Avis Business Solutions

Save this PDF as:
 WORD  PNG  TXT  JPG

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "Avis Business Solutions"

Transcription

1 Wherever your business takes you Discover the complete company package from the experts in car rental. Click here to continue

2 Avis Business Solutions wherever your business takes you. Business car rental with a difference Flexibility. Many car rental companies talk about it. Few deliver. Avis Business Solutions is different. Whatever your needs, you ll be able to fulfil your Duty of Care responsibilities with the help of your own dedicated Account Manager and one of the widest choices of car models around. And whichever business you re in, however big your company, wherever it takes you and whatever your car rental requirements, we can tailor a solution. Your Duty of Care Duty of Care legislation is part of the Health and Safety at Work Act. Any vehicle your employees drive whilst undertaking business for your company is regarded as a place of work. As such, it is subject to current legislation. How Avis can help We check every renter s driving licence. We ensure that every vehicle is roadworthy through a comprehensive safety check. We can provide an in-car guide to explain the key controls of a specific make and model. And we ensure all our cars are insured to the appropriate level. Continue

3 Click on a product below to find out more: Short-term car rental* Whether you hire a car once a year or 20 times a month, let Avis save you time and money. We offer a guaranteed low corporate rate, or the best Avis published rate in the UK, whichever s lower. And for every day you rent, you ll earn one Reward Point, even in Europe. Collect 15 points and we ll give you an extra rental day absolutely FREE. *Under 28 days. Subject to terms and conditions. Long-term car rental Business can be unpredictable. Sometimes, it s hard to know what your future needs will be. That s why our Long-term car rental service is fully flexible. Keep the car for six weeks or six months it s up to you. And the longer you keep it, the lower the price. What s more, included in every 28 day rental, we ll give you 2,500 FREE miles on your car. Vans The key to our van rental is flexibility. So you can change your van or extend your hire period without penalty. We offer van rental throughout the UK. Plus, we supply a wide choice of market leading vehicles, from smaller vans for deliveries up to 7.5 tonne vans. Prestige Don t just dream it rent it! We offer a vast and exciting selection of luxury cars to hire. Whether it s an important business event or a special occasion, we can provide anything from executive saloons and performance sports cars to luxury four wheel drive vehicles.

4 The Avis Price Guarantee We offer a guaranteed low corporate rate, or the best Avis published rate in the UK, whichever s lower. Not only that, we offer all our frequent business users a 75% discount on our standard one-way fee, for those times when you only need to rent for a one-way trip. As part of the Business Solutions programme we offer delivery and collection to either your home or business address. When you rent Worldwide, you ll get the best Avis available rate at the time of reservation and be able to earn reward points. Reward scheme For every day that you rent a car from us, you ll earn one point. And for every 15 points you earn, we ll give you a day s rental absolutely FREE*. We ll even give you five points when you join, just to get you started. And for the first 90 days of membership, we ll give you DOUBLE points so you can earn free days twice as fast. *Subject to terms and conditions. Avis Preferred Join Avis Preferred, our speed of service programme, at no extra charge. With your rental options already saved just show your driving licence and we ll hand you your keys. Dedicated Account Management Hire a car twice a year or 20 times a month. It s up to you. Either way, you ll get the same great prices, rewards and dedicated customer service from your own dedicated Account Manager. Short-term rentals. Long-term savings.

5 Flexibility Long-term car rental from Avis is ideal if you want to hire a car for longer than a month, but don t want the costs of ownership or ties of a traditional lease. With Avis, you re free to rent your vehicle for as long as you like. Low Prices And if you know that you ll need the car for at least three months, we can guarantee you an even cheaper rate. Long-term rentals. A flexible alternative to leasing. Our prices compare favourably to some leasing companies and there s no deposit required and no maintenance charges. Additional benefits Flexibility and price aren t the only reasons to Long-term rent from Avis. We can deliver and collect the car from your home or your business. You can use our low cost insurance or your own. And we ll even give you 2,500 free miles on your car, every month you rent from us. The complete pricing package offering you peace of mind on your Longterm rentals.

6 Vans The key to our van rental is flexibility. So you can change your vehicle or extend your hire period without penalty. We offer van rental throughout the UK. Plus, we supply a wide choice of market leading vehicles, from smaller vans for deliveries up to 7.5 tonne vans. Flexibility and quality Our range includes the following makes: Car Derived Van SWB Transit Van LWB High Top Transit Luton without tail lift LWB Dropside LWB Tipper 7.5 Tonne Cargo Box 12 Seater 15 / 17 Seater

7 Avis Prestige We offer a vast and exciting selection of luxury cars to hire. Whether it s an important business event or a special occasion, we can provide anything from executive saloons and performance sports cars to luxury four wheel drive vehicles. Whichever you choose, we focus on providing you with the highest level of customer service and affordable prices. Our range includes the following makes: Aston Martin Mercedes Audi Mini BMW Porsche Jaguar Volkswagen Land Rover Avis Prestige cars are based in the following locations: Central London London Heathrow Airport London Gatwick Airport Manchester Airport We also offer a delivery and collection service throughout Great Britain. Short and Long-term rentals are available. Most cars are fitted with satellite navigation. Avis Prestige. Don t just dream about it rent it!

