Reviewer Details. Review Details. Overall Rating: 4 Paws Pretty darn fantastic! Jesse Feiler. Training Specific For Reference Purposes.

Save this PDF as:
 WORD  PNG  TXT  JPG

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "Reviewer Details. Review Details. Overall Rating: 4 Paws Pretty darn fantastic! Jesse Feiler. Training Specific For Reference Purposes."

Transcription

1 Reviewer Details Kathy Shea Orlando Review Details PugViews Interactive Training CD/DVD Review FileMaker Pro 7 Training CD from VTC (Virtual Training Company) Overall Rating: 4 Paws Pretty darn fantastic! Q. Instructor Name Jesse Feiler Q. Item Type Training Specific For Reference Purposes If Other, please specify Q. Platform Cross Platform Q. FileMaker Version Check all versions that apply 7.0 Pg1

2 Q. General Description (in your own words): This is a CD with 137 Quicktime movies for a total of 8 hours of training. It comes with a second CD that has the VTC Player for viewing the movies. The videos are fairly short and are broken down into various segments covering just about everything you would want to know about FileMaker Pro 7 including a general introduction to the program, segments on Entering Data, Printing, Designing the Interface, Finding Data, Database Design, Advanced Relationships, Value Lists, Functions and Calculation, Introducing Scripts, Summaries, Networking and ending with Importing/Exporting and ODBC. It is quite extensive in its coverage. The included VTC Player also allows the user to connect to the website (www.vtc.com) and view some free sample videos from their large collection of software training programs. Q. Who is the target audience? Run-of-the-Mill Everyday User, Heavy-Duty Industrial User, Newbie Developer, God-like Developer Run-of-the-Mill Everyday User Q. In your opinion, do you think it s targeting the right audience? Yep, perfect fit PLEASE ELABORATE Have they overshot, undershot, tell us your honest opinion. They didn't indicate a specific target and while I said it was for the "general run of the mill user," I think even some more sophisticated users may benefit from this CD as a reference and for some of the new functionality of FileMaker 7. An absolute beginner may have some trouble keeping up but it is a wonderful foundation that will get them thinking and moving in the right direction. Covering so much material means that some areas are mainly overview rather than in depth but it is still quite valuable. Q. As you worked through the material, was the speed of the presentation topic(s) appropriate? In other words, was the material presented in a natural progression & hence, easy to follow? Whizzed-through it Fast Forward/Next Chapter was my friend Whether you whizzed through it or are still trying to figure out that first lesson, tell us more about what lead to your above impression, what could be improved, eliminated, added-to, etc.. Nice, easy to use interface made the process quite simple. There was no workbook or sample files but good help and straightforward presentation made for good natural progress. The files the instructor used were either Starter Solution files or very simple ones that he created so the user could create some working files if he wanted to. Pg2

3 Q. Sticking with the material, let s discuss the finer points. In your opinion how would you rate the material coverage, was there an adequate amount of live demonstrations, details, practice samples, etc? Ample: The number of particulars was adequate, but the details could have been a bit more thorough When it comes to these finer points, is there room for improvement? What would your suggestions be (if any) to make the next version even better keep in mind we re talking about lesson examples, details, etc: As I mentioned, the demonstration files used by the Instructor were very simple. There were some cases when I wished that he might show some more complicated solutions but to get as much in as he did, I guess that would have been asking a little too much. Nothing was left out but not everything was handled in detail. But I do believe that even if someone had never seen FileMaker Pro before, he/she would at least be able to get started creating their own databases and they would be able to understand enough about the program to converse with more advanced users. Q. Let s get the low-down on the instructor. In your opinion, was he/she an effective teacher? Did he/she help, hinder or confuse your learning process? B Great Job. An all-around winner, this teacher definitely enhanced the learning material & kept the confusion factor to a bare minimum. I d say they deserve a nice shiny apple. Additional Comments - Tell us your overall impressions of the instructor: I think he did an excellent job of communicating and explaining what he was doing at all times. Because he kept files simple and easy, he didn't waste time filling in long samples. He also was a remarkably fast typist so he didn't get bogged down while adding to his fields or lists. He definitely knows the program and I actually have in my library one of the books he has written on the subject, "Teach Yourself Filemaker 7 in 24 Hours." Q. Has the product been helpful? Very Helpful Who knew one instructor could teach so much?! Pg3

4 Q. Highlights / Downfalls Tell us about the best & worst: I liked the interface a lot. There was a controller at the bottom of each video that gives you the time of the movie, the time remaining and the ability to fast forward, rewind or jump to a particular point in the movie. The interface also marks the videos you have seen and it allows you to bookmark videos you want to return to and it lets you run the videos either one at a time or straight through. There is also a good Help video which explains how to use the Player. One of my favorite things is that all the videos were done using a Mac (except when he was describing a particular Windows feature). But then I'm a little biased toward the Mac. One extra little bonus that he added was a link to the Census Bureau website which he used in a couple of files to import data. He also listed links to his site, VTC and FileMaker. I also should add that the instructor did a great job introducing and encouraging the use of the various FileMaker Starter solutions that come with the program. In fact, I didn't realize it before he brought it up, but when you click on the "Template Info" button at the bottom of the "New Database Dialog Window" what you see is actually a Filemaker file that can be studied to see how they created the nice interface. Downfalls: I didn't see that many downfalls except for wanting a bit more depth in some areas, particularly scripting and calculations. And I would have liked to see him use more complex files but I think that would require another 8 hours of video. FileMaker is a wonderful program and can be used quite successfully on a simple level but to learn all its possibilites takes a long time. Q. Overall Impression(s)? If you have a specific need, this is a great resource Q. In your opinion, do you feel the product is priced right? Do you feel it is a good value for the money? Bottom line, it s a great product for the money Q. Would you recommend it and to whom? I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to learn FileMaker 7. Really high-end users may not need it, although it might serve as a good refresher. For the price, there is a lot of information and it is well presented and easy to use. Pg4

