuning PID

Performance Control of PMSM Drives Using a Self-tuning PID fom oo of MSM U Sf- I XIO X I Yoo I M pm of h U j 8 h ho: 86--67858 Fx: 86--67896 -m: xo_x@h.. -I h pp f- I oo o mmm mho pp o h pm-m hoo moo MSM p oo m. h popo mho h ppoxm mmm pop h of h o-oop m po-m whh

More information

Budgeting. Here are five easy ways to keep your budget. Keeping up with all the INS and OUTS POSITIVE. Budget Quick Start. Go Green!

Budgeting. Here are five easy ways to keep your budget. Keeping up with all the INS and OUTS POSITIVE. Budget Quick Start. Go Green! Bgig K lif G h igh l f chl Mbil, li, v g bkig h w chck cc c i blc M bk l ff li bkig, which i g w k ll f ic i chck Lk f chckig vig cc h icl li bkig l v bil bkig, c k chck bg i G G! G f l li lik li bill

More information

The All New... TACO ZONE CONTROLS WIRING GUIDE

The All New... TACO ZONE CONTROLS WIRING GUIDE he All ew... ACO ZOE COROLS WIRIG GUIDE Pages Switching Relays Single Zone Wiring 4 Switching Relays Oil Boiler Wiring Safety otice 5 Switching Relays O EXP Connected ogether with Priority 6 9 Switching

More information

Future Trends in Airline Pricing, Yield. March 13, 2013

Future Trends in Airline Pricing, Yield. March 13, 2013 Future Trends in Airline Pricing, Yield Management, &AncillaryFees March 13, 2013 THE OPPORTUNITY IS NOW FOR CORPORATE TRAVEL MANAGEMENT BUT FIRST: YOU HAVE TO KNOCK DOWN BARRIERS! but it won t hurt much!

More information

A Place to Choose Quality, Affordable Health Insurance

A Place to Choose Quality, Affordable Health Insurance MI O A ʼ H A L HI U R A C X C H A G mp w n gm n n af a m ma k a h a b u h a m a M nn ha h n u an x hangw mp v mp nbyn u ag ng n u andha h a p v d p a g a unqua yanda dab y M nn a am w avv $1b nbyu ng hx

More information

Pipelining: É Natural! Lavanderia Sequencial. The Big Picture: Where are We Now? Aula 06: Introdução ao Pipelining, Hazards Estruturais e Forwarding

Pipelining: É Natural! Lavanderia Sequencial. The Big Picture: Where are We Now? Aula 06: Introdução ao Pipelining, Hazards Estruturais e Forwarding Th ig Pictu: Wh a W Now? Th Fiv Claic Compot of a Comput ula 06: Itodução ao Pipliig, Hazad Etutuai Fowadig Poco Iput Cotol oy path Output Pipliig: É Natual! Lavadia Squcial 6 7 8 9 10 11 Mia-oit Lavadia

More information

stichting mathematisch centrum

stichting mathematisch centrum A stichting mathematisch centrum AFDELING INFORMATICA IV 2/73 FEBRUARY L,G.L,Tho MEERTENS and J X V A N VLiE T REPAIRING THE PARENTHESIS SKELETON 15F ALGOL 6 8 PROGRAMS A 2e boerhaavestraat 49 amsterdam

More information

Acceleration Lab Teacher s Guide

Acceleration Lab Teacher s Guide Acceleraion Lab Teacher s Guide Objecives:. Use graphs of disance vs. ime and velociy vs. ime o find acceleraion of a oy car.. Observe he relaionship beween he angle of an inclined plane and he acceleraion

More information

Jesus Performed Miracles

Jesus Performed Miracles F Jonl P Ju Pr Mircl ch f lo Al n fri r b f Li blo n of ick li on Po k r u yi li br o n o y o on y r v y o r b f ch rfriror n -ll cr r p r o y k li Tor n of o ll y r u o kn on r ch n L ch p Ju Hl Officil

More information

Frequently Asked Questions Registrant Site Testing. Q: How do I access the testing and what is my login?