Flexible Rental and Short Term Leasing from Concept

Flexible Rental and Short Term Leasing from Concept Flexible Rental and Short Term Leasing from Concept Flexibility is crucial when running a business. You need to know that you have a trusted fleet management partner, who will be on hand to provide a quick

More information

Share me. Choosing the right fleet option for your company

Share me. Choosing the right fleet option for your company Light Commercial Vehicle Acquisition Hire or Buy? Choosing the right fleet option for your company 1 Contents Hiring or buying LCVs. Why does it matter? Fleet ownership the benefits Fleet ownership the

More information

BUSINESS CAR & VAN RENTAL The cost effective rental management solution

BUSINESS CAR & VAN RENTAL The cost effective rental management solution BUSINESS CAR & VAN RENTAL The cost effective rental management solution WE ANSWER YOUR BUSINESS NEEDS GOT A QUESTION ABOUT BUSINESS CAR AND VAN RENTAL? How can we reduce the costs associated with our fleet?

More information

ALD AUTOMOTIVE S IN-CAR TELEMATICS SYSTEM HELPS POLICE RECOVER STOLEN CARS WORTH

ALD AUTOMOTIVE S IN-CAR TELEMATICS SYSTEM HELPS POLICE RECOVER STOLEN CARS WORTH 29 April 2008 ALD AUTOMOTIVE S IN-CAR TELEMATICS SYSTEM HELPS POLICE RECOVER STOLEN CARS WORTH 500,000 Stolen company cars worth almost 500,000 have been returned to their drivers thanks to being equipped

More information

ALD AUTOMOTIVE S IN-CAR TELEMATICS SYSTEM HELPS POLICE RECOVER STOLEN CARS WORTH 1M

ALD AUTOMOTIVE S IN-CAR TELEMATICS SYSTEM HELPS POLICE RECOVER STOLEN CARS WORTH 1M 30 November 2009 Press Release ALD AUTOMOTIVE S IN-CAR TELEMATICS SYSTEM HELPS POLICE RECOVER Forty company cars worth 1 million have been returned to their drivers thanks to being equipped with ALD Automotive

More information

Transport University of Bristol Students Union V1.0

Transport University of Bristol Students Union V1.0 1 Report Transport Name Bristol SU Subtitle Groups 2 Contents Travel Options... 3 Driving Self-Hire Vehicles... 4 Driver register... 4 Insurance... 4 Prices... 4 Making a booking... 5 Hiring a minibus...

More information

Fleet Alliance is a leading UK fleet management provider offering contract hire, leasing and a complete range of fleet solutions products.

Fleet Alliance is a leading UK fleet management provider offering contract hire, leasing and a complete range of fleet solutions products. The all-round fleet solution Fleet Audit CONSULTANCY Funding Products Green Fleet & Whole Life Cost Competitive Tendering Flexi Hire Fleet Management & Support Accident Management FLEET SOLUTIONS Driver

More information

KEN LEE GROUP MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

KEN LEE GROUP MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR KEN LEE GROUP MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR 20 years of automotive marketing experience Pioneered Inchcape Advantage INCHCAPE ADVANTAGE our competitive advantage What do customers look for? Vehicle

More information

How Chubb Is Different. Why It s Worth It.

How Chubb Is Different. Why It s Worth It. How Chubb Is Different. Why It s Worth It. Mr. and Mrs. Green The Car: Jaguar XJR The Incident: A weekend visit to old friends in a distant city is disrupted at 5:30 a.m. Sunday morning. A bakery truck,

More information

specialist car insurance for special cars

specialist car insurance for special cars specialist car insurance for special cars 1 dawes motor insurance 20 years of experience Dawes Motor Insurance has over 20 years experience working exclusively in the realms of prestige vehicles. We know

More information

Business Critical Fleet Management. The specialist service for fleets that are core to business.

Business Critical Fleet Management. The specialist service for fleets that are core to business. Business Critical Fleet Management. The specialist service for fleets that are core to business. Introduction Introducing Business Critical Fleet Management. Procuring, maintaining and managing your business

More information

product rating guide where customers come first www.alpsltd.co.uk

product rating guide where customers come first www.alpsltd.co.uk product rating guide where customers come first www.alpsltd.co.uk This guide provides you with rates for all ALPS products. For a full explanation of the features and benefits associated with each product,

More information

FINLAND 2014 LAND ROVER NORDIC EXPERIENCE

FINLAND 2014 LAND ROVER NORDIC EXPERIENCE FINLAND 2014 LAND ROVER NORDIC EXPERIENCE Unforgettable experiences in the world s most capable vehicles. Land Rover Nordic Experience A balanced mix of comfortable luxury and challenging driving over

More information

Transport Guide. Coach Bookings hire someone to drive you. Contact: Emma Moses Email: csa.union@ncl.ac.uk Phone: 01912393921

Transport Guide. Coach Bookings hire someone to drive you. Contact: Emma Moses Email: csa.union@ncl.ac.uk Phone: 01912393921 Transport Guide Coach Bookings hire someone to drive you Contact: Emma Moses Email: csa.union@ncl.ac.uk Phone: 01912393921 Fill in a Coach Booking Form to receive a quote Once you have received a quote

More information

Audi Certified pre-owned Program comparison

Audi Certified pre-owned Program comparison of America. All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2014 Table of contents Acura 3 BMW 5 Cadillac 7 Infiniti 9 Jaguar 11 Land Rover 13 Lexus 15 Lincoln 17 Mercedes-Benz 19 Mini 21 Porsche 23 Volvo 25 2 of America.