5 Q. Did it meet your expectations? Did it deliver? Why or why not? Absolutely. It is a terrific overview of all of FileMaker Pro 7 and a good amount of specific training on many of the components. It was extremely easy to use and was nicely paced. Q. Thoughts / Comments / Suggestions Have an idea on how to make it better, or an idea for the next edition or just a top-of-mind comment, this is the place to give it. VTC has a remarkable amout of training opportunities available for all kinds of software. This particular training is also available on-line if you don't want to buy the CD. For $30/month, you can view as many hours of as many tutorials as you can watch in a month. The CD is probably a bit faster than watching on line and FMPUG has a special discount on CD's available to members. The discount doesn't apply to the on-line classes. Pg5

Free Report. My Top 10 Tips to Betting Like a Pro With Zero Risk

Free Report. My Top 10 Tips to Betting Like a Pro With Zero Risk Free Report My Top 10 Tips to Betting Like a Pro With Zero Risk Legal Disclaimer: EVERY EFFORT HAS BEEN MADE TO ACCURATELY REPRESENT THIS PRODUCT AND IT'S POTENTIAL. EVEN THOUGH THIS INDUSTRY IS ONE OF

More information

Flipped Classroom Student Survey

Flipped Classroom Student Survey Flipped Classroom Student Survey What have you liked best about the flipped classroom this year? Getting my homework done in class less to worry about Everything The videos because they helped you understand

More information

The $200 A Day Cash Machine System

The $200 A Day Cash Machine System The $200 A Day Cash Machine System Make Big Profits Selling This Opportunity From Home! This is a free ebook from Frank Jones. You should not have paid for it. COPYRIGHT Frank Jones. All Rights Reserved:

More information

Table Of Contents READ THIS FIRST! 3 How To Create Your Very First YouTube Video Ad In Less Than 30 Minutes! 4

Table Of Contents READ THIS FIRST! 3 How To Create Your Very First YouTube Video Ad In Less Than 30 Minutes! 4 Table Of Contents READ THIS FIRST! 3 How To Create Your Very First YouTube Video Ad In Less Than 30 Minutes! 4 Step 1: Find The Perfect Target Audience For Your Ads 4 Step 2: Refine Your Target Lists 7

More information

This Report Brought To You By:

This Report Brought To You By: This Report Brought To You By: Gregory Movsesyan SoftXML - Target your market audience Visit Us At: http://www.softxml.com 1 Legal Notice While attempts have been made to verify information provided in

More information

Hi, Joel here, and thanks for joining me again, I really appreciate it.

Hi, Joel here, and thanks for joining me again, I really appreciate it. The Self-Publishing Blueprint by Joel Friedlander Hi, Joel here, and thanks for joining me again, I really appreciate it. Today we have the third video in this free training series, and I promised you

More information

EASY $65 PAYDAY FREE REPORT

EASY $65 PAYDAY FREE REPORT Your EASY $65 PAYDAY FREE REPORT By John Smart 2014 Done For You Home Business. All Rights Reserved www.doneforyouhomebusiness.co.uk. Congratulations and get ready to be impressed. First off, this is one

More information

As you ask them and if not, you have things to question, we can answer, we can give advice to you by email within 24 hours.

As you ask them and if not, you have things to question, we can answer, we can give advice to you by email within 24 hours. Thanks for your patience and welcome to the CDI MobyMax Interactive Webinar this afternoon. We appreciate you joining us. I now have with me most of you are. Certainly, we'll do our best to make today's

More information

Call Scenarios. Tell them how you'll help them turn their transformation into cash.

Call Scenarios. Tell them how you'll help them turn their transformation into cash. Call Scenarios 1st Call Goals Introduce yourself and remind them they provided their phone number when they ordered their product. Identify yourself as a Team Beachbody Coach Explain that this is about

More information

Module 6.3 Client Catcher The Sequence (Already Buying Leads)

Module 6.3 Client Catcher The Sequence (Already Buying Leads) Module 6.3 Client Catcher The Sequence (Already Buying Leads) Welcome to Module 6.3 of the Client Catcher entitled The Sequence. I recently pulled over 300 of the local lead generation explosion members

More information

How to Learn English easily and faster? Would you like to learn English fluently? How to meet other English speakers and talk with them

How to Learn English easily and faster? Would you like to learn English fluently? How to meet other English speakers and talk with them In the name of GOD the compassionate the merciful Success Secrets of Learning English How to Learn English easily and faster? Would you like to learn English fluently? How to meet other English speakers