Frequently Asked Questions Registrant Site Testing. Q: How do I access the testing and what is my login? Frquly Akd Qui Rgir Si Tig Q: Hw d I cc h ig d wh i my lgi? A: T r dmiird hrugh crl i hp://rgir.qflippr.cm/ Yu mu b rgird wih h i fr cc. Fr m ud, cc i grd hrugh rgiri lik mild wih yur cur mril. Hwvr, m

More information

Derivations and Applications of Greek Letters Review and

Derivations and Applications of Greek Letters Review and Rvi //008 Chap 0 Divaion an Applicaion of Gk L Rviw an Ingaion By Hong-Yi Chn, Rug Univiy, USA Chng-Fw L, Rug Univiy, USA Wikang Shih, Rug Univiy, USA Abac In hi chap, w inouc h finiion of Gk l. W alo

More information

The Business Case for D om aink ey s I d ent ified M ail Andy Spillane V ic e P r es ident, Y ah o o! M February 13, 2006 ail 1 Fighting Spam & Email Abuse R eq uir es a M ulti-fac eted Appr o ac h DomainKeys

More information

State Survey Results MULTI-LEVEL LICENSURE TITLE PROTECTION

State Survey Results MULTI-LEVEL LICENSURE TITLE PROTECTION MULTI-LEVEL LICENSURE TITLE PROTECTION Prior AK MN TN MO AL MO KY VA AZ MS MO DC NYC NE HI ME OR IA RI PA IL TX VA KS WA LA WI MA WV Prior AK ME OR TN AL MI PA HI CO MS FL DC NC MN IA NE UT IL NV WA IN

More information

Valuing Long-Lived Assets

Valuing Long-Lived Assets Valuing Long-Lived Asses Olive Tabalski, 008-09-0 This chape explains how you can calculae he pesen value of cash flow. Some vey useful shocu mehods will be shown. These shocus povide a good oppouniy fo

More information

JCUT-3030/6090/1212/1218/1325/1530

JCUT-3030/6090/1212/1218/1325/1530 JCUT CNC ROUTER/CNC WOODWORKING MACHINE JCUT-3030/6090/1212/1218/1325/1530 RZNC-0501 Users Guide Chapter I Characteristic 1. Totally independent from PC platform; 2. Directly read files from U Disk; 3.

More information

The DF Structure Models for Options Pricing On the Dividend-Paying and Capital-Splitting

The DF Structure Models for Options Pricing On the Dividend-Paying and Capital-Splitting h F ucu Mols fo Opions Picing On h iin-paying an Capial-pliing Fng AI pamn of Managmn cinc Zhngzhou Infomaion Engining Unisiy P.O.Bo Zhngzhou Hnan 45 China E-mail: fngai@public.zz.ha.cn; fngai@6.com Absac.

More information

Put the human back in Human Resources.

Put the human back in Human Resources. Put the human back in Human Resources A Co m p l et e Hu m a n Ca p i t a l Ma n a g em en t So l u t i o n t h a t em p o w er s HR p r o f essi o n a l s t o m eet t h ei r co r p o r a t e o b j ect

More information

Implementation Date Fall 2008. Communications & Transportation

Implementation Date Fall 2008. Communications & Transportation Implmi D ROGRAM CONCENTRATION: CAREER ATHWAY: Ahiu, Cui, Cmmuii & Tpi Cui Thi hw i ig pp u wih fuil kwlg kill f ui i f fu pibl ui f. I l i g phw f u pp f vi f ppuii i ii h f, uh Ahiu, Cui Egiig Cui Mgm.

More information

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development: Weekly Progress Report on Recovery Act Spending

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development: Weekly Progress Report on Recovery Act Spending U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development: Weekly Progress Report on Recovery Act Spending by State and Program Report as of 3/7/2011 5:40:51 PM HUD's Weekly Recovery Act Progress Report: AK Grants

More information

2.4 Network flows. Many direct and indirect applications telecommunication transportation (public, freight, railway, air, ) logistics

2.4 Network flows. Many direct and indirect applications telecommunication transportation (public, freight, railway, air, ) logistics .4 Nework flow Problem involving he diribuion of a given produc (e.g., waer, ga, daa, ) from a e of producion locaion o a e of uer o a o opimize a given objecive funcion (e.g., amoun of produc, co,...).

More information

Practice Writing the Letter A

Practice Writing the Letter A Aa Practice Writing the Letter A A a A a Write a in the blank to finish each word. c t re h d Write A in the blank to finish each word. nn US ndy Bb Practice Writing the Letter B B b B l P b Write b in

More information

EE8407 Power Converter Systems. Topic 9. PWM Current Source Inverters (CSI) PWM CSI fed MV drive Courtesy of Rockwell Automation

EE8407 Power Converter Systems. Topic 9. PWM Current Source Inverters (CSI) PWM CSI fed MV drive Courtesy of Rockwell Automation Power Coverer Syem opic 9 PWM Curre Source verer CS PWM CS fe MV rive Courey of Rocwell Auomaio exboo: Bi Wu, High-Power Coverer a AC Drive, Wiley-EEE Pre, opic 9 PWM Curre Source verer CS Lecure opic