More information

Putting together your perfect fleet. Your guide to our products and services.

Putting together your perfect fleet. Your guide to our products and services. Putting together your perfect fleet. Your guide to our products and services. Welcome. Contents. Welcome to Lex Autolease. Welcome... 2 Our strategy for success... 4 Our products and services... 6 Funding

More information

Share me. A Guide to Fleet Management

Share me. A Guide to Fleet Management A Guide to Fleet Management for Small Businesses 1 Contents Introduction 3 The true cost of vehicle downtime 4 The benefits of leasing and fleet management 5 Why Buy? - The official verdict 6 Fleet options

More information

Vehicle Replacement Insurance Gap Insurance Key Facts

Vehicle Replacement Insurance Gap Insurance Key Facts THIS POLICY SUMMARY This summary of cover is provided for ease of reference. It does not contain the full terms and conditions of the policy, which can be found in the policy document. This can be viewed

More information

DRIVING WITH CONFIDENCE

DRIVING WITH CONFIDENCE MAKING SENSE OF CAR INSURANCE 1 DRIVING WITH CONFIDENCE MAKING SENSE OF CAR INSURANCE 2007 1 MAKING SENSE OF CAR INSURANCE MAKING SENSE OF CAR INSURANCE 2 WHY IT IS IMPORTANT TO HAVE INSURANCE If you cause

More information

Vehicle Leasing & Fleet Management

Vehicle Leasing & Fleet Management Vehicle Leasing & Fleet Management Choosing a vehicle leasing provider can be a challenge, though with the right partner, a specialist service to business fleets can result in significant cost savings

More information

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TO MAKE YOUR TRIP MEMORABLE. European Driving Guide

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TO MAKE YOUR TRIP MEMORABLE. European Driving Guide PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TO MAKE YOUR TRIP MEMORABLE European Driving Guide HOW WE Make your trip memorable With more than 3,000 European locations, Avis tries harder to give business and leisure travelers

More information

VEHICLE MANAGEMENT AND USAGE PROCEDURES

VEHICLE MANAGEMENT AND USAGE PROCEDURES VEHICLE MANAGEMENT AND USAGE PROCEDURES Section Contact Campus Facilities Regional Registrar Facilities Management - Manawatu Last Review February 2008 Next Review February 2009 Approval n/a Purpose: To

More information

Travel Travel and Expenses

Travel Travel and Expenses Travel Contents Overview...3 Audience...3 Responsibilities...3 Policy...3 Guidance...3 Claiming Travel and Other Expenses...3 Factors to Consider when Planning Travel...5 Car Hire and Car Parking...5 Taxis...6

More information

Specialist insurance for specialist vehicles

Specialist insurance for specialist vehicles Specialist insurance for specialist vehicles 1 dawes motor insurance 25 years of experience With over 25 years of prestige vehicle experience, Dawes Motor Insurance know what makes the cars, bikes and

More information

Mechanical Breakdown Insurance Policy Summary

Mechanical Breakdown Insurance Policy Summary This policy summary provides some important facts about Click4Warranty Mechanical Breakdown Insurance. For full details of all your Policy benefits and the complete terms and conditions please refer to

More information

Mercedes-Benz Finance Your finance options guide.

Mercedes-Benz Finance Your finance options guide. Mercedes-Benz Finance Your finance options guide. S & B Commercials Welham Green Stansted West Thurrock T: 01707 261111 E: enquiry@sbcommercials.co.uk W: www.sbcommercials.co.uk Choosing Mercedes-Benz

More information

Who better to finance your car than the people who built it?

Who better to finance your car than the people who built it? >> Financing your smart Who better to finance your car than the people who built it? SF67/01/14 smart Mercedes-Benz Financial s UK Limited. A Daimler Company. Tongwell, Milton Keynes MK15 8BA, United Kingdom.