More information

Grants & Grant Applications

Grants & Grant Applications Grants & Grant Applications There is not a successful professional who can do all that is desired or required by relying solely on the budget of today s nonprofit organization. Ideas and ideals exceed

More information

Welcome to the ALT call center

Welcome to the ALT call center Welcome to the ALT call center Please make sure that you go through this entire document and set up everything before you get started taking calls in the call center. Once you have everything set up and

More information

Getting Started with WebSite Tonight

Getting Started with WebSite Tonight Getting Started with WebSite Tonight WebSite Tonight Getting Started Guide Version 3.0 (12.2010) Copyright 2010. All rights reserved. Distribution of this work or derivative of this work is prohibited

More information

1 English Short Stories for Beginners,

1 English Short Stories for Beginners, 1 English Short Stories for Beginners, www.really-learn-english.com Thanks for downloading the English Short Stories booklet. It includes the first 2 chapters of the English Short Stories Book and Workbook.

More information

Learn How to Create and Profit From Your Own Information Products!

Learn How to Create and Profit From Your Own Information Products! How to Setup & Sell Your Digital Products Using JVZoo Learn How to Create and Profit From Your Own Information Products! Introduction to JVZoo What is JVZoo? JVZoo is a digital marketplace where product

More information

Learn How I Steal All Of The Website Traffic I Can Get My Greedy Little Hands On And Why There Is Nothing They Can Legally Do To Make Me Stop!

Learn How I Steal All Of The Website Traffic I Can Get My Greedy Little Hands On And Why There Is Nothing They Can Legally Do To Make Me Stop! Learn How I Steal All Of The Website Traffic I Can Get My Greedy Little Hands On And Why There Is Nothing They Can Legally Do To Make Me Stop! Learn How You Can Also Steal Thousands Of Extra Visitors To

More information

Simple Document Management Using VFP, Part 1 Russell Campbell russcampbell@interthink.com

Simple Document Management Using VFP, Part 1 Russell Campbell russcampbell@interthink.com Seite 1 von 5 Issue Date: FoxTalk November 2000 Simple Document Management Using VFP, Part 1 Russell Campbell russcampbell@interthink.com Some clients seem to be under the impression that they need to

More information

THINK ALOUD PROTOCOL ANALYSIS

THINK ALOUD PROTOCOL ANALYSIS THINK ALOUD PROTOCOL ANALYSIS User Testing I tested five people using the think aloud protocol analysis procedure. The design I used for testing was the revised version of my user interface after the HCI

More information

Welcome to Fast-First Fifty Training! I am glad you decided to take advantage of this offer ONLY for Project Payday members.

Welcome to Fast-First Fifty Training! I am glad you decided to take advantage of this offer ONLY for Project Payday members. Page 1 of 6 Hello! I'm Kelly - Welcome to my Fast First Fifty Training Guide! I am glad you decided to take advantage of this offer ONLY for Project Payday members. This is a 'hands on' training guide

More information

SCRIPT WRITING FOR SHORT FILMS: A Practical Guide In 8 Steps

SCRIPT WRITING FOR SHORT FILMS: A Practical Guide In 8 Steps SCRIPT WRITING FOR SHORT FILMS: A Practical Guide In 8 Steps Stuart Hepburn Lecturer in Screenwriting and Performance University of the West of Scotland This Screenwriting guide has been written as a Practical

More information

Hands-on Guide. FileMaker Pro. Using FileMaker Pro with Microsoft Office

Hands-on Guide. FileMaker Pro. Using FileMaker Pro with Microsoft Office Hands-on Guide FileMaker Pro Using FileMaker Pro with Microsoft Office Table of Contents Introduction... 3 Before You Get Started... 4 Sharing Data between FileMaker Pro and Microsoft Excel... 5 Drag and

More information

but it cost a fortune and was not even guaranteed to work. Nor was it duplicatable.

but it cost a fortune and was not even guaranteed to work. Nor was it duplicatable. Business Building Tips Contact Marketing After 9 years of involvement with Network Marketing, I came to a point in my recruiting where I needed another way to find more good quality people to join my Team;

More information

Exchange Report Linkoping Sweden

Exchange Report Linkoping Sweden Exchange Report Linkoping Sweden Fall semester 2014-2015 Marin Teinsma 20-02-2015 The report is in two parts: a general part (A) and a specific report for each subject (B). A General report 1. Host institution

More information

THE 10 MOST POWERFUL CHANGES THAT WILL INCREASE SALES IN YOUR COMPANY IMMEDIATELY!

THE 10 MOST POWERFUL CHANGES THAT WILL INCREASE SALES IN YOUR COMPANY IMMEDIATELY! THE 10 MOST POWERFUL CHANGES THAT WILL INCREASE SALES IN YOUR COMPANY IMMEDIATELY! LEADS X CONVERSIONS = SALES Most companies put all their efforts into generating more leads to generate more sales. In

More information

Network Diagrams With Visio

Network Diagrams With Visio Network Diagrams With Visio Faster, Better Network Diagrams with Visio 2007 Greg Ferro This book is for sale at http://leanpub.com/network-diagrams-with-visio This version was published on 2014-03-27 This

More information

Wendy Barrales: So show me what you're working on, which question are you on?