More information

Page 1 of 37 # $ $ " $# " #! " % $ &'(")"# *+,)#)./(0 1)2+)1*+, 3")#)./("*+4,%" )#)./(,,)#2+)( 3 %&'/ ",, &*)1*/252+))&1)1*'25 2+))6 " #% 6" " 6 " ",, ", #, 1+, 6 6,, " 3, )/, &'(" )/,6# 2+2(%,*(, 1, ")#).*+

More information

Using Predictive Modeling to Reduce Claims Losses in Auto Physical Damage

Using Predictive Modeling to Reduce Claims Losses in Auto Physical Damage Using Predictive Modeling to Reduce Claims Losses in Auto Physical Damage CAS Loss Reserve Seminar 23 Session 3 Private Passenger Automobile Insurance Frank Cacchione Carlos Ariza September 8, 23 Today

More information

Pipelined MIPS Processor. Dmitri Strukov ECE 154A

Pipelined MIPS Processor. Dmitri Strukov ECE 154A Pipelined MIPS Pocesso Dmiti Stukov ECE 154A Pipelining Analogy Pipelined laundy: ovelapping execution Paallelism impoves pefomance Fou loads: Speedup = 8/3.5 = 2.3 Non-stop: Speedup = 2n/0.5n + 1.5 4

More information

G d y n i a U s ł u g a r e j e s t r a c j i i p o m i a r u c z a s u u c z e s t n i k ó w i m p r e z s p o r t o w y c h G d y s k i e g o O r o d k a S p o r t u i R e k r e a c j i w r o k u 2 0

More information

DHL EXPRESS CANADA E-BILL STANDARD SPECIFICATIONS

DHL EXPRESS CANADA E-BILL STANDARD SPECIFICATIONS DHL EXPRESS CANADA E-BILL STANDARD SPECIFICATIONS 1 E-Bill Standard Layout A B C D E F G Field/ DHL Account Number Billing Customer Name Billing Customer Address Billing Customer City Billing Customer

More information

US Fish And Wildlife Service National Fishing License Report. Non-Resident Licenses, Tags, Permits and Stamps

US Fish And Wildlife Service National Fishing License Report. Non-Resident Licenses, Tags, Permits and Stamps IFAI 5/5/23 9:37 23 DC MP 42,83 68,385 594,35 369,878,6,54 674,775 64,454 8,9 8,6,367,933 622,344 2,65 36,778 44,532 72,55 484,392 266,438 553,9 676,375 63,463 254,34 288,65,34,7,492,46 8,594 2 349,872

More information

at 10 knots to avoid the hurricane, what could be the maximum CPA? 59 miles - 54 nm STEP 1 Ship s Speed Radius (e-r) 10 k - 1.0 nm every 6 minutes

at 10 knots to avoid the hurricane, what could be the maximum CPA? 59 miles - 54 nm STEP 1 Ship s Speed Radius (e-r) 10 k - 1.0 nm every 6 minutes :1 Navigatio :1 Gal 1 1 1 Rf: P, Huica You a udway o cous T ad you axiu spd is 1 kots. Th y of a huica bas 1 T, ils fo you positio. Th huica is ovig towads T at 1 kots. If you auv at 1 kots to avoid th

More information

cooking trajectory boiling water B (t) microwave 0 2 4 6 8 101214161820 time t (mins)

cooking trajectory boiling water B (t) microwave 0 2 4 6 8 101214161820 time t (mins) Alligaor egg wih calculus We have a large alligaor egg jus ou of he fridge (1 ) which we need o hea o 9. Now here are wo accepable mehods for heaing alligaor eggs, one is o immerse hem in boiling waer

More information

Acceptance Page 2. Revision History 3. Introduction 14. Control Categories 15. Scope 15. General Requirements 15

Acceptance Page 2. Revision History 3. Introduction 14. Control Categories 15. Scope 15. General Requirements 15 Acceptance Page 2 Revision History 3 Introduction 14 Control Categories 15 Scope 15 General Requirements 15 Control Category: 0.0 Information Security Management Program 17 Objective Name: 0.01 Information

More information

Keystone Algebra I Practice Workbook 2012-2013

Keystone Algebra I Practice Workbook 2012-2013 Kyo Algba I Pai Wokbook 2012-2013 Haibug Shool Dii, Haibug, PA Nam: 2 Ifo I N F O G L O S S A R Y P a i C o u d R p o M O D 2 M O D 1 W i i g P a i C R 2 Opaio, Lia Equaio & Iqualii Lia Fuio & Daa Ogaizaio