More information

Lease Car Scheme Managers Guide

Lease Car Scheme Managers Guide NHS Fleet Lease Car Scheme Managers Guide The administration of the scheme is outsourced to a specialist management company (Knowles Associates) who provides quotations, scheme management, driver support

More information

SCHOOL ACCOUNT SPECIALIST BANKING FOR YOUR SCHOOL OR ACADEMY

SCHOOL ACCOUNT SPECIALIST BANKING FOR YOUR SCHOOL OR ACADEMY SCHOOL ACCOUNT SPECIALIST BANKING FOR YOUR SCHOOL OR ACADEMY Contents Why choose Lloyds Bank for your school? Choosing Lloyds Bank 1 Our switching service 2 Ways to bank 4 Education relationship managers

More information

SHARE ME. HOW TO PROTECT YOUR BUSINESS FROM VAN THEFT A guide for SMEs

SHARE ME. HOW TO PROTECT YOUR BUSINESS FROM VAN THEFT A guide for SMEs HOW TO PROTECT YOUR BUSINESS FROM VAN THEFT A guide for SMEs 1 CONTENTS Do you know which vehicle is the most frequently stolen in the UK? Are my vans at risk? Four minutes and it s gone-how thieves get

More information

About Us. Est. Glynn Parker. Peter Hirst. Parker Shop Equipment. Rapiscan

About Us. Est. Glynn Parker. Peter Hirst. Parker Shop Equipment. Rapiscan 01823 663737 About Us Leasing Programmes Limited lends money to businesses looking to acquire equipment. We offer leasing, hire purchase and loan facilities. We can also arrange factoring and invoice discounting.

More information

2015 Price List. Sport Car Rental Test Drive Luxury Car & Bike Rental

2015 Price List. Sport Car Rental Test Drive Luxury Car & Bike Rental 2015 Price List Sport Car Rental Test Drive Luxury Car & Bike Rental Web: www.drivingthedream.it - Mail: info@drivingthedream.it - Mob. (+39)3355356203 - Office Siena (+39) 05771881250 - Office Bologna

More information

Telecom & Broadband. Cutting the cost of line rental, calls & broadband

Telecom & Broadband. Cutting the cost of line rental, calls & broadband Telecom & Broadband Cutting the cost of line rental, calls & broadband Making your telephone, broadband & mobile communications better, faster and more efficient Benefits with Almo Office Great savings

More information

Option 2 Non-mechanical breakdown

Option 2 Non-mechanical breakdown Option 1 Mechanical breakdown Available services: Roadside repair At home service Recovery to a single destination of your choice Onward travel assistance including one of the following: - Replacement

More information

Managing Grey Fleet travel. A management briefing from Alphabet.

Managing Grey Fleet travel. A management briefing from Alphabet. Managing Grey Fleet travel. A management briefing from Alphabet. A growing number of organisations have introduced professional procedures and policies to manage their employees use of private cars for

More information

Want. to make. your. home. your. own? Find out if this could be the right time to consider buying. Your Right to Buy

Want. to make. your. home. your. own? Find out if this could be the right time to consider buying. Your Right to Buy Council or Housing Association tenants Want Your Right to Buy to make your home your own? Find out if this could be the right time to consider buying 1 Contents Why you might like to buy Why you might

More information

FOR A MORE REWARDING JOURNEY.

FOR A MORE REWARDING JOURNEY. BMW Corporate Sales YOUR EXCLUSIVE EMPLOYEE BENEFITS START HERE EMPLOYEE BENEFITS FOR A MORE REWARDING JOURNEY. 1800 635 750 bmw.com.au/ advantage Because of where you work, you are eligible to enjoy the

More information

EVANDER LOCKS INTO SOLE SUPPLY FLEET OUTSOURCING DEAL WITH ALD AUTOMOTIVE

EVANDER LOCKS INTO SOLE SUPPLY FLEET OUTSOURCING DEAL WITH ALD AUTOMOTIVE 12 April 2010 Press Release EVANDER LOCKS INTO SOLE SUPPLY FLEET OUTSOURCING DEAL WITH ALD The first of 170 light commercial vehicles are to be delivered this month by ALD Automotive to Evander Glazing

More information

Gap Insurance. Tel No: 0845 5193825 Fax No: 0845 5193822 E: assetfinance@nmsfinancial.co.uk W: www.nmsassetfinance.co.uk

Gap Insurance. Tel No: 0845 5193825 Fax No: 0845 5193822 E: assetfinance@nmsfinancial.co.uk W: www.nmsassetfinance.co.uk Gap Insurance Gap Insurance gives you protection if your car is written off or stolen. It basically provides cover for any shortfall received from your motor insurer and the amount required to settle your

More information

Danbro Expenses Policy

Danbro Expenses Policy Umbrella Services Danbro Expenses Policy A summary of expenses you can claim while working through Danbro. Applicable to all employees who joined Danbro on or after 7th July 2014. Accounting Solutions

More information

The New BMW Chauffeur Programme. The Ultimate Driving Machine THE NEW BMW CHAUFFEUR PROGRAMME. TAILORED AROUND YOU.