Wendy Barrales: So show me what you're working on, which question are you on? One-on-One Conferences Video Transcript Wendy So show me what you're working on, which question are you on? Number six. It's just that I'm having a problem with number six because I don't know what foreshadowing

More information

Navigating Social Media to Build Your Practice Module Five: Twitter for Business

Navigating Social Media to Build Your Practice Module Five: Twitter for Business Navigating Social Media to Build Your Practice Module Five: Twitter for Business By Tracy Ray 1 It all started with a little Tweet Stories.Twitter.com 2 The anatomy of a Tweet 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 1. Hashtag

More information

What people who attend Linton Sellen s Leadership Training have to say:

What people who attend Linton Sellen s Leadership Training have to say: What people who attend Linton Sellen s Leadership Training have to say: Excellent course, couldn t have been better. Training content and knowledge and delivery are exceptional. I've been to many management

More information

Contents: What is Pivot point trading?

Contents: What is Pivot point trading? Pivot Points 1 Contents: What is Pivot point trading? Pivot point Terminology How to calculate Pivot points? How to use Pivot points in trading? Why do Pivot points work? We often hear market analysts

More information

The 4 Most Effective Scripts for Real Estate Agents

The 4 Most Effective Scripts for Real Estate Agents The 4 Most Effective Scripts for Real Estate Agents Plus Bonus: Power Closes for Prospecting Provided Courtesy of: and Just Listed Script Hi, my name is with. I\(my company) just listed a home for sale

More information

Date. Hello, Good Afternoon and Welcome to Pegasus Racing! I cordially invite you to join me...

Date. Hello, Good Afternoon and Welcome to Pegasus Racing! I cordially invite you to join me... "I m One Of The UK s Top Horse Racing Tipsters & I m Going To Show You My Closely Guarded Secrets Of How I Make Thousands From Horse Racing So You Can Too!" Date Hello, Good Afternoon and Welcome to Pegasus

More information

Home - Do I Qualify? - FAQ - Contact Me - Order Now

Home - Do I Qualify? - FAQ - Contact Me - Order Now Home - Do I Qualify? - FAQ - Contact Me - Order Now If You Want To Take Concrete Steps Towards Getting A Grant, And Want To Know Step-By-Step Exactly How To Do it, Then Discover The Truth About Government

More information

B - No. Try again. This is a common misunderstanding. Just because a work is available online for free does not mean it is in the Public Domain.

B - No. Try again. This is a common misunderstanding. Just because a work is available online for free does not mean it is in the Public Domain. 1. If a work is in the Public Domain, it means: A You can find it at a public library. B You can get it for free online. C You can copy it without getting Permission from anyone. D The Term of copyright

More information

Copyright LisaCashHanson.com

Copyright LisaCashHanson.com Hi, itʼs Lisa. I want to say how totally excited I am to have you with me. I know your time is valuable and I promise to deliver tips that you can begin using right away. My Email List Building Empire

More information

Using FileMaker Pro with Microsoft Office

Using FileMaker Pro with Microsoft Office Hands-on Guide Using FileMaker Pro with Microsoft Office Making FileMaker Pro Your Office Companion page 1 Table of Contents Introduction... 3 Before You Get Started... 4 Sharing Data between FileMaker

More information

Discover How To Swarm Your Website With 1,000-5,000-10,000+ Daily Visitors Using YouTube - for FREE!

Discover How To Swarm Your Website With 1,000-5,000-10,000+ Daily Visitors Using YouTube - for FREE! Attention: Internet Marketers Looking to Boost Their Website Traffic Discover How To Swarm Your Website With 1,000-5,000-10,000+ Daily Visitors Using YouTube - for FREE! This Online Workshop Reveals The

More information

Earn Money Sharing YouTube Videos

Earn Money Sharing YouTube Videos Earn Money Sharing YouTube Videos Get Started FREE! Make money every time you share a video, also make money every time the videos you have shared get watched! Unleash The Viral Power of Social Media To

More information

Medical Assistant Fall 2014 Student SLO Report. 1. What did you like about this program?

Medical Assistant Fall 2014 Student SLO Report. 1. What did you like about this program? 1. What did you like about this program? I loved the instructors, they were so knowledgable. I also loved all of the hands on experience. I liked that this program taught me such a variety of skills. Along

More information

100% Effective Natural Hormone Treatment Menopause, Andropause And Other Hormone Imbalances Impair Healthy Healing In People Over The Age Of 30!

100% Effective Natural Hormone Treatment Menopause, Andropause And Other Hormone Imbalances Impair Healthy Healing In People Over The Age Of 30! This Free E Book is brought to you by Natural Aging.com. 100% Effective Natural Hormone Treatment Menopause, Andropause And Other Hormone Imbalances Impair Healthy Healing In People Over The Age Of 30!