More information

BERGEN COMMUNITY COLLEGE DIVISION OF BUSINESS, PERFORMING ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

BERGEN COMMUNITY COLLEGE DIVISION OF BUSINESS, PERFORMING ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES BUSINESS DEPARTMENT BERGEN COMMUNITY COLLEGE DIVISION OF BUSINESS, PERFORMING ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES BUSINESS DEPARTMENT BUS 207 Pcpl f Mg S, Y Syllbu Dl Cu Nub/Sc: Mg Dy & T: Iuc: Offc Lc: Ph: R Nub: Offc Hu: E-l : C u

More information

MANAGEMENT SCIENCE doi 10.1287/mnsc.1070.0804ec pp. ec1 ec17

MANAGEMENT SCIENCE doi 10.1287/mnsc.1070.0804ec pp. ec1 ec17 MAAEMET SCIECE doi 087/mn0700804e e e7 e-omanion OY AAIABE I EECTOIC OM infom 008 IOMS Eleoni Comanion Call Cene Ououing Cona Unde Infomaion Aymmey by Samee aija Edieal J inke and obe A Sumky Managemen

More information

m Future of learning Zehn J a hr e N et A c a d ei n E r f o l g s p r o g r a m Cisco E x p o 2 0 0 7 2 6. J u n i 2 0 0 7, M e sse W ie n C. D or n in g e r, b m u k k 1/ 12 P r e n t t z d e r p u t

More information

Analysis of Stock Price Return Using Textual Data and Numerical Data Through Text Mining

Analysis of Stock Price Return Using Textual Data and Numerical Data Through Text Mining Ali f Sck Pic Uig Txl D Nmicl D Thgh Tx Miig S Tkhhi 1,, Mkz Tkhhi 3, Hihi Tkhhi 4, Kzhik T 1 Mii A T Bkig C., L., 331 Shib, Mik, Tk, Jp S_1_Tkhhi@miifg.c.jp G Schl f Sm Mgm, Th Uivi f Tkb, 391 Ok, Bkk,

More information

T e s t e xp re s s i o n B o d y o f i f E xi t F i g u re 1 - F l o w c h art o f th e i f s tate m M u l ti S tate m s i n th e i f B o d y : L ik

T e s t e xp re s s i o n B o d y o f i f E xi t F i g u re 1 - F l o w c h art o f th e i f s tate m M u l ti S tate m s i n th e i f B o d y : L ik MQL4 COURSE By Coders guru w w w. f orex -t sd. c om -6- Loops & Decisions Part 2 ---------------------------- We l c o m e t o t h e s ix t h l e s s o n in m y c o u r s e a b o u t M Q L 4. I h o pe

More information

IT Update - August 2006

IT Update - August 2006 IT Nws Saus: No Aciv Til: Da: 7726 Summay (Opional): Body: Wlcom Back! Offic of Infomaion Tchnology Upda: IT Upda - Augus 26 Rob K. Blchman, Ph.D. Associa Dico, Offic of Infomaion Tchnology Whil You W

More information

Homework 6 - Solution

Homework 6 - Solution Howork 6 - oluo 364: 79 Rfr o xal 7 Th aou of fll ss by a bolg ach s orally srbu wh σ= ouc If = 9 bols ar raoly slc fro h ouu of h ach w fou ha h robably ha h sal a wll b wh 3 ouc of h ru a s 638 uos ha

More information

B I N G O B I N G O. Hf Cd Na Nb Lr. I Fl Fr Mo Si. Ho Bi Ce Eu Ac. Md Co P Pa Tc. Uut Rh K N. Sb At Md H. Bh Cm H Bi Es. Mo Uus Lu P F.

B I N G O B I N G O. Hf Cd Na Nb Lr. I Fl Fr Mo Si. Ho Bi Ce Eu Ac. Md Co P Pa Tc. Uut Rh K N. Sb At Md H. Bh Cm H Bi Es. Mo Uus Lu P F. Hf Cd Na Nb Lr Ho Bi Ce u Ac I Fl Fr Mo i Md Co P Pa Tc Uut Rh K N Dy Cl N Am b At Md H Y Bh Cm H Bi s Mo Uus Lu P F Cu Ar Ag Mg K Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility - Office of cience ducation

More information

Child Care Resource Kit celebrate relationships!