The New BMW Chauffeur Programme. The Ultimate Driving Machine THE NEW BMW CHAUFFEUR PROGRAMME. TAILORED AROUND YOU. The New BMW Chauffeur Programme The Ultimate Driving Machine THE NEW BMW CHAUFFEUR PROGRAMME. TAILORED AROUND YOU. INTRODUCING THE NEW BMW CHAUFFEUR PROGRAMME. The new BMW Chauffeur Programme redefines

More information

Guide to Leasing Carpet Cleaning Equipment

Guide to Leasing Carpet Cleaning Equipment Guide to Leasing Carpet Cleaning Equipment You will find there are many advantages to Lease Rental which include Typically 24-Hour Set-Up Time! Fixed, Low Monthly Payments! VAT Paid On Monthly Rental (Not

More information

Five Stars Services With long experienced support team

Five Stars Services With long experienced support team Five Stars Services With long experienced support team Welcome to JUST4VIP, the luxury automotive rental and concierge services with 10 years of experience all around Europe. We are providing top quality

More information

NISSAN FINANCE You re in the driving seat

NISSAN FINANCE You re in the driving seat NISSAN FINANCE You re in the driving seat HERE S ONE LESS THING TO WORRY ABOUT We know that no two Nissan drivers are the same A sporty convertible isn t going to suit the needs of a growing family and

More information

Efficient cars, efficient finance and perfect business sense. Fleet solutions to get your business moving.

Efficient cars, efficient finance and perfect business sense. Fleet solutions to get your business moving. Efficient cars, efficient finance and perfect business sense. Fleet solutions to get your business moving. Toyota continues to push technology forward for today s constantly evolving world. Our long-standing

More information

Compare the Credit Hire Scam. 125.10 Peugeot 107. 172.93 VW Golf estate. 215 VW Passat. 450 Vauxhall. similar. 320 Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seater

Compare the Credit Hire Scam. 125.10 Peugeot 107. 172.93 VW Golf estate. 215 VW Passat. 450 Vauxhall. similar. 320 Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seater Compare the Credit Hire Scam Type of Car ABI Budget Hertz Enterprise Europcar Sixt Comparison Website TravelSuperMarket.com Small Family Car 254.35 Band S1 36.33 incl VAT per Day 88.31 Peugeot 107 121

More information

Dah Sing Bank and British Airways launch co-branded credit card

Dah Sing Bank and British Airways launch co-branded credit card Press Release (For Immediate Release) 30 July 2009 Dah Sing Bank and British Airways launch co-branded credit card Cardholders to earn BA Miles on everyday purchases, enjoy attractive introductory mileage

More information

Car Insurance. Keep life moving. The must-have Queensland insurance

Car Insurance. Keep life moving. The must-have Queensland insurance Car Insurance Keep life moving The must-have Queensland insurance What makes Suncorp the must-have Queensland insurance? It comes from an understanding of how we all like to live, and designing insurance

More information

EXTENDED WARRANTIES TAKE THE JOURNEY FURTHER ABOVE AND BEYOND

EXTENDED WARRANTIES TAKE THE JOURNEY FURTHER ABOVE AND BEYOND EXTENDED WARRANTIES TAKE THE JOURNEY FURTHER ABOVE AND BEYOND WHY BUY LAND ROVER EXTENDED WARRANTY? Your Land Rover is built for anything and no one is better equipped to protect your vehicle from the

More information

There can be a benefit on: a) A car that is provided for private use (however incidental the private use is); and/or

There can be a benefit on: a) A car that is provided for private use (however incidental the private use is); and/or Registered in England Registered Number: 04744238 Registered Address: 62 The Street, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1AT Registered with the Chartered Institute of Taxation as a firm of Chartered Tax Advisers Car

More information

Flexi Hire. Accident. Management. Fleet. Insurance

Flexi Hire. Accident. Management. Fleet. Insurance CONSULTANCY The all-round fleet solution Funding Products Green Fleet & Whole Life Cost Fleet Audit Competitive Tendering Fleet Management & Support Flexi Hire Accident Management FLE Fleet Insurance E

More information

SCHOOL ACCOUNT SPECIALIST BANKING FOR YOUR SCHOOL OR ACADEMY

SCHOOL ACCOUNT SPECIALIST BANKING FOR YOUR SCHOOL OR ACADEMY SCHOOL ACCOUNT SPECIALIST BANKING FOR YOUR SCHOOL OR ACADEMY Contents Choosing Lloyds Bank 1 Our switching service 2 Ways to bank 4 Education relationship managers 5 School Bank Account 6 Internet banking

More information

my Aviva flex Critical illness

my Aviva flex Critical illness Critical illness Critical illness through my Aviva flex Critical illness through my Aviva products How can I get Aviva critical illness cover deals as an Aviva employee? Critical Illness can be selected

More information

TotalMotor. Get more. Member s Glove Box Document

TotalMotor. Get more. Member s Glove Box Document TotalMotor ssist Get more. Get covered. Member s Glove Box Document with our handy at-the-scene accident form Contents of this document Cover summary and ways to get immediate help from us.... this page

More information

Reach Your Destination

Reach Your Destination Reach Your Destination 1 At Audi Finance, we specialise in providing superior services to match the superior performance of our cars. You can trust the reputation of an established and respected brand

More information

ACCELERATE YOUR BUSINESS WITH HERTZ LEASE. Fleet Management Services & Operating Leasing