More information

Page 18. Using Software To Make More Money With Surveys. Visit us on the web at: www.takesurveysforcash.com

Page 18. Using Software To Make More Money With Surveys. Visit us on the web at: www.takesurveysforcash.com Page 18 Page 1 Using Software To Make More Money With Surveys by Jason White Page 2 Introduction So you re off and running with making money by taking surveys online, good for you! The problem, as you

More information

Competitor Knockout: How To Create A Successful U.S.P COMPETITOR KNOCKOUT CREATING A POWERFUL USP - 1 -

Competitor Knockout: How To Create A Successful U.S.P COMPETITOR KNOCKOUT CREATING A POWERFUL USP - 1 - COMPETITOR KNOCKOUT CREATING A POWERFUL USP - 1 - TABLE OF CONTENTS COMPETITOR KNOCKOUT CREATING A POWERFUL USP... 1 THE IMPORTANCE OF A USP... 3 KNOWING YOUR CUSTOMER BASE... 5 CREATING A SUCCESSFUL U.S.P...

More information

The Challenge of Helping Adults Learn: Principles for Teaching Technical Information to Adults

The Challenge of Helping Adults Learn: Principles for Teaching Technical Information to Adults The Challenge of Helping Adults Learn: Principles for Teaching Technical Information to Adults S. Joseph Levine, Ph.D. Michigan State University levine@msu.edu One of a series of workshop handouts made

More information

III. The most important things you need to know about iphone app/game development

III. The most important things you need to know about iphone app/game development 1 III. The most important things you need to know about iphone app/game development There are lots of people who think they possess the quality to make a fundamental change on Apple s itunes store, but

More information

Guide to Dual Booting

Guide to Dual Booting Guide to Dual Booting Satyajit Sahoo funsurf-blog.blogspot.com Table of Contents Chapter 1: Basics... 2 How it works?... 2 What is the need?... 2 What are the differences from Virtual Machine?... 3 What

More information

Get Easy VSL Here to walk through step by step with us.

Get Easy VSL Here to walk through step by step with us. Generating traffic with YouTube is something most people don t do because it s time consuming and requires video editing software. Not anymore! We show you how. Get Easy VSL Here to walk through step by

More information

PC Registry Clean Up Tips and Advice

PC Registry Clean Up Tips and Advice Offered by Martin Bigler GlobalBusinessMailer.com Join The Free Weekly Educational Newsletter! Page 1 Contents What is the purpose of a Registry Cleaner?... 3 Benefits of a Registry Cleaner?... 3 Does

More information

Special Report: Super Affiliate Marketing Profit Secrets

Special Report: Super Affiliate Marketing Profit Secrets Special Report: Super Affiliate Marketing Profit Secrets Brought to you by Fernando Morales www.nogurusnecessary.com - Notice The information contained in this report is 2009 by Fernando Morales. It may

More information

VIDEO 1: BUILDING TEMPLATES IN HUBSPOT

VIDEO 1: BUILDING  TEMPLATES IN HUBSPOT VIDEO 1: BUILDING EMAIL TEMPLATES IN HUBSPOT Hello everyone and welcome to class two of the Design Certification. This is Building a World- Class Email Template. Once again, this is Angela Hicks, your

More information

The Gift of the Magi by O. Henry from The Gift of the Magi and Other Stories

The Gift of the Magi by O. Henry from The Gift of the Magi and Other Stories The Gift of the Magi by O. Henry from The Gift of the Magi and Other Stories This Level 1 ELLSA lesson can be accessed on the internet at http://www.rdlthai.com/ellsa_giftofmagi1.html Lesson plan and text:

More information

RECRUITING TIPS SCRIPTS. Tom Ferry - Your Coach tomferry.com

RECRUITING TIPS SCRIPTS. Tom Ferry - Your Coach tomferry.com RECRUITING TIPS & SCRIPTS 1 Generate 3 10 Transactions in weeks With the skills and techniques you will learn in BreakThrough by Design you will become more relevant with the modern consumer and more progressive

More information

Building A Winning Team" Marketing and Management for Farm Couples After Program Evaluation Gender: Male

Building A Winning Team Marketing and Management for Farm Couples After Program Evaluation Gender: Male Building A Winning Team" Marketing and Management for Farm Couples After Program Evaluation Gender: Male 1. What do you feel was the most useful part of the program? I liked the comprehensive approach

More information

SAS on a Mac? Yes! Jack Hamilton, Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Oakland, California

SAS on a Mac? Yes! Jack Hamilton, Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Oakland, California SAS on a Mac? Yes! Jack Hamilton, Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Oakland, California SAS ON A MAC? In recent years, Apple Computer has progressed from being a niche player, whose products were used only

More information

What you should know about: Windows 7. What s changed? Why does it matter to me? Do I have to upgrade? Tim Wakeling

What you should know about: Windows 7. What s changed? Why does it matter to me? Do I have to upgrade? Tim Wakeling What you should know about: Windows 7 What s changed? Why does it matter to me? Do I have to upgrade? Tim Wakeling Contents What s all the fuss about?...1 Different Editions...2 Features...4 Should you

More information

FRENCH VERB DRILLS, FOURTH EDITION (DRILLS SERIES) BY R. DE ROUSSY DE SALES

FRENCH VERB DRILLS, FOURTH EDITION (DRILLS SERIES) BY R. DE ROUSSY DE SALES FRENCH VERB DRILLS, FOURTH EDITION (DRILLS SERIES) BY R. DE ROUSSY DE SALES READ ONLINE AND DOWNLOAD EBOOK : FRENCH VERB DRILLS, FOURTH EDITION (DRILLS SERIES) BY R. DE ROUSSY DE SALES PDF Click button

More information

Unit 3: Budgeting, Savings, Reducing Expenses

Unit 3: Budgeting, Savings, Reducing Expenses Read Chapter 3 in the text. Unit 3: Budgeting, Savings, Reducing Expenses Read Chapters 5 and 10 of The Financial Checkup. Budgeting Most people think of negative things when they hear the word "budget".