Child Care Resource Kit celebrate relationships! K u R C d C b d k f Fu w y Pd by p! u R Cd C g d g b u d yu g p m d fu g f pg m g w Tk yu C g p D Ng kd pg u bk! T y g b fm dy m d md g g p By pvdg ud d ug yu u f D Ng Cg v, yu b pg up g u d g v bf W v

More information

Cisco InterCloud. Turvallinen tapa rakentaa Hybrid Cloud. Mika Meritähti Systems Engineer DCV

Cisco InterCloud. Turvallinen tapa rakentaa Hybrid Cloud. Mika Meritähti Systems Engineer DCV Cc Clud Tuvall apa akaa Hybd Clud Mka Mäh Sym Eg DCV Why Hybd Clud? all abu h wklad DC Pva Clud Chc buld & ac pvd Wklad pably C cuy Hybd Clud Publc Clud Fxd wklad Cl & cmplac 2014 Cc ad/ affla. All gh

More information

C o a t i a n P u b l i c D e b tm a n a g e m e n t a n d C h a l l e n g e s o f M a k e t D e v e l o p m e n t Z a g e bo 8 t h A p i l 2 0 1 1 h t t pdd w w wp i j fp h D p u b l i c2 d e b td S t

More information

List of Part Numbers Manufacturer's No. / Hella No.

List of Part Numbers Manufacturer's No. / Hella No. List of Part Numbers Manufacturer's No. / No. List of part numbers.02-.09 Manufacturer's no. / no..-.53 Note: The original numbers listed in the manufacturer number - number comparison serve exclusively

More information

III Bienal de Autismo Página 1 / 43

III Bienal de Autismo Página 1 / 43 III Bienal de Autismo Página 1 / 43 A Direcção da APPDA N ort e dá -v os as B oas V in das à I I I B ien al de Au t is m q u e es t a corres p on da à s v os s as ex p ect at iv as com o t em a em deb

More information

I n la n d N a v ig a t io n a co n t r ib u t io n t o eco n o m y su st a i n a b i l i t y

I n la n d N a v ig a t io n a co n t r ib u t io n t o eco n o m y su st a i n a b i l i t y I n la n d N a v ig a t io n a co n t r ib u t io n t o eco n o m y su st a i n a b i l i t y and KB rl iak s iol mi a, hme t a ro cp hm a5 a 2k p0r0o 9f i,e ls hv oa nr t ds eu rmv oedye l o nf dae cr

More information

Frederikshavn kommunale skolevæsen

Frederikshavn kommunale skolevæsen Frederikshavn kommunale skolevæsen Skoleåret 1969-70 V e d K: Hillers-Andersen k. s k o l e d i r e k t ø r o g Aage Christensen f u l d m æ g t i g ( Fr e d e rik sh av n E k sp r e s- T ry k k e rie

More information

RC (Resistor-Capacitor) Circuits. AP Physics C

RC (Resistor-Capacitor) Circuits. AP Physics C (Rsisr-Capacir Circuis AP Physics C Circui Iniial Cndiins An circui is n whr yu hav a capacir and rsisr in h sam circui. Supps w hav h fllwing circui: Iniially, h capacir is UNCHARGED ( = 0 and h currn

More information

Problem Solving Session 1: Electric Dipoles and Torque

Problem Solving Session 1: Electric Dipoles and Torque MASSACHUSETTS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Dpatmnt of Physics 8.02 Poblm Solving Sssion 1: Elctic Dipols and Toqu Sction Tabl (if applicabl) Goup Mmbs Intoduction: In th fist poblm you will lan to apply Coulomb

More information

D The Joint Master of Science eg ree C ou rse in V eterinary P u b l ic H eal th ( MScVPH), F U -C MU Dr. L e rt ra k S ri k i t j a k a rn R e g i o n a l C e n t re f o r V e t e ri n a ry P u b l i

More information

Chapter 4: Thinking Like a Programmer

Chapter 4: Thinking Like a Programmer Cha 4: Thnkng Lk a Pga Pag 53 Cha 4: Thnkng Lk a Pga On f h had hng lan hw hnk lk a ga. A ga n cad by l bk cla b gw f whn an ndvdal. T bc a "gd" ga ak an f chnlgy, lf lanng, bac nllgnc, and a dv ca and

More information

1. Online Event Registration 2. Event Marketing 3. Automated Event Progress Reports 4. Web based Point of Sale Terminal 5. Email Marketing System