ACCELERATE YOUR BUSINESS WITH HERTZ LEASE. Fleet Management Services & Operating Leasing ACCELERATE YOUR BUSINESS WITH HERTZ LEASE Fleet Management Services & Operating Leasing ...Number 1 Rent-A-Car in the World Who we are? In today s fast moving business environment companies are seeking

More information

Your guide to Volkswagen Financial Services

Your guide to Volkswagen Financial Services Your guide to Volkswagen Financial Services 1 About Volkswagen Financial Services Volkswagen Financial Services Product Benefits Personal Finance Consumer Loans 12 Novated Lease / Salary Packaging 14 Business

More information

POLICY SUMMARY. Flybe Travel Insurance

POLICY SUMMARY. Flybe Travel Insurance Flybe Travel Insurance POLICY SUMMARY The purpose of this Policy Summary is to help you understand the insurance by setting out the significant features, benefits, limitations and exclusions. You still

More information

Commercial Apprentices For the MOD Commercial Function. Defence Commercial Apprenticeship Programme

Commercial Apprentices For the MOD Commercial Function. Defence Commercial Apprenticeship Programme Commercial Apprentices For the MOD Commercial Function Defence Commercial Apprenticeship Programme Imagine being responsible for products that think, fly, break the sound barrier, orbit the earth, cross

More information

Rewarding you with instant member benefits. 1 July 2014. Enjoy more with HOSTPLUS extras

Rewarding you with instant member benefits. 1 July 2014. Enjoy more with HOSTPLUS extras Rewarding you with instant member benefits 1 July 2014 Enjoy more with HOSTPLUS extras Get the most out of your membership Just because we re focused on helping you save for the future, doesn t mean we

More information

Audi Network Partners. Undergraduate Programmes

Audi Network Partners. Undergraduate Programmes Audi Network Partners Undergraduate Programmes 1 Contents 2 Introduction to Audi UK 4 The Audi family 6 Audi Network Partners Undergraduate Programme 8 The programme structure 10 Positions at Audi 12 Divisional

More information

Updated on January, 2008 Contact: Lesley Weiner CooperKatz lweiner@cooperkatz.com 212-455-8079

Updated on January, 2008 Contact: Lesley Weiner CooperKatz lweiner@cooperkatz.com 212-455-8079 Updated on January, 2008 Contact: Lesley Weiner CooperKatz lweiner@cooperkatz.com 212-455-8079 FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS General Zipcar Questions What is Zipcar? Zipcar is the world s largest car sharing

More information

Company cars policy & trends

Company cars policy & trends Company cars policy & trends PROLIBIC workshop 8/09/202 Intro Promoco Within the PROMOCO project, the aim was to gather information on the impact of company cars on daily mobility. Prolibic In the PROLIBIC

More information

Part 6 Green Fleet Issues A Fleet Managers Guide

Part 6 Green Fleet Issues A Fleet Managers Guide Introduction This section of the Volkswagen Fleet Managers Guide looks at the whole environmental area of the fleet manager s job. There can be no doubt that this is absolutely central to the successful

More information

Consultation Document. on changes to the treatment of penalties for careless driving and other motoring offences. Response from:

Consultation Document. on changes to the treatment of penalties for careless driving and other motoring offences. Response from: Consultation Document on changes to the treatment of penalties for careless driving and other motoring offences Response from: British Vehicle Rental and Leasing Association River Lodge Badminton Court

More information

Purchasing - Supplier Development - Press Tooling Engineer

Purchasing - Supplier Development - Press Tooling Engineer COMPANY: JAGUAR LAND ROVER Country :UNITED KINGDOM Purchasing - Supplier Development - Press Tooling Engineer - Job Description When you re designing and building the world s most desirable luxury vehicles,

More information

HOW DO SMALL BUSINESSES OPERATE

HOW DO SMALL BUSINESSES OPERATE HOW DO SMALL BUSINESSES OPERATE Sources of Finance and Advice N4 BUSINESS IN ACTION N5 UNDERSTANDING BUSINESS LEARNING INTENTIONS AND LEARNING INTENTION: I understand the SUCCESS CRITERIA different sources

More information

`Landlords and agents for flats, studios and houses in multiple occupation'

`Landlords and agents for flats, studios and houses in multiple occupation' `Landlords and agents for flats, studios and houses in multiple occupation' About Ask Property Management ASK Property Management work with numerous landlords across the city, and are proud to have been

More information

HERTZ CAR RENTAL PROGRAM For USAA Members

HERTZ CAR RENTAL PROGRAM For USAA Members HERTZ CAR RENTAL PROGRAM For USAA Members Helpful Tips and Frequently Asked Questions UNDERSTANDING THE BENEFITS OF THE HERTZ CAR RENTAL PROGRAM FOR USAA MEMBERS Why should I rent a car through the HERTZ

More information

VISA AUTO RENTAL COLLISION/LOSS DAMAGE INSURANCE

VISA AUTO RENTAL COLLISION/LOSS DAMAGE INSURANCE VISA AUTO RENTAL COLLISION/LOSS DAMAGE INSURANCE November 1, 2002 Certificate of Insurance Please read this certificate carefully. It outlines what Collision/Loss Damage Insurance is and what is covered

More information

Mercedes-Benz Business Solutions. Built around your business.