More information

THIS IS IT. This week's Living Abundantly message is short - one sentence - but super powerful. This one changed my life. It's called THIS IS IT.

THIS IS IT. This week's Living Abundantly message is short - one sentence - but super powerful. This one changed my life. It's called THIS IS IT. WEEK 5: LIVING ABUNDANTLY This week's Living Abundantly message is short - one sentence - but super powerful. This one changed my life. It's called This powerful little lesson comes from my friend Max

More information

Make sure you start with a great foundation to build on. This will be achieved by installing the right development environment.

Make sure you start with a great foundation to build on. This will be achieved by installing the right development environment. Published on Dropsolid (https://dropsolid.com) Home > Drupal Installation training Drupal Installation training Submitted by dropsolid on Tue, 05/14/2013-17:33 Audience Do you want to get started with

More information

Jenesis Software - Podcast Episode 3

Jenesis Software - Podcast Episode 3 Jenesis Software - Podcast Episode 3 Welcome to Episode 3. This is Benny speaking, and I'm with- Eddie. Chuck. Today we'll be addressing system requirements. We will also be talking about some monitor

More information

A Comparison of Programming Languages for Graphical User Interface Programming

A Comparison of Programming Languages for Graphical User Interface Programming University of Tennessee, Knoxville Trace: Tennessee Research and Creative Exchange University of Tennessee Honors Thesis Projects University of Tennessee Honors Program 4-2002 A Comparison of Programming

More information

Christopher Seder Affiliate Marketer

Christopher Seder Affiliate Marketer This Report Has Been Brought To You By: Christopher Seder Affiliate Marketer TABLE OF CONTENTS INTRODUCTION... 3 NOT BUILDING A LIST... 3 POOR CHOICE OF AFFILIATE PROGRAMS... 5 PUTTING TOO MANY OR TOO

More information

Okay, so Vin what is your personal philosophy on risk taking? Well I think risk is good, and you have to take risks I think to be successful.

Okay, so Vin what is your personal philosophy on risk taking? Well I think risk is good, and you have to take risks I think to be successful. Risk Taking and Entrepreneurship Okay, so Vin what is your personal philosophy on risk taking? Well I think risk is good, and you have to take risks I think to be successful. Yeah that's true. I think

More information

WhatWorks in Log Management EventTracker at San Bernardino County Superior Court

WhatWorks in Log Management EventTracker at San Bernardino County Superior Court WhatWorks in Log Management EventTracker at San Bernardino County Superior Court WhatWorks is a user-to-user program in which security managers who have implemented effective internet security technologies

More information

Video. Marketing. A Guide to. for Marketers. THE VIDEO PRODUCTION AGENCY.

Video. Marketing. A Guide to. for Marketers.  THE VIDEO PRODUCTION AGENCY. Video A Guide to Marketing for Marketers THE VIDEO PRODUCTION AGENCY www.arkmedia.co.uk Tw: @arkmediaprods About Ark Media Productions Ark Media Productions are an award winning video production company.

More information

Create unlimitted hip hop and urban music beats on your pc or mac

Create unlimitted hip hop and urban music beats on your pc or mac Create unlimitted hip hop and urban music beats on your pc or mac How To Make Beats Want To Make Rap And Hip Hop Music Like The Chart Toppers? Read On! We will tell you how you can quickly and easily get

More information

Simple Backup Strategy for Home Computers

Simple Backup Strategy for Home Computers Simple Backup Strategy for Home Computers Corey's Postulate of Data Loss: "If you want to lose it, keep only one copy of it." From Corey Keating (www.computersecuritynw.com) Backing up the information

More information

THE YALE SHAKESPEARE: THE TRAGEDY OF OTHELLO THE MOOR OF VENICE BY WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE

THE YALE SHAKESPEARE: THE TRAGEDY OF OTHELLO THE MOOR OF VENICE BY WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE THE YALE SHAKESPEARE: THE TRAGEDY OF OTHELLO THE MOOR OF VENICE BY WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE READ ONLINE AND DOWNLOAD EBOOK : THE YALE SHAKESPEARE: THE TRAGEDY OF OTHELLO THE MOOR OF VENICE BY WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE

More information

How To Use Betfair To Maximise Your Profits. This eguide will optimize your profits OVERNIGHT!!

How To Use Betfair To Maximise Your Profits. This eguide will optimize your profits OVERNIGHT!! How To Use Betfair To Maximise Your Profits This eguide will optimize your profits OVERNIGHT!! Contents Betfair - The basics... 3 Trading - Back high, lay low... 5 Back with Bookmaker, lay on exchange...

More information

The Bat-Chen Diaries Study Guide

The Bat-Chen Diaries Study Guide The Bat-Chen Diaries Study Guide This study guide will introduce students to the diary and journal genre, with the goals of showing them the usefulness of keeping a diary or journal, and what they can

More information

How To Get 100 Free Visitors Every Day To Any Website You Want With Only 10 Minutes Work A Day Or Less!