1. Online Event Registration 2. Event Marketing 3. Automated Event Progress Reports 4. Web based Point of Sale Terminal 5. Email Marketing System 2 t v E S d Ivit 3 M o it o r ro la 1 r g 1 Oli Evt Rgitratio 2 Evt Marktig 3 Automatd Evt rogr Rport 4 Wb bad oit of Sal Trmial 5 Email Marktig Sytm ag 1 of 6 Copyright 2004-2011 myvillag oli Evt Maagmt

More information

High School Mathematics: State-Level Curriculum Standards and Graduation Requirements

High School Mathematics: State-Level Curriculum Standards and Graduation Requirements High School Mathematics: State-Level Curriculum Standards and Graduation Requirements Prepared By: Barbara J. Reys Shannon Dingman Nevels Nevels Dawn Teuscher Center for the Study of Mathematics Curriculum

More information

Victims Compensation Claim Status of All Pending Claims and Claims Decided Within the Last Three Years

Victims Compensation Claim Status of All Pending Claims and Claims Decided Within the Last Three Years Claim#:021914-174 Initials: J.T. Last4SSN: 6996 DOB: 5/3/1970 Crime Date: 4/30/2013 Status: Claim is currently under review. Decision expected within 7 days Claim#:041715-334 Initials: M.S. Last4SSN: 2957

More information

«С e n tra l- A s ia n E le c tric - P o w e r C o rp o ra tio n», JS C

«С e n tra l- A s ia n E le c tric - P o w e r C o rp o ra tio n», JS C J o in t - s t o c k c o m p C E N T R A L - A S IA N E L E C T R IC P O W a n y E R C O R P O R A T IO N I n t e r n a l A u d i t P O L IC Y o f J o in t - S t o c k C o m p a n y C E N T R A L - A S

More information

EXECUTIVE SUMMARY. Survey Objective. How to Use This Report. Methodology

EXECUTIVE SUMMARY. Survey Objective. How to Use This Report. Methodology O M N NA ONAL AL N N MA K NG C OMP ANYW B C M OF WA AL O GAN Z A ON D C AL F O C NON D C AL F O C D B U O 2 0 1 2 l dm k g P c c u y F d g f d p h u yp d gp MM d m mb w hc mp h d l dm k g g z l u c u d

More information

Introduction. ENCE 710 Design of Steel Structures V. Lateral-Torsional Buckling of Beams. Introduction

Introduction. ENCE 710 Design of Steel Structures V. Lateral-Torsional Buckling of Beams. Introduction NC 710 Desig of Seel Sucues V. Laeal-Tosioal Bucklig of Beams C. C. u, P.D., P.. Civil ad viomeal gieeig Deame Uivesi of alad Ioducio olloig sujecs ae coveed: Laeal Tosioal Bucklig (LTB) lage Local Bucklig

More information

The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company Variable Life Portfolio

The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company Variable Life Portfolio The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company Variable Life Portfolio State Availability as of 12/14/2015 PRODUCTS AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA GU HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MP MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE

More information

Accounting for Leases

Accounting for Leases Bc Accou fo A cocul m bw lo d d l h h v h h l h h h o o u u cfc oy, owd by by h h lo, fo fo cfd od m m u fo fo uld, d d lly odc, ch ch ym ().. Ch 21 Coc m m Rl Rl ym Excuoy Co Co Rco cclbl Ely Ely mo Dful

More information

HR DEPARTMENTAL SUFFIX & ORGANIZATION CODES

HR DEPARTMENTAL SUFFIX & ORGANIZATION CODES HR DEPARTMENTAL SUFFIX & ORGANIZATION CODES Department Suffix Organization Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty, VP AA 1100 Admissions (Undergraduate) AD 1330 Advanced Ceramics, Colorado Center for--ccac

More information

Lecture 15 Isolated DC-DC converters

Lecture 15 Isolated DC-DC converters ELEC440/940 Lecure 15 olae C-C converer Ofen, he oupu C volage fro a C-C converer u be iolae fro he inpu AC upply. C power upplie for appliance an equipen are goo exaple. i avanageou o have he iolaion

More information

Chapter 2 Problems. s = d t up. = 40km / hr d t down. 60km / hr. d t total. + t down. = t up. = 40km / hr + d. 60km / hr + 40km / hr

Chapter 2 Problems. s = d t up. = 40km / hr d t down. 60km / hr. d t total. + t down. = t up. = 40km / hr + d. 60km / hr + 40km / hr Chaper 2 Problems 2.2 A car ravels up a hill a a consan speed of 40km/h and reurns down he hill a a consan speed of 60 km/h. Calculae he average speed for he rip. This problem is a bi more suble han i

More information

Why the PRS System is right for you.