Mercedes-Benz Business Solutions. Built around your business. Mercedes-Benz Business Solutions. Built around your business. Business Solutions. Designed with you in mind. We understand that your business is unique and has its own needs, which is why we have designed

More information

Business Travel. Made To Measure

Business Travel. Made To Measure Business Travel Made To Measure Global Scale With A Personal Touch Portman is a travel management company that offers you the best of both worlds: global scale and buying power, combined with a genuinely

More information

Consultation Document. Proposed changes to the London Congestion Charge Scheme. Response from:

Consultation Document. Proposed changes to the London Congestion Charge Scheme. Response from: Consultation Document Proposed changes to the London Congestion Charge Scheme Response from: British Vehicle Rental and Leasing Association River Lodge Badminton Court Amersham BUCKS HP7 0DD Tel: +44 1494

More information

YOUR NEW MOTORCYCLE. We ll help you find the right finance deal for you with a range of finance options from Black Horse.

YOUR NEW MOTORCYCLE. We ll help you find the right finance deal for you with a range of finance options from Black Horse. YOUR NEW MOTORCYCLE We ll help you find the right finance deal for you with a range of finance options from Black Horse. Ride away on your new or used motorcycle with a finance arrangement that suits your

More information

CHARITY FLEETCARE THE CHARITY CAR EXPERTS. Keeping your employees mobile and keeping your costs down

CHARITY FLEETCARE THE CHARITY CAR EXPERTS. Keeping your employees mobile and keeping your costs down CHARITY FLEETCARE THE CHARITY CAR EXPERTS BETTER VALUE. MORE FLEXIBILITY. GREATER EFFICIENCY. That s what Charity Fleetcare s unique new fleet car service offers for your charity. We know you want to make

More information

tools to build your business

tools to build your business tools to build your business CERTIFIED AUTO REPAIR FROM THE PARTS PROFESSIONALS The Certified Auto Repair program has been specifically designed to help shop owners grow and market their business in today

More information

Business travel. with Added value Controlled costs Managed policy Enhanced service

Business travel. with Added value Controlled costs Managed policy Enhanced service Business travel with Added value Controlled costs Managed policy Enhanced service Traveleads delivering an excellent service for over 40 years Travel procurement today is as challenging and complex as

More information

Car Rental Insurance Provided by Visa. General Information & Terms and Conditions

Car Rental Insurance Provided by Visa. General Information & Terms and Conditions Car Rental Insurance Provided by Visa General Information & Terms and Conditions What is this benefit? When certain terms and conditions are met, Visa Auto Rental Collision Damage Waiver benefit ( Auto

More information

Executive Summary On Target Marketing On-Demand Email Marketing from Payment Alliance International (PAI)

Executive Summary On Target Marketing On-Demand Email Marketing from Payment Alliance International (PAI) Executive Summary On Target Marketing On-Demand Email Marketing from Payment Alliance International (PAI) Copyright 2011; Payment Alliance International, Inc., All rights reserved. I. Overview The Payment

More information

5.5. What is a car for tax purposes?

5.5. What is a car for tax purposes? 5.4.6. Transfer of part ownership The argument that there is no car benefit-in-kind where the vehicle is transferred to an employee or director, in part or in whole, was argued in the High Court (Christensen

More information

WANT TO MAKE YOUR HOME YOUR OWN?

WANT TO MAKE YOUR HOME YOUR OWN? WANT TO MAKE YOUR HOME YOUR OWN? 1 Your Right to to Buy Buy FOR COUNCIL AND HOUSING ASSOCIATION TENANTS CONTENTS 3 Why you might like to buy 4 Do you have the Right to Buy? 6 What discount could you get?

More information

Business Vehicle Finance from Ford. A guide to Business Vehicle Finance and company vehicle taxation

Business Vehicle Finance from Ford. A guide to Business Vehicle Finance and company vehicle taxation Business Vehicle Finance from Ford A guide to Business Vehicle Finance and company vehicle taxation 2 3 Business Vehicle Finance from Ford A guide to company vehicle taxation and business finance. This

More information

WANT TO MAKE YOUR HOME YOUR OWN?