How To Get 100 Free Visitors Every Day To Any Website You Want With Only 10 Minutes Work A Day Or Less! How To Get 100 Free Visitors Every Day To Any Website You Want With Only 10 Minutes Work A Day Or Less! This Free Report Brought To You By A Proud Member Of www.startmytraffic.com Congratulations! You

More information

QUESTION: How has the class helped you grow/change as a communicator in the world of work?

QUESTION: How has the class helped you grow/change as a communicator in the world of work? QUESTION: How has the class helped you grow/change as a communicator in the world of work? The class helped me in knowing that it's ok to make mistakes as long as you learn by them. By learning the different

More information

Math Lesson Plan Reflection

Math Lesson Plan Reflection TMB Math Lesson Plan Reflection April 26, 2002 Math Lesson Plan Reflection I taught my math lesson in the pre-k classroom where I worked as a teacher s aide before coming to Cortland. Usually, the main

More information

TABLE OF CONTENTS. 3: INtro. 4: Step 1. 7: Step 2. 10: Step 3. 13: Step 4. 16: Step 5 19: CONCLUSION.

TABLE OF CONTENTS. 3: INtro. 4: Step 1. 7: Step 2. 10: Step 3. 13: Step 4. 16: Step 5 19: CONCLUSION. Free Download TABLE OF CONTENTS 3: INtro 4: Step 1 7: Step 2 10: Step 3 13: Step 4 16: Step 5 19: CONCLUSION 2 intro Welcome to the new world of digital media and internet business. In this world anything

More information

Oracle Database 11g Express Edition

Oracle Database 11g Express Edition Narration Script Oracle Database 11g Express Edition Self Study Course Slide 1: Oracle Database 11g Express Edition Hello and welcome to this online, self-paced course titled Oracle Database 11g Express

More information

Get this in your mind and keep it there: It is the study method that makes the good student!!!

Get this in your mind and keep it there: It is the study method that makes the good student!!! Study Method Part I: What it takes to be an Excellent Student In a very basic sense, we all learn the same. We must understand the material and then see it over and over again. In undergraduate, because

More information

Recovering from a System Crash

Recovering from a System Crash In this appendix Learn how to recover your data in the event of a power failure or if Word stops responding. Use the Open and Repair option to repair damaged files. Use the Recover Text from Any File converter

More information

DRIVING SALES HOME HOW SMART, CUSTOM WEBSITES ARE CREATING BIG BUSINESS FOR REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS ANALYSIS PLANNING IMPLEMENTATION RESULTS

DRIVING SALES HOME HOW SMART, CUSTOM WEBSITES ARE CREATING BIG BUSINESS FOR REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS ANALYSIS PLANNING IMPLEMENTATION RESULTS DRIVING SALES HOME HOW SMART, CUSTOM WEBSITES ARE CREATING BIG BUSINESS FOR REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS ANALYSIS PLANNING IMPLEMENTATION RESULTS ABOUT KOMPANI GROUP We are a team of business strategy, branding,

More information

example testimony FOR STUDY 4

example testimony FOR STUDY 4 example testimony FOR STUDY 4 I ve always wanted to fit in. I don t know why. Maybe it s because my parents split up early on, and going through school I was one of the only kids from a broken family.

More information

How to Complete the Online Course Work for an Entry Level Clinic

How to Complete the Online Course Work for an Entry Level Clinic How to Complete the Online Course Work for an Entry Level Clinic Start the Online Course Work After you ve selected and paid for an Entry Level clinic, a Online Lessons button will appear to the right

More information

How to Use Solo Ads to. Grow Your Business

How to Use Solo Ads to. Grow Your Business How to Use Solo Ads to Grow Your Business By: Reed Floren http://www.soloaddirectory.com The Basics of Solo Ads Solo ads a great way to market your business using a small scale method. Solo ads are basically

More information

Personal Development Worksheet

Personal Development Worksheet Thoughts for Success Becoming aware of your thoughts, thinking rationally about life situations, and positive thinking are three powerful tools that will help you achieve success. These tools will help

More information

Introduction. Use the navigation buttons at the bottom of the page to move through this tutorial. To continue, click on the Next button.

Introduction. Use the navigation buttons at the bottom of the page to move through this tutorial. To continue, click on the Next button. Introduction Readerware is the easiest, fastest way to catalog your books, music and videos. Its unique features let you search the web and automatically catalog an item. Readerware extracts all the information

More information

Adjective Clauses transcript

Adjective Clauses transcript Adjective Clauses transcript So, adjective clauses. How many of you know what adjective clauses are? Raise your hand if you know. We have one person. Sandra is the only one who knows what adjective clauses

More information

Linking a script in a WordPress theme

Linking a script in a WordPress theme Linking a script in a WordPress theme Linking a script in a WordPress theme - page 1/6 Sometimes you have to add a script into the header of your pages, especially when working players like JW player from