Why the PRS System is right for you. Wy PRS Sym y. 2. Hw ym. Fm b w m w b w ym. A w jb b bm w m m y w m. W b mk w w my w w by w b mb. S jb - m w w b w mm. Sm m bm w- q b m. O y y mb m m w w y w. D qky bm b k w y b b k I. L b b 2005 Pm R Sym

More information

G ri d m on i tori n g w i th N A G I O S (*) (*) Work in collaboration with P. Lo Re, G. S av a and G. T ortone WP3-I CHEP 2000, N F N 10.02.2000 M e e t i n g, N a p l e s, 29.1 1.20 0 2 R o b e r 1

More information

Section 7.1 Angles and Their Measure

Section 7.1 Angles and Their Measure Secion 7.1 Angles and Their Measure Greek Leers Commonly Used in Trigonomery Quadran II Quadran III Quadran I Quadran IV α = alpha β = bea θ = hea δ = dela ω = omega γ = gamma DEGREES The angle formed

More information

i n g S e c u r it y 3 1B# ; u r w e b a p p li c a tio n s f r o m ha c ke r s w ith t his å ] í d : L : g u id e Scanned by CamScanner

i n g S e c u r it y 3 1B# ; u r w e b a p p li c a tio n s f r o m ha c ke r s w ith t his å ] í d : L : g u id e Scanned by CamScanner í d : r ' " B o m m 1 E x p e r i e n c e L : i i n g S e c u r it y. 1-1B# ; u r w e b a p p li c a tio n s f r o m ha c ke r s w ith t his g u id e å ] - ew i c h P e t e r M u la e n PACKT ' TAÞ$Æo

More information

Paper Technics Orientation Course in Papermaking 2009:

Paper Technics Orientation Course in Papermaking 2009: P P Otto Cou Pmkg 2009: g to mk u tt you ol o tgt P Wo ould ttd? Otto Cou Pmkg wll b of vlu to t followg gou of ol:- 1. P mll mloy, wo dl dtly wt t o of mkg d w to mov t udtdg of t o d t mll oto t bod

More information

Table 1. Compound annual real returns, by type of investment, 1802-1998 (in percent)

Table 1. Compound annual real returns, by type of investment, 1802-1998 (in percent) Tabl 1. Compound annual al uns, by yp of invsmn, 1802-1998 in pcn iod Socks Bonds Bills old Inflaion 1802-1998 7.0 3.5 2.9-0.1 1.3 1802-1870 7.0 4.8 5.1 0.2 0.1 1871-1925 6.6 3.7 3.2-0.8 0.6 1926-1998

More information

Physics. Lesson Plan #9 Energy, Work and Simple Machines David V. Fansler Beddingfield High School

Physics. Lesson Plan #9 Energy, Work and Simple Machines David V. Fansler Beddingfield High School Physics Lsson Plan #9 Engy, Wok an Simpl Machins Davi V. Fansl Bingfil High School Engy an Wok Objctivs: Dscib th lationship btwn wok an ngy; Display an ability to calculat wok on by a foc; Intify th foc

More information

Other State Policy. CA Policy. Increase Requested

Other State Policy. CA Policy. Increase Requested Rate History Contact: 1 (800) 331-1538 Form * ** Date Date Name 1 NH94 I D 9/14/1998 N/A N/A N/A 35.00% 20.00% 1/25/2006 3/27/2006 8/20/2006 2 LTC94P I F 9/14/1998 N/A N/A N/A 35.00% 20.00% 1/25/2006 3/27/2006

More information

Circle Geometry (Part 3)

Circle Geometry (Part 3) Eam aer 3 ircle Geomery (ar 3) emen andard:.4.(c) yclic uadrilaeral La week we covered u otheorem 3, he idea of a convere and we alied our heory o ome roblem called IE. Okay, o now ono he ne chunk of heory

More information

Broadband Technology Opportunities Program: Sustainable Broadband Adoption and Public Computer Centers

Broadband Technology Opportunities Program: Sustainable Broadband Adoption and Public Computer Centers Broadband Technology Opportunities Program: Sustainable Broadband Adoption and Public Computer Centers National Telecommunications and Information Agency (NTIA) U. S. Department of Commerce Funded by the

More information

FORT WAYNE COMMUNITY SCHOOLS 12 00 SOUTH CLINTON STREET FORT WAYNE, IN 468 02 6:02 p.m. Ma r c h 2 3, 2 015 OFFICIAL P ROCEED ING S Ro l l Ca l l e a r d o f h o o l u e e o f t h e r t y m m u t y h o

More information

When Medicare-Medicaid enrollees lose their Medicaid coverage: Who loses it, for how long, and what are the consequences?