WANT TO MAKE YOUR HOME YOUR OWN? WANT TO MAKE YOUR HOME YOUR OWN? July 2015 1 Your Right to to Buy Buy FOR COUNCIL AND HOUSING ASSOCIATION TENANTS CONTENTS 3 Why you might like to buy 4 Do you have the Right to Buy? 6 What discount could

More information

Charter services. Choose to fly your own schedule. Pick your choice of airport. Perfect for VIP s, sports teams, corporate shuttles and pop tours

Charter services. Choose to fly your own schedule. Pick your choice of airport. Perfect for VIP s, sports teams, corporate shuttles and pop tours Charter services Choose to fly your own schedule Pick your choice of airport Perfect for VIP s, sports teams, corporate shuttles and pop tours Unrivalled flying experience with the comfort of a private

More information

Saga Motorhome Insurance

Saga Motorhome Insurance Your guide to Saga Motorhome Insurance Saga Motorhome Insurance Thank you for your interest in Saga Motorhome Insurance. We aim to offer excellent value for money without compromising on cover or customer

More information

Frequently Asked Questions For Schools, Colleges & Universities Operating Minibuses

Frequently Asked Questions For Schools, Colleges & Universities Operating Minibuses Frequently Asked Questions For Schools, Colleges & Universities Operating Minibuses These FAQs have been provided for schools, colleges and universities who hire, own, or operate minibuses (9 to 16 passenger

More information

We have been advised that the accommodation provides a total net internal area of 9,188.73 sq m (98,910 sq ft).

We have been advised that the accommodation provides a total net internal area of 9,188.73 sq m (98,910 sq ft). The Rivers Office Park, Denham Way, Maple Cross, Rickmansworth, WD3 9YS Headquarters M25 Office Investment Location/Communication Rickmansworth is an established commercial centre located in the south

More information

Chaucer Insurance An introduction

Chaucer Insurance An introduction Going further for you and your clients An introduction one - four five - six seven - eight nine - ten eleven - twelve thirteen - fourteen fifteen - sixteen seventeen - eighteen nineteen twenty twenty one

More information

A guide to equity release

A guide to equity release Enjoying financial freedom in retirement: Enjoying financial freedom in retirement: A guide to equity release A guide to equity release Many people see equity release as a way to ensure a comfortable retirement.

More information

THE BMW GROUP GUIDE TO FLEET FUNDING.

THE BMW GROUP GUIDE TO FLEET FUNDING. THE BMW GROUP GUIDE TO FLEET FUNDING. The way vehicles are funded in a fleet context varies widely and there are two main methods for acquiring vehicles for your fleet: Outright purchase over a fixed period

More information

Frequently Asked Questions by Employees. Fuel Efficient Car Lease Scheme. An employee benefit offered by the University of Birmingham

Frequently Asked Questions by Employees. Fuel Efficient Car Lease Scheme. An employee benefit offered by the University of Birmingham Frequently Asked Questions by Employees Fuel Efficient Car Lease Scheme An employee benefit offered by the University of Birmingham If you have any further questions or would prefer to talk to someone,

More information

About General & Medical Healthcare. General & Medical

About General & Medical Healthcare. General & Medical About General & Medical Healthcare General & Medical Contents This brochure gives an insight into the General & Medical group of companies, our background, our culture and the services we have developed.

More information

Big business advantage, small business flexibility.

Big business advantage, small business flexibility. Big business advantage, small business flexibility. BMW Financial Services Chattel Mortgage The Ultimate Driving Machine BMW applies the same disciplined, yet creative and dynamic approach to finance services

More information

TS Channels and Alliances. Travel & Expense Reimbursement Policy. for. U.S. Based Partners

TS Channels and Alliances. Travel & Expense Reimbursement Policy. for. U.S. Based Partners TS C&A Policy Number 4, Rev 12, April 2006 TS Channels and Alliances Travel & Expense Reimbursement Policy for U.S. Based Partners 1 EMC Corporation has developed this document to clearly define it s travel

More information

Get in touch. Personal banking support for your personal economy

Get in touch. Personal banking support for your personal economy Get in touch Visit HSBC s Premier Centre Call 1300 131 605 or +61 2 9005 8114 (overseas), Monday Friday, 8am 8pm (AEST) hsbcpremier.com.au Personal banking support for your personal economy Issued by HSBC

More information

Buy or Lease a Car. published by AAA Fair Credit Foundation

Buy or Lease a Car. published by AAA Fair Credit Foundation Buy or Lease a Car published by AAA Fair Credit Foundation Buy or Lease a Car 1. What is Leasing?................................................................. 2 2. The Pros and Cons of Leasing and

More information

It s about amazing events

It s about amazing events It s about amazing events It s about leading the way MCL is in the business of developing audio visual and staging solutions that bring together the latest technology, specialist knowledge, top-quality

More information

www.einsurancegroup.co.uk Your Prestige Hire Car Policy Summary and Policy Wording

www.einsurancegroup.co.uk Your Prestige Hire Car Policy Summary and Policy Wording www.einsurancegroup.co.uk Your Prestige Hire Car Policy Summary and Policy Wording Contents ecar - Prestige Hire Car Policy Summary...4 Your Prestige Hire Car Policy Terms and Conditions...6 Notice to

More information

Your guide to everyday banking.

Your guide to everyday banking. Your guide to everyday banking. Reimagine the future, with Citigold. Citigold is the wealth management and premium banking service created for clients with over $100,000 invested through Citibank. Our

More information

Courier Driver Business Start Up Guide

Courier Driver Business Start Up Guide Courier Driver Business Start Up Guide The UK postal & courier industry grows at around 5.5% each year and is projected to be worth 23.7 billion in 2015. In 2013, there were more than 500 million internet

More information