More information

STLab C-470 USB 3.0 ExpressCard/34: 2x USB v3.0 Ports

STLab C-470 USB 3.0 ExpressCard/34: 2x USB v3.0 Ports STLab C-470 USB 3.0 ExpressCard/34: 2x USB v3.0 Ports SPECIFICATIONS: * Fully compliant with ExpressCard Specification 1.0 * ExpressCard/34 form factor module * Compliant with Universal Serial Bus 3.0

More information

Welcome to Log on to Learn

Welcome to Log on to Learn Welcome to Log on to Learn You ve just begun membership of the premier web based software training service. You will now enjoy access to everything that Log on to Learn has to offer. This short guide will

More information

When you start to think about it it s easy to see why having a mailing list is so important

When you start to think about it it s easy to see why having a mailing list is so important List Building Basics Why Build a List? Pretty soon into your internet marketing career you come across the saying that the money is in the list. It refers to the fact that perhaps THE single most important

More information

Healthy Relationships

Healthy Relationships 71 Lesson Plan Objectives: 1. Participants will be able to identify characteristics of healthy relationships. 2. Participants will be able to recognize when a relationship is unhealthy. 3. Participants

More information

Airplane Buying Cheat Sheet. How To Get A Discount On Your Next Airplane:

Airplane Buying Cheat Sheet. How To Get A Discount On Your Next Airplane: Airplane Buying Cheat Sheet Disclaimer: Make sure you always get professional legal advice & used licenced technicians when you are doing your inspections. This information is used at your own risk...

More information

Hello, my name is Jessica and I work in Human Resources for Target Corporation.

Hello, my name is Jessica and I work in Human Resources for Target Corporation. University of St. Thomas Career Development Center Streaming Audio 4 Sections Interviewing Script Preparing for Interviews Hello, my name is Jessica and I work in Human Resources for Target Corporation.

More information

Teachers Getting Started Guide

Teachers Getting Started Guide Teachers Getting Started Guide Table of Contents 1.1 Minimum System Requirements 4 1.2 Creating your first classroom 6 1.3 Adding and deleting student accounts 8 1.4 Using the Activity Library 10 1.5 Creating

More information

http://www.guruonline.ws Click here and please go there now to watch the presentation then read on straight away.

http://www.guruonline.ws Click here and please go there now to watch the presentation then read on straight away. Proven strategies to wealth. Welcome. You are about to be part of our dynamic team that will earn you money for years on end. There is a lot of information here so take your time and read everything carefully

More information

Rebuild or Reload or Restore your Computer to Factory Image for a Dell Inspiron 580 Windows 7-64 bit Revised on 12/9/2016

Rebuild or Reload or Restore your Computer to Factory Image for a Dell Inspiron 580 Windows 7-64 bit Revised on 12/9/2016 Rebuild or Reload or Restore your Computer to Factory Image for a Dell Inspiron 580 Windows 7-64 bit Revised on 12/9/2016 Important Notes before you begin If you are using (1) A cloned drive that is larger

More information

Fun Learning Activities for Mentors and Tutors

Fun Learning Activities for Mentors and Tutors Fun Learning Activities for Mentors and Tutors Mentors can best support children s academic development by having fun learning activities prepared to engage in if the child needs a change in academic/tutoring

More information

JOHN OF BRIENNE: KING OF JERUSALEM, EMPEROR OF CONSTANTINOPLE, C

JOHN OF BRIENNE: KING OF JERUSALEM, EMPEROR OF CONSTANTINOPLE, C JOHN OF BRIENNE: KING OF JERUSALEM, EMPEROR OF CONSTANTINOPLE, C.1175-1237 READ ONLINE AND DOWNLOAD EBOOK : JOHN OF BRIENNE: KING OF JERUSALEM, EMPEROR OF CONSTANTINOPLE, C.1175-1237 PDF Click button to

More information

Clixsense Tips and Tricks Making money online with no money or experience needed

Clixsense Tips and Tricks Making money online with no money or experience needed Clixsense Tips and Tricks Making money online with no money or experience needed In this guide I will show you how to clixsense to earn an extra income in just a few minutes everyday. Just follow this

More information

THE 4 STEPS TO CHOOSING A CONVEYANCING SOLICITOR

THE 4 STEPS TO CHOOSING A CONVEYANCING SOLICITOR THE 4 STEPS TO CHOOSING A CONVEYANCING SOLICITOR THE PERFECT NIGHTMARE Why is it so important to get the right conveyancing solicitor? Well, for a start if you're not careful you could end up paying two

More information

Chapter 1: Introduction

Chapter 1: Introduction 1 Chapter 1: Welcome to Web Studio 5.0! As you become acquainted with this program, you will be impressed with how easy it is to create professional-looking websites in a fraction of the time it takes

More information

Where's Gone? LEAD GENERATION PRINTABLE WORKBOOK

Where's Gone? LEAD GENERATION PRINTABLE WORKBOOK Have you ever stopped to think why you are in business? Good question, isn t it? But before we take a closer look at this, spend a few moments now thinking about what you believe your reasons to be. Jot

More information

Create a free CRM with Google Apps

Create a free CRM with Google Apps Create a free CRM with Google Apps By Richard Ribuffo Contents Introduction, pg. 2 Part One: Getting Started, pg. 3 Creating Folders, pg. 3 Clients, pg. 4 Part Two: Google Forms, pg. 6 Creating The Form,

More information