When Medicare-Medicaid enrollees lose their Medicaid coverage: Who loses it, for how long, and what are the consequences? When Medicare-Medicaid enrollees lose their Medicaid coverage: Who loses it, for how long, and what are the consequences? Gerald Riley Lirong Zhao Negussie Tilahun Medicare-Medicaid enrollees Vulnerable

More information

IRA Distribution Form

IRA Distribution Form Use this form to request distributions from your IRA account and to close an IRA. Instructions 1. Complete the form and include any necessary supporting documents. 2. Sign and send us the completed form.

More information

SKIN PREPERATION. skin perfection velvety-s. cause damage to the sk

SKIN PREPERATION. skin perfection velvety-s. cause damage to the sk MAKEUP TUTORIAL Hllo vo! Fo oti I v gttig coplit qtio ot wt I ow I o k p Fitl I jt wt to kow tt I' lw z o lovl cot ot t k p I o I otl v togt it w tt gt til o g tt kig Ti igt co ock t I' ot c of t jk I

More information

english parliament of finland

english parliament of finland gh f fd 2012 P cvd f h f y f h g Mdy, 6 Fby 2012. A h d MP, K T hd h ch h c f h S. E H (Sc Dcc Py) w -cd S, P Rv (N C Py) F Dy S d A Jh (F Py) Scd Dy S. Th g c c Tdy, 7 Fby, whch Pd f h Rbc Tj H d P f

More information

Modeling the Yield Curve Dynamics

Modeling the Yield Curve Dynamics FIXED-INCOME SECURITIES Chape 2 Modeling he Yield Cuve Dynamics Ouline Moivaion Inees Rae Tees Single-Faco Coninuous-Time Models Muli-Faco Coninuous-Time Models Abiage Models Moivaion Why do we Cae? Picing

More information

EM EA. D is trib u te d D e n ia l O f S e rv ic e

EM EA. D is trib u te d D e n ia l O f S e rv ic e EM EA S e c u rity D e p lo y m e n t F o ru m D e n ia l o f S e rv ic e U p d a te P e te r P ro v a rt C o n s u ltin g S E p p ro v a rt@ c is c o.c o m 1 A g e n d a T h re a t U p d a te IO S Es

More information

Cruisin with Carina Motorcycle and Car Tour Guide

Cruisin with Carina Motorcycle and Car Tour Guide Ifi Tchlgy Slui Wh Swdih hpiliy V, ully. Cuii wih Ci Mcycl d C Tu Guid Ikp: Ci Th 290 Ru 100 W Dv, V 05356 800-745-3615 802-464-2474 L h g ll! Th d i ck, c, i d l x. My 17h, 18h, & 19h W ivi yu c cui h

More information

stichting mathematisch centrum

stichting mathematisch centrum stichting mathematisch centrum AFDEL1NG 1NFORMATICA IW 15/74 FEBRUARY L.G.L.T. MEERTENS & J. C. v a n VLIET REPAIRING THE STATE SWITCHER SKELETON OF ALGOL 6 8 PROGRAMS P re p u b lica t io n 2e boerhaavestraat

More information

Book of Plans. Application for Development Consent. Thames Tideway Tunnel Thames Water Utilities Limited. Application Reference Number: WWO10001

Book of Plans. Application for Development Consent. Thames Tideway Tunnel Thames Water Utilities Limited. Application Reference Number: WWO10001 h w u h U Appc f vp Appc fc ub: B f c f:. Bc Swg AF gu : gu ()(), () H cp vb Bx F Ju h pg f b Appc f vp : B f f Vu Bx Vu Sc c wg p c jc-w wg p c jc-w wg cqu p jc-w wg p 4 jc-w wg w pc cg p S wg Ac S S

More information

SCHOOL PESTICIDE SAFETY AN D IN TEG R ATED PEST M AN AG EM EN T Statutes put into law by the Louisiana Department of Agriculture & Forestry to ensure the safety and well-being of children and school personnel

More information

RC (Resistor-Capacitor) Circuits. AP Physics C

RC (Resistor-Capacitor) Circuits. AP Physics C (Resisor-Capacior Circuis AP Physics C Circui Iniial Condiions An circui is one where you have a capacior and resisor in he same circui. Suppose we have he following circui: Iniially, he capacior is UNCHARGED

